Request booking

Contact owner

Overview

This beautiful executive villa is situated on the security gated, upmarket community of Aster cove within Crescent lakes. Kissimmee.
It is at the end of a cul-de-sac on a large plot with a south facing pool area over-looking a large lake.
The villa is set in a conservation area full of natural beauty with lots of well stocked lakes around all available for fishing if required.


Discription
This fully air conditioned villa has 4 bedrooms:
Master bedroom with a king size bed, walk in wardrobe en-suite with shower, spa bath, double sinks and toilet.
Double room with queen size bed, en-suite, bath, shower, sink and toilet.
Double room and a twin room, with bathroom opposite with bath, shower basin and toilet.
There is ample storage furniture in all bedrooms.

It has a large family room with two, two seater and one three seater settees arranged around a large TV. There is also a ‘quite’ alcove with a large additional settee that pulls out to a king size bed allowing the villa to sleep 10.
A well equipped modern kitchen with a large dining area that seats eight around a large table.

The heated pool is 35 foot with a spa over-looking a large lake. The south facing pool area is quite secluded with our neighbours pool areas set some distance either side.


Area Information
This villa is perfectly situated to be near enough to Disney (12 miles) International drive (8 miles)
But also far enough away to enjoy the surrounding natural beauty, and peace of Crescent lakes.

Summary:

Luxury executive villa. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 35ft heated pool with spa. With a great lake view. Near to all attractions. Fully equipped . Fully air -conditioned throughout

Facilities

Property type: Villa

Room details

Bedrooms:

4 bedrooms, sleeps 10

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 3: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 4: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
2 double sofa beds
Seats:
Room for 8 in the dining area
Room for 7 in the living area
Bathrooms:
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
Internet
Radio
Telephone
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Open fire
Household:
Clothes drier
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Microwave
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Private
Other:
Barbecue
Garage
Outside lighting
Parking
Private garden
Extra information (Panoramic veiw of large lake to rear.)

Suitability

Suitable for
Infants

Sports and activities

Golf
Sports Center
Tennis

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Shopping
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 22.06.2012


...Unavailable
...Your booking

Discounts and extras

Discounts

This property does not have any discounts set


Extras

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Pool Heat All year N/A £100.00 per week

Paid with booking

Location

This is exact location

Nearby:
  • Nearest bar: 6km
  • Nearest restaurant: 15km
  • Nearest supermarket: 15km
  • Disney world: 20km
  • Seaworld: 20km

Reviews

10 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
10 out of 10 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Saturday 13 July 2013 with Family
lovely villa location a little further away from parks than i am used to.Property overlooking the lake which was lovely, wildlife lovely to see. Villa had everything you needed the sofa is HUGE and amazingly comfy. Pool beautiful, really enjoyed our stay here!!
Verified
Stayed Saturday 13 July 2013
Had a lovely time at the villa it was really nice outlook was absolutely fantastic with big lake and plenty of wildlife, the villa was lovely maybe needs a lick of pint here and there, lovely big comfy sofa to lounge on after a busy day, pool furniture needs renewing a little tired now, anyone using this villa will enjoy x
Verified
Stayed Thursday 18 October 2012
Great quiet and peaceful location with lovely views over lake, with the sun over the pool area all day long and lovely sunsets while sitting by pool. Parts of villa in need of updating (patio furniture needs replacing, this was pointed out to management company). Management company very quick in responding to queries as the pool heating was not turned on when we arrived, but sorted out next day. Would certainly consider this villa again and recommend it to family and friends.
Owner reply:

Hi Ian, thank you for the great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our villa and had a great holiday. We have a new management company that we are very pleased with, and will work with them to carry on with our program of upgrading our villa. We have done all the bedrooms and while we are there in January will work on the lounge area with new carpet, furniture, and decoration. We also hope to replace the pool furniture. Kind regards Les & Deb.

Verified
Stayed Saturday 05 May 2012
We have stayed in Astor Cove before, so we were familiar with the location of the villa and this is what prompted us to book it. The positioning of the villa was such that we were not overlooked by neighbouring villas, which made the beautiful pool and deck area very private, which by the way had the sun from 10am til sunset - fabulous! Even though our first thoughts of villa were that it could do with a bit of updating, it had everything we needed and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
Owner reply:

Hi Sharon,Thank you so much for your kind comments in your review. We are so glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed our villa. We intend to continue to update the villa, this year we will be having full refurbishment of the loung area including furniture and a new tv. Thank you for leaving our villa clean and tidy, you would be welcomed back anytime. Thank you.

Verified
Stayed Saturday 30 May 2009
The Villa was as advertised - clean and well laid out, and whilst the interior is not the most modern we have seen, it is very comfortable and has everything you will need for a great stay. The kitchen has all the bits and pieces you might need, and the lounge area has lots for entertainment, which is a nice extra. The real high point of the villa is the outside space. The outlook is fantastic, and really makes a difference to how open it feels in the pool area. The lake, complete with turtles, birds and even a little Gator(!) makes such a difference to the usual back to back with another pool/villa, and is really beautiful. Its lots of fun spotting all of the wildlife! There is also loads of space in the outside area, and is the biggest we have seen in an Orlando villa, which also really makes a difference as there is plenty of room for sunbathing/eating outside uncrowded. The pool area got sun from early in the morning, until sunset. So if you want a villa for lots of sunbathing and pool then its a really good bet. The villa development seems quite removed and far away from all the hustle and bustle of Orlando, but is actually only about 15/20 minutes to the 192 and I-Drive, so close enough to all the attractions/malls /restaurants etc. The villa is in a quiet area, and nice to return to after a busy day. We really enjoyed our stay at the villa, and would recommend it to friends. Thanks!
Owner reply:

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our villa. Thanks again Deb & Les.

Verified
This was a superb home from home. Had everything we needed and more. Location was fantastic as was only a short drive to main town of Kissimmee to access food, restaurants etc and also ideal location from the parks. Very quiet and peaceful area and had lovely parks for the children. The wildlife from the lake provided lots of interest such as gator spotting and befriending the local ducks and ducklings. Dont rush into getting pool heating, after a day you get use to it feeling a little cooler and becomes a welcome refreshment from the heat of the sun. Had a great holiday due to the perfect home and would definately use it again.
Owner reply:

Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for completing this review. We are so pleased you and your family had a great holiday, and you all enjoyed our villa. You would be most welcome if you ever needed it again. Kind regards Les.

Verified
the property was in an excellent location with the south west facing pool area which made the holiday as it was in the sun until it went down. our only disappointment was the heating on the pool which we had paid for. I did not think it was as warm as it should be and as a result on an evening it was too cold for the children to enjoy for long. other than that it was spot on.
Owner reply:

Hi Stephen,Thank you for your review. As you know the pool temperature was 85 degrees, this is the temperature we have been recommended to keep the pool at by our management company . We have never had any negative comments about this before. We are at the villa in a few weeks time and will double check the pool heat and make sure it is set at the right temperature for our guests to enjoy. We are very sorry you had this problem and hope it did not spoil your stay. Kind regards Les.

Verified
A very nice stay and we hope that we will return next year.
Verified
THE LOCATION OF THE VILLA WAS EXCELLENT. VERY QUIET AREA. IRON FELL APART ON US THE FIRST TIME WE USED IT BUT RANG THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND THEY BROUGHT A NEW ONE TO US VERY QUICKLY - EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULD CERTAINLY GO BACK TO THE SAME LOCATION.
Verified
We stayed in this villa for almost a month and had a great relaxing holida, the villa was very homely and we just loved staying there. All our needs were catered for in this villa, any little problem was solved quickly and the location of the villa is excellent overlooking the lake, i would certainly recommend this villa to my friends and family and hope to stay there again in the future.
1 other reviews
weve stayed in this villa twice now and it wont be the last time either,having been to florida a few times weve stayed in quite a few villas and this is by far the best. the three main reasons i find this the best villa for us is- 1.gated quiet community thats only about 7-8 miles from the atttractions on a nice straight forward road! 2.the pool is not overlooked from either side or the rear,infact directly to the rear is a massive lake thats great at night when the suns going down over it, and the little gator that popped up last time was great to watch as well as the amazing florida wild birds. 3.finally very nice inside with everything you need and absolutely loads of space infact we had our parents and our children and it there was still empty rooms! p.s the owners was very nice and kept us well informed with any info or queries. A* FOR ME AND CANT WAIT TO GO BACK!!!

Owner

About the owner
Hi, I am a firefighter from Romford in Essex, my wife is a lettings manager. We renting this villa for family holidays with our two boys. The villa is fantastic and when it came up for sale we bought it. We are confident you would feel the same about the villa.
Owner score 191
Calendar updated: 2 years ago
Last logged in: a year ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: July 2007