Contact Agent

Playa Honda, Las Americas

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Playa de las Américas, Tenerife

From £366 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Playa de las Américas, Tenerife

This newly modernised apartment to rent is located in the very well established complex of Playa Honda and has lovely sea views

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 3
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Internet
  • Near beach
  • Washing machine
  • Near supermarket
  • Near bar

Apartment overview - owner's description

Playa Honda is a very popular complex situated in the more popular part of Playa Las Americas. The resort centre and beach are within a short walking distance and there are plenty of local shops, bars and restaurants.
This 1 bed apartment has been newly modernised. The kitchen has an oven, hob and microwave. The living room has a large sofa / sofa bed and a flat screen TV. Satellite TV is provided. From the living room is the balcony sunny balcony with lovely sea views.

The apartment has Wi-Fi. 0roperty Management
The property is looked after by a local English speaking management company whose details will be provided to you.

Please note: The website only allows 7 day bookings but if you want to book for fewer days please contact us directly


This apartment has 3 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

2 out of 3 people recommend staying here


Couple from Pershore, Worcs, United Kingdom Dec 2018

We had a very good holiday at the property very quiet, english tv programmes,our only complaint was bed setee was very uncomfortable and while watching tv we had to sit on pillows.

Reply from Agent

Thank you for the review. I am glad you had a lovely time. We hadn't noticed the sofa being uncomfortable but will certainly test this and replace if necessary. We want all our clients to have the best experience possible in the apartment and will always listen to customer feedback. So thank you. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.


Couple from Worksop, United Kingdom Jan 2018

We had to contact the housekeeper 3 times to ascertain entry. Previously we have always been met by the owner or representative. When I contacted the housekeeper for the third time I felt I was being a nuisance.
No instructions were left for appliances, where to take waste, etc
The apartment was very basic but clean
Remotes on TV did not work, assumed no English-language channels so did not bother
The cooker panel was loose and only 2 rings were working
There were no plugs for any of the sinks, or a washing up bowl
Fortunately the weather was good enough to sit on the balcony, which was the best feature of the apartment
We were not contacted throughout our 9-day stay so returned key to where we were left it on departing
Andrew and Jacky Nunn, Worksop, Nottinghamshire

Reply from Agent

Thank you for the review. The apartment has since been refurbished and provides new and comfortable accommodation. So everything you have mentioned has been attended too.
We appreciate your comments and will now meet guests on arrival.
Apologies if things did not go 100% according to plan for you but we are committed to providing our renters with the best holiday possible. Future reviews will be much better I am sure.


Couple from Stalbans, United Kingdom Jan 2017

We stayed 10 days and had a marvellous time. Apartment block was well managed, reception friendly and helpful. The only thing that stops me giving 5 stars in all categories was that we had to go to the Reception area to get Internet access. Having it in our apartment would have been the icing on the cake


This apartment is:

2km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 100m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 20.8km from Tenerife-Sur Airport 2km from Golf Centre 500m from Resort Centre 45km from Mount Teide 800m from Beach
Outside this apartment in Playa de las Américas, Tenerife
This apartment is in a quiet area near the beach. It has a shared pool and a children pool area. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 23 January 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 15 August 2020 - 15 August 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.



  • 3rd person

    £50.00 per booking for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking



1 bedroom, Sleeps 3:

  • 1 double bed

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Living room


1 bathroom

Swimming pool

Shared pool


Internet, TV Languages in English, Local


Living area seats 2, Dining area seats 2, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Crockery, Cutlery, Glassware, Kettle, Oven, Pots / pans


Childrens pool area

Suitable for

Children, Single gender groups


Average rating from 500+ reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 10,068 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last seen: 8 hours ago

Similar holiday rentals around Playa de las Américas, Tenerife

View all properties in Playa de las Américas