Contact Owner

Villa Betty Boo2 At Regal Palms

Villa with 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, shared pool and golf nearby in Regal Palms, USA

From £556 per week

Villa to rent in Regal Palms, Florida

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 9
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Near golf
  • Parking

Villa overview - owner's description

Quiet and spacious well located townhouse located in 5* resort and spa Regal Palms in Davenport. Perfect for families with use of resort facilities and only 10 mins to Disney and 20 mins to Universal.

VILLA BETTY BOO 2 is located at the prestigious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, a Triple AAA/CAA 5 star rated resort. The resort is the perfect choice for families, combining the facilities of a resort with the privacy and independence of a private villa. We are loacated very close to Orlando’s Theme Parks, 10 minutes from Disney, 20 minutes to Universal.

VILLA BETTY BOO 2 is only 3 minute walk from the pool complex and clubhouse, located in a quite street. We have cable flat screen tv's in all rooms and offer free wireless internet, national & international telephone calls.

VILLA BETTY BOO 2 has 4 bedrooms & 3 bathrooms, the 2 master bedrooms are en-suite with the 2 twins sharing the 3rd bathroom.
The first Master bedroom upstairs has a hugh king size bed with flat screen cable tv and large bath with shower, it also has has a walk-in wardrobe.
The second master is downstairs with a queen bed and has a seperate enterance, with flat screen cable tv and en-suite with bath/shower.

The 1st twin bedroom is a Betty Boop theme room with flat screen cable tv and fitted wardrobes.
The second twin is a toy story theme with flat screen tv, PS2 and fitted wardrobes.
The twin rooms share the 3rd bathroom upstairs.

VILLA BETTY BOO 2 has a fully equipped American kitchen with American Fridge, cooker, microwave, coffeee maker, toaster and ample crockery, cutlery and pots and pans.
The lounge/Dining Room has dining table with 6 chairs 2 sofas (one is a sofa bed) and a coffee table, this room leads onto the patio. There are ceiling fans in most rooms also.

VILLA BETTY BOO has a utility room, with washing machine, tumble drier, ironing board & iron. The downstairs queen room has its own enterance & can be used independantly from the house.

VILLA BETTY BOO has the added advantage of a lake view, which does not overlook other properties. The resort alos has BBQ arrea's for your use free of charge.


REGAL PALMS has it’s own on-site private WATER PARK. Set in 2 acres of tropical landscaped surroundings, with extensive sundecks, waterfall, 2 large heated pools, one for the adults and one for the children, a LAZY RIVER and WATERSLIDE. Plus a whirlpool/Spa!

REGAL PALMS also offers the added benefits of complimentary towels and lounge chairs along with waiter service for the pool area.

Explore and be a part of the adventure at Banana Jack’s, the ultimate pirate themed kids’ zone, featuring games, prizes, food and entertainment for children of all ages!

REGAL PALMS Bar & Grill is open daily offering excellent food and wines for a pleasant casual dining experience. With the added convenience of being within walking distance to your own home, no worries about drink driving!!! Whether you choose a light lunch on the Sun terrace or a full meal in the restaurant, there is a wide variety of choices which are very reasonably priced.

REGAL PALMS Sports bar broadcasts live events from around the world, (English Football too) while there is Live Music most Friday & Saturday nights, with Karaoke on Thursday nights, Fiday is BBQ night & entertainment most days (in season).

THE SPA HEALTH CENTRE, offers guests Hot Stone Aromatherapy Massage for the body, tropically infused facials, body scrubs, waxing, laser treatments, manicures, pedicures and spray tanning to pamper your every whim, plus a Multi-Jet all-over Power Shower and Spray Tan Room. There is over 5,000 sq feet of luxurious indulgence into the world of spa treatments, fitness and wellness. You will find a further indoor heated Jacuzzi/Spa, Sauna Room, and a Steam Room to relax you after an invigorating workout. There is a gym with exersise bikes, treadmills & weights. The mirrored exersie room has classes for yoga, pilates & aerobics. There is also a spray tan room (if you need that in Orlando!), jacuzzi/spa, sauna & steam room.


Regal Palms is located on Hwy.27 in Davenport, 10 minutes from Disney, 20 minutes from Universal & Seaworld. Orlando International Airport is just 30 mins. drive with Sanford 50 minutes.

LESS than a 5 minute walk from the resort is a large Publix Supermarket selling everything you could possibly need for a villa holiday (try the hot fried chicken, the kids will love it!) They even sell English beer & cider! On the same site there is Chinese & Pizza take out resaurants, plus an Applebees homestyle restaurant with an Ihop opening soon. There is also a nail bar, Englisg pub showing live sports from around the world, along with a bank, post office, petrol station and pharmacy. With Walmart just 5 minutes down the Hwy.27 from us.

A MERE 5 minutes drive on the Hwy.192 there is an abundance of restaurants, including the Outback, Longhorn, Bahama Breeze, Logans Road House, Millers Ales House, Olive Garden, Carabbas, Kobe Japanese plus many many more, all great value and quality food.


Where do you begin, Orlando is a shoppers paradise, 10 minutes from Regal Palms on the I4 is Orlandos Premium Mall with many designer outlets such as Ralph Loren, Kenneth Cole Hugo Boss to name but a few! Or you can choose from the Florida Mall ( 25 mins) the new Premier Mall (old Beltz 20 mins) and there is also the Millenium Mall (25 mins) alng with the Mall at Posner Park just 5 minutes on HWY27.


This villa has 33 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

32 out of 33 people recommend staying here

Family from Ballynahinch, United Kingdom Jul 2016

The villa had everything we needed, a proper home from home! Great location with restaurants and bars within walking distance. Great pool complex

Family from Tamworth, United Kingdom Mar 2016

Some confusion about booking on arrival but was swiftly sorted and able to check into villa. Villa was tidy and ready for our arrival which we were grateful for at 1am after a long time travelling.
Villa could have been more thoroughly cleaned but other than that we were very happy with accomodation and the pool complex as a base for our holiday.

Family from Altrincham, United Kingdom Sep 2014

the villa was a good size for a party of 6 except for the sofa only good for 5.we couldnt sit outside, a price you pay for aircon i suppose.villa hadnt been clean before we arrived,dust on towels made it look like it had been cleaned after last occupants,then left until next arrivals.very good value for money for are needs.i didnt ask if we could pay for the pool area on a day to day basic,on hindsight wouldnt have paid for the facilities of the comlex,to busy to take advantage of the pool area.this is not a complant found the villa very good for are needs just pointing are observations.

Family from Glasgow, United Kingdom Sep 2014

we all liked the house and resort very much would love to come back again and would recomend it to friends and family loved it

Family from Spalding, United Kingdom Apr 2014

The resort pool area was fabulous - especially the lazy river.

Family from Oakville, Canada Nov 2013

Positive things: the house is big and the pools in the resort
Negative things: the carpet is very dirty and needs to be changed the bed sheets on the main floor bedroom were not changed, they looked disgusting and all wrinkled from the people who slept in the bed before us. I called the person who takes care of the house, but they never came to change the sheets. The patio door is old, dirty and doesnt lock. It has a metal bar to the left of it that you have to lift in order to open it. The host only left 2 dishwashing tabs for the 4 nights that we spent there, and there was no hand washing detergent so that we can wash the dishes. Really, even a box of the cheapest tabs wont cost a fortune to leave in the kitchen so that guests can wash the dishes any time they like, or end up leaving them dirty since there is no choice. A bottle of hand washing detergent would be very indicated in the kitchen. The windows in the bedrooms are dirty and very, very hard to open. The blinds fall apart when you try to close them, and some pieces are missing. The house needs updat es and renovations.

Reply from Bernie

I am really sorry you were not happy with Villa Betty Boo 2, but you did not mention anything to me or my manager during your stay. Of course the bed linen was washed but it is not ironed so perhaps it may have had some creases in it, but I assure you it is clean. We have checked out the patio door and it is fine, all the houses have the same doors and the bar is normal in Florida! After a storm the windows can get dirty so unforunately this was the case. You have to remember that you are renting a villa and it is not a hotel!!! We do not provide cleaning equipment or toiletries, these are things you need to provide for your self and this is standard in all villa's. You say you had to leave the dishes dirty...perhaps you could have bought some washing up liquid or dishwasher tablets and cleaned them as everyone else would?? The house has just been decorated from top to bottom and the floor is tiled apart from the stairs and bedrooms and this carpet was cleaned 4 weeks ago.I am sorry you fel the need to leave a bad review but my house is well maintained and we rarely get any complaints..very strange!!

3 other reviews

great place, November 1, 2012 By Paul Macdonald (Lavigne Ontario Canada) my wife and teenage daughter, her friend and i stayed here in october and loved it. it was very clean and quiet. we arrived quite late and the front desk staff was very helpful and considerate. the unit was clean and spacious equipped with everything we needed and then some. we used the front desk for suggestions on meals attractions and they also introduced us to a great shuttle service, the pool area was quite large and very relaxing. we were sad to leave but our timing was great as we left one day before sandy hit. i would recommend this place to anybody with or without kids.

Amazing experience Bernies Villa was absolutely wonderful it was clean nicely decorated the Resort is amazing we truly had an amazing time for the price we paid the staff guests and whole atmosphere was wonderful Disney and Theme Parks were near by Bernie answered all my questions and went beyond his duty as a renter of this wonderful place only sad part was going home :( We are hoping to be back 2012. Thank you. Bernie. The. Colonna Family Agnes Colonna Toronto. Canada

Gary Shoppell Email: Date: 4 Dec 2007 21:08:10 GMT 17th- 24th November 2007 Comment: The house was great, really clean and welcoming.You need to get an ironing board, as I couldn't find one, but all the appliances were fine. I nearly sneaked the quilt from the main bedroom home!!!! How beautiful. The complex was good, the pool area great. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. They even checked us in for the return flight. Thank you very much for fitting us in at such short notice and we wish you lots of guests in the future. Regards Andy & Cheryl

1 - 3 of 3


This villa is:

100km from the nearest beach 1km from the nearest bar 1km from the nearest restaurant 1km from the nearest supermarket 50km from Orlando International airport 80km from Sanford Airport 80km from Sanford 20km from Disney 35km from Universal Studios 30km from Sea World

Local activities

Fishing 15km Golf 1km Horse riding 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 15km Local food market 500m Shopping 15km Theatre 15km Theme park 10km Zoo 15km Cinema 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Regal Palms, Florida
This villa is in the town but in a quiet area near the waterfront and golf. It has a shared pool, a balcony, a barbecue, a children pool area and outside lighting. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 21 October 2016

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 1 September 2016 - 28 February 2017: the minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • 1 March - 15 July 2017: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 16 July 2017 - 28 February 2018: the minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • 1 March - 15 July 2018: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 16 July 2018 - 28 February 2019: the minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • 1 March - 15 July 2019: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 16 July - 31 August 2019: the minimum stay is 3 nights.

Late booking discounts

  • Receive 10% off if the booking is made within 8 weeks of the arrival date.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Compulsory extras

  • Cleaning charge for bookings under 7 nights duration

    £37.65 per booking if the booking is for less than 7 nights, paid with booking

  • suppliment for bookings less than 4 nights

    £37.65 per booking if the booking is for less than 4 nights, paid with booking

  • $15 per day per villa (NOT PER PERSON) resort fee, paid locally. This give you access to all the resort facilities, Waterpark, clubhouse, games arcade etc.

    per villa, paid locally



4 bedrooms, Sleeps 9:

  • 1 king size bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge, 1 cot


3 bathrooms, 2 en suite bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool with solar heating


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WI-FI, Radio, Telephone, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 8, Dining area seats 8, Air conditioning throughout property, Central heating, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking, Patio heating, Childrens pool area


Gym, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Snooker / pool table

Leisure resort

clubhouse with restaurant and sports bar, waterpark

Leisure resort

Children's club, Children's pool, Golf, Gym, Spa

Suitable for

Children, Infants, Single gender groups, Restricted mobility

Extra information

Our villa overlook the lake. Regal Palms has a 2 1/2 acre Waterpark with slide & lazy river. There is a clubhouse with restaurant, sports bar, gym, games arcade & internet cafe.


Average rating from 75 reviews

Private Owner From Iver, United Kingdom Member since Feb 2006

Past bookings: 360 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 11 minutes

Last logged in: 45 minutes ago

Number of properties: 2

Similar holiday rentals near Regal Palms, Florida

View all properties in Regal Palms