Contact Agent

Large 1 Bed Villamartin Golf Apt, Amenities, Beaches, Golf, Sun!

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, shared pool and golf nearby in Villamartín, Spain

From £192 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Villamartín, Spain

This is a newly refurbished 1 bedroom apartment on the world famous Villamartin Plaza. It is located on the outside so no noise from the brilliant atmosphere the Plaza eminates!

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Near golf
  • Parking

Apartment overview - owner's description

This well decorated one bedroom apartment is located on the famous Villamartin Plaza in the southern Costa Blanca of Spain. This is a perfect holiday home for those wanting to be in the heart of the action during the summer months and enjoy a quiet sunrise on the private balcony during the winter. The apartment is well decorated with a large living room to enjoy the flat screen TV and full UK TV package. There is a fully fitted kitchen with all mod cons for catering for nights in. You can sit on the large balcony to enjoy either a morning coffee or a glass of wine over dinner or just watch the sun set, amazing! The double bedroom is again decorated to high standards and has an en suite full family style bathroom. The apartment is located perfect on the Villamartin Plaza as being on the outside you get little noise or just pop downstairs and be in the heart of all the action! Perfect Location.

Nearby there are many championship golf courses to choose from, the largest shopping mall in Europe, numerous Blue Flag Beaches to choose from, markets galore and all within a few minutes drive or even walk-able and of course the Villamartin Plaza with over 40 restaurants and bars to choose from, location location location!!!!

As with all In The Sun Holidays properties, a free starter pack of coffee, tea, sugar, milk, water and juice plus wine or sangria is included in your rental.


This apartment has 2 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

1 out of 2 people recommend staying here


Couple from Churchtown , Ireland May 2019

Terrible, on arrival only given one set of keys, asked for a second set and was told he would look into it, never got a second set, also had problems with washing machine and shower, also told he would look into this, and never did,
This apartment is discribe as modern and looking over 1st hole of Villamartin golf club, but in fact it looking over the back of golf club and dirty communal bins, bed linen and towels supplied where a disgrace, we both new ones. This apartment is not modern it is old dirty and tired. And complex is also dirty , not a good experience. Would not recommend it to anyone

Reply from Agent

Barbara, First You were told on checking in any problems to PHONE me, which you did not. The 2nd set of keys apologies but you did see Graham most every day and could have reminded him and never did. As for the washing machine, we tried to make appointments with you to sort and your husband said it was not a problem as only not spinning fast so yes did try and was told not to worry. The repairman was here 3 times and you were not in. There is no where in the advert is states MODERN, it only says well decorated which it is. NO WHERE does it state it looks over the golf course, it STATES the golf course is next door which it is. The towels and linens are all laundered and NEVER have we have any complaints which again you did NOT mention. With this, why on departure did your husband say he had a lovely stay? The complex is a Spanish complex and 35 years old, of course it is old but NOT dirty. We have thousands of happy guest every year and they are very happy to ring and have any problem resolved should there be any. Having said this we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.


Couple from Newark,notts, United Kingdom Apr 2019

Property was clean and tidy, was advertised with WiFi , but no WiFi available. Not good if you want to work on vacation. Overall good the bed was very comfortable. Not bad for a quick week!!


This apartment is:

3km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 100m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 26.7km from San Javier Airport 60km from Alicante Airport

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Cycling 5km Fishing 15km Golf 100m Horse riding 4km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Water skiing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 15km Local food market 100m Museum 15km Night club 100m Shopping 1km Theatre 15km Theme park 60km Cinema 15km Casino 1km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Villamartín, Spain
This apartment is in a village and near a lively area and the beach. It has a shared pool and a balcony. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 11 December 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 2 April - 30 June 2020: the minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • 1 July - 15 September 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 16 September 2020 - 2 April 2021: the minimum stay is 3 nights.



  • There is a compulsory 50 euro end of stay cleaning fee payable on arrival to the agent at key handover. The keys will not be released without payment.

    £44.04 per booking, paid locally


  • We are able to arrange airport collection from both Alicante and Murcia at a set cost. Ask for a quote.

    £0.00 per week, paid locally

  • Cots and high chairs are available upon request at a price of €15.00 per week.

    £13.21 per booking, paid locally



1 ensuite bedroom, Sleeps 2:

  • 1 king size bed and en suite


1 bathroom including 1 en suite

Swimming pool

Shared pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning living rooms only, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Parking

Suitable for

Children, Infants, Smoking


Average rating from 68 reviews

Agency From Villamartin, Spain Member since Jan 2007

Past bookings: 378 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 2 hours

Last seen: 3 hours ago

Number of properties: 45

Similar holiday rentals around Villamartín, Spain

View all properties in Villamartín