Premier VRBO LLC

6 properties

8 reviews

Experienced agent

Direct booking - no fees

Joined 2004

Premier VRBO LLC

Agent from Kissimmee, USA


Premier Vacation Homes is part of our holding Premier International Group, established in the State of Florida , with offices in Kissimmee and Dominican Republic. We specialize in Vacation Homes with investors all around the world. Our Vacation Club Team and Staff is devoted to serve our guest with the highest level of hosting affordable services imaginable. Our purpose is to have our guests experience the best vacation of their lives during their stay with us. Happy Booking

6 properties

8 reviews

Family from Astley, United Kingdom


Family from Astley, United Kingdom · April 2024
We had a wonderful 2 week stay. The villa is beautiful, very well looked after and was very clean when we arrived. Al instructions provided for use of TV, appliances and bin days etc were very clear. Communication with owner was fantastic, always quick to respond and helpful. Perfect location within a 20 min drive to all major parks. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend!

Large Group from Worcester, United Kingdom


Large Group from Worcester, United Kingdom · March 2024
The house was excellent and a big thankyou to Jean at VRBO was always on hand to answer any question and access to the villa was really easy. Emerald isle is beautiful and really well maintained. I would happily stay here again. That being said the pool needs a little work as the rendering has come away in places. Nothing major . Pool guy was great and the pool was really clean Plenty of seating in the pool area although a little tired. Also may i suggest keeping some towels for water parks as this has always been available in every villa we have rented previously. Equipment in the garage is tired and close to end of life but we still got a lot of enjoyment from it. Garage floor needs a refit. All in all a great place to stay and large groups will love it.

Family from St Austell, United Kingdom


Family from St Austell, United Kingdom · March 2024
The advertised pictures for this villa are dated and do not reflect how it looks when you arrive, and had it been advertised honestly with up to date photos we would not have chosen to stay here! My 2 year old son’s feet on day one were absolutely black from walking in the villa with no shoes, I did take pictures and send this to the agent Premier VRBO. The pool area is filthy (I also photographed this) sofa was worn and again filthy. I could go on. I did contact the agent who offered to send a cleaner which needed one of us present at the villa whilst it was being cleaned. However the villa needed more than just a “clean”, it needs a deep clean which would have resulted in us having to stay in whilst on our holiday for this to happen! It’s such a shame as this could be a lovely villa with some tlc and a good clean. We have holidayed in Florida villa’s 3 times now, but certainly wouldn’t come back here!
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Melissa We are sorry that you did not enjoy your time and you contacted us 4 days later stating cleanliness , in truth the condition as we have pics as well time stamped stating otherwise , we are sorry the furniture was not to your liking and while other items were clean but tarnished pool interior was the main result. While your complaint of returning cleaners your concern was not while your personal belongings in the house . In the review stating someone would need to be in home cleaning the floors would have taken max 45 mins if that was concern . Thanks for your stay but truly the linen was all damaged , and towels were full of stains or missing . No charge came to you for anything . Again everything including pool cleans are all well documented . This review is Harsh as others in review have stated communication of cleaning is always spot on no delay nor in any other communication , so key here was to communicate timely . But , we respect all in your opinion and that is for input . Premier

Family from Marseille 04, France


Family from Marseille 04, France · November 2023
bonjour et merci pour cette location. la villa est parfaite ,seul petit problème; la difficulté a valider la location finale est les frais annexes. il serait souhaitable que le site simplifie les procédures surtout pour les étrangers qui n ont pas de téléphone ou d ordinateur connectés en arrivant.
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Thanks for your stay . Sorry click stay does not include USA taxes maybe in future.

Family from Peterborough, United Kingdom


Family from Peterborough, United Kingdom · August 2023
Horrible experience with owner and agent Arrived at the villa first night was meet by a vrbo agent who was abusive rude aggressive to us only because we had raised concerns of the reviews the previous gusts had raised of cleanliness. She was very angry over our message and continued to be nasty the agent threatened us if we did ot make a comment on the website that we were satisfied she eould not allow us to stay. Despite us trying to explain she kept being rude and nasty saying she was fed up with us and told us to leave the villa saying she had enough of us and wS cancelling the booking. We felt threatened as we were being forced to right that we were satisfied despite being shown damage to the spa pool Do not book through vrbo they don't treat guests with respect and hate people raising any concerns. Completely rubbish company and would never use them again

Family from Gravesend, United Kingdom


Family from Gravesend, United Kingdom · July 2023
We stayed at the villa for 15 nights, the full party (6 of us) arriving together but we had different durations split between us. Arrival was delayed at the airport (which as we know is a regular occurrence), but felt the communication and tone from the owner wasn’t particularly pleasant as we couldn’t confirm exactly what time we were arriving due to passport control and going via a supermarket. It was always going to be after standard check in as our flight arrived at 6:50, which I’d advised them before we had departed but didn’t feel that it was a particularly warm welcome. We raised a few issues during our stay, they came in without notice when we were out one day to change some furniture over and wasn’t advised until I questioned it. The quality of the pool table was well below standard with bare wood exposed on some of the cushions and holes in all of the pockets so the balls just fall out when you pot one, which was very annoying! Had issues with rubbish not being taken daily as we were told it would be and when I asked for help the tone was more accusational that we’d done something wrong rather than feeling supported. The last straw was being accused of removing towels (10!) from the villa … I have Co-ordinating Egyptian cotton towels in my bathroom at home… quite why I would want to steal theirs is a mystery and exceptionally insulting! The Villa itself was “fine” a smell of damp in one of the upstairs rooms, we had visits from 3 cockroaches in the upstairs bathrooms as well as one in the garbage disposal - the waste disposal filled the sink with dirty water and food waste when the dishwasher was on. The location convenience for us was the biggest positive. In the future I will not use Premier VRBO again - the difficult conversations and constant battle with them seemed to happen from the first interaction of trying to understand the contract and costs involved, I struggled with understanding the messages as the English wasn’t of the highest standard at times which can be hard when you are trying to get answers. I wouldn’t recommend them, and definitely do not pay extra for the BBQ which is the other side of the fence round the back and it felt like it was going to crumble when we cleaned it - it was old, and not up to a suitable rental standard. Lastly there were holes in the netting so we had visits from squirrels as well as some other bugs, and the gutter above one of the tables outside needs to be cleaned, when it rained heavily it was clear that it was blocked and caused heavy downpours at the edge of the roof.
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Thanks for your stay, we changed our patio furniture to be clear as no one enters home , the garbage is handled by resort not by us so we were notified and made sure it was handled quickly. We are sorry that tone of time of arrival was not welcoming , as to complaints regarding pests we never heard from you only garbage , complaints of smells never heard , complaints of pool table exposed wood never heard , lanai open turn screens never heard , no opportunities to send anyone was ever heard , regarding gutters of home there are no drains spouts on this home so odd to ask , rental grill is used and make sure all turns on properly and utensils bags are all documented at time of rental again never heard to relay to rental company. Lastly yes charged per contract for stained linen , towels missing meaning most take out of home towels beach , resorts. ECT . Most towels leaving never return to homes. Premier

Family from Leicester, United Kingdom


Family from Leicester, United Kingdom · July 2023
We stayed here for 2 weeks mid July 2023. We had an amazing holiday at the villa and the kids loved playing in the pool. Lots of room for us all to relax after busy days at the parks. Plenty of supermarkets and places to eat a few minutes drive away and the Disney parks are only about 15 minutes away. We loved staying here and for the price would highly recommend. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet and I wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks again for a wonderful stay!
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Paul thanks for your stay with us

Family from Belfast, United Kingdom


Family from Belfast, United Kingdom · June 2023
The photos of the property are very misleading. The property is tired and run down and in need of updating. There is a gap under the front door that you can put your finders in so no wonder the house had lots of critters, ie, tiny lizards inside the home. The pool pump stopped working and needed a few days to fix, we were told to keep using the pool but decided against it due to sanitary conditions. We were not reimbursed for the days we could not use the pool or the days we paid for pool heat and didn’t get it. The pump not working meant the heat wasn’t being pumped around the pool. The pump stopped working again the day of our departure. We paid extra for a cot and highchair for the baby which in a property this size geared towards families and children should have been provided in the rental price. What we got was a travel cot and they do not supply bedding for the travel cot! Which is ridiculous. There were brackets for a stair gate but no gate. The stairs are steep and tiled and we had a one year old toddler. There turned out to be a stair gate in the utility which we were only informed about when we complained the house was not suitable for children. This should have been in place. Also, the bunk beds upstairs have no ladder or safety rails so our children couldn’t use them. There is a ladder for the downstairs ones but again no safety rails. The free standing wardrobe in the childrens room is literally falling apart. There are approximately a dozen clothes hangers in the whole house, you can’t play on the pool table because there’s no room to use the pool ques, so pointless. There’s a bbq which is kept pad locked because again they want more money. There’s no welcome pack with contact numbers etc. The toilet door doesn’t lock, I could go on and on. This is the worst villa we’ve stayed in especially for what we paid. I’m sorry I didn’t read the reviews before booking. I recommend that if you have high standards you look elsewhere.
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Laura thanks for your stay . 1. to address all complaints there is always a time stamped video to accompany listing so we feel confident that the unit is in good condition and clean which we did not hear anything regarding such. 2. stair gate was a simple notify us if you had observed the gate attachments and would have stated much earlier where you could have found the gate to simply slide into gate hardware all attached. 3. Pool heater is working as you know rain storm and pool safety shuts off with temps in high 90's when pool reaches 85 degrees inside the pool heater shuts down. bacteria for salt water pool safety is maintained , we cautioned you to certain lotions and entering pool as not to make water cloudy, yet no warning was taken and unlike chlorine pools this is salt water . 4 consignment grills are in homes owners do not supply under listed amenities. 5. amenities are listed ( so if you party requires something not listed then we wish you should have reached out ) 6 per video and pics if you felt a safety gate bar was needed for bunks then you should have reached out or not booked home . as pics are of the property no others , the home listed for SUITABILITY shows whom we recommend ( no infants were listed) 7 ladder for upstairs is in closet 8 down stairs the ladder is built into unit (castle) 9 bedding for 3rd party cots is not included in contract had it been then it would have stated such . Most importantly if you had reached out to QR scannable code on wall it would have answered all your questions and whom to contact for anything within the home , but we did not receive any shortage of communication from you . The real disappointment is not getting all you assumed , late arrival due to no fault of company, the fact of understanding pool heater which was explained by pool staff, and finding anything you could to be upset , the toilet doors in all of the home are functional , we hope whomever reads your review understands assumptions and not clear questions is what leads to this type of review and hence the videos we place are crucial to clear up reviews . To everyone potential wanting to book this home.

Family from Dublin, Ireland


Family from Dublin, Ireland · June 2023
Lovely place to stay, the villa was spacious and nicely decorated and more importantly clean. The appliances etc all worked fine. The outdoor area was also great, lovely pool and plenty of space for a bit of sun or a bit of shade! Perfectly located for Disney and Universal Parks. Good local restaurants nearby and supermarkets / gift shops / shopping outlets / mini golf. We panicked when we had no GPS or phone coverage on arrival and had to try and find the villa late at night through a thunderstorm however Jean was very helpful and check in was quick and no hassle. Also there was no kettle for tea. I asked Jean if one was available and the following morning there was a brand new one in a box waiting for us. We had a great holiday and loved staying here. Thank you.

Family from Yeovil, United Kingdom


Family from Yeovil, United Kingdom · June 2023
We had a lovely stay at this villa. This was our 24th visit to Florida and have stayed in villas everytime. The villa did not dissappoint. The check in system was good apart from having to put my mobile on roaming which cost money obviously. The villa was clean and well equipped. The beds were fantastically comfortable. My only critique would be the lack of towels and spare bed linen. We have always had plenty in other rentals, and the poolside furniture was not adequate. It only sat 4 people and had 4 loungers. We do like to eat outside, especially breakfast and felt a patio table and chairs set would have suited our needs rather than a high bar like table and 4 uncomfortable chairs did. But that's our preference and not a criticism. Maybe it's something you could change to make it more family friendly? We were kept informed of the pool cleaning each and every time so can't fault that either. Would definitely book again if the pool furniture was changed. All in all, a great stay !
Premier VRBO LLC

Reply from Premier VRBO LLC

Janet thanks for your stay. Per the listing no extra linen is provided . We are sorry you missed that , the deck has 4 loungers only as deck is not very large the pool takes up most of it . The chairs we will be replacing cushions. Possibly looking into larger table but was as pics described . Safe travels