Contact Owner

6 Bedroom Executive Villa At The Dales At Westhaven

Villa with 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, private pool and golf nearby in Davenport, Florida

From £836 per week

Contact Owner

Villa to rent in Davenport, Florida

6 Bedroom 5 Bathroom Villa with private pool and spa

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 13
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Near golf
  • Parking
  • Washing machine

Villa overview - owner's description

A beautiful new 6 bedroom villa with private pool. Located in The Dales at West Haven, this spacious luxury vacation home can easily accommodate 12 people and is furnished to a very high standard.

The large open plan dining, kitchen, living area allows all your party to mingle together to enjoy a meal or catch a show on the large flat screen TV. Alternativly you can relax in the entertainment loft with a good book or a game of pool, or one of the available family games. Free WIFI internet access is available throughout the villa and all 6 bedrooms have TV’s.

The 6 bedrooms consist of 2 King suites, 2 Queen suites, 1 twin room and 1 bunk bed room.

Have fun in the outdoor screened pool and spa or relax in the extended south facing pool deck. The covered lanai offers a space for exterior dining

A monitored security alarm provides safety when guests are away from the villa for the day.

Located 15 minutes radius of Disney and 5 minutes to the fabulous Champions Gate and Reunion Golf courses Champions Gate also has a Publix Supermarket and a selection of resturants. There is easy access to the I4 which provides a gateway to the Gulf Coast an hour to the South West.

Reviews

This villa has 5 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

4 out of 5 people recommend staying here

Family from Westbury, United Kingdom May 2018

Right from the first communication with Anthony we knew it was going to be a great Villa, we needed to extend the stay of the villa at fairly short notice and Anthony was brilliant about it.

The pictures do not lie, the villa is amazing, yes there are some buildings still going up on the estate but in three weeks we can say there is absolutely no disturbance whatsoever.

Inside the villa the bedrooms were perfect for the 6 adults 1 tolder and an infant. The cot provided is a travel cot very similar to the one we already had a home but better padded.

The pool table was very good quality and a perfect use of the loft space.

The kitchen is well appointed with all the pans, utensils, crockery and cutlery we needed and more!

The pool was honestly the best pool we have had in our last 20 years of visits, a great size and very few bugs, the hot tub part was lovely and very warm!

The location is tucked off the main roads of championsgate so is very quiet but not out of the way, there are at least 3 supermarkets with a 5 min drive and larger Walmart’s with 15 mins.

All in all it’s a great villa for a large group or a small group who like space!

Hopefully we will be able to book again in the next couple of years!



Reply from Orlando Sun Haven Villa

Hi Nick,

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and that everything was up to your expectations.

Large Group from Hull, United Kingdom Apr 2018

Wouldn’t hestitate in staying again at this lovely villa. Not a huge amount of 6 beds about in the area and we were a group of 12 (4 under 5) so used the villa to it’s full potential.

We love champions gate for its quiet location and amenities just a mile or 2 up the road and just 10-15 mins to World Drive on a good day.

House had more than enough space for us all and management company dealt with pool issues really promptly.

Family from Donabate, Co. Dublin, Ireland Dec 2017

We had an excellent time at this villa. The property is exactly as the pictures and was really beautiful. All contact with the owner was great, very prompt and friendly, as was the case with the management company too. The villa is in a great area and really accessible for everywhere. The pool and spa area was fabulous and the paving around the pool is great, no fear of anyone slipping coming out of the pool. The villa has everything you need, it was very well equipped. We will definitely be returning to this villa and I would recommend this villa without hesitation.

Thanks Anthony and Pauline for all your assistance with the booking, etc.

Family from Luton, United Kingdom Oct 2017

First and foremost the property was in excellent order, clean and well stocked with everything you would need for your holiday in Orlando.

Directions and access to the property was provided in advance, with more than sufficient detail available whether working the TV or linking into the Wi-Fi through to getting into contact with the Property Co.

Dealing with the owners was always easy, swift, trouble free and indeed pleasant.

Dealing with management company attending to the Villa, was also likewise easy swift, trouble free and again indeed pleasant.

The pool was lovely, large, clean and in spite of the slightly lower temps at this time of the year, sufficiently warm both in the pool and indeed the Hot Tub too.

All in all, I would have no hesitation in recommending this Villa.

Many thanks to Sue (Property Management Co) and Anthony & Pauline (Owners)

Reply from Orlando Sun Haven Villa

Paul,
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to your expectations. We will pass on your comments to Sue also.
Pauline and Anthony

Family from Leeds, United Kingdom Mar 2017

We arrived at the villa quite late so was very exhausted but happy to reach it quite easily, it was clean and spacious and apart from the kettle not working was very happy. We manage to nip to Publix which is only 2.5 miles down at Champions Gate, here you will find restaurants and take always.
We were not very impressed the next morning when we looked out of the patio doors to find a big villa behind us, in the pictures they were not built but these villas are on top of each other, unfortunately some of the families behind us were very noisy and outside until 4am, if we had known they had built villas this close we would not have booked this villa.
I had to ring the management company a few times, kettle was broken and the kitchen sinks were blocked on arrival but they did send someone round straight away and he was very friendly and sorted it out for us but cleaners should have noticed this earlier.
I had to ring again because the sun beds were ripped, the seems were coming away so your were laying on metals bars, these didn't get replaced which made sunbathing very difficult, management company were already aware of the problem too as they have seen the fault before.
We were looking forward to using the communal pool and gym but this is locked at all times and can only enter if you have a fob and there was not one in the villa. There is a tennis court you can use though.
On our last day I cleaned the villa, and washed all the towels because I like to leave everything nice.
I stripped the 3 beds that we used and was very upset when I found that the mattress my daughter was sleeping on had a very large old wee stain, you could see this had never been cleaned. I can't blame the owners for this as they have no way of knowing unless the cleaners report it. This does need replacing and mattress covers using on all beds.
the snooker table was used everyday by my husband and son but would have been good to have had a games room in the garage like most villas but I'm presuming because it's still quite new it's something that could be added in the future.
The sofas in the main room are the most comfortable sofas I have ever sat on and those I do miss.
Main reason for saying I wouldn't recommend the villa is because it's too close to the others ,and not being able to use the communal facilities which was important to my children as they train every day.
We still had a great holiday because even though there were problems we didn't let it spoil our time there.

Reply from Orlando Sun Haven Villa

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. We have been in contact with the management company and the issues you have raised have now been fully resolved.


2 other reviews

Leanne B May 2016

We stayed at Sun Haven villa from 25/05/16-08/06/16 in a party of 9 (6 adults, 2 children). We were given easy to follow directions and information on how to access the villa prior to our stay. On arrival we all found the villa extremely well equipped with everything we could need during our stay including some pool inflatables neatly packed away. The villa is as described, beautiful, modern, perfectly located and peaceful. Any queries we had were acknowledged and resolved swiftly by the management company. The communication from the owner, Anthony, has been professional and prompt. Travelling with a child with additional needs Anthony went out of his way to answer any queries we asked prior to and post booking, including sourcing information for us specific to our needs. He was a pleasure to deal with. The deposit was refunded as per the terms and conditions. Our only problem now is how do we stop our almost 3 year old son from keep asking to 'go back to man's house with swimming pool'! Thanks for a great villa and a great holiday from the 9 of us. We would certainly recommend to anyone.

Matt P May 2015

We were really impressed with the villa - plenty of space, modern and furnished to a really high standard. The location couldn't be beaten - only 10,15 mins from most attractions. The owners were a pleasure to deal with and we would recommend staying here to anyone. 5 stars.

1 - 2 of 2

Location

This villa is:

3km from the nearest bar 3km from the nearest restaurant 3km from the nearest supermarket 48.1km from Orlando International Airport
Outside this villa in Davenport, Florida
This villa is in the city but in a quiet area. It has a pool, a garage and a tennis court. Car hire is necessary as the renter will need a car to get about for shopping, eating out and the beach; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 9 August 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 20 August 2018 - 6 January 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Late booking discounts

  • Receive 5% off if the booking is made within 4 weeks of the arrival date.

Long stay discounts

  • Arrive between 5 January - 31 May and receive 10% off if the booking is for 21 days or more.
  • Arrive between 1 September - 17 December and receive 10% off if the booking is for 21 days or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Extras

Optional

  • Pool Heat

    £17.14 per night, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

6 bedrooms, Sleeps 13:

  • 1 king size bed and en suite
  • 1 king size bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed, 1 single bed
  • 2 single beds and en suite

There is also 1 cot

Bathrooms

5 bathrooms including 5 en suites

Swimming pool

Private pool with electric heating, Size 5m x 3m, Depth 0.4m to 1.8m

Entertainment

DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WiFi, Telephone, TV Languages in English, Spanish, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 7, Dining area seats 12, Air conditioning throughout property, Central heating, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire essential

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Garage, Parking, Tennis court

Leisure

Gym, Jacuzzi, Snooker / pool table

Suitable for

Children

Anthony

Average rating from 5 reviews

Private Owner From Omagh, United Kingdom Member since Jul 2015

Past bookings: 10 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 1 hour

Last logged in: 2 days ago

Number of properties: 1

Similar holiday rentals near Davenport, Florida

View all properties in Davenport