Book now

Contact owner

Overview

Looking for somewhere special? Then look no further.

Situated in the tranquil and relaxing community of Westridge our spacious beautifully decorated and furnished home will help you relax during your stay.

French doors in living, master bedroom and family room lead to a covered lanai and screen enclosed custom pool and spa.
The covered lanai and pool terrace have ample lighting where you can have a drink, sit and relax and muse over the memories of a hectic but enjoyable day while watching the sun set.


Location
Westridge is located within a 12 minute drive from the Disney entrance. So close you can enjoy the theme parks in the morning and come back for a to the villa for a relaxing swim in the pool before you head back to the parks for the fireworks in the evening. Whether in florida for the attractions or simply to relax you have found the perfect location.

Our home was constructed in 1996, it is 2200 sq ft, has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 car garage, swimming pool, and spa. The 12’ by 17’master bedroom features a king size bed, walk in closet , patio doors to the pool area and a beautiful master bath with garden tub and separate sink areas. The pool is completely screened in an optionally lit at night. All appliances are new and include a microwave, dishwasher and complete laundry facility. The home will be cleaned by maid service prior to your arrival.

Summary:

Beautifully updated (see 360 tour) 4 bedroom 3 bathroom luxury villa, with private, oversize south facing pool and spa, close to all attractions and golf courses

Facilities

Property type: Villa

Room details

Bedrooms:

4 bedrooms, sleeps 8

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 3: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 4: 1 Single bed

Additional beds:
2 cots
Seats:
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 10 in the living area
Bathrooms:
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
Internet
Radio
Telephone
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Central heating
Household:
Clothes drier
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Microwave
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Private: Solar heated
Shared
Other:
Barbecue
Garage
Outside lighting
Parking
Private garden
Tennis court
Extra information (Key features: ·Spacious 2200 sq ft, 4 bed 3-bath luxury villa ·12 minutes from Disney ·Oversize private, south / sw facing pool ·Independently heated spa ·Peaceful location High speed internet Flat screen HDTV ·On site manager providing 24hr guest support ·6 golf courses nearby)

Suitability

Suitable for
Infants
Restricted mobility (Single storey villa with wide hallways and spacious rooms. Pool is not equipped for disabled access.)

Sports and activities

Flying
Golf

Sights and attractions

Shopping
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 27.02.2015


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £470.25 per week
  • From £470.25 per week
  • From £480.70 per week
  • From £480.70 per week
  • From £496.37 per week
  • From £496.37 per week
  • From £480.70 per week
  • From £465.02 per week
  • From £465.03 per week
  • From £454.57 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Arrival and departure days Whole weeks only Minimum stay (nights)
1st March 2015 to 31st January 2016 None set No 5
1st February 2016 to 31st March 2016 Saturday No 5

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Discounts

Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 12 Months 2%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 1 Weeks 12%
1st January to 31st December 2 Weeks 10%
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks 6%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks £100.00
1st January to 31st December 3 Weeks £75.00

Extras

Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Less than 7 day charge All year Booking length: Duration less than 7 days £110.00 per week

Paid with booking

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Pool heating recommended september to April All year N/A £75.00 per week

Paid with booking

Roll-away-bed All year N/A £20.00 per week

Paid with booking

Crib All year N/A £10.00 per week

Paid with booking

Stroller All year N/A £10.00 per week

Paid with booking

High chair All year N/A £10.00 per week

Paid with booking

Location

This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 70km
  • Nearest bar: 3km
  • Nearest restaurant: 15km
  • Nearest supermarket: 15km
  • Disney World: 14km
  • Busch Gardens / Tampa: 45km
  • Sea World/Wet n Wild: 20km
  • Cape Canaveral: 65km

Reviews

44 out of 45 people recommend staying here

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Facilities
Communication
Area
Value for money
Verified
Stayed Saturday 03 May 2014 with Couple
Absolutely amazing villa,it was clean spacious and a delight to stay there.It had everything you needed for a perfect holiday.The master bedroom was huge with a fab ensuite bathroom.The villa gets the sun all day and the swimming pool was a lifesaver after a long day spent at the theme parks.It was on a lovely quiet estate not far from the parks,supermarkets and eating places.The bottle of wine waiting for us was a lovely gesture which was much appreciated after a long journey from the UK.It was a fantastic villa and would definitely recommend it.Thank you Anne and Chris for letting us stay there.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 30 November 2013 with Friends
We stayed in this villa between 30th November and 7 December 2013, and was reasonably happy with our stay. The villa was very clean, tidy, and in a nice neighborhood. The location was OK. was about a 15/20minute drive to Disney, and 30/40minutes drive to Seaworld/Universal. The villa was very spacious, and even with 4 adults staying here, we had more than enough room. the outside area was well equipped with seating, tables and sun loungers. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment and kitchen tools. The laundry room was really handy, and the larger washer and dryer allowed us to do some cleaning before we left. The villa was also well stocked with plenty of towels, and the complimentary bottle of wine of arrival was a nice gesture. Our biggest disappointment with the villa was the pool heating. We was informed that the heating only came on during the day, so the pool always started off quite cold in the morning, and was never really warm enough to swim in until about 11am. In the evenings, it would quickly cool down again after about 7pm. The spa never seemed to reach spa temperature(even after switching the heating to spa). it would get warm, but very quickly lost its temperature, and would always empty out over night. This was quite disappointing as we were out for most of the day, and wanted to make use of the pool/spa in the evenings, but it was always too cold by the time we got home. We contacted the managing agent about our concerns about the pool, but were just told that was how it worked, and if we wanted to we could try putting the pool cover on each evening to try and keep the heat in. The air conditioning in the villa was also preset and not adjustable with the controls being locked in a case. each room had ceiling fans which were great for moving air around, but would of been nice to adjust the air conditioning from time to time. Overall, for the price we paid, the villa was great value for money. if the pool/spa heating was improved then it would of been perfect.
Owner reply:

The pool heater only works while the water is recirculating which is on a timer set to come on at 8am and off at 9pm. The management company can alter this to suit guests schedules, however, as is typical in all rental it not set to run continuously through the night. The Temp is set to 86 which the system will maintain unless it is a cold spell resulting in the pool losing heat to the ambient air. the villa also has solar pool heat which can maintain the villa at 10 degrees above ambient.

Verified
Stayed Sunday 04 August 2013 with Family
A really lovely villa fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. Loved the master bedroom and en suite which was HUGE! The towel sculptures in the shapes of elephants and swans together with bottle of wine on arrival was a really nice touch. The whole villa was immaculate (everyone loved the good sized pool) which was located in a nice quiet area and we very much hope we can return in the not too distant future. Many thanks for the use of your lovely villa.
Owner reply:

Thank you for the feedback, we continue to invest to improve the villa and appreciate the positive feedback.Chris

Verified
Stayed Saturday 27 October 2012
This Villa was excellent, all fixtures and fittings are of great quality, bathroooms are very nice and have huge showers in two of them. Beds are very comfy and there is brilliant storage in the Villa. The area is very quite and felt very safe, not too far from the parks, about 15-20 minutes to the gates of Disney depending on traffic. Pool is fabulous and is a great size with a lovely seating area to dine outside. We would definately stay here again and would recommend to everyone.
Verified
Stayed Monday 16 July 2012
Beautiful villa, Had a fantastic holiday. Six of us Stayed in July 2012, this is a very spacious home and there would easily be plenty of room for 8. Three bathrooms and three showers allowed us to lie in until 9 and still make the parks by 10. The best days of our holiday where not at the parks, but when we had a "pool day" at our villa. Great area, noise not a problem as per some previous reviews. Ps does not list on rental site, but there is an Xbox with games, pool table and football table in the garage. Would definitely recommend this property and worth that little bit extra if you are looking for some luxury. It was so good that we were considering buying one ourselves!
Verified
Stayed Saturday 28 April 2012
"We have recently returned from our second visit to this lovely villa having read the previous review its hard to believe we were all staying at the same property as our visit was all we could have hoped for and more. We were here in 2010 prior to the work being done on the villa its made a lot of difference to the property with the main bathroom being one area that has had a major refit all tvs are now modern LCDs and the overall impression is of a well kept and clean villa. We have stayed on the Westridge estate a number of times as its in such a good location for all the parks supermarkets etc, as for the position of the villa being on a corner for us its a bonus as you are in an elevated position with no neighbours pool right next door to you as in nearly all other villas, We can honestly say that road noise was not a problem for us, as its a quiet neighbourhood, all properties on all estates have residents going to work but this villa is no more affected than any other property, it is a really lovely place to stay and we will definitely be returning, we would overall say a 5 star property. You will not be disappointed.. ps. the visitor book at the property has many good reviews from other guests .. "
Verified
Stayed Saturday 10 September 2011
We felt that overall the villa was fine however the description implied that with a recent updat e and a peaceful location it really would be staying in luxury. Unfortunatly the updat e although improving the feel of the villa has only really papered over the cracks. The property lies on a cross roads and therefore is affected by noise from people going to work, school buses and the odd barking dog all of which seem to occur between 6 and 8 in the mornings furthermore the spa was broken and only became usable half way through our holiday once Nobby had fixed it (Nobby was really friendly and helpful and deserves praise for his effots) The third bathroom shower became un-usable for the last week of our stay as the soap tray fell off the wall and removed some of the tiling in the process. Finally we would suggest that some of the tiling needs looking at, the carpets should be changed and maybe a door should be fitted between the main bedroom and en-suite or at least the fact there isnt one should be mentioned in the description.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 21 August 2010
We stayed in this property for our honeymoon and we couldnt have hoped for more from the property. The pool area was fantastic. As for the house itself, luxurious and well located. We were made to feel very welcome by Nobby and Debbie during our stay and they made it clear from the start of our holiday that they were willing to do anything they possibly could to ensure we had a wonderful time. I would strongly recommend this property to my friends and family. We are already considering going back with some family next year. All I can say is excellent!
Verified
Stayed Saturday 29 May 2010
Our luggage had been lost by the airlines, so my family and I were a bit anxious about how our vacation was going to turn out. Arriving at the property Gary & Debbie (Property Mngmt ) were just putting the finishing touches on the house which had recently been remodeled inside. Both were very friendly and went out of their way to be accomodating the entire length of our stay. The house was simply beautiful, Light and Airy with a great flow for entertaining. Our kids could have spent the entire vacation at the Pool which I have to say was very refreshing after long days at the Parks. The neighborhood itself was very quiet, and we did notice heavily patroled by local police which only added to the sense of security in the area. It was hard to leave at the end of our vacation but we are already looking forward to our next visit and stay at your house. We had a wonderful time at your property, will definately be recommending to friends and want to thank you again for the hospitality.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 06 March 2010
lovely property within easy reach of disney
Verified
Stayed Saturday 27 June 2009
Beautiful house with lovely pool. We will definetly come again to this house if available.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 28 June 2008
The property was more than we could have asked for. It was clean, tidy, well equipped with plenty of space for us to relax after a hard day at the theme parks. We will definitely return one day.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 03 November 2007
The property was in a fantastic location and generally nicely furnished, However, there were minor niggles with certain equipment. The dishwasher was very old and not level, so that both racks came flying out when you opened the door risking injury. The kettle does not have a cut off when boiled so continues boiling risking damage to it. The main dining table did not have enough chairs for the size of my party so we had to use one from the breakfast area which spoilt the elegance of sitting at the dining room table, also, when two people leaned on the the glass dining table top whilst sitting at the table it lifted off its mountings risking damage. not enough detailed instructions regarding the timings and setting for the pool heating although we had paid extra for pool heating there were several mornings when it was quite cold. we called the pool engineer out to it and he stated that the pool was not filled to the correct level and that there was air in the pipes. If these niggles were dealt with this would be a fantastic holiday let
Verified
Stayed Saturday 20 October 2007
The property was excellent we really enjoyed our stay and would return in the future.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 25 August 2007
This property is an ideal base for a Orlando holiday. Very close to all attractions and having the pool to come home to at the end of the day is great. We had no problems with the villa at all and would definately recommend this to friends. We would definately stay here again!
Verified
Stayed Saturday 02 June 2007
We had a fabulous week in this villa. The layout of the villa was beautiful and very relaxing with large spacious rooms and bathrooms. We particularly liked the lovely pool and spa and had a most relaxing week here. The villa was situated in a very pleasant position, very private and peaceful but also within easy reach of all amenities. We would definitely recommend this villa and would rate it as 5 star. Thanks Chris and Annie for letting us stay in your beatiful home. Alexandra, Gerry, Jackie and Adel.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 19 May 2007
Fantastic, ideal location and only a short walk or quick drivwe to local shops. Placed on main route for al theme parks and once you get the hang of it, very easy to drive in the US. The house, was clean and the rooms were very big, the pool was a lovely size and having a radio in each room was great. The only thing was watch for the snakes, god they move fast but they are harmless , well so the gardener said...:-) Would go back again anytime, just loved the place. Thanks The Cruse Family x
Verified
Stayed Saturday 17 February 2007
Thanks so much for renting us your lovely home. It was a well equipped, nicely decorated and very comfortable house. The management company was very helpful with the pool and spa instructions. Neighbourhood was very quiet and safe. Improvements to consider would be a gas BBQ and wireless internet access.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 21 October 2006
Lovely, clean property in a quiet convenient location to the 192. we had stayed in a villa on a nearby estate previously which was mainly occupied by holidaymakers and had been noisy so we much appreciated the peacefulness. My two girls loved the pool and it was nice to chill out after exciting days at the parks. Only a couple of issues were that some of the pool lights were not working and when we arrived there was an ashtray left on the table outside with cigarette stubs. Other than that we had a perfect holiday and did not want to leave!!! Would recommend to a friend and hope to return in a couple of years when we would use villarenters again as it provided an excellent and easy service to use when booking a villa. Thanks again.
Owner reply:

pool lights are now operational. Not something management companies seem to repair so i did it myself in january.

Verified
Stayed Saturday 15 April 2006
This property was overall EXCELLENT. My only problem was after 2 and a half days to drive there, the cleaning people never showed up and I spent the first day doing laundry and cleaning up after the people before us, who by the way never even looked at the list of things to do before you leave!!!!! $30 in cleaning supplies later that 1st night....we had a clean house with clean and made beds. The lights in the pool did not work but that was no big deal and we didn't have the heat in the pool the first 3 days. This was my first experience renting a vacation home so far away from my own home. I would do it again and I would choose this property again only checking with the property people first to make sure it was ready for us.
Owner reply:

This was an administrative error, my secretary did not confirm that the management company had received the booking fax. No excuse for this it was was a one off occurrence, i am pleased it did not spoil the holiday and have sent a refund for your inconvenience.Chris

Verified
Stayed Saturday 11 March 2006
We were very pleased to find that the property was exactly as described & so lived up to its luxurious claim. It was in an ideal location for both visiting the theme parks, playing golf & seeing some of the natural Florida. We would certainly like to return and spend time there again. Hopefully we will
Verified
Stayed Saturday 09 October 2004
Dear Mr. Turner,Your rental property was impeccable! This lovely home, nestled in a quiet and secure neighborhood, was warm, clean, and nicely decorated. Just 15 minutes and 2 turns from Disney attractions, we were able to balance our rigorous Disney days with the comfort and relaxation of the private pool. We especially appreciated the extras, including the childrens pool toys, stroller, sleeping bags, and the Visitor Greeting material with information of local establishments and emergency contant numbers. We are more than pleased with our vacation rental and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to have a memorable vacation experience. On behalf of the Raney family, thank you!
Verified
Stayed Friday 17 September 2004
 A nice and quiet residential development, not too far from the parks and shops along the 192. Nice pool and sun bathing area that gets the sun from late morning until sundown. It is our second time to stay at this villa and would choose it again, when we return if it is available.
Verified
Stayed Friday 17 September 2004
We had a great vacation in florida, the villa was clean and very comfortable, not too far from the 192 (about 10 mins.) and about 20-30 mins from the parks (depending on traffic). It was very relaxing to get into the pool after a day out, and we enjoyed a glass (plastic of course) of wine in the evening whilst soaking in the spa. We would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends & hope to return ourselves some time in the future. Carol & Pete.
Verified
Stayed Friday 17 September 2004
Directions to villa were precise and clear. The villa was clean and neat throughout and the bedrooms and bathrooms were better than the descriptions given. The kitchen was of good size and came more than adequately equipped. Everyting was clean and in good working order throughout the property. The pool and spa were lovely but no heating to the pool as we requested. One phone call to the management company resolved this the same day. One small point the accuracy of the mileage and times to places were not accurate and it took 20 minutes to get to Disney ratehr than than 12. This, however was to the better for us as family as we wanted to escape from the major tourist attractions at the end of the each day. Another plus was that the villa was set on a mainly residential estate and this gave the advantage of the place being more secure and the local area better maintained. Overall a very nice villa that we would rent again.
Verified
We found the property spacious and the owners very helpful with any queries we had. The property is in an ideal quiet location in close proximity to Disney but also offers the chance to relax away from theme parks. We would not hesitate to return to this villa in the future.
Verified
Quiet location - good place to return to at the end of the day. Convenient for I4 so a relatively short drive to theme parks and shopping malls. A spacious, comfortable villa that was very good value for money.
Hi ChrisHere are the testimonials that are in the book - I think I've already sentyou the first twoThe Swifts, Austin, Texas (originally from the UK) 10.7.2010Thank you for such a lovely villa. Everything was perfect!!A fun, exhausting and relaxing time was had by all.We may return again one day!!Kim, Sean & Cleo XXXMcMahons & Mooney's - Scotland 25.7.10We would all like to thank you for the use of your lovely villa.A great place to chill by the pool after a manic day at the parks.Nobby & Debbie were especailly helpful with any small problem we had. Hopeto come back very soonJohn, Janice, Erin, Craig, Janet & Big WillieSlerk, Oregon + Phelps, Georgia July 28, 2010Picture Perfect! Our family had a wonderful time at your stunning villa.Thisis the perfect get-a-way home.Plus Nobby and Debbie went out of their way to help us during the weekLooking forward to returning soonPolly SlerkYoung FamilyTyne & Wear, UK 21.8.10Thank you - have so enjoyed our stay in your lovely villa. Great locationto returnto after a long hot day at the theme parksMany thanksRoseanne, Alan, Laura & HelenThey are all nice ones.I've completed the check out this morning everything appears to be fine butI can't get the washing machine to spin unfortunatelyNobby's going to go round and have a look, hopefully it's just the belt,will let you know.Have popped the champagne and the card in from you and Annie.Talk to you soon, thanks for sending the pics by the way.RegardsDebbie
Verified
This is our second time staying at this rental home and we love it here. The layout of the home is spacious with plenty of sleeping and lounging accommodations. Im particularly fond of how this house has so many windows, it is light and airy. I cant say that for many hotel rooms Ive stayed in.
Verified
Très belle maison de vacances dans un quartier tranquille, proche de Disney, suite parentale agréable, piscine assez grande en bref une très bonne adresse de vacances Jacques
Verified
Beautiful property with plenty of space and a lovely pool. Would book again.
Verified
the house was beautiful,nice and clean. in a nice quiet area. the locals are really friendly. the pool and spa were lovely after a long day at the parks.
Very enjoyable holiday and the house was so good my wife wanted to buy it.
Verified
Sound value for money, diligent owner and managing agent. Ideal for children as very well stocked house.
Verified
we was very pleased with the property its nice and big and very relaxing. it made us feel like millionaires for the 2 weeks we were there. its in a nice location, near the parks,supermarkets and restaurants. the pool and hot tub are really nice to cool down and relax in especially after a long day at the parks. i would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Verified
We really enjoyed our stay here. There was plenty of room around the villa, the pool was great. you have to be prepared to drive everywhere as the nearest shops were a 45 minute walk away. A cab from international drive costs $60 just for your information. you will love this place
Verified
this is a lover villa we had so much fun it's close to the parks and shops.the pool was great and the villa was like a dream house we will be back next year and be telling all our friends 5 stars
Verified
I would recommend this villa. Good size pool, peaceful location and close enough to the parks.
Verified
The house was ideally located to all ameneties and was spacious throughout. Not only did it provide the four of us with an excellant platform to see all the sites around the area it was like home from home during the occasional evenings we stayed in. I would be more than happy to return and highly recommend the house on the grounds of it's location, claemliness and spacious layout. The pool and whirlpoolwere also extremely inviting after a long day at the theme parks. Fantastic holiday, which I will remeber for the rest of my life.
Verified
Found property to be of excellant standard, the few down side we had was once we got the pool heated in our last week, was once payment had been made we found the heat had gone off after 5 days instead of 7days! we also noted that the pool was not cleaned once a week as we were expecting - not nice for a 5 year old child to be swimming with dead insects (and frogs!!!) You also need to be extra careful around the pool area as it is very slippy when wet - maybe some kind of flooring needs to be laid. We would certainly visit again and recomend to others!
Owner reply:

The pool area has been repainted with non slip paint.

Verified
We had a lovely holiday. The house was clean and in a neighborhood where we felt safe letting the kids roam freely. I did have a hard time getting in touch with anyone to answer questions before and during our stay. I thought the house should have been better stocked with toilet paper and other common necessities. It would have also been nice to be aware that the spa doesn't heat without paying the fee for heating the entire pool. But again, we enjoyed our stay very much,
Verified
We will definately recommend this property to others. We will also return if schedules permit.
Verified
This is my 3rd time in Florida and this is by far the nicest accomandation I stayed in. I have already recommended it to some friends and will definately stay there again if I go to Florida.
Wonderful home in excellent location. The pool was beautiful and private and a lovely place to relax in the evening after visiting the parks. The house was beautifully furnished and offers excellent accomodation. Our kids loved the x box although they were not short of thing to do with the pool toys and play areas in this wonderful sub-division We will go again
Verified
The house was in a great quiet neighborhood. It was easy to learn the area and easily accesible to the major highways Rt4 and 192 which got you to all the major attractions. A couple reccomendations we would make to the owners would be some type a slip resistance around the pool. The concrete was painted and made it extra slick when wet. Perhaps painting the concrete with sand in the paint would help the slickness. Also, we had some problems with the pool filtration system that resulted in the pool being inaccessible for a couple days but the property manager was responsive in trying to correct the problem. Overall we had a great experience at the house and a great time on our vacation!
Verified
Location: excellent, near to the I4, Walt Disney World, shops and amenities. Property: very spacious, great pool, pool heating meant that it was very warm, even in February! Facilities: Everything we needed was there, kitchen well equipped. In comparison to other similar properties we have visited in the Orlando area, this villa was equal to any of them, and in our experience, standards are generally very high. Overall, we had a great winter break and had absolutely no problems with the villa.
Verified
We loved the house and especially the pool area. It would be helpful when entertaining at the pool if one could not havvo use only the pool bath for entry. I have been vacationing in this manner in Florida for 10 years although the couple that was with me had never done this type of vacation. They loved the concept and the house and would definately do it again. The house was a great value for the money we paid and although smaller than what we thought from the picture still very beautiful. We did have some negative issues and I'm not sure this is where they should be noted but if so they are: there was a greasy-dirty plate in the cupboard with clean plates; only 3 kitchen chairs; only 3 wine glasses; romote for fan in master didn't work; no mattress pad on one of the beds and the bed pillows very much need to be replaced or laundered. We still had a wonderful time and a great vacation and loved the house. Thank you for your interest.
Verified
First of all I have to mention it was so easy to book this home and do all my financial transactions online. Everything was done in a timely manner. Directions to the home as well as check-in and check-out were also an easy process. I was skeptical booking online, and hoped that the online description was accurate, and when we saw the home, we was pleasantly surprised. The description was true to the online presentation. This was a very beautiful home, nice soft colors, well kept, clean, and a place to relax in after a long day. We loved returning "home" from our tiring days at the parks to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi. Only wished we had more time to spend at the house. This home was well worth the money, we couldn’t have asked for a more enjoyable and peaceful vacation. The home was equipped with everything we needed; we just got our own food. We came and went as it was our own home, friends visited and we had a great time. No solicitors on this vacation either. We’ve recommended this home to all our friends. We'll definitely be back!!!

Owner

About the owner
Uk citizen who relocated to the Us in 2004 to work in the aerospace industry. Currently working and living in seattle
Owner score 2169
Calendar updated: 10 days ago
Last logged in: 2 days ago
Located in: USA
Joined: February 2004