Contact Agent

Apartment 3 Andalucia, Las Americas - 1 Bed

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Miraverde, Tenerife

From £361 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Miraverde, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Washing machine
  • Sea view

Apartment overview - owner's description

This fantastic apartment to rent is located in the very popular Andalucia complex in the more exclusive area of Torviscas, in Las Americas. A large sunny balcony and wonderful sea views await you!

This fantastic apartment to rent in the complex of "Andalucia Balcony" enjoys spectacular sea views from the huge double sunny balcony.

Andalucia Balcony is a very popular complex located in the more prestigious area of Torviscas Alto in Las Americas. The complex has everything a holiday maker requires - 2 pools (one heated), bars, restaurants, a supermarket, 24 hour reception and a lot more too!

This 1 bed apartment to rent is comfortably furnished benefiting from a modern, well equippred kitchen, a large bathroom with walk-in shower, twin bedrooms and a well furnished living area with patio doors to the balcony.

A real feature of the apartment is the huge sunny balcony where you can stretch out and relax in all day sunshine whilst enjoying gorgeous sea views.

Accommodation
Kitchen: Modern and well equippred including, oven, hob, microwave, fridge / freezer, washing machine. Breakfast bar separating kitchen from lounge.
Living room: 2 x sofas, satellite TV, Patio doors to large balcony.
Bedroom: Double beds, fitted warbobes, ceiling fans. Patio doors to balcony.
Balcony: Table and 4 chairs, 2 sun beds. Spectacular views over Las Americas the sea. Beautiful sunsets.
Complex: Jacuzzi / Hot tub, 2 swimming pools (one heated), bar, restaurants, 24 hour reception.
Housekeeping: Linen and towels provided.
Access: Wheelchair access, Lift access to property, Parking space

Location

Just 20 minutes from Tenerife South airport. The Andalucia Balcony is brilliantly located with everything that Las Americas has to offer within walking a 10-15 minute walk. You can walk to the exclusive Del Duque area with its designer shops and gorgeous sandy beach.

Property Management
The property is looked after by a local English speaking management company whos details will be provided to you.

Airport transfers can be arranged at very competitive rates

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly

Reviews

This apartment has 15 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

13 out of 15 people recommend staying here

Couple from Watford, United Kingdom Sep 2017

when we arrived after a 6 hour delay we found the property very clean and tidy
we had very nice views from the balcony over looking the pool and also a sea view.
The stairs and lift close by for easy access to the pool and bars.
over all we had a very relaxing holiday.

only one suggestion would be to have a bottle of water in the fridge.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad that after your delay you found the apartment exactly as required.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Couple from Tyne And Wear, United Kingdom Sep 2017

The apartment needs a massive up date a lot of the lights did not work the fridge freezer deforested over night on our first night water all over the floor in morning crockery cracked the hairdrier did not work after a week we contacted owner just to tell her about hairdryer and fan not working in living area the dryer was replaced and fan fixed but I think it should all have been checked before we got there . The sun was not on balconey all day afternoon only.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review although I whole heartedly disagree that the apartment needs an update. Both 5 star reviews before and after you would certainly back that up.
I am sorry that there were 2 light bulbs out - this was resolved as soon as reported. Sometimes items (such as the hair drier and the fan) do fail without notice and once again as soon as you told us, it was replaced.
I apologise for the couple of little niggles but glad the on-site staff acted quickly when we were told. I am sure that like many before that you enjoyed the apartment, it's huge terrace and it's amazing views.

Couple from Birmingham, United Kingdom Jul 2016

Had a fantastic stay enjoyed the fact it wasn't noisey loved the big balcony, so did not have to join the rush to get a sunbed by the pool ,as people were waiting well over a hour in the morning to get there spot by the pool . Was about a 15 minute walk to beach but got taxi back because to hot to walk up hill but would definitely return

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Lynne,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. If you would ever like to return to this or any other apartment please do not hesitate to contact us. With best wishes from Tenerife Holiday Homes.

Couple from Bridgend, United Kingdom Jun 2016

Stayed for a week on the 30th June, apartment was excellent, extra large balcony was a plus, bit out of the way but if you don't mind walking its fine. Great for family's looking for a chill around the pool, feeling the children are safe. Definitely would return.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Carole,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you had a lovely time in the apartment. If you would ever like to book again please do not hesitate to contact us.

Couple from Essex, United Kingdom Apr 2016

had a fantastic holiday weather very good the complex was beautiful and views were fantastic it was very very clean and staff very friendly cant wait to go again later in the year regards joy and trevor from essex

Couple from Bangor, United Kingdom Jan 2016

Nice apartment in a good complex with a relaxed atmosphere. We go Jan / Feb and it is very sociable but cannot comment on the high season. We have stayed here several times and would do again. Very popular so book early if you intend to go

Location

This apartment is:

1.5km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 20km from Airport 1.5km from Beach 1.5km from Resort Centre 5km from Golf course 20km from Mount Teide

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Climbing 45km Cycling 15km Fishing 15km Flying 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 15km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Water skiing 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Miraverde, Tenerife
This apartment is near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 1 March 2017 - 6 January 2018: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 8 January 2018 - 19 December 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 21 December 2019 - 6 January 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 8 January - 18 December 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Price is based on two sharing, £60 per person over two people.

    £60.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge

Bathrooms

1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Radio, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Parking, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants

Extra information

Smoking on the terrace only

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,311 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,407 bookings

Response rate: 84%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 3 minutes ago

Number of properties: 177

Similar holiday rentals near Miraverde, Tenerife

View all properties in Miraverde