Contact Agent

Villa Kennedy, 3 Bed 2 Bath, Sleeps 7,

Villa with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and shared pool in Los Montesinos, Spain

From £314 per week

Contact Agent

Villa to rent in Los Montesinos, Spain

3 bedroom Villa sleeps 7, set near the lovely town of Los Montesinos, with community swimming pool, solarium, English and European TV, and much more. The main town of Los Montesinos is 1 KM away

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Private garden
  • Washing machine
  • Near supermarket

Villa overview - owner's description

This Beautiful and spacious Three Bedroom Detached Villa in Los Montesinos is located on a small development called Montesol Villas. This property is in a quiet location and is well laid out comprising of an open plan fully fitted kitchen; lounge/dining room with wood burning fire and feature windows.
the master bedroom and living room benefit from Air conditioning, the other bedrooms, have ceiling fans as well as freestanding fans.
The property consists of 2 double bedrooms and a twin bedroom, the master bedroom having an en suite bathroom; the other 2 bedroom share a family bathroom.
The villa has recently been fitted with 300 Mb fiber optic internet, and IPTV internet TV with a varied range of channels from across the globe.
Access from the inside leads to the roof top solarium where there are panoramic views over the orange and lemon trees, of the area beyond and the salt lakes of Torrevieja. Outside is a terrace area, which is great for eating al-fresco.

There are all the amenities you'll need in the town centre which is a 15 minute walk, such as bars, restaurants, shops & supermarkets, The bustling town of Ciudad Quesada and Torrevieja are both within a 15 minute drive from this property, with the nearest beaches at Guardamar in less than a 10 minute drive.the new shopping centre of La Zenia Boulevard is a 15-20 minute drive from this property.

There are 3 water parks in the immediate area, of for those more adventurous types Benidorm is just a 1 1/2 hour drive from here.

Reviews

This villa has 1 verified review.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
Family from Fraserburgh, United Kingdom Jul 2019

Janusz Fraserburgh . I don't recommend. I have paid €50 for cleaning and I had to wash the floor because was dirty. On the first day, the owner promised me that he will bring garden chairs and he never turns up. The air conditioning was poorly and During my second day was broken I have messaged the owner and he replied that an engineer will come next week when I won't be there. Ten days we spent without air conditioning we had an electric fan so how you can sleep when the temperature was more than 30 degrees. The only good point was the swimming pool was really close to the villa. I'm really disappointed 🙁

Reply from All In One Property Management

Hi, the property was freshly cleaned on the morning of your arrival, so I doubt that the floors were dirty. When you contacted us about the problems you were having with the aircon, we offered you mobile aircon units as the engineer was unable to visit. You declined these. As it was there was nothing wrong with the air con units . The engineer looked at them and the problem was, apart from they have been put on heating instead of cooling. They were set to 16 degrees which could not do anything when the air temperature is so high. As the machine thinks it is hot enough. There are also ceiling fans in all the bedrooms as well as floor standing fans.

Location

This villa is:

10km from the nearest beach 1km from the nearest bar 1km from the nearest restaurant 1km from the nearest supermarket 68km from Región de Murcia International Airport 45km from Alicante Airport

Local activities

Golf 7km Horse riding 4km Sailling 10km Scuba diving 30km Swimming 500m Tennis 500m

Sights and attractions

Local food market 1km Night club 10km Shopping 15km Theatre 10km Zoo 30km Cinema 10km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Los Montesinos, Spain
This villa is in the town. It has a shared pool and a garden. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 10 March 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 20 October 2019 - 30 September 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • End of rental cleaning

    £60.19 per booking, paid locally

Optional

  • Nursery Equipment

    £8.60 per week, paid locally

  • Welcome food pack

    £17.20 per booking, paid locally

  • Beach Towel Hire ( Per Pair)

    £4.30 per week, paid locally

Facilities

Bedrooms

3 bedrooms, Sleeps 7:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 single sofa bed in Lounge

Bathrooms

3 bathrooms including 1 en suite, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, German, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 5, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Private garden

Suitable for

Infants

Extra information

The Villa is Air conditioned in the Lounge and master bedroom only

All In One Property Management

Average rating from 1 review

Agency From Los Montesinos, Spain Member since Aug 2011

All in one is a family run business, having over 20 years experience in the service industry in the UK.
Having successfully run 3 ltd companies in the UK, we decided to move to Spain to live the dream.

Past bookings: 13 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 1 day

Last seen: 15 days ago

Number of properties: 5

All in one is a family run business, having over 20 years experience in the service industry in the UK.
Having successfully run 3 ltd companies in the UK, we decided to move to Spain to live the dream.

Similar holiday rentals around Los Montesinos, Spain

View all properties in Los Montesinos