Property number 324840
5 bedroom town house listed by Jessacontact owner
Sleeps 10 · 5 bedrooms · 4 bathrooms

A London Celebrity offers her five bedroom, four bathroom apartment in one of the best West End areas - located between an always popular Hyde Park and the romantic Notting Hill!

Local amenities on your doorstep
Less than 500m to bars, restaurants and shops
Children and infants welcome
This town house has a cot and a highchair
Town house overview

Renovated to a high standard and professionally designed by a well known designer who just recently re-designed a Hotel suite in the Andaz Hotel!

Lovely touches and small features, wooden floors side by side with contemporary comforts in this home which sleeps up to 12. You can relax in the spacious living room, where there are two long sofas accompanied by armchairs… all to keep the laughter and spirits in front of the fire place. A dining table to celebrate eat in family time is to find in the kitchen- promised that its a joy to play the cook in there since you will find everything you are hoping for.

Upstairs are four bedrooms, two of which are en-suite, whereas the other two enjoy their separate bathroom accessible from the hallway. Guests with limited mobility will be relaxed to find a spacious bedroom with a half bathroom on the ground floor adjacent to the kitchen - a stair free accommodation.

The entire house is accessible for my guests with all its amenities. Basics like tea, coffee, water, milk, capsules for the Nespresso Machine are well-prepared to ensure a convenient stay. The kitchen is fully equipped with cutlery, pots, pans, china, and glasses. Bedrooms for convenience after a long, tiring day of exploring the city.

Round the corner of this rare townhouse a wide range of international restaurants, fancy coffee shops, vintage stores and fashion boutique are also nearby. Bayswater tube station is about 7 minutes’ walk away.

See more
Rooms and beds
Bedroom 1
1 king size bed with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 2
1 king size bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Other beds
1 cot
4 bathrooms including 2 ensuites
TV with English channels
Central heating
Hair dryer
Towels / linen
Washing machine
See all facilities
Prices and availability
Select your travel dates
Add your check in and out dates for prices
See calendar details
December 2019
My family had an amazing stay at Jessa’s beautiful home which was in a great location in London. It's close to 2 underground stations with plenty of good restaurants & stores around the corner. The house was extremely clean with all the amenities we needed for our visit. The decor is very cute & welcoming! Jessa and her team were very...
Read more

October 2019
The London Flat was amazingly spacious and was conveniently located to a good choice of restaurants, supermarkets and the London Tube stops. The place itself was clean, very well kept and provided more than enough space for my group of 7 people. I would highly recommend this place and if back in London I would defiantly book it again. But the best...
Read more

September 2019
Thank you for your kind and complete support. Especially, I asked for 2 or 3 hairdryers because there are several women in my group, and you prepared a pretty good product in every room! I was impressed. You has always offered active and prompt replies and solutions to all questions and requests. Thank you for giving my family special memories.
Car hire
Optional - Shops, bars, restaurants and the nearest town or village centre is within a 15 minute walk.
Nearby places
Nearest supermarket 500m
Nearest bar 500m
Nearest Restaurant 500m
Heathrow Airport 10km
Bayswater Station 480m
Queensway Station 450m
See all nearby places
Useful information
Check in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check out: 11:00
Infants welcome
Children welcome
No smoking
No parties or events
No pets
More details
Breakage cover
Renters must pay a refundable breakage deposit of £300
Cancellation terms
You will incur charges depending on when you cancel a booking.
More details
Listed by Jessa
Private owner from United Kingdom · Joined in 2019
Contact Jessa
Add dates for prices
Check availability