L.A. Mer Homes LTD

78 properties

4 reviews

Experienced owner

Direct booking - no fees

Joined 2015

L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Owner from Paralimni, Cyprus


We are proud to present the finest selection of holiday rental properties on the East Coast of Cyprus. We offer our guests a choice of more than 100 exclusive properties suitable for every holiday requirement in the most demanded locations in Protaras & Agia Napa, covering Kapparris; Agia Triada; Pernera; Central Protaras, Cape Greco, Agia Napa; Agia Thekla. Whether your searching for a comfortable family home away from home, a new modern villa with private swimming pool, a private villa or penthouse apartment in central tourist locations, or exclusive luxury villas on the beach, search no further. We carefully select, manage and maintain our properties to ensure the best locations, facilities, standards and service for our guests. We provide a full comprehensive service. Staring with friendly support and advise from our reservations department online or by phone to help make sure you book the best property for your holiday requirements. Our Guests Relations team is available to support you with any extra requests or pre-arrival information before your holidays.

78 properties

4 reviews

Friends from Sunbury, United Kingdom


Friends from Sunbury, United Kingdom · October 2023
We had such a lovely chilled time at this villa, perfect location to be far enough away so it’s quiet at night and nothing to disturb your sleep, pure silence even though bars and restaurants are within walking distance. The villa was beautiful and clean, communication from Margarita was very fast and helpful. Lovely little hamper waiting for us on arrival with tea, coffee, juice, wine. Lovely touch. The rooftop terrace was lovely for both evening drinks and getting the last couple of hours of sunbathing in. Would definitely recommend and 100% going back next year! Best beach for me is Konnos bay which is a half hour walk or 10 min cab ride. We had trouble connecting to WiFi on our first day but margarita was replying late into the evening to help us sort it. Great customer service and one of my best holidays so thank you
L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Reply from L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Dear Hayley, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a great pleasure hosting you. We do appreciate your comments. It was really our great pleasure to give the best service to you and make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We would love to have you back again with us and host you again in one of our Villas. Once again thank you for choosing us. Wish you the best!!! Kind Regards, Margarita Reservations La Mer Homes

Family from Enfield, United Kingdom


Family from Enfield, United Kingdom · July 2022
Oh, what a lovely villa and stay we had such a great time there. It is just as the photos represent and is clean, comfortable and really nice from outside and throughout. The furniture is nice, and the fittings well maintained. The kitchen is fully equipped, and everything works perfectly which is important as we love to cook. Each of the rooms were simply yet tastefully decorated and the beds comfortable enough for our two-week period. The villa is set in a very quiet area and the village itself is just fine. There are reasonably priced supermarkets nearby, but to be honest you do need a car if you're staying there which is fine because the transport links to Ayna Napa and Larnica are excellent, just a short drive away. (But far enough if you catch my drift). The villa is perfect for families or couples alike and the TV boasts UK and other European channels. Bring your own Fire Stick and you're laughing. The pool by and gardener visited regularly and kept the facilities just nice. Loved the pool, private, safe and comfortable. We never saw our neighbors and we felt completely safe, not a single worry whatsoever so much so that we happily went for late night walks without a care in the world. Nice place, quiet, safe. There's a lovely little public garden just beside the villa that has several fruit trees and a play area for children that's so pretty. Perfect for a stroll or to sit under the shade of the beautiful trees. I loved it and decided to keep it to myself for as long as possible so used it as my hide away until the family caught me snoozing on a bench under a tree in the breeze, then the secret was out ;). So now for the not so good bits if we are to be honest. Problems with the air conditioning were eventually repaired but this wasn't in every room. The communication between ourselves and the management company was just fine, and workmen effected repairs as and when needed so our holiday wasn't adversely affected. That's it...what you expected more not so good stuff? Well, there is none, the place is great! So, book with absolute confidence. We are seasoned travelers and have been hiring villas for 20 years now and this place gets our seal of approval...and no we don't know the owners personally :), so relax, book it and enjoy.

Friends from Emsworth, United Kingdom


Friends from Emsworth, United Kingdom · March 2022
Excellent villa, well equipped and close to the beach.

Family from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Family from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom · July 2019
This Villa and the surrounding area took our breath away, the villa itself is bright, open and clean with all the home comforts that you could ask for. The whole booking process from start to finish was outstanding. Close enough to all the local amenities but out of the way enough to enjoy the peace and quiet. I think the only thing that the villa would benefit from is maybe some sort of outside games table, but it’s only the kids that said that, I was more than happy lounging by the pool. Have already recommended click stay and this villa to friends and family, and are already looking to book again. Amazing holiday.......
L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Reply from L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Dear Amie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed our Cape Greco Hills villa and your stay with us. We looking forward to having you back in the future. Lamer Homes

Friends from Campton, Beds, United Kingdom


Friends from Campton, Beds, United Kingdom · May 2019
We booked this last July and stayed here in late May this year. I had checked on a previous visit to Protaras so knew where the villa was situated. The cleaners were just finishing off when we arrived but wasn't really a problem. The keys were exactly where they said they would be and all instructions providing info on electric meter etc received was accurate. The villa was very spacious and as described. There were a few negatives. The villa is getting a bit tired and probably could do with an update (bathrooms mainly). There was also a few problems with the pump on the swimming pool but it didn't really cause a problem and the engineer came whenever we called the agency about it. The locks on the main patio doors were iffy and unbeknown to me (I would have worried) weren't locked most of the time, this was also the case with the kitchen window. TBH I've been going to protaras for 30 years and I've never had a problem with crime so although I would have worried, probably unnecessary. The basement rooms smelt a bit damp but again as no windows I guess this is to be expected. All in all I would book this villa again as it did provide everything we required and the close proximity to both the beach and the main strip made it ideal.

Family from Middlesbrough, United Kingdom


Family from Middlesbrough, United Kingdom · August 2017
This was our first villa holiday and I had booked it all separately and was very nervous about it. Julie, the owner, was so helpful I really can't thank her enough and her patience with me over the slightest query was outstanding! The villa - well to be honest, it's hard to put into words other than amazing! It was so big and clean, the pool area where we spent most of our time is not overlooked and spotless, the neighbours were really friendly and on a night time it is so quiet and tranquil we actually whispered to each other a few times! There is nothing bad that I have to say about this villa, the owner or La Mer Homes to be honest. The only thing I would point out is that the entrance door is very difficult to open. We arrived late at night and the lady who picked us up was lovely (transfers organised by La Mer Homes I think). We couldn't open the front door and phoned the emergency number twice but nobody answered which would have left us in a pickle to be honest as they never returned our call the whole two weeks! The taxi driver phoned her Dad and luckily, he told her how to open it as he had helped other people get in and luckily my husband managed to do it, but it was a bit tricky each time we went out on a night, we were told that La Mer Homes are aware of it and it was on the list however, I didn't let them know about it again to be fair. If you intend to stay in the villa and eat in every night, the only problem would be that there is only one shelf in the oven and we couldn't get the gas hob to light. As this wasn't an issue for us, again, I didn't let La Mer Homes know but I am confident that if I did, they would have sorted it. We had issues with the wifi and they were marvellous and sent someone straight out within half an hour. Pool was cleaned twice per week and the guy was really friendly too. The communication with Tatiana at La Mer Homes was also outstanding (and she was very patient with me too!) Thank you all for your help and we will definitely return to this villa!
L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Reply from L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Good day Vicki, thank you so much for your kind words, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Julie Demosthenous

Family from Luton, United Kingdom


Family from Luton, United Kingdom · August 2017
A lovely villa for a family of 4 to 5, we've just had a 14 night stay at the villa oscar and had a great time. The facilities are as advertised (apart from the hairdryer which didn't work but wasn't an issue in the heat!!) one of the shower heads broke whilst we were there but this was rectified the same day, by communication via whatsapp. The pool was perfect and was cleaned twice a week. The air conditioning worked perfectly (which was thoroughly needed). Cleaners came in halfway through our stay to change towels and bedding. The location is perfect, just 8 minutes from Protaras, and the local facilities are perfectly fine for shops, beaches and restaurants. Overall, we would highly recommend the Villa Oscar for a pleasant stay in Cyprus.
L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Reply from L.A. Mer Homes LTD

Thank you for your kind words Sean, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Julie Demosthenous


October 2016
Dear Anna, Julia and team I just wanted to drop you a line to say how much we enjoyed our stay at Villa Bella. I can’t say that we saw anything of Cyprus because we were so happy to stay by the pool and enjoy all the facilities of the villa. Sylvia was very helpful and made us welcome. Thank you again for all your attention before and during our stay - it was a very relaxing and necessary week of chilling out and having a giggle! Kind regards and thank you Michelle