Contact Agent

Apartment 3 Andalucia, Las Americas - 1 Bed

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Miraverde, Tenerife

From £408 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Miraverde, Tenerife

This fantastic apartment to rent is located in the very popular Andalucia complex in the more exclusive area of Torviscas, in Las Americas. A large sunny balcony and wonderful sea views await you!

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Washing machine
  • Sea view

Apartment overview - owner's description

This fantastic apartment to rent in the complex of "Andalucia Balcony" enjoys spectacular sea views from the huge double sunny balcony.

Andalucia Balcony is a very popular complex located in the more prestigious area of Torviscas Alto in Las Americas. The complex has everything a holiday maker requires - 2 pools (one heated), bars, restaurants, a supermarket, 24 hour reception and a lot more too!

This 1 bed apartment to rent is comfortably furnished benefiting from a modern, well equippred kitchen, a large bathroom with walk-in shower, twin bedrooms and a well furnished living area with patio doors to the balcony.

A real feature of the apartment is the huge sunny balcony where you can stretch out and relax in all day sunshine whilst enjoying gorgeous sea views.

Accommodation
Kitchen: Modern and well equippred including, oven, hob, microwave, fridge / freezer, washing machine. Breakfast bar separating kitchen from lounge.
Living room: 2 x sofas, satellite TV, Patio doors to large balcony.
Bedroom: Double beds, fitted warbobes, ceiling fans. Patio doors to balcony.
Balcony: Table and 4 chairs, 2 sun beds. Spectacular views over Las Americas the sea. Beautiful sunsets.
Complex: Jacuzzi / Hot tub, 2 swimming pools (one heated), bar, restaurants, 24 hour reception.
Housekeeping: Linen and towels provided.
Access: Wheelchair access, Lift access to property, Parking space

Location

Just 20 minutes from Tenerife South airport. The Andalucia Balcony is brilliantly located with everything that Las Americas has to offer within walking a 10-15 minute walk. You can walk to the exclusive Del Duque area with its designer shops and gorgeous sandy beach.

Property Management
The property is looked after by a local English speaking management company whos details will be provided to you.

Airport transfers can be arranged at very competitive rates

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly

Reviews

This apartment has 17 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

14 out of 17 people recommend staying here

Couple from Outwell, United Kingdom Apr 2018

Thought the property was fine - clean and well equipped
Main problem was with agent, and I’ll briefly detail the three main issues
1. We received an e mail asking us to contact local rep when we left airport who would meet us at property. When we phoned, she was unable to meet us which meant a long and exhausting trip around the complex
2. The apartment was advertised as having a separate ex but didn’t!!
3. We were promised a mid-holiday clean but never got one. Meant that bedding, towels, tea cloths were never replaced and apartment not cleaned

I wrote to agent to advise of the above and said we didn’t feel we received what we’re entitled to or paid for, and got what I considered to be a very sarcastic response. They have now ceased communicating!

I will never use this agent again and could not recommend them to others

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the property and you found it clean and well equipped. Obviously a big selling point is also the huge sunny terrace with those lovely views too. I would like to address some of your points. People reading this will obviously be aware there are always two sides to a story. Firstly, you were told to make contact with the local rep on arrival as we think it is good for you to make contact with the very person who is in charge of looking after you. You already knew the apartment number, there are sign posts throughout the complex showing where each block of apartments are and there is also a reception area who can help with its location. The apartment is actually not far from reception. So we are confused as to why it meant a "long and exhausting trip around the complex" to find it. Secondly I have no idea what you mean that the apartment was advertised as having a separate "ex".....Thirdly, we left a 2nd set of towels, linen, tea towels etc in the wardrobe for you to use / change whenever you liked. To date and within 2 weeks of your departure we have exchanged 6 x emails. We were investigating your complaint and because we had not been in contact for 2 days apparently we had "ceased communication".....The very day you wrote this review we exchanged 2 x emails!
If you refer to your booking contract you will see that the breakage deposit is automatically sent back to your card at 14 days after departure. So again it is confusing that you mention this in a review less than 7 days after your return home.
We are also confused that you made contact with our local rep on arrival but then did not phone her once during your stay even though she said she was only a phone call away if you needed to visit.....Unless we hear from you we have to assume you are happy. If not then please call us and we will visit immediately to help.
We really do welcome customer feedback and will act on anything constructive that is given to us. We also clearly want our customers to have the best experience possible in our properties. Good customer service is something we pride ourselves on. As you can see we have received many 4 and 5 star reviews for this apartment and have received very good comments about our helpful staff. We will continue to provide excellent service and hope many people come and enjoy this very nice apartment.

Couple from Rotherham, United Kingdom Feb 2018

We have just returned from a lovely week in this apartment. It is up hill coming back from the town area but we were aware of that when we book. An excellent large supermarket is 5 mins walk away. The apartment is as shown in the photographs, the directions and contact with the agent were excellent. Views over the ocean from the balcony were stunning, we spent most of the day on the balcony smiling at the dash for sun beds around the pool.
The apartment would benefit from new crockery as some is chipped, but we managed.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I will look into / replace and chipped crockery.
I am so glad that the apartment continues to get excellent reviews.
Hop to see you again in the future.

Couple from Watford, United Kingdom Sep 2017

when we arrived after a 6 hour delay we found the property very clean and tidy
we had very nice views from the balcony over looking the pool and also a sea view.
The stairs and lift close by for easy access to the pool and bars.
over all we had a very relaxing holiday.

only one suggestion would be to have a bottle of water in the fridge.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad that after your delay you found the apartment exactly as required.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Couple from Tyne And Wear, United Kingdom Sep 2017

The apartment needs a massive up date a lot of the lights did not work the fridge freezer deforested over night on our first night water all over the floor in morning crockery cracked the hairdrier did not work after a week we contacted owner just to tell her about hairdryer and fan not working in living area the dryer was replaced and fan fixed but I think it should all have been checked before we got there . The sun was not on balconey all day afternoon only.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review although I whole heartedly disagree that the apartment needs an update. Both 5 star reviews before and after you would certainly back that up.
I am sorry that there were 2 light bulbs out - this was resolved as soon as reported. Sometimes items (such as the hair drier and the fan) do fail without notice and once again as soon as you told us, it was replaced.
I apologise for the couple of little niggles but glad the on-site staff acted quickly when we were told. I am sure that like many before that you enjoyed the apartment, it's huge terrace and it's amazing views.

Couple from Birmingham, United Kingdom Jul 2016

Had a fantastic stay enjoyed the fact it wasn't noisey loved the big balcony, so did not have to join the rush to get a sunbed by the pool ,as people were waiting well over a hour in the morning to get there spot by the pool . Was about a 15 minute walk to beach but got taxi back because to hot to walk up hill but would definitely return

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Lynne,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. If you would ever like to return to this or any other apartment please do not hesitate to contact us. With best wishes from Tenerife Holiday Homes.

Couple from Bridgend, United Kingdom Jun 2016

Stayed for a week on the 30th June, apartment was excellent, extra large balcony was a plus, bit out of the way but if you don't mind walking its fine. Great for family's looking for a chill around the pool, feeling the children are safe. Definitely would return.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Carole,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you had a lovely time in the apartment. If you would ever like to book again please do not hesitate to contact us.

Location

This apartment is:

1.5km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 20km from Airport 1.5km from Beach 1.5km from Resort Centre 5km from Golf course 20km from Mount Teide

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Climbing 45km Cycling 15km Fishing 15km Flying 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 15km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Water skiing 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Miraverde, Tenerife
This apartment is near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 21 July 2018 - 21 July 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 19 December 2020 - 8 January 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Price is based on two sharing, £60 per person over two people.

    £60.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge

Bathrooms

1 bathroom

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Radio, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Parking, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants

Extra information

Smoking on the terrace only

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 500+ reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,463 bookings

Response rate: 88%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 14 hours ago

Number of properties: 158

Similar holiday rentals near Miraverde, Tenerife

View all properties in Miraverde