Contact Owner

Pranburi Beach Front House

House with 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and private pool in PAK NAM PRAN, Thailand

From £1,353 per week

Contact Owner

House to rent in PAK NAM PRAN, Thailand

Beach Front Houses, Private Pool, Spa, Free Maid Service, Airport Transfers & Shuttle Bus Available - Optional.

  • House
  • Sleeps 15
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking

House overview - owner's description

Description from the owner

Good News!! pranburibeachfronthousedotcom is now listed on Goggle Map!! Try it NOW

Food can be delivered to your door / Menu available at the beach house
Convenience & Petrol Store 900 meters away from the house. New restaurants, Coffee Café.

Beautiful Beachfront Location with Swimming Pool ( 5.5 x 3.5 meters) and 4 Massage jets

Description from the owner:

'Paradise Found' is located near secluded small fishing huts in Pak Num Pran - Sam Roi Yot; this is the ultimate location for swimming at sandy beach and suitable for children -- or for just enjoying the serenity of a beautiful home which is situated on the beach with lovely-clear waters! It doesn't get any better than this. If you want the best location in all of Pak Num Pran - Khoa Kalok - Sam Roi Yot, Pranburi, direct oceanfront, awesome ocean views and beach front living at its best, look no further, you will come away from your vacation wishing you didn't have to leave.
Uninterrupted sea Views, Private Pool with Spa, Ideally Families & Friends Split cost, For additional cost we can arrange Scooter/Car Hire, Transfers Service to Bangkok Airports, Delicious Food delivery to your home.

Absolutely Beach Front with 2 Well Equipped Kitchens, 2 Fridges, 2 Microwave,2 Toasters, 2 Sets of Dinning Table

This rate include 2 houses being:
1) Sea View House
2) Garden View House

Your families and friends can share the cost and enjoy living by the sea!!

House 1:
Sea View House: Bed Configuration:
2 Bedrooms & 2 Bathrooms (Living Room has 2 Daybeds)

Master bedroom: 1 king bed and 1 extra Twin bed.

Bedroom 2: Two queen beds and and 1 extra Twin bed.
A private balcony with sea views and a connecting door that connects it to the master bedroom.

Living Area of Sea View House:
Huge full-length glass front doors in the living area overlook the ocean, pools and boats; great for breakfast as you watch the dolphins, boats or in the evening with a glass of wine. Don't miss out on this great home with awesome views.

House 2:
Garden View House: Bed Configuration:
3 Bedrooms & 2 Bathroom

Master Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed and 1 extra Twin Bed.
Bedroom 2 : 1 Queen Bed and 1 extra Twin bed.
Bedroom 3: 3 Twin beds

Living Area of Garden View House:
40 square meters with small kitchen and Dining
NEW OUTDOOR with large 50 square meters Alfresco & BBQ and extra Outdoor sink

So convenience…
New restaurants, Coffee Shop just open around the corner.
Food can be delivered to your door / Menu available at the house
Convenience Store 900 meters away from the house.

Complimentary for weekly reservation:

There is a daily allowance of 50 units of electric per day which usually enough for a day
(To prevent people who leave air conditioning on while not in the room)

Reservation rules:
50 % deposit required on confirm a reservation and the remaining
Balance to be paid 4 weeks before arrival.
More than 14 persons may cost 500 Baht per person per night

Damage Deposit 5,000.00 THB to be paid in cash direct to owner and will be refunded on the departure date.
Electric meters will be read at the start of your holiday and again at the end of your holiday.


This house has 17 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

16 out of 17 people recommend staying here

Friends from Abingdon, United Kingdom Oct 2014

Arrived at the villa and immediately knew we would be at home there

Sue the owner communicated everything well and we had no issues with cleaners etc throughout the holiday

What I can say about this place is it is fantastic for a relaxing stay in an amazing quiet place in Thailand away from all the hype and noise, the perfect holiday getaway to relax and just unwind, perfect beach , you could literally imagine you were castaway, not see people for hours on end and its just amazing and beautiful and well just perfect really !!!!

Apart from a couple of cosmetic issues which I conveyed to Sue the only possible improvement would be the entertainment system which does not allow any connectivity from laptops etc and is fairly old however as we were there to just relax then it was no real problem and it does not spoil your holiday

Thanks Sue for a really wonderful stay in your amazing holiday home !!!!!

From Furulund, Sweden Dec 2012

A more or less sad story!
This was our 8th visit in Thailand, we really love this country. But...
We booked this house approx three month in advance for 6 persons, five adults and one child (age 11). But the house was not comfortable for six persons and there was not even equipment for six persons.
The sister house is presented at the photos, but was not included which we noticed very short before the arrival. In the house, there is only three beds in two bed rooms and for us it was tricky to get it work. Two of the adults was sleeping on the sofas in the living room.
The cleaning does not work, due to our confirmation it was supposed to be done every second day. When we had no clening after five days, we let Sue (the owner) know it and she told that it was changed to twice a week, But it did not work with towels and bed sheets.
The maid was chaned to a new one, she did not speak obe word English was forced us to call or send messages to Sue when something did not work.
The area is very off side, even if it is nice. There is no proper restaurants in "walking distance".
The house is very nice, Sue tried to do the best she could of the situation but for us it was not good enough. In my eyes, the presentation of the facalities and the area on the website is not right.
And in combination with a non working cleaning, and a non comfortable house for six persons, this booking did not fullfill our expectations.

Reply from Wanna Kaewsri

Thank you for your review:I have to agree with you that the house is not suitable for your party which listed below:2 persons – 50’s years old 3 Adults – 23, 24, 24, years old (1 couple from this lot)1 Child - 11 years old.You were very concern about your party of 6 persons will not staying in this house for the period of time.You requested the list of hotels and I have sent the list of hotels nearby to you at once.You wanted book 1 room from the hotel nearby for young couple of your party.I still cannot understand why didn’t book one room as your planed on 25 November 2012.Pranburi House (Sister House):This house has separate ownership and it is not included nor has anything to do with the beach front house.Maid:She is a very hard working person and willing to do extra work for clients quiet enjoyment. The maid may not speak much of English now.However, she was the one who rescued your suitcases with her skills.On your second day she sorted out your 3 missing suitcases which have been left behind at Frankfurt airport. The maid has communicated with airline officers & delivery suitcase person successfully and she waited for the 3 suitcases to arrive your door steps at 1 AM. Moreover, she also waited for your arrival until 1:00 AM for you late checking in.Free Cleaning:You have read and understood the booking form and your completed booking form submitted to us 2 weeks prior to your arrival.Part of the form has information below:Free Cleaning on every 4 days.Bed sheets and towels being changed weekly. – Now changing to every 4th day.The house was cleaned 4 days after your arrival.We are very happy to arrange cleaning on or before the 4th day if you wish and have been done that in the past.Thank you for mentioned about the house is very nice and owner always doing the best for the clients.This is one of the reasons that we have almost 20 Lovely & Greats reviews on other 4 websites including this site.We had a group of guests who staying at the beach house just before you and below is their review:05 December 201205 Dec 2012 “Fantastic - don't miss this...” After many previous trips to Thailand this was the highlight. The house is larger and more comfortable than the website indicates. Spotlessly clean and well- maintained. The rooms are spacious, linen of good quality, beds very comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped, and living areas thoughtfully arranged. The day beds are superbly comfortable and there are plenty of sitting areas that maximize the unrestricted beach view. The beach is unpopulated and very scenic - it’s also right on your doorstep! Spa is well maintained and perfect for the times when it’s just too much trouble to walk across to the beach. The owner Sue provided great service and was very patient and genuinely helpful with our many questions. You will need your own transport to see the many interesting locations in the area, and to get to the shops. However distances are not great and the roads are well- signposted. Local

From Eltham, United Kingdom Dec 2010

Just returned from a relaxing holiday at the beach front house, the location is ideal if you want to get away from it all and the house itself is lovely. Toyd was very hospitable throughout our stay and catered for our every need. We booked a car, boat trip, in house massage/spa, jet ski and airport transfer via Sue and all of these were extremely well managed and professional.

We will certainly be returning in the near future and would not hesitate recommending this property to friends and other families. Thanks Sue & Brian!

From Old Windsor, United Kingdom Nov 2010

We stayed at the house for a week in November and the place was excellent , right on the beach and very relaxing.
The house was lovely and great for 4 people. The housekeeper Toyd was very helpful though very discreet.
The villa is a way from Hua Hin town so nightlife is not on your doorstep but we hired the car as supplied on advice of Sue the landlady and it was great for our stay.If you want a relaxed family holiday away from the hustle of Thai town life then this is ideal. The large plate of prawns given to us one evening was a lovely surprise and everyone enjoyed them. Overall I would have no problem recommending this place to stay and will probably be back ourselves in the future. One thing though make sure you pop to Tesco before you arrive and stock up as it is a distance to get supplies though there are a number of local hotels and restaurants that deliver to the house and these were very good.Thanks Sue and Brian for great stay

From Dunblane, United Kingdom Jul 2009

Positives - location for the beach.
Negatives - house was surrounded by construction activity (noisy, even on weekends). Owner did not inform us this would be happening. Internet connection was very expensive. Additional costs for electricity. Bathroom (toilet) smelt unpleasant. Difficult to find the property due to poor directions/lack of map.

From Portland, USA Jun 2009

Very nice home, located on a quiet beach, just outside Pran Buri. The home is new, nicely furnished and very clean. The pool is small, but perfect for cooling down in the heat and humidity. We had a very relaxing time, with walks on the beach and lazing around during the day. Restaurants and stores are some distance away, and a car or motorbike is nice to have. However, the housekeeper is happy to pickup any food from some of the inexpensive restaurants along the beach road. We met the owner, who is very pleasant and concerned that we had a good time. We did, and hope to have the chance to spend time there again.

1 other review

Nov 2008

We went for another holiday to the beach house again in June 2009. We had a great time staying at the house. There was the construction next door but it didnt disturb us as it did not make enough noise, besides the owner has built the new higher bamboo fence and that has been very helpful for privacy and noise. We spent time on the beach and by the pool. We love the high ceiling, the kitchen, the bedrooms and we like the design of the bathroom, my wife spent too much time in it and over all it is a very nice and modern clean house.However, you do need a transportation to get around. We hired a scooter and sometimes a van with driver for our trip to Hua Hin.We wish we could have stayed longer. I would recommend it to anyone and will return again next year.

1 - 1 of 1


This house is:

2km from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 15km from the nearest supermarket 45km from Hua Hin air port airport 265km from Bangkok Airport 500m from Convenience Store 10km from Market 12km from 20km from Tesco Lotus Pranburi 500m from Restaurant

Local activities

Climbing 5km Fishing 5km Golf 45km Water skiing 7km Kite surfing 7km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Local food market 4km Night club 45km Shopping 15km Theatre 45km Cinema 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this house in PAK NAM PRAN, Thailand
This house is in the town but in a quiet area near the sea, golf and mountains. It has a pool, a balcony, a barbecue, outside lighting and a garden. Car hire is recommended as the house is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 26 December 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 15 June - 30 November 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 December - 15 December 2019: bookings must be for whole weeks only and the minimum stay is 7 nights.



  • Free 50 units per night - Any more than that will cost 7 Baht per unit

    7 Baht per unit, paid locally

  • More than 17 persons cost 500 Baht per person per night

    £12.00 per person per night, paid locally



5 ensuite bedrooms, Sleeps 15:

  • 1 king size bed, 1 single sofa bed and en suite
  • 2 double beds, 1 single sofa bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed, 1 single sofa bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed, 1 double sofa bed and en suite
  • 3 single beds and en suite

There is also 2 single sofa beds in In the living room


3 bathrooms including 5 en suites, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Private pool, Size 5m x 3.2m, Depth 1.2m to 1.8m


CD player, Internet / WiFi, Radio, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 17, Dining area seats 17, Air conditioning bedrooms only, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended


Cooker, Cutlery, Fridge, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden, Sea view, Shared garden

Suitable for

Children, Infants, Single gender groups, Smoking

Extra information

Private Pool part of large balcony with 4 Massage jets and sea views

Wanna Kaewsri

Average rating from 17 reviews

Private Owner From Hau Hin, Thailand Member since Mar 2008

Have a great day!!
Wanna & Sue

Past bookings: 45 bookings

Last seen: 4 months ago

Number of properties: 1

Have a great day!!
Wanna & Sue

Similar holiday rentals around Thailand

View all properties in Thailand