Request booking

Contact owner

Overview

Botanic Gardens has been designed to fit naturally into the local surroundings whilst still retaining the luxury and convenience of a self contained holiday village. With a full range of leisure, fitness, eating, and shopping facilities Botanic Gardens will be the perfect environment to rest and recharge, while the children are kept fully entertained. With the indoor heated pool and the mild winters Botanic Gardens will be enjoyed all year round.

Dalaman has long been known for its airport connections to Europe, and links to major cities and resorts throughout Turkey, however, it is fast becoming a holiday destination in its own right. The Dalaman area is benefiting from signification investment and plans to develop a marina and golf course will ensure the growth and prosperity of the area.

The Dalaman area offers a range of activities for the intrepid adventurer, from white water rafting and sea kayaking to gentle strolls in the beautiful countryside there is something to suit every taste.


Flight Information
Search for flights on the internet
Alternatively the following airlines also fly directly to Dalaman (DLM)
Monarch Airlines
Easyjet
Thomson Airways
Thomas Cook airlines
Turkish airlines
British airways

Other airports in Mugla region
Izmir
Bodrum
Antalya

Summary:

Penthouse duplex apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms surrounded by beautiful scenery, with shuttle to Sarigerme Beach , Dalyan beach and nearby areas. On site there is restaurant/bar .

Facilities

Property type: Apartment

Room details

Bedrooms:

3 bedrooms, sleeps 6

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 3: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
Seats:
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 6 in the living area
Bathrooms:
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
DVD/Blu-ray player
Internet (WI-FI)
TV Languages in Local
Leisure:
Gym
Sauna
Snooker / pool table
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Household:
Clothes drier
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Shared
Other:
Balcony or terrace
Outside lighting
Parking
Tennis court

Suitability

Suitable for
Infants

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Climbing
Cycling
Fishing
Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Sailling
Scuba Diving
Walking

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Local Food Market
Shopping

Prices and availability

Last updated 13.03.2015


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £271.70 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week
  • From £214.22 per week

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Discounts

Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st June to 31st October 5 Months 5%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st March 3 Months 4%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 3 Weeks 5%

Extras

Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Cleaning Services & Laundry on Departure All year N/A £35.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Welcome food pack includes: Bread, Milk ( 1 litre ),Butter or margarine, Water (still) - 2 x 1.5 litres, Jam, Tea bags, Eggs, Coffee, Cheese, Sugar, Orange Juice ( 1 litre ), Toilet, Paper, Crisps, Biscuits All year N/A £25.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Mid week cleaning & laundry (linen only) All year N/A £25.00 per week

Paid with booking

Baby cot All year N/A £20.00 per week

Paid with booking

High chair All year N/A £15.00 per week

Paid with booking

Airport tranfers: 1-6 people: One way only All year N/A £15.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Airport tranfers: 1-6 people: Return All year N/A £25.00 per booking

Paid with booking

Location

This is exact location

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 20km
  • Nearest bar: 1km
  • Nearest restaurant: 5km
  • Nearest supermarket: 1km
  • Dalyan: 20km
  • Olu Deniz: 75km
  • Sarigerme beach: 12.9km
  • Ancient city Caunos: 15km

Reviews

13 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
13 out of 13 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Friday 16 August 2013 with Family
We arrived at midnight and after finding the security desk were given the keys.The apartment is large.There are 2 front door keys one for the top flat and one for the main apartment. My wife and I slept in the top flat which, although having a very small kitchen, was not equipped with any cups or utensils. The apartment was adequately equipped for making meals and the air conditioning worked well in August when we visited. The pool was clean and well maintained. There is restaurant which once week holds a Barbeque. The restaurant served fairly simple meals but were more than adequate. There is a small shop which is operated by the bar staff and has a limited range of products for sale. Aircraft did fly over the apartment on their approach to the airport but noise was not a problem. we hired a car and i think that this is a good idea if staying here as it is a long walk to Dalaman town on a hot August day. Overall we enjoyed our stay and thought it was value for money.
Owner reply:

Dear Mr Glyn,Thank you for your review. I have taken on board your point about the kitchenette in the penthouse not equipped with utensils and cups. I will look into this and ensure that there is adequate equipment for the next season. Once again thank you for your positive feedback.Regardsmrs usmani

Verified
Stayed Tuesday 12 June 2012 with Couple
Great place to relax and unwind , owner is lovely and so helpful
Owner reply:

Thank you for your positive review it is much appreciated.

Verified
Stayed Tuesday 14 September 2010
I stayed here for one night with 4 of my family members. The apartment is very spacious with a great layout. There are 2 bedrooms/2 baths, a kitchen and living room on one floor and a 3rd bedroom with balcony, bathroom, and a small kitchen on the top floor. The 3rd bedroom is basically its own private suite. The apartment was very clean, nice bathrooms with a well equipped kitchen. I loved the fact that it was only 10 minutes from the airport. I had arranged my airport pickup through backpackerstravel.net which worked flawlessly. The following day I had my rental car delivered to the apartment by National Car Rental free of charge. They are located within 5 minutes of the complex. I didnt have time to enjoy the amenities as I was just staying there for one night but I did take a quick walk and liked the pool and the tennis court. There was also a convenience store located at the complex but was closed during my tour. Overall, this is an excellent value. It looked better than the pictures. I had some questions during the booking process and my correspondence with the owner went very smoothly, she got right back to me on every occasion. There are a couple of nice beaches in very close proximity. I checked out Saigerme beach and enjoyed it a lot. I would definitely recommend this apartment. It is a great place to stay while in Dalaman/Dalyan.
Verified
Stayed Sunday 02 August 2009
Excellent location, good facilities, only if sign posted clearly travelling from ORTACA. Other wise no complains what so ever. Thanks Mr. J PATEL.
Verified
Stayed Friday 29 February 2008
I booked a week last minute at the end of June 2013 to join friends in Dalaman. The owner of this apartment couldnt have been more helpful. She even called me personally to ensure I was aware of the relevant information for my arrival, security and access. I booked the taxi transfer and food package on arrival. The taxi took approx. 15 minutes from the airport and the tea/coffee and milk were all very welcome on arrival. The apartment is exactly as the pictures show, its comfortable and has every convenience. I was extremely impressed by how spacious it was. It was a nice size and fully equipped with everything you could need to feel at home. it was clean and fresh with plenty bedding and towels. The balcony areas are wonderful and provide both cool shade and sunshine at all times of the day. the separate penthouse apartment is quirky and ideal if you are holidaying with extended family as it provides a little privacy with its own kitchen/bathroom/sun terrace. The pool area is lovely and provides a welcome cool down from the Turkish sun. I was impressed with the complex as a whole. The bar and café/restaurant was simple but provided what you needed for essentials. Everything else could be found locally, with brilliant value for money for fresh foodstuffs at the markets and local shops. The complex security office take bookings for various trips to local towns/areas and the market for a small payment which is great for getting out and about locally and knowing you can get back too. I had a wonderful relaxing holiday which is exactly what I hoped for. I wasnt disappointed. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends looking to escape to peace, quiet and comfort.
Owner reply:

Dear Anne,Thank you for you positive feedback. It is much appreciated.RegardsNasreen

Verified
Stayed Friday 29 February 2008
excellent value for money,would stay again if i come to Dalaman. Appartment very spacious, very good air conditioning, very clean pool. Perfect for families looking for a quiet holiday. Staff very helpful.
Owner reply:

I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and thank you for posting a positive review it is much appreciated.Kind RegardsNasreen Usmani

Verified
Stayed Friday 29 February 2008
The Apartment was lovely, well equipped and comfortable, although the mattresses were very hard, we got used to them after a while. The complex was really nice and the staff very helpful and friendly, although we were a little disappointed the stairwells leading to the apartment were not cleaned in the whole 2 weeks we were there. Also the toilets in the bar area were not cleaned on a regular basis. Apart from that everything was good. As the complex is a bit off the beaten track I would recommend a car, but a free daily shuttle bus is provided by Botanic Gardens and goes to different places each day. I would not recommend this to young people who are looking for a partying holiday as it is very quiet and more for families.
Verified
We visited in August 2012 for 2 weeks and had an incredible holiday. We have 3 children who were 12, 10 and 7 and found plenty of room for us all. They older ones loved the top floor room and the sunroof as it gave them their own space. Pool was perfect and we visited each evening. The apartment itself was lovely, well stocked kitchen, lots is essentials, neat and tidy, pleasing decor felt nice to be there. Air con was good, cooker etc all good. selec tion of DVDs and books were nice ut extra DVDs available in fethiye etc cheaply. Pool bar sold cheap ice creams so kids visited everyday! We loved the area. Initially we were concerned it was in the centre of dalamann as it looked a little bleak in the middle of the night when we arrived, but we grew to love it.mit felt like real turkey, not touristy. The fresh bread available everywhere was a delight and the cheap price of food and drinks in the supermarkets and shops just added to our enjoyment. We had a car which I think was necessary, and we enjoyed driving round the area petting the goats nod. Burying figs, lemons, watermelons etc from roadside sellers. We bought a huge net of oranges for about three pounds, which gave us five glasses of fresh squeezed orange juice every morning of our stay...juicer in apartment! Nearby sarigerme was lovely, beach nice and quiet, cheap parking. Beautiful sand, cheap sun beds. We visited lots of places, favourite being saklikent gorge. Gorgeous cool walk, river ring rafting and splashing in the water. Best day, amazing mountain scenery. We also did sky diving, a water park, jeep safari, twelve islands tour, dalaman market, turtle beach, drove to the lake for swim, drove to sultaniye thermal bths and mud baths, various outdoor swimming sites, someold city ruin sites, found a cave....so much fun in one holiday but so uncommercialised it was a lovely. we werent keen on marmaris we visited one day to go to the water psrk. kids enjoyed the park n i enjoyed some slides but it was a bit like blackpool, full of too many british tourists!! apart from that visit, No complaints and nothing not to like. Area perfect, apartment perfect, owner very helpful and price good.
Owner reply:

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and that you had a wonderful time. Your review is much appreciated

Verified
the property is clean tidy and well furnished, quiet locaqtion though so no local walks to enjoy as the area is not geared for tourists. I guess this can be a blessing in some peoples minds
Verified
Me and my partner stayed here in June 2012. Beautiful apartment, very clean and fresh. Air conditioning throughout, definitely needed as the weather was extremely hot! Nasreen, the owner, couldnt have been more helpful, making sure we had plenty of information before we arrived, sent lots of details of what was available in the surounding area and checked everything was OK when we were there! The apartment was very nicely furnished and the kitchen was well stocked with crockery and had a good sized fridge and freezer. It was so reasonable to buy food, we actually made all our meals in the apartment, except for one night, the dishwasher was and added advantage as was the washing machine, iron and ironing board. A TV and selec tion of DVDs meant you could sit back and relax later on in the evening. Plenty space with the two beedroom main apartment and the added advantage of a third beedroom, small kitchen, shower room and terrace above the main apartment, just beautiful! The one night we did go out for a meal, to a restaraunt recommended by Nasreen, was thoroughly enjoyable. We just called the restaraunt and they came and picked us up and brought us back for no charge. The meal was absolutely beautiful! The complex is well kept, nice gardens very tidy and clean! Good sized pool, around 5 1/2 feet deep all the way round and a small toddler pool, the staff were so friendly and very helpful even the handy man stopped and gave us a lift when we took a walk in to Dalaman. All in all we had a wonderful weeks holiday in a lovely apartment and would like to thank Nasreen for all her help in making it a memorable stay. Hoping to return in 2013 for another great holiday!
Verified
Staying at this apartment in June , cant wait , looks well nice so far the owner has been a star with helping me with area info and things she is a sweet lady always willing to help , Ive even recommended her to my friends to book through. So hopefully the stay will be as good ad the owners manner :-)
Verified
Whilst the apartment was good value for money in terms of size, it was not clear to us that the third bedroom and bathroom were on a different level, accessed by the central external staircase. Whilst this would have been perfect for a family travelling with older teenagers or grandparents, it was a bit of a problem for us with 4 young children. There was an issue with the cleanliness of the pool for 3 of the days that we were there and the pool was shut for maintenance of the pumps but never looked entirely clean for the remainder of our holiday, although we swam in it with no problems. The apartment could be made more comfortable with simple things such as bed linen that actually fitted the double bed (it was too small) and more cutlery. We also had to ask the complex office for a gas bottle refill so the cooker worked and had a 60 Lire charge which was unexpected as there was no mention of an additional charge when directed to do this in the apartment info. Overall, a comfortable basic apartment and the owner was helpful when we couldnt find the 3rd bedroom and had to call her in England on our arrival!!!
Owner reply:

Dear Francesca,Your positive comments are much appreciated. Although the website mentions it is a duplex apartment I have now added a floorplan which gives the customer a clear picture of the layout of the apartment. The pool cleanliness have improved drastically due to new management. There are new bed linens. The cutlery is to to accomodate upto 6 persons only but have taken your view into account and have bought some spare cutlery . I am sorry to hear you have had to pay for the gas bottle. Unfortunately I am not allowed to keep a spare due to safety reason but will make this clear on the website .

Verified
Beautiful apartment, excellent value for the money you pay.. Huge swimming pool, a nice bar and good location. Perfect for families with children, and great fun if you have a car to travel around. Owners very helpful, will definitely book agaIn next year!
3 other reviews
Owner is very polite and helpful. I asked her about places of interest, she posted me brochures and also emailed me information about tours. The apartment is very spacious and clean. I enjoyed my holiday, me and my friends had a great time. Apartment is good value for money and I would recommend this apartment to anyone staying in Dalaman or Dalyan.
"Accommodation was in line with our expectation and that if we were to revisit Dalaman at a future date, we would will first check the availability of your apartment. We noticed that site is in the process of development and has good potentials. Need to be resourced and managed well. Otherwise, as usual with my past visit to Turkey, all staff and locals were pleasant. However, In addition to the site manager, (Suzy) site could benefit with few English speaking staff. "
Great Holiday for Family with Kids!

Owner

About the owner
Owner score 555
Calendar updated: 17 days ago
Last logged in: 2 months ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: January 2008