Request booking

Contact owner


Look no further for your next holiday than this elegant 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house, located in a tranquil setting. Your home is situated in Kissimmee next to a lake with large areas of conservation woodlands close by, tastefully decorated throughout and furnished to a very high standard, and it will comfortably sleep up to twelve guests. Less than 3 miles from the 192, and a short car journey from all the theme parks Florida has to offer, it is the perfect choice for your idyllic family holiday.

Enjoy the Large 28 foot by 14 foot heated pool with Jacuzzi at the rear of the house which overlooks the lake and has a large deck and Linie just perfect for outdoor dining.

The bedrooms are spacious and each has its own TV. There is FREE WIRELESS INTERNET access and FREE long distance and International telephone calls, and a games room for the young at heart with air hockey, dartboard and pool table. The kitchen area has all the mod-cons that you would expect in a home of this quality including washer/dryer, cooker/microwave and fridge-freezer.

Towels and bed linen are all included so all you have to do is bring yourself and enjoy all the amenities your home has to offer. The house is available for rent year round at a very reasonable rate, don’t wait any longer contact us now to book your next holiday.

Homely and tastefully furnished to provide the comforts of home away from home:

Our Villa has a Games room.
Broadband internet .
Play station PS2 And Games
DVD Film Library
High quality Furnishings.

The large Family Room has a digital high-definition TV, with on screen guide and a comprehensive selection of channels or if you’d rather watch a movie, there is a DVD Player.

The formal Living Room is a second family room where you can sit and quietly read, away from the distraction of the Television.

The Dining area has a large dining table with seating for 6.

A fully equipped Kitchen is near the Utility Room with Washer and Dryer.

For informal dining there is The Nook area with Breakfast Bar and separate dining table, open the patio doors nearby and enjoy breakfast to the sounds of the bubbling water from the swimming pool. Or why not sit on the pool deck and enjoy your fresh Florida orange juice.

The Master Bedroom has an en-suite with King size bed and is equipped with Cable TV. The Bathroom has a large Bath and a separate walk in Shower. His and hers vanity. Walk in Closet.

Our Ground floor Queen Bedroom has a Queen Size Bed and an adjoining bathroom with bath, Over bath shower, toilet and single vanity unit. This is ideal for older family members who may not wish to climb the stairs in order to go to bed. Cable TV,
and spacious closet and you have a very well presented room with no access issues.

The second King bedroom, situated at the end of the hallway on the first floor affords privacy. Has a King size bed. Cable TV, walk in closet, and is only a short distance from the family Bathroom, comprising bath with over bath shower, toilet and vanity.

The remaining Bedrooms are both Twin Rooms on the first floor. Each Bedroom has twin Beds, Cable TV, both with walk in Closets and are situated either side of Family Bathroom.

And for our younger Guests, we have 1 Cot. 2 Travel Cots. Highchairs. Push Chair

The Games room includes a Pool Table, Air Hockey, Soccer Game. Dart Board Game.

One of the main features of the Villa is the 28ft x 14ft. Private Pool and Jacuzzi with Lake view.
Underwater Pool and Jacuzzi Lighting .
Fully screened Pool Deck.
There is a Sun Deck with Lounge’s, Plus a table and chairs for when you decide to eat lunch out by the Pool. Part of the of the Deck has a Lanai offering welcome shade, When the mid-day Sun gets too Hot!
Our Pool has a Child Safety Fence. Pool Door alarm, Pool side Dinnerware.

Our home has a Security System, for your peace of mind when you go out for the day.

In a great location this is a Disney area vacation home.

This home is located in Liberty Village off Poinciana Blvd in Kissimmee, 3 miles south of the 192 resort area and it takes just twelve minutes from the home to get to Disney.

Sea world and Universal add on 10 minutes as you use the Interstate 4.

Large 28ft by 14ft Pool and SPA, underwater Pool and SPA lighting,ample deck space patio and dining furniture, 4 sunbeds,drinks table, Monitored Security System.if you are looking for a luxury home in a fantastic location then look no further it has the advantage of being within a few minutes drive of all the major tourist attractions in central florida.
New Air Condition Games Room.
With Pool Table, Soccer Table Game.
Free High Speed Internet access and Computer.


Our Disney Holiday Home.

Our home is a spacious 5 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Villa with Private Pool and Jacuzzi. with a Lake View. And just 12 minutes from the Disney Theme Parks.


Property type: Villa

Room details


5 bedrooms, sleeps 12

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 King size bed, En Suite
Bedroom 3: 1 King size bed
Bedroom 4: 2 Single beds
Bedroom 5: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 double sofa bed located in familyroom, 2 cots
Room for 10 in the dining area
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
Internet (WI-FI)
TV Languages in English, Local
Snooker / pool table
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning - Throughout property
Central heating
Clothes drier
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Private: Electric heated
Outside lighting


Suitable for
Restricted mobility (bedroom on first floor with onsuit)

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Horse Riding

Sights and attractions

Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 01.04.2015

...Your booking
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £731.50 per week
  • From £809.87 per week
  • From £809.87 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £705.37 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £627.00 per week
  • From £627.00 per week
  • From £809.88 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £731.50 per week
  • From £809.87 per week
  • From £783.75 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
  • From £627.00 per week
  • From £627.00 per week
  • From £809.88 per week
  • From £679.25 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
18th April 2015 to 15th December 2015 2
16th December 2015 to 4th January 2016 7
5th January 2016 to 13th February 2016 2
18th March 2016 to 15th December 2016 2
16th December 2016 to 4th January 2017 7
5th January 2017 to 13th February 2017 2
18th March 2017 to 15th December 2017 2
16th December 2017 to 4th January 2018 7
5th January 2018 to 13th February 2018 2
18th March 2018 to 17th April 2018 2

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 52 Weeks 6%
1st January to 31st December 26 Weeks 5%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks 8%
1st January to 31st December 3 Weeks 5%
1st January to 31st December 6 Weeks 10%


Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
end of stay clean All year Booking length: Duration less than 7 days £50.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Spa heating only All year N/A £7.00 per night

Paid with booking

Pool & Spa heating All year N/A £126.00 per week

Paid with booking

BBQ hire per week All year N/A £45.00 per week

Paid with booking


This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

  • Nearest bar: 4km
  • Nearest restaurant: 4km
  • Nearest supermarket: 3km
  • Disney world: 14km
  • International Drive: 30km
  • Cocoa Beach: 60km
  • Kennedy Space Center: 120.7km


53 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
53 out of 53 people recommend staying here
Stayed Sunday 25 May 2014 with Family
We have just returned From 14 nights in this villa in Liberty village. On arrival I was very impressed with the size of the villa, There was 5 adults and two children in our party and this villa had more than enough space for us all. The overall décor of the villa is very nice but I felt the place could do with a freshen up. Most of the doors and walls were marked and although it didnt effect our stay it was noticeable in most rooms in the house. The furniture in the house was all very lovely and comfortable which made it a nice place to relax at the end of the long days at the parks. I found check in/out great and much easier than I have on previous visits to Orlando. The Actual area that the Villa is in is nice. it does seem quite residential but it was a good location for all attractions and most of the time quite peaceful, except on weekend when the neighbours a few doors down have pool parties which go on to the early hours and are very loud. The only two major down points I had with the villa were the pool area and the cleanliness of the villa. The pool is a lovely size and a nice area but the upkeep just doesnt seem to be there. They did have a girl come and check the chemicals and have a quick swish round with the net once a week but the actual pool seemed dirty, there was a slimy residue on parts of the floor. the tiles seemed stained and it just didnt feel like a clean pool. we couldnt eat outside in the evenings as the table was covered in mould obviously from where it hadnt been wiped over previously, I did try and clean it but I seemed to have been there a while. the inside of the house initially seemed nice and clean but when running a bath the first night I found hair in it and my daughter said the same about their shower. Overall we had a lovely holiday and I would recommend this villa mostly because it is a good location. But I would say it is only good for a base to come back to on a busy holiday I feel that if we had of been spending all day here it may have been different.
Stayed Tuesday 27 December 2011
The Property is very nice we had a great time, there was enough room for everyone. There were a few things wrong, but nothing bad.
Stayed Wednesday 15 December 2010
The first WOW! impressions from the whole family were matched by the wonderful stay we had in the house (well nearly). There was a vast amount of room that satisfied every member of the party. We had a very comfortable stay there and this helped towards us having a wonderful Christmas holiday in Florida. Sadly, the weather was on the chilly side for quite a few days and thus the pool did not reach a temperature that would allow us to use it comfortably. Any heat that the pool managed to gain was lost overnight due to the lack of a pool blanket. This was a shame as the rest of the accommodation was as good as we could of wished for. With normal temperature and a pool blanket, I would give it 10 out of 10.
Stayed Sunday 27 December 2009
Is a spacius and clean house, we spent a great vacation in this. The only thing they have to improve is the games room, the games are broken.
Stayed Wednesday 01 July 2009
This is a beautiful, well appointed home. There is plenty of room for everyone in your party to spread out and have their own space. For the money, renting a vacation home with a private pool and gameroom is a far greater value than any of the resorts in the area. This is the second time our family has booked a vacation home instead of staying in a resort in the Orlando/Kissemmee area and we were not disappointed. I would recommend this home to anyone planning to visit Sea World or Walt Disney World. It is in close proximity to many area attractions.
Stayed Wednesday 20 August 2008
We all had a great time in your villa, so much so we never got to do all the things we wanted to whilst in Florida, the appeal of the jacuzzi was just to much on the hot August days! We only had 1 minor problem which unfortunately could not be resolved with your safe, however as it turned out it did not cause us any problems. We hope to use your villa again sometime as we do have so much more to see and do (if we can come away from the pool next time). Many Thanks
Stayed Thursday 31 July 2008
A very enjoyable stay in a well equipped , clean and spacious property . The computer with internet access is a great idea and a god send for directions . My only minor complaint was that the directions given to us from the airport to the property were less than clear .
Stayed Saturday 28 June 2008
I would highly reccomend this villa. It is one of the best holiday homes I have stayed in by far. There were 12 of us staying in the villa (5 adults and 7 kids) and as a previous review has stated you would never have known it as there was loads of space, it was also may i add very quiet, the noise didnt seem to trael through the house at all. Seen Ali G in the lake!! Kids were amazed and took about 20 photographs. The pool was well used, as was the Playstation and the PC. Thanks from the Mackay Family Glasgow
Stayed Thursday 12 June 2008
Thanks so much for such a lovely place to stay on vacation. The Pool & hot tub were a great end to our long days. The only thing we missed was Ali G Thanks again
Stayed Thursday 12 June 2008
Everyone loved the house, and my family members that didnt sign up to stay with us, were over to the house/pool/game room every night visiting us!!! Next time they will book with us!!! Thank you so much for helping us to have a great vacation. The Steblens
Stayed Thursday 03 April 2008
We stayed at this property for during the 1st 2 weeks in April 2008. We were a party of 9 and there was plenty of space to comfortably live without getting under each others feet. The house is beautiful and tastefully decorated. The pool and spa are wonderful to come back to after a hectic day in the theme parks! We did have a few small problems on arrival however, they were quickly sorted out by the management company and housekeeper the next morning. This villa certainly exceeded our expectations and we would definately be looking to book it again in the future. ps There is a resident alligator in the lake behind the villa - you can quite often spot him in the mornings - he did come out onto the bank one morning for a photo call!
Stayed Friday 14 December 2007
This is awesome. This is what we call a Vacation Home. We love it so much that we are planning on coming back down to Orlando, Kissimmee. Thanks Catherine!
Stayed Saturday 24 November 2007
Dear Catherine, Your home was beautiful and we were really satisfied to such an extend that we wished we had more time to spent there rather than having to rush out to get to experience everything Orlando had to offer, we would recommend it and most definately would explore this avenue should we visit Orlando again. Although we had a small hic-up when we arrived it was sorted very quickly and no harm done. thank you once again we really enjoyed our stay in your home and Orlando. Regards
Stayed Saturday 17 November 2007
I still am in awe! This was the best family vacation that we have ever had! I have already recommended this property to everyone that I tell about our vacation. We definitely plan to return in the near future! Thanks for allowing us to spend our Thanksgiving holiday at your property and making it the best holiday ever!!!!!!!!!
Stayed Saturday 01 September 2007
Eight of us spent two fabulous weeks at the villa in September. The accomodation far exceeded our expectations and was a welcoming home when we arrived back from a long day at the theme parks. The property is ideally situated for access to Disney and Universal and was about an hours drive from Bushe Gardens. We have no complaints and hope to visit again sometime in the future. Anyone who stays that this villa will not be disappointed.
Stayed Saturday 21 July 2007
After hours of searching the web sites for a villa we found this one, and have no regrets. what a house- Fantastic. I want to take it home. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable. we wanted for nothing. The Davies Family. Oxon Uk
Stayed Friday 17 November 2006
a truly beautiful home. so light. and so much space. thoroghly enjoyed our stay. would recommend to anyone. thank you for sharing your home with us.
Stayed Sunday 10 September 2006
What a Fantastic Home. Our holiday & Wedding was made even more special by this house. Thanks again Ron & Linda
Stayed Saturday 02 September 2006
Thank you for letting us your home. It was an amasing time hear, we had a blast and we enjoyed staying hear. This house is Beautiful. we loved it. Thanks again. The Hang & the Chums Family from Boston Ma. PS we would love to come & stay hear again.
Stayed Saturday 15 July 2006
We Enjoyed your house very very much. The Games Room was great and we loved the pool. Thanks so much for the wonderful home.
Stayed Wednesday 07 June 2006
Excellent Location, Very Large Home. Highley Recomended.
Stayed Thursday 18 May 2006
The villa was as described on the website and we were pleasantly surprised with the spacious layout which easily housed two families. We did encounter problems whilst at the property, but these were rectified satisfactorily by the management company. Having visited Florida a number of times in the past and stayed at hotels and in apartments close to the main attractions, the only downside to the property we found was that it was further than expected from the attractions.
Stayed Wednesday 29 March 2006
very spacious well furnished comfortable beds good sized pool all amenities close to all attractions had a great time would recommend this to anyone doing the disney thing as very close and lots of restaurants and shops nearby
Stayed Saturday 18 March 2006
The property is exactly as illustrated on the website. Location for visiting Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Seaworld etc.... is very good. Also close to good shopping, restaurants and entertainment We were very pleased.
Stayed Wednesday 05 October 2005
Fanastic Home, Exceed our Expectation Very spacious. Great Pool & Spa Loved the games Room
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
The property was exactly as it is in the pictures. Well stocked with crockeries, cutlery, towels & had almost everything that you would expect from a self catering accomodation. The biggest disappointment was the telephone. The advert does say FREE international and interstate calls. I was on the phone to the management company everyday to sort out the phone as we hadnt gone prepared for using our mobile for interstate calls and it cost us a fortune. They basically bluffed around till the end of our stay. Although they knew beforehand that there was a problem they did nothing to resolve it - very very disappointed with their attitude !!!!! The other thing is the £126 for pool heating is a total waste of money. The leaflet in the accomodation states that pool is heated to 85 degrees and spa to 102 degrees. The pool heating was no where near that. I called the management and they said they were carrying out instructions from the owner but wouldnt comment on the temperature set for the pool heating. We had four kids between 5 to 10 years and even on a day when the outside temp was about 86 degrees we couldnt use the pool as the water was cold inspite of heating being on. The only thing that got to warm was the spa. The other fact which the management company told me was that the pool and spa cannot be heated at the same time so the option is to use one or the other. In a party of 8 we dont expect all the adults and kids to sit in a small spa. There is definitely a fault in the pool heating and Im disappointed that the owner did not communicate this when we made the reservations. For the property yes i would give 8 out of 10. The facilities are very misleading so only a 2 Im afraid.
Owner reply:

I have read through you review after your stay, and although I understand where you are coming from, I feel it necessary to clarify the situation regarding the two points you raised in particular.With regard to the phone having international calls as advertised, this has normally been the case you did have local and long distance, however my management company has recently changed the access carrier for the international call package of the telephone service which is provided to our guests and the new carrier had mess up. . From my point of view as the owner this is not acceptable and I can only apologise, however I am bound by contract to the management company and I have since put a flea in his ear.In the case of the pool heating, the system that came with the house works by transfer of heat from the air temperature, and takes a few days to get to temperature so we turn the heat on the day before guest are due. Unfortunately there are two key factors that make this happen, firstly the pool will only warm during the times within which the pump is running, as you are aware when you divert to spa it then selects to warm that as a priority, and stops the pool heat cycle. Whilst the pool pump is not running i.e. during the night the pool isn’t getting heated and is in effect cooling down, especially if the covers were not put over the pool to prevent heat loss. Also the pool cannot be heated when the ambient air temperature drops below 50 degrees as it just isn’t warm enough to do so; this is a design within the pool system. My understanding is that you were made aware of this by Phil.I’m afraid it is not economically viable to run the heating 24 hours a day and also the heating system is not designed to do so for an outdoor pool. I can assure you that had the heating not been on the pool would have been a lot colder, I have experienced this myself at this time of year when I have been over there, but have had to accept that the system sometimes cannot keep up because of the air temperature.Once again I can only apologise that your stay wasn’t exactly as expected, but feel that my management company did all he could to help where possible.

Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
I really loved the home, and my family thought it was great!!! The pool was great and the hot tub was lovely. I loved the way the rooms were decorated, it really felt like being at home!!!Would love to visit again!!!! Thank you again!!!!
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
The home was wonderful, very comfortable and beautifully furnished. Being located only minutes from Disney was great. My family loved it and we would definitely stay there again. I would and will recommend this home to anyone who is thinking about vacationing in Orlando.
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
receive the opportunity to meet with the owners and they were very friendly and accomodating. There was a problem with the Gas Grill. But the matter was resolve by the owners. Enjoyed the decor of the home and felt very much at home. The only disappointment was Derrick, When we contacted the office regarding the grill, he was very rude and told us we needed to call the gas company. We did not order this item through the gas company and were not about to contact them. Perhaps someone else should monitor unexpected situations for customers when a concern arrives.
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
Hi Catherine & Mick we have just returned from your Beautiful home. It was spotless Clean,The location is Great everything we needed, right on the doorstep so to speak.and So close to all the attractions. We hope to returne again soon.and will recommend your home to all our friends and family, once again Thank you. Mark Tina & Family
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
This was an excellent property! We are a family of 3, and our daughter is a toddler. We felt at home while at this residence. We were able to relax and provide our daughter with an awesome vacation experience without having to have her cramped into a hotel room. We found the home to be conveniently located to the area theme parks, and restaurants & shopping were close by. We also felt totally secure with the location of the home. The neighborhood was quiet & peaceful. We would definitely like to stay at this home again during future visits to the area.
Stayed Monday 01 August 2005
The Villa was perfect!!!
Stayed Tuesday 26 July 2005
Dear Thorpe Family It was indeed a Plasure staying @ your Villa for the week, we hade a lovely time and the kids really enjoy all the fun stuff that was provided. We are looking to return soon and hopefully to stay at this house again. Our Family would like to thank you once again for having us, and we will be back soon your Sincerly the Ewing Family
There were some basic issues with property maintenance. For example, the master suite had a running toilet, and the air conditioning air filter was nearly plugged with debris. A call to the mgmt team fixed the former. I cleaned and reinstalled the latter. There was not enough pots and pans for a family of 10. The computer system was a good thought, but it had no antivirus protection and required some work to clean it up. A better idea is to install a wireless router with WEP, since most folks today bring their own computer. You can give the residents the WEP code when they arrive. On a positive note, the rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. There were plenty of towels. The pool and the gagage/game room were a great distraction for the children. All in all, it was a good value for the money.
The property was exactly as represented in your photos and on your website. We found the sleeping accomodations to be very comfortable, everything was clean and well maintained. Our family has been renting vacation homes for many years, some more expensive, higher end, but your home is by far the best value without exception. We would not hesitate to rent this unit again. Thanks for providing us with a most comfortable, enjoyable, and convenient residence for our vacation stay.
The set up was beautiful. More detailed cleaning of the place will make a BIG difference! Example the can opener could not be used because it was not clean. the flowers were beautiful but could do better with rinsing/dusting them. The refrigerator could be detailed cleaned. The washer and dryer was broke, it poured water all over the house when we tried to use it, the person who answered the phone when I called to report it, did not sound amused or too happy about having to deal with it. I was not expecting for it to be corrected right away, but she was not customer friendly. These comments are only to be helpful and honest, but please be reassured the setup was beautiful, the place welcoming and we had a GREAT time, it is certainly a place I would consider returning to.
This property was very nice, we do prefer the other house we rented in November 2008. The beds, linnen, towels, etc. were better @ the other vila.
Thankyou so much for letting us use your wonderful home. We found that the house beat all our expectations & the 'pool & spa was fantastic & was thoroughly enjoyed by all members of our family. The property is perfectly located for Disney being just a 15 minute drive away & also has a Publix & Walmart as well as some nice restaurants close by. We have already booked-up for next year & will certainly recommend the property to friends & family.
had a brilliant time and to come home to the villa after a hard day walking through parks was bliss,definetley will return.
The Villa is ideally placed and is well furnished with a nice pool and loads of TVs and entertainment options. I would not recommend more than 8 people in the villa as that gives optimimum use with still a bit of privacy.I would also recommend pool heating in October Overall though a very good option -we thoroughly enjoyed the place !
Your web site descibes your two homes perfectly which we found very spacious for our extentend family of 20. It was great to return home to the pools and games rooms after hectic days at the parks. Your two homes two villas apart were just ideal for our party. On return late one evening from a park we discovered we had no hot water all it took was a call to your management team who arranged to have someone visit first thing in the morning. What a response! Thank you. from the Lennon,Bell,Robb,Davie and Lynch family
WoW! Thanks for letting us use your house. It was very enjoyable! We travel to many parks such as Disneyworld, Universal. But at the end of the day it was a relif to relax at the pool we had 12 people and all lived peacfully most of us wish we could stay. The Patel Family ( Atlanta) UK Illinois. Ps Thanks again
The villa is absolutely perfect. It has lots of space and is equipped to an excellent standard.Everything you could possibly ask for is provided. I would not hesitated to recommend this villa to friends.
Let me start by saying there was 10 of us and at times it was hard to believe. The home has an abundance of space and excellent amenities. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The neighbourhood is quiet and Disney's gates are exactly 15 minutes away. Eh! Rob
We stayed for 5 nights over Easter Break. The kids loved the pool and the big screen TV. The adults loved the hot tub, pool and freedom to move as opposed to a cramped hotel. The home is well taken care of. We would definately book this house again.
The property was ideally located for us,close enough to Disney approximately 10-15 minutes drive, but set in a quiet residential area. The property is very well furnished and excellently equipped. The children enjoyed their stay very much snd were spoilt for choice with TV, computer and wide selection of DVD's, playstation not to mention the games room and the pool with spa. The children being happy and occupied is of paramount importance to the adults relaxation. We were not ready to leave and would choose to stay there again. I will definately recommend this property to family and friends.
This was our second year in a row renting this property for spring break. We searched and searched the first year for a home that would sleep 7 and appeared to be nice. Then, we foudn this one and it made searching the second yeart effortless. The home is in a great central location to everything, it is extremely spacious and all in all a great value. The home is just awesome for hanging out at with the pool, hot tub, and for laying by the pond. I would tell everyone to rent this property because it is such a great place and a great price. Thanks for an enjoyable break.
Catherine Just writing to thank you and Mike, for the villa, It was better than was described to us, It is a very difficult thing to try and show people how good something is with pictures, But this villa is better than what you see in any picture you could show. The lounge is superb, the master bedroom and the children's bedroom were fantastic and comfy, The games room and the computer and internet kept the children busy when we came home, we are very regular visitors to Orlando, and we will be using your villa again thank you once again Allan & Debbie
We where in the house for the christmas. Had a very nice time in Florida and the house was like home for us. The swimming pool was very popular and also the game room. After a long flight (8hr.) from Reykjavík it was nice to feel like home. The house is exel. and we feel happy to recom. Takk kærlega fyrir okkur höfðum það afskaplega gott um hátíðirnar. Kveðja frá Reykjavík, Iceland
Very big and nice. Close to Disney. It made our family vacation great. Got a lot of use out of the gameroom.
Dear Thorpe Family Thank you for sharing your home with our Family. We all enjoyed our stay hear. The kids Loved it and the Pool. We are Looking to return again in 2006, if your home is available. Many thanks from the Bartrop Family and Guests
Excellent Villa Very Spacious Loved everything about it. The Loft was Great For the Kids, ment they had there own place. PS2 got lots of use. Lovely Large Pool & Spa Thank you so much for sharing your lovely with us. Like Arny w'll be back. the Ragen Family New York Usa
Wonderfull Villa, Right in the Center of things.
1 other reviews
Stayed 01 Aug 2005
Super Delux home, and so Spacius Great Location So Quite and peacful will be back next year, close to everything. thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. Mark & Jill Harper


About the owner
Owner score 3804
Calendar updated: 24 days ago
Last logged in: 10 days ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: February 2005