Contact Owner

Felicity's Villa Usd

Villa with 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and swimming pool in Emerald Island, USA

From £1,372 per week

Contact Owner

Villa to rent in Emerald, Florida

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 14
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Parking
  • Washing machine
  • Snooker / pool table

Villa overview - owner's description

Home from home villa situated in the Emerald Island gated resort in Kissimmee. Private pool and games room. Full use of the club house amenities. Minutes from Disney main gate.

Situated in the Emerald Island gated resort with 24/7 security and just 2 miles from Disney World our 6 bedroom spacious luxury villa has all the home comforts required for a relaxing vacation. With Pool heating and Spa heating included in the price, a comprehensive games room with Xbox, PlayStation and Wi as well as pool table , table tennis and Air hockey there’s plenty to keep you amused or simple relax in front of the large screen TV’s with cable and disk network, switch on the pool side audio system or home theater in the family room, just what’s needed after a day at the parks. Its close enough to split your day at the park , going in early morning and coming back for lunch missing the heat of mod day and then back early evening .

Keeping in touch is easy as we have High speed broadband, WI-Fi, a powerful computer and printer as well as internet telephony with free calls anywhere in the world.

Emerald Island club house is 100 yards walk and has many extra amenities including

• Community pool and hot tub
• Clubhouse
• Sauna
• Video Games room
• Nature Trail
• Exercise room
• Volleyball Sand Court
• Cyber cafe
• Kids play areas
• Tennis Courts
• Well Equipped Gym
• Concierge Service
• WiFi


This villa has 15 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

14 out of 15 people recommend staying here

Family from Elizabeth, USA Apr 2015

Felicity's Villa is a wonderful home truly having all of the advertised features. Unfortunately, we found the property manager very unresponsive. The disposal did not work upon arrival, Wednesday evening, April 20th. It was repaired the Tuesday following. The ice maker did not work (and was not repaired) and the air conditioning was problematic for the first week as well. The hot tub did not work for a day and a half as well. The manager responded to us as is we had broken these items; in fact they were problematic the year before as well. Felicity's Villas is a gorgeous one-of-a-kind home that would benefit from greater on-going maintenance with a checklist to ensure repairs were made properly.

Large Group from Stockport, United Kingdom Apr 2014

Great property. Very comfortable for our party of 13.

Family from Tecumseh, Canada Mar 2014

We had a great stay at Felicitys Villa, the home was fully equipped and well decorated, just as described, so we were really able to enjoy the home. The owner has thought of everything when it comes to amenities needed to enjoy your stay. They have all the equipment for small children, right up to older children and adults. We truly enjoyed having a grill to use, the kids had a great time in the games room and of course we all enjoyed the pool. We had a few small issues with some of the equipment in the games room but the mangement company sent someone out right away and had it taken care of. The only other suggestion I would have is to have the solar blanket replaced on the pool. It seems to be aged and rotting, so when we took it off of the pool there were all kinds of little blue plastic pieces floating in the pool. Unfortunately, there are no pool accessories such as a net to scoop them out so we had to borrow one from another home and clean it. We know from past experience that the pool maintenance company only comes once a week so we did not want to call just for this. Other than that the pool was great and everything ran well. Graham, the owner, was very easy to deal with and responded to all of my e-mails right away. We really enjoyed all that the home had to offer and would love to rent it again next year.

From Lynden, Canada Mar 2011

We have visited many villas in the Orlando area and have never found one that we wanted to go back to. We have finally found a villa to return to. It surpassed our expectations!

From Trois-rivieres, Canada Apr 2010

Everything was good, clean , well equiped.
The location wax ideal. Love it, love it, love it.
We had the most wonderful holliday!!!!

From Cato, USA Dec 2008

As we are ending our stay we would just like to thank you for the use of this beautiful home. We have been coming to Orlando for years and started staying at pool homes 6 years ago. We have been in different resorts each year and have found this to be the best and most enjoyable. I was amazed the way there is everything you need here when you enter the home. There usually is something not working with one of the appliances or electronics. We have always had to run out and buy a few things to get us by until we could grocery shop. That was not the case here. We normally run out of towels even when we do laundry everyday. There is ample supply of everything here and it makes you not mind leaving the things you have not used behind. (We always over stock when we shop)The home was just right for all of us, the game room is amazing and the pool is great. The only complaint we had was the trees in the back block a lot of sun but other than that it was the most enjoyable stay we have ever had.

1 other review

Exceeded all our expectations. It was well furnished and supplied everything we needed. It was very clean and well upkept. Made our vacation so much easier and comfortable. We certainly will want to return in the future.

1 - 1 of 1


This villa is:

1km from the nearest bar 15km from the nearest restaurant 15km from the nearest supermarket 25km from Orlando airport 3km from Disney Main Gate

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Fishing 45km Flying 15km Golf 45km Horse riding 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 15km Museum 45km Shopping 15km Theatre 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 15km Cinema 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Emerald, Florida
This villa is in a quiet area. It has a pool, a shared pool, outside lighting and a tennis court. Car hire is necessary as the renter will need a car to get about for shopping, eating out and the beach; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 1 October 2016

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Early booking discounts

  • Receive 10% off if the booking is made 12 months before the arrival date.
  • Receive 5% off if the booking is made 6 months before the arrival date.

Late booking discounts

  • Receive 10% off if the booking is made within 5 days of the arrival date.

Long stay discounts

  • Receive 10% off if the booking is for 28 days or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Compulsory extras

  • Short Term rental extra cleaning costs

    £147.70 per booking if the booking is for less than 5 nights, paid with booking



6 bedrooms, Sleeps 14:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds

There is also 2 double sofa beds, 1 cot


4 bathrooms, 2 en suite bathrooms, 5 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool

Shared pool


CD player, Computer, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WI-FI, Radio, Telephone, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 12, Dining area seats 12, Air conditioning, Central heating, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire essential


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Outside lighting, Parking, Tennis court


Snooker / pool table, Table tennis

Suitable for


Extra information

Full Length Lanai facing conservation area and games room with WIFI High Speed wireless Internet , Pool, table tennis, Foosball, Air hockey, PS2, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii and board games.


Average rating from 15 reviews

Private Owner From Kilcreggan, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2006

Past bookings: 80 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 8 hours

Last logged in: a month ago

Number of properties: 1

Similar holiday rentals near Emerald, Florida

View all properties in Emerald Island