Contact Agent

House In Porto Do Son, A Coruña 102253

Apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom in Porto do Son, Spain

From £1,487 per week

Apartment to rent in Porto do Son, Spain

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Washing machine

Apartment overview - owner's description

This 3 bedroom apartment is located in Porto do Son and sleeps 6 people. It has a garden, barbeque facilities and parking nearby.

The house in Porto Do Son, A Coruña, has 3 bedrooms and has capacity for 6 people.The accommodation is modern and tastefully furnished, and has 150 m2.It is located 0,2 kms from 'Playa de Espiñeirido)' sand beach, 172 kms from 'Porto do Son' city, 50 kms from 'Aeropuerto de Lavacolla' airport and 1 kms from metro station and in a quiet neighborhood rural.It has see views and garden views. The accommodation is equipped with american kitchen, Toaster, barbecue, coffee maker, dish washer, dishes and tableware, pan, freezer, iron and ironing board, oven, washing Machine, microwave, garden furniture, DVDplayer, hairdryer, linen - bed sheets, TV, balcony, garden and parking included.Occupation rules:- During whenever. Minimum nights: 7. Check-In day: Everyday. Check-Out day: Everyday

Reviews

This apartment does not have any reviews.

Location

Outside this apartment in Porto do Son, Spain
This apartment has a balcony, a barbecue and a garden.

Prices and availability

Updated 17 October 2017

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Extras

Compulsory

  • Cleaning fee

    Free of charge

Facilities

Bedrooms

3 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 1 double bed
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

Bathrooms

1 bathroom

Entertainment

DVD/Blu-ray player, TV

General

Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Dishwasher, Freezer, Microwave, Oven, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Parking, Private garden, Garden

Agency From Malaga, Spain Member since Oct 2013

Response rate: 91%

Response time: within 20 hours

Last logged in: a day ago