Book now

Contact owner

Overview

Wonderful 3 bedroom semi-detached villa in a quiet residential area 500 metres from the beach. The property has a lovely well stocked landscaped garden and two large terraces to the rear with seating and tables. The large furnished roof terrace provides panoramic views of the sea and surrounding landscape.

It also has bbq and dining facilities.Each bedroom contains 5ft beds and ample storage for clothing. The two upstairs bedrooms have their own furnished balcony and air conditioning, whilst the spacious downstairs bedroom has a large terrace, en suite facility and electronic fan.

The lounge sofa conveniently converts into a bed allowing for an additional 2 persons. The villa has undergone a major renovation/refurbishment and is tastefully furnished to a high standard.
Mosquito screens fitted to all windows.
5ft beds with top quality mattresses in all three bedrooms ensuring a comfortable nights sleep.
Air conditioning throughout.
Apple Ipod HiFi speaker system in lounge.

Each first floor bedroom has its own large balcony with table seating for 2 persons.

Large light and airy basement en-suite bedroom (outside entrance) has a spacious terrace with table seating for 2 persons. This bedroom is best suited for persons under 6ft tall.

Large roof terrace with bbq, sink and storage cupboard. Table seating for 8 persons under large parasol. Wonderful sea view.

Beautiful landscaped garden.

Local restaurants, bars, shops and other amenities are close by as is the bus stop if you wish to head into town.













Location
The Aegean coast is the most attractive area of Turkey - with powdery sandy beaches, clear sparkling waters and hot sun. It is perfect for watersports - with plenty of opportunities to splash around nearby!

It is dotted with lovely bars and restaurants, so when the sun sets, you can find any kind of food for all tastes. You can find some of the best seafood in the Med here. You can find bars and discos across the region, so if you fancy a night out, or a quiet stroll along the seafront, there is something for everyone.

Turkey is full of mystical delights, with plenty to keep those interested in culture occupied! This area is not only defined by beautiful beaches and coastline, but also by glorious architecture, and steeped in history -such as the citadel of Troy. Come and discover this beautiful land!






Activies
Kusadasi caters for all tastes - it is a beautiful animated place which is popular with toursits. Ladies Beach is Kudadasi's most famous beach which is sandy, and has umbrellas and sun loungers to rent. It has a great atmosphere and is backed by lots of bars and eateries so you can take your pick!

You can find other beaches nearby, such as 4 km north of Kusadasi, Kustur Beach which is slightly more tranquil.

There is plenty to do here, watersports, and bars and restaurants to cater for everybody. There are also impressive monuments, mosques and other cultural areas of interest such as the citadel of the Castle on Pigeon Island nearby. It is a perfect holiday destination - come and soak up the sun!

Summary:

Spacious 3 bed villa with air con, in a quiet residential setting, 500 metres from Ladies Beach. Villa has large roof terrace with panoramic view of sea and surrounding area.

Facilities

Property type: Villa

Room details

Bedrooms:

3 bedrooms, sleeps 7

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 3: 1 Double bed

Additional beds:
1 double sofa bed
Seats:
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 6 in the living area
Bathrooms:
2 bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
Radio
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Household:
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Other:
Balcony or terrace
Barbecue
Outside lighting
Private garden
Sea view
Extra information (The downstairs bedroom can only be accessed from rear of building and is best suited to persons 6ft or under.)

Suitability

Suitable for
Infants

Sports and activities

Cycling
Fishing
Mountain Biking
Scuba Diving
Swimming
Water Skiing
Walking
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Museum
Shopping
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 10.04.2013


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £282.15 per week
  • From £313.50 per week
  • From £365.75 per week
  • From £365.75 per week
  • From £313.50 per week
  • From £271.70 per week

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Discounts

Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 4 Months 10%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st July to 31st August 6 Days 5%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks 20%

Extras

This property does not have any extras set

Location

This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 5km
  • Nearest bar: 5km
  • Nearest restaurant: 5km
  • Nearest supermarket: 3km
  • Bodrum Airport: 90km
  • Ephesus: 30km
  • Samos: 5km
  • Dilek National Park: 30km

Reviews

3 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
3 out of 3 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Sunday 11 August 2013 with Friends
This was one of the best holidays i have organised for my friends. They were very pleased and also happy to be at the place, we did not regret being there, apartment was excellent and met our needs as it had bed sheet pilows, bbq area, the down side to it that the people before us left it very dusty and we had to do a bit of cleaning before and also that it was situated in a steep hill where this was alsready in the discription but on the wholeside an amazing place to live and would deffinantly reccomend to anyone who wants a nice place to stay with family and friends.
Verified
We liked the house itself, and especially its location. The house is located at the end of a quiet street in a deadlock. Very comfortable bedroom in the basement with separate entrance - for friends without children (we have not used it). On the ground floor easy access to the balcony, we had breakfast there and had dinner sometimes. Bedrooms on the second floor is not very large but cozy. The most elegant - its roof. From there, a beautiful sea view, part of the town, mosque. On the roof is convenient to cook on the grill (mangal) of the beautiful Turkish lamb and fish, and shrimp. Near the house is good parking the car! Also has a palm tree. Down the street 15 meters from the house regularly travels dolmush (bus). 5 minutes and youre in the center of Kusadasi. Some problems: 1) we do not understand with the gas-maybe it was over, may be I wrong involved. But working oven and electric hob. 2) in the living room air conditioner did not work, but it was solved by an open balcony - he in the shadows. 3) a few times turning off the water, but in a blue folder has full instructions in English. No problem! 4) is not a good washing machine. 5) Too many hungry cats !! 6) The place itself on the beach very much uphill. On the beach (Ladies Beach) is very, very, very many people. We went swimming at the car in a national park. Deficiencies are not very significant. I can and will recommend to all friends.
Owner reply:

Thank you for your kind words and observations. I am delighted that you and your family had a great time and recommend a stay in my villa. The issues you have raised, where possible, have been addressed. 1. The gas bottle will be changed as it may have run out. However, there are detailed instructions explaining what to do should this happen. 2. The air condition unit is being looked at and changed if necessary. 3. I do not know which water you are referring to. 4. The washing machine will work really well as long as it is not overfilled. Detailed instructions are contained in the blue binder. 5. The cats will keep coming as long as people keep feeding them! 6. The villa is advertised as being on top of a hill and not suitable for the elderly or people with walking difficulties. Being on top of a bill affords it the great views from the roof terrace. In peak season the local beach does get a bit crowded but there are many other beaches, as well as the fab water park; a firm favourite with children. Thanks for your custom and hope you will visit again. Carol

Verified
we have just got home from jasmine villa missing it already.the location was lovely although quite a steep walk back from the beach.carols explanations of the use of the white goods was the best we have seen.the roof terrace was great but lacked any shade so couldnt really be used during the day which was dissapointing as it was the selling point to us.on the whole we really enjoyed our stay it felt homely and comfertable.cengis the key holder was reliable and freindly .we would return again to villa jasmine but please replace the umberella on the roof terrace
Owner reply:

Thanks for the positive review. I take note of your comments about the roof terrace and intend to install a traditional wooden shelter for May 2012 plus a fresh lick of paint. Re. the umbrella I am disappointed to discover it is still there as I had requested its removal This will be removed before the end of season. Once again thanks for your feedback. Carol

Owner

About the owner
Owner score 200
Calendar updated: a year ago
Last logged in: 6 months ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: June 2006