Request booking

Contact owner

Grand Reserve Davenport 5* luxury villa very private pool/spa

Overview

Special offer for 19-30th April Check price for details book now.

Close to DisneyWorld A great Family villa 519 is a large 2900sq ft villa with 5 bedrooms, 2 Master suites with KING SIZE BEDS, 1 Double bed and 2 twin bedrooms 3 bathrooms on the Grand Reserve sub division. The villa has all that you could want for the most enjoyable vacation in Florida, the furnishings are all of the highest standards as are the finishing touches


519 is fully air conditioned throughout for your comfort.

The villa is on Grand Reserve, which is a gated community. The peaceful location is ideal if you just want to relax after a hectic day at the theme parks or hitting the shops.

519 Grand Reserve Drive is set on a 1/3 acre plot and unlike many of the other villas the pool is not so close that you can shake hands with your next door neighbours.

The villas larger than average pool is 32'x16' and up to 7' deep and only 3' deep at the shallow end. The patio has a table and 4 chairs as well as 4 recliner chairs with foot stools to enjoy the sunshine around the pool.
The pool is South West facing .

The villa offers FREE local and international phone calls and has high speed broadband Wi Fi (if taking your own computer, no computer is provided).

All bedrooms have televisions.

The villa is equipped with a hair dryer in each bathroom.

There is also a BBQ for your use outside of the pool area.(please clean after use)

Frequently Asked Questions:

Where are the nearest shops?

About 1 mile from the villa, on SR545, there is a small mall containing a large Publix supermarket,,CVS pharmacy, Subway sandwiches, Papa Johns Pizza, a number of Chinese takeaways, a bank, hairdressers, beauty salon, Dunkin Donuts and lots more. The nearest Wal-Mart is north or south on US27 about 7 miles from the villa. You can reach the famous Florida Mall within 25 minutes.

Is your house easy to find?

Yes, very easy - you will find a map and precise directions here. Additionally, we send out detailed arrival instructions 1 week before you arrive.

How far is it from the airport?

Orlando International Airport is about 30 minutes from the villa. Sanford Airport is approximately 50 minutes away.

Where are the 3 bathrooms?

The villa is ideal for one or two families. As you will see from the photographs, both the master bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. The double bedroom and the two twin bedrooms share the 3rd bathroom which opens directly onto the large pool deck.

Is it near Disney?

You are literally a few miles from Disney. Disney is best accessed from the I4. This avoids the morning ‘Disney rush hour’ on the 192. It will take you 15 minutes maximum from leaving the villa to get to the Magic Kingdom car park (in normal traffic). That’s how close you are!

What if we break something in the villa?

We take a security bond of £200 or the waiver fee from villarenters to protect us against loss or damage. Obviously accidents do happen and you will not be liable for minor damage (e.g. broken plate, glasses etc) but we have to protect ourselves from substantial damages and the costs incurred.

Can I bring my pets?

Sorry, no pets are allowed in the villa.


519 Master Suites
The villa has two master suites with King size beds, lots of storage space and TV/DVD player.

King Master suite 1 on the upper floor has a large bathroom with bath and shower over, double vanity unit, W.C and hairdryer.

King Master Suite 2 on the ground level has large bathroom with separate ‘Roman’ bath tub and a walk in shower, twin vanity unit and a hair dryer.
You can access the pool area from the patio doors from this master suite.


* 5 bedrooms (2 master suites)
* 3 bathrooms
* Private heated & screened pool and hot tub - No Extra Charge for Pool Heat!
* Air conditioned throughout
* Large sundeck with quality furniture
* Large gas BBQ & utensils (please clean after use)
* Cable TV, DVD player
* Fully equipped kitchen
* Separate dining & sitting areas
* Family lounge & sitting areas
* Full laundry facilities
* FREE Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access
* FREE International & local telephone calls
* Hairdryers fitted in all bathrooms
* This is a non-smoking villa
* Local owned Management Company

519 Family rooms and Kitchen
The first family room has all the comfort of home to relax in after your long days at the theme parks. The additional main family room has two large sofas, large screen TV, DVD player and music centre.
The villa has a large kitchen which has all that you need for you to prepare a full meal or just the lightest of snacks.

Infant cots and highchairs available.

Summary:

Luxury 2900 sq ft 2 Master suites 5 br 3 ba, large pool 32'x16', spa incl heating, games room.SPECIAL prices for late dates 18-29th April click price/availability for details book now.

Facilities

Property type: Villa

Room details

Bedrooms:

5 bedrooms, sleeps 10

Bedroom 1: 1 King size bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 King size bed, En Suite
Bedroom 3: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 4: 2 Single beds
Bedroom 5: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 double sofa bed located in In second lounge, 2 cots
Seats:
Room for 10 in the dining area
Room for 10 in the living area
Bathrooms:
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
Internet (WI-FI)
Radio
Telephone
TV Languages in English, Spanish, Local
Leisure:
Jacuzzi
Snooker / pool table
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning - Throughout property
Central heating
Household:
Clothes drier
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Microwave
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Private: Dimensions 10m x 5m, Depth 1m to 2m, Electric heated
Other:
Barbecue
Outside lighting
Parking
Private garden

Suitability

Suitable for
Children
Infants
Restricted mobility (While not specifically adapted for disabled clients, all but the second master suite are on the ground level making it suitable for those with limited mobility. The villas doorways are wider as the Florida building codes demand.)

Sports and activities

Golf
Horse Riding

Sights and attractions

Local Food Market
Night Club
Shopping
Theatre
Theme Park
Zoo
Cinema

Prices and availability

Last updated 15.04.2015


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £778.52 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £778.52 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £778.52 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £730.46 per week
  • From £778.52 per week
  • From £778.52 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
11th April 2015 to 29th April 2015 7
30th April 2015 to 11th December 2015 5
21st March 2016 to 10th April 2016 5
11th April 2016 to 29th April 2016 7
1st May 2016 to 11th December 2016 5
21st March 2017 to 11th December 2017 5
21st March 2018 to 30th April 2018 5

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Discounts

Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 180 Days 10%
1st January to 31st December 50 Weeks 10%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 1 Weeks 35%
1st January to 31st December 2 Weeks 25%
1st January to 31st December 3 Weeks 20%
1st January to 31st December 8 Weeks 12%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 60 Days 20%
1st January to 31st December 30 Days 15%
1st January to 31st December 3 Weeks 10%

Extras

Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Price for cleaning if less than 1 WEEK All year Booking length: Duration less than 7 days £80.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Location

This is exact location

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 75km
  • Nearest bar: 5km
  • Nearest restaurant: 3km
  • Nearest supermarket: 3km
  • Sanford International Airport: 70km
  • Golf Courses: 3km
  • Disney Parks: 15km
  • Supermarket and Shopping: 3km
  • Beaches Gulf Coast: 90km

Reviews

45 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
43 out of 45 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Friday 04 October 2013 with Family
This villa lived up to our expectations .A food parcel in the fridge was useful as we arrived rather late.The pool was enjoyed by all,and the water temp was fine. Would recommend to any one.I spoke to the owner before booking and he was most helpful.Nothing was to much trouble.
Verified
Stayed Friday 20 September 2013 with Family
Third time staying at this villa. Lovely villa, pool area and pool are excellent . Rob and Angie are very helpful. Hope to stay there again. I highly recommend this villa.
Verified
Stayed Monday 09 September 2013 with Family
This was our second visit to this property in a quiet gated location. Excellent value for money and would recommend. My only criticism would be the access to the TV channels is limited - instructions on how to operate fully would be useful.
Verified
Stayed Friday 15 February 2013
The entire experience renting this property was fantastic. From the original contact with Rob the owner, to the payment process and to arrival at the house everthing was 100%. Everthing is exactly the way it is shown in the pictures and described in the description. All of the ""little things"" that are important when renting a property are included wih this rental. From the high end appliances, the excellent cookware, dishes and cutlery, extra towels, etc etc. Everything was there and ready for our use. One more thing that was very important to us was that this community has extremely easy and fast access to I-4 which takes you to all the attractions, shopping and golf courses. It seemed to take no time at all to get to whatever destination we were going to. We would recommend this property to anyone looking for a great Florida vacation. Ted & Linda Drummond
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 18 July 2012
This is our second visit and what a fantastic villa. Clean, plus a welcome pack when we arrived so no panic about getting shopping We had lots of towels for using by the pool. Pool guy Ken very friendly he came every week. One night the pool net came off around the door due to the weather, one phone call and it was fixed the next day. I e-mailed the owner Rob and asked where could I buy a Tom-Tom, he phoned me back within minutes and gave details of which shops to go to. We changed our booking without any problem and stayed for 27days. I would always return to this villa because I know how helpful and stress free our visit would be. The tortoise still lives in the front garden which just added that little touch for my daughter as she feed him every day.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 30 June 2012
519 Grand Reserve Drive
Verified
Stayed Saturday 11 February 2012
EXCELLENT CHOICE OF PROPERTY FANTASTIC LOCATION FOR THEME PARKS AND EASY ACCESS TO I-4 AND US192. VERY CLEAN, SPACIOUS, LARGE WARM POOL AND JACUZZI MADE OUR HOLIDAY AFTER A HARD DAY IN THE THEME PARKS..ALL AMENITIES YOU WOULD NEED AND MORE. THE OWNER GAVE US HELP AND ADVICE BEFORE WE ARRIVED AND ALSO WHILE THERE WHICH WAS INVALUABLE. NEAR TO SUPERMARKET AND RESTAURANTS WE COULD NOT FAULT IT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE AND WOULD RETURN TO THIS LUXURY HOME.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 17 September 2011
it is a beautiful house & we had a great time there . I have been telling everyone that i know of a few great places to stay in florida . thanks for the joy of staying in such a beautiful house . Hope we can stay there again sometime best regards. angel
Verified
Stayed Saturday 16 July 2011
The property was excellent, clean and exceeded our expectations. It was larger than we thought it would be from the photos and the pool was particularly appreciated by the four children as well as the adults. We had no problems during our stay and the information book in the villa and maps provided in our pack were enough to guide us around during our stay. The laundry facilities were excellent in the villa but a washing line or clothes rack would have been useful for drying swimming costumes and clothes not suitable for the tumble dryer. Other than that the villa was perfect and a delightful place to unwind and relax after days out at the theme parks. We would have no hesitation in recommending this property to others.
Verified
Stayed Thursday 30 June 2011
Had a wonerfull time in Rob`s villa,the pool and spa were brilliant,we were able to have heat setting as we wanted which is important to us as my mother has joint problems and will not use the pool if it`s cold and use of the pool is a big part of all our hoilday.There was seven of us and the villa layout worked very well, it was very clean and no bugs or critters which we have experienced in other properties, small problem`s with a/c unit and spa but were rectified a.s.a.p., Communication excellent with booking, directions and information, true to description, good value and price reduction for a smaller party, would recommend to others and will return ourselfs.Dissapointed that cleaners left bin bags on drive way which caused Rob problem`s and felt it reflected on us,but we did treat Rob`s home as if it was ours (we wish) Jenny
Owner reply:

Hello JennyWe are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed our property, we did not think that you had left the refuse outside and it does not reflect on yourselves, we are more than happy to welcome you as return guests anytime in the future.Best regardsRob and Angie

Verified
Stayed Friday 10 September 2010
2nd time we have stayed at this villa and we were very pleased with it we would highly recommend it
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 07 July 2010
The villa was easy to find the directions and were very clear. Having lots of space and our own pool mde the vacation very relaxing. The vila was close enough to get home in the afternoon from Disneys and cool down in the pool before returning for the fireworks. We spent the last few days of our vacation at Vero Beach were the pool was crowded and the sun beds were all reserved.... all wishing we were back in the villa!!!
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 23 June 2010
This was our 8th time renting a Florida villa and we would have to say this was the best one so far! An extremely quiet development and a very well equipped house. Unlike a lot of properties there was absolutely no traffic noise from the I4 or from Route 27, which made sitting out first thing in the morning or late at night the most peaceful of experiences. We were delighted when the locals,( a family of cranes), came to be hand fed, and the rest of the wildlife (squirrels, rabbits etc) seemed almost tame. I would have no hesitation in returning to this property or recommending it to friends. It wasnt a problem but the use of a safe would have been a bonus.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 15 May 2010
We had a great holiday the villa was very spacious, clean and comfortable it met with all our needs. The pool was an excellent size well maintained. we would have no hesitation in booking this villa in the future for a further family holiday.
Verified
Stayed Monday 26 April 2010
We had in our party 8 adults and 2 3year olds and a 1year old baby. We all had space and were not on top of each other. The facility was great only problem we had was the fire alarm going off 3 times for no reason. The pool area was great and safe I have allready recommeded it to friends Loved it
Verified
Stayed Saturday 05 December 2009
The Christmas Wreath on the front door and the tree in the hall-way were a lovely welcome to this superb Villa. We have visited Florida for over 15 years now and this Villa is the best yet! The location is great - a nice quiet area but jump on the I4 and you are anywhere you want to be in under 30 minutes of easy driving ! The villa is spacious, luxurious and well equiped - we will be recommending it to friends. Many thanks for letting us stay in the perfect place. Mike & Joan Mason
Verified
Stayed Friday 09 October 2009
We loved the house and where it was situated, we had visits from the crane birds every morning for their bread and they even take it out of your hand. We seen the local tortoise and lots of different butterflys. We found the sun didnt come onto the lanai area till about 9-30am. Our only problem was the two kingsize beds squeeked like hell when you moved in them. Excelent holiday we will be back when you change the mattresses.
Owner reply:

Hi AngelaA quick call to the man co might have solved the bed sqeaks as the frames sometimes work loose, other wise a great holiday.We look forward to welcoming you back as a return guest.Rob & Angie

Verified
Stayed Friday 08 August 2008
Gorgeous House, extremely clean fantastic location close to the I4 excellent for parks and shopping. Will go back next year!
Verified
Stayed Friday 04 July 2008
We go to florida every year and this is the best villa we have stayed in.It is great for watching birds and wildlife. We saw racoons, squirrels and armadillos. The pool was excellent it was larger and deeper than other villas we have rented.Rob and Angie were very helpful.Hope to come back many times
Verified
Stayed Friday 30 March 2007
One thing. We were not informed of the access code for the gate, but luckyly it was open on our first arrival which was very late due to delays. Fortunately I had Brians phone no. when we later faced the closed gate.
Owner reply:

Hello ChrisI have since spoken with you and you acknoledge that we did indeed send you the details but your printer failed to print properly, and that is why you coud not read the details, but that we did send them as is our normal policy.We are pleased that everything else was great and that you would reccommend us to your friends. If we can help again we are pleased to be able to do so.Best regards Rob & Angie

Verified
Stayed Thursday 24 March 2005
I have submitted a negative review but it is not listed. Do you only show positive reviews?
Owner reply:

Hello Dyannit seems to me that you do not look at a lot of info that is sent to you, please have a look on the reviews for the property and you will see that your earlier review is in position 3 and then please have a look at the reviews below numbers 4, 5, 6 and you will see that all of these clients enjoyed our villa.i am sorry that you had an issue with the alarm, but it was working when you arrived, it failed after you had been in the villa for 36 hours according to your email, and was attende to my Brian prompty.Each issue that you raised with Brian was dealt with in a timely manner, I would also point out that you did not mention any issues with Brian regarding dirty dishes etc.thanksRob

Verified
Stayed Friday 27 February 2004
The villa was really good and in good proximity to Disney etc. The only bad thing about it was the kitchen was too dark, it could do with worktop lighting. The swimming pool was too hot! There was no need for heating. Other than that no problems.
Owner reply:

Thanks for the comments, we will add some worktop lighting on our next visit, The pool heating should have been turned off by the managment co in June, as you say there is no need for pool heating inJune/July/Aug or Sept.we hope to hear from you again in the future if you decide to re visit the Sunshine state & Micky Mouse & his friends.Rob & Angie

Verified
We found the property to be exactly as described, a good size for 2 families to share, clean and well presented. Upon arrival into Florida we did take a few wrong turns before we found the property but once we had experience of the US way of signposting we could see it was realtively straightforward to find! We received prompt attention from the Property Maintenance contact when a storm dislodged the lanai and had cause to ring again when we had difficulty gaining access to the community - advertised as being on a gated estate we found the gates open for the first 10 days of our stay - which was fine as we felt perfectly safe & private. However, one day we returned and it was shut, following the instructions on the keypad the property was not listed and we received an earful from a local resident as we had not registered with the office - we spoke to Irene who advised that we simply needed to punch in the gate code without following the instructions on the entry keypad and there was no registration required. A very small blip to a fabulous holiday where all the parks are in easy distance and some good food to be be had locally with a superb well stocked supermarket.
Verified
I stayed at this property with my husband and four teenage children at the beginning of July 2012. I was initially dubious about taking a villa holiday as we had always holidayed in 4/5 star hotels and was concerned that a rental villa may not be to the same standard. This villa really is a home from home, accommodating everything you may need. It was presented immaculately, is extremely spacious and is well stocked with everything you would want in a villa. I would have no hesitation in booking this villa again, or recommending it to friends as the managerial team in Florida are very helpful and the owners are a pleasure to deal with.
Verified
We were upgraded to this villa by the owner which was a welcomed surprise! Even so, this villa is great value for money at the listed price and we would have no hesitation revisiting. The villa itself is absolutely huge and we didnt use half of the rooms, my wife even commented on the last day of the holiday "Oh I forgot there was a games room". Pool area is wonderful and the child safety fence was a god send. Plenty of plates, cups, glasses, etc. Location is spot on being only 20 - 25 mins to Disney and at the same time located away from the glitz of highway 192. The owners are a pleasure to deal with and we have no doubts that we will go back! If you have any doubts about this villa.......dont just book it!
Verified
we had a family xmas and enjoyed every minute of it, the pool was a great size for a grown up family and a good depth, the bedrooms were well proportioned although we would have liked more bathrooms, the living space worked well of us having a quiet room for reading and jigsaws was great and a formal dinning room again was great, there was mina wear and tear maintenance that was needed and the maintenance team were slow to correct, but we did not allow this to deter from the fact the house was great for us, NOTE:_ the house alarm went of in the middle of the night and there were no instructions how to stop it and again the maintenance team we feel let the owners down by not attending to the house in good time or answering emergence call outs. We would like to thank the owners for all there help to make our trip great
Verified
The Villa was in exceptional condition and was in a perfect location for the Disney parks and Universal Studios. Would definatley recommend this to any one going in the future, as there was so much space, even with Ten of us in the Villa. Thank you very much for the use of this Villa.
Verified
We booked this property just 48 hours before arriving and we were very pleasantly surprised. Excellent value for money considering the size and location. All the amenities you need (including teapots) which is always good in the States and very well equipped throughout. Located in a quiet gated community but close enough for all the attractions and shopping. (Approx 15-20mins drive). A spacious, comfortable property which I would recommend and also would consider re-visiting. Also would like to add that communication with the owner should a problem occur is excellent, which in my opinion is very important when staying in someone elses propety.
Verified
Excellent! Brilliant location - easy access to the parks. If you want a relaxing day by the pool - it is very well positioned for some sunbathing. We went to the villa next door last time. This one even better.
Verified
A wonderful 2 weeks spent here. Only 3 of us in the house, didnt see each other for the first 2 days as the house was so spacious ! Excellent directions supplied by Rob and Angie easy to find from the airport. House was very clean and had ALL of the comforts required for a great stay.We loved all of the decor and finishing touches throughout the house. The patio/pool area is well designed so you can swim but there is plenty of room also for shade. The seating shelf in the deep end of the pool was a wonderful sun trap and a great place to sit and enjoy a glass of chilled white wine.Visits from the local tortoises and racoon will live with us forever. Hope to return again, this was out 6th visit to Florida and this house was by far the best !!
Verified
We found the villa a very pleasant and quiet environment to stay while we rushed around the disney parks during the day. The villa had all mod cons and is very large so we didnt use all the bedrooms. Just a couple of things to note: - On arrival it was nice and clean, but unfortunately there were no cleaning products to keep the sinks etc clean for the 2 weeks we were there. Also there was only 1 trash bag left for 2 weeks! The pool was clean and was cleaned every week which was great. - Some of the kitchen stools were also damaged and so we tried not to use these. Apart from that I would recommend to friends/colleagues. Best wishes Becky
Verified
This property is excellent value for money. It is spacious, bright and clean. We had three generations of our family staying and everyone, from the youngest to the oldest loved the villa. Its well equiped with everything you could need. On Friday morning we noticed that the spa was not getting warm, so we called the friendly pool man "Ken" and he was there to fix it within the hour. Thank you Ken. Wed also like to thank Rob and Angie for the personal touch they add in answering all of our questions and delivering the gate/key codes to us in such a timely manner. We will definately be going back for future vacations, and would happily recommend this propery to our friends.
Verified
My family and I would love to go back. The villa was out of this world, Brian looked after us 100percent. Everything we needed was all set out in a book. I change my booking without any problems and I would love to be able to go back to the same villa. Thank You Rob for looking after us.
Verified
Upon arrival we were greeted with a lit Christmas tree and little snacks for that evening. It was a nice touch. From there, things went downhill. The second night there we heard little beeps until 3:30 am when the fire alarm system went off. It only lasted for about 30 seconds. Just long enough to wake us all up. We went back to bed and it went off again 15 minutes later, just as the children (and adults) were getting back to sleep. I called the management and he said he would come over and try to find the weak battery and change it if it happened again. However, he had no idea which battery it was. At 7:30 am, I called him back after the alarm had gone off 3 more times. No sleep that night. The next night was very cold. We needed the heat. However, the heating system was preprogrammed to 82 degrees which we were unable to change. That night was spent turning the thermostat up and down several times. Little sleep that night. The management came and reprogrammed the thermostat the next day. We now had 3 days left. I was very disappointed with the house. I wrote to the owner and have not heard a word. I expected at least an apology for our inconvenience. When I called the management at 7:30am after the alarm had gone off 5 times that night asking for help, the woman who answered commented, “Well we were woke up as well!” (by my calling her at 3:30 am). Are you kidding me? The dishes in the cupboard were dirty, not just a few, but so many that we felt compelled to wash them before using them. We soon realized that the dishwasher was not cleaning the dishes properly. We were instructed to wash and dry a few towels before we left. However, the dryer was also not working properly because it took several attempts to actually dry the towels. There are a lot of house in the Orlando area from which to choose. I would not recommend this one to a friend.
Verified
Fantastic villa but a little bit tired. Instruction book could be more detailed we only found the baking trays after we had purchased our own. Pool was fantastic. Internet was a problem until the last few days. Overall would recommend and will most likely book again. Thankyou
Verified
Grand Reserve is undoubtedly one of the best communities in the Orlando, quiet yet close enough to every facility, park and shop you could want. Minutes from the Interstate you can be on your way to anywhere in minutes. The house itself is very well equipped and has all the amenities you could wish for. The deck and pool area are simply stunning and so quiet. You can totally loose yourself floating in the pool or enjoying the spa. Definitely reccomend this villa.
Owner reply:

Peter Thanks for the review, we are pleased that you enjoyed 519 as much as we do, we hope that we will be able to welcome you again in the future.Rob & Angie

Verified
We all thought the villa was fabulouse, in a very quiet area. The out side gate added to the security. We found the whole set up very good and would definately have no hesitation in booking again, thanks very much
Verified
We had a great stay and would go back in a heartbeat! The location is perfect allowing 1 to 1.5 hour transport to both coasts, 10-20 minutes to Disney activities. The house itselft was great, fully equipped with everything we would need. Arriving very late on our day of arrival, we were thrilled and very impressed to find a few complimentary provisions enough that we had a lovely breakfast and coffee in the morning before shopping. The house and yard were well maintained, the BBQ was ideal and the beach towels, sunscreen and pool toys very much appreciated. Thanks to the owners and the rental company! I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did!
Verified
Second year running staying at 519 Grand Reserve. Excellent property with above average pool. Should make more of this feature in your ad.
Verified
Excellent property, great location. Highly recommended - we would definitely choose it again when returning to Orlando.
Verified
absolutely beautiful villa, better than ever thought it would be. beautifully furnished very very well equipped lovely pool and jacuzzi would definately go back again.
Owner reply:

MANY THANKS FOR THE COMMENTS, we hope that we are able to help if you decide to return to Florida in the future.Best regards Rob & Angie

Verified
this is the best way to travel. we felt just like home and all that we needed was there we will do this again for our next family trip
Verified
we were really surprised that everything we needed was right there, even down to beach towels and arm bands. It was nice to be far enough away from the parks and international drive to feel a bit more relaxed at the end of a busy day but not to far to get everywhere. We had never stayed in a villa in America before and didn't know what to expect, we knew it would be of a high standard but we were all still really impressed and comfortable.Thank you for making our stay so easy and relaxed. The instructions from the airport were excellent!!!
Verified
Wow this villa was great!! The pool was lovely and the depth was appreciated!! I would definitely stay here again.
Owner reply:

Thanks for the comments, we look forward to being of service should you wish to return to Florida. Rob & Angie

Verified
ONLY ONE PROBLEM WENE AT THE VILLA THE POOL DIDN'T GET CLEAND IN THE SECOND WEEK.
Owner reply:

We are sorry that the pool guy didn't call, we are looking at the problem

5 other reviews
Hi Rob & AngelaJust wanted to dro p a mail to say how wonderful we thought your villa was. Perfectly situated with easy access to all resorts, restaurants, supermarket etc.We especially appreciated the pool facilities after a very long hot day on our feet- a cool glass of wine went down very well indeed!! Also the friendly neighborhood 'crane type' birds who woke us early on a couple of occasions and an eagle who flew over one evening. We would certainly recommend the villas to anyone and would keep you details for future visits ( to see all the things we missed out on ...........)Best WishesSue Carneyp.s your villa management couple were really helpful too!
just to let you know that we had a fantastic holiday in 519 Grand Reserve. The Villa is spectacular - and we will certainly use again. We had problems with the waste disposal and reported it to the maintenance people (left a message). It was brilliant despite this. Thanks once agin for helping to make our (long over due) break one to remember - Steve Heptinstall
Arrived after a hectic week in Disney world hotel to find it so relaxing. Everything we needed was available and with a multi generation family, the games room, pool and bedrooms were perfect. Close to Boggy Creek for airboat ride and horseriding which was also good. Supermarket just around the corner also convenient.
WOW the villa was great, me and my family had a great time, I can wait for next year.
A party of 7 of us stayed in this villa in 2004. The property is absolutely fantastic, pool cleaned regulary, all facilites working.Excellent value for money. Local information provided. We have stayed in Florida many times and this villa was by far the best we have stayed in.

Owner

About the owner
We are Robert & Angela Bishop the owners of 3 properties in the Davenport area estates of Sunridge Woods & Grand Reserve both are situated on sr54 Ronald Reagan Parkway close to the Disney theme parks, many golf courses including Champion's Gate and Reunion Resort and of coarse all the Orlando attractions and dare I say shopping malls of the area. We have owned properties for many years and have quite a few return guests to our villas (many SNOWBIRDS) in the winter months.
Owner score 3999
Calendar updated: 19 days ago
Last logged in: 3 hours ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: February 2003