Contact Owner

Vista Hermosa, 3 - 5 Bed Villa, Los Cristianos

Villa with 5 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms and swimming pool in Los Cristianos, Spain

From £1,207 per week

Contact Owner

Villa to rent in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 10
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking

Villa overview - owner's description

A modern 3 to 5 bed villa with private heated pool and sea views in a prestigious area of Los Cristianos, Tenerife.

This high class South Tenerife villa to rent in the lovely area of Vista Hermosa in a quiet part of Los Cristianos.

The villa is located over three floors, with the living area on the entrance floor and 3 bedrooms upstairs. The lower level has been tastefully converted into a two bed, two bath apartment. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Air con is provided in some of the rooms. Wi-fi is included throughout.

There is a selection of bars and restaurants within walking distance and the villa is approximately one kilometre from the resort centre and beach. This is a quality villa to rent in Los Cristianos.

The Villa in Detail
The villa has been beautifully and thoughtfully furnished and is built on three levels. On the entrance level the property offers a spacious lounge equipped with a 42 inch Plasma TV. Large patio doors leading out from the lounge onto a terrace that overlooks the pool area - an ideal spot for al-fresco dining.

The villa enjoys its own built in area on a separate terrace. A retractable pergola is provided should you require some shade.

Vista Hermosa has a lovely pool area with spacious terraces that are furnished with a patio table, chairs and sunloungers. The large, inviting swimming pool is electrically heated.

The pool area has a large table and chairs and 7 x sun beds.

The pool measures 6.5 x 3.5m.

The living area is fresh, spacious ad comfortably furnished. On this level, there is also a bathroom / shower room.

The fully fitted kitchen includes an oven, hob, microwave, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and a washing machine. The kitchen also has a six seater dining table and a door leading to an outside dining and BBQ area.

On the upper level there is a twin bedroom and a double bedroom that share a bathroom and a master bedroom with an en-suite shower room.

This is the master bedroom. It also has large balcony that overlooks the swimming pool and has partial sea views.

On the lower level is a spacious lounge and kitchen area, a twin bedroom, a bathroom and a double bedroom with an en-suite shower room.

As the lower level is self-sufficient with its own lounge and kitchen area, the villa provides the ideal opportunity for parties of guests who wish to holiday together but still maintain some degree of independence and privacy.

Please note, the lower part of the villa is closed off when the property is rented as a three bedroomed villa.
Pricing is as follows - 6 people or less = the main 3 bedrooms will be available only.
7 or 8 people = the main 3 bedrooms plus the use of both bedrooms in the basement flat.

Should you need more bedrooms (i.e. you want to book for 6 people but use the flat as well) please state this on the booking request and we will adjust the price accordingly before confirming back to you.

Summary of Features
Lounge area:
Air con, 3 x 3 seater sofas, Widescreen satellite TV (includes BBC1, 2, ITV, CH4, CH5), patio doors to terrace and pool area.


Oven, hob, microwave, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, washing machine. 6 seater dining table, doors leading to an outside dining and BBQ area.

Bathroom: Toilet wth shower.

Features - Upper Level:

Master bed with ensuite, fitted wardrobes, air con, fans, patio doors to balcony and partial sea view.
Bedroom 2: Double bed, fitted wardrobes, ceiling fans
Bedroom 3: Twin beds, fitted wardrobes, ceiling fans
Bedrooms 2 and 3 share a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

Features - Lowel Level:

Lounge area:
1 x 3 seater, 1 x 2 seater leather sofas, TV, video, ceiling fan, kitchenette with fridge, freezer, microwave.

Bedrooms: 1 x bedroom with twin beds, air con, wardobes and ensuite with shower room.
1 x double bed, fitted wardrobes, ceiling fans and ensuite with bath / shower.

Villa Grounds: Large private heated Pool, sun beds, table and chairs, terrace, BBQ area, jogger / fitness machine.

Plenty of parking.

Location: 25 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes to beach, 25 mins walk to Los Cristianos centre. 5 mins to Las Americas golf course. Three other golf courses within 20 mins drive.

Beverages /Linen Change: A welcome pack can be provided at extra cost. Towels and linen change weekly.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.


This villa has 17 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

15 out of 17 people recommend staying here

Family from London, United Kingdom Jun 2016

We rented this Villa for ten days the only problem we had was the cooker's didn't work correctly apart from that it was all fine very clean Ray was very helpful we had a lovely time and would book again some time but a word of warning really a car hire is needed.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback, and have informed the management team about the cooker, which will be looked at as soon as possible. We are glad that you had a lovely time and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best wishes, Tenerife Holiday Homes

Family from Dublin, Ireland Jun 2016

A mixed bag. First the good points - living area and pool area very good, kitchen requires some work, utensils equipment require replacing. Kitchen not very clean on arrival. Our biggest complaint was in the sleeping area whereas we were told we had the whole house but on arrival one of the basement bedrooms was locked. This meant 3 adults sharing 2 upstairs bedrooms, no air conditioning and very small shower room. Master bedroom fine but shower almost unusable as it flooded entire area. Basement bedroom had very very poor shower facility, tv and fridge in this area not working. We had a number of other complaints: no air con on arrival difficulty getting keys, no wifi etc etc but to be fair these problems were resolved very quickly and efficiently. This could be a very nice rental if the owner would spend some funds upgrading above points.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the feedback. I must admit it is very out of step with every other review we've had both on this website or in person. The pricing of the villa is very clear. You pay an amount for the use of the main villa (3 bedrooms) and pay extra per person if you require a bedroom or 2 in the basement flat. The villa was prepared exactly as advertised and paid for.
Ray our caretaker visited immediately that you called him and switched on the air con, gave you the Wi-Fi code No mention to him was made of any other issues in the villa despite his 2 visits.
The next clients in immediately after you had no problems and a thoroughly good stay, as did the people before.
I can only summise that your experience of the villa was a one off as truly, everyone else who has, as far as we know, had a lovely time.
For people reading this review I would urge that they look at all past and future ones on this website as I believe this gives a much more rounded view of the villa. We visit it regularly, take pride in it, and spend a lot of money keeping it up to a high standard for our guests. We truly want people to have the best experience possible in the villa and we hope to keep adding more guests to our ever increasing list of repeat customers.

Friends from Nuneaton, United Kingdom Feb 2016

Villa was clean, nicely furnished, spacious, comfortable, swimming pool, bbq. There are rooms in the basement clean but dark (no windows) Towels could do with replacing .We hired a car as it was a good walk down the hill and a good hike back up. We paid for the pool to be heated and wifi but wasnt on when we arrived it was sorted out straight away. The water heater in the villa stopped working but eventually fixed.
Overall okay for a rented property and we did enjoy ourselves .

Family from Aldridge, United Kingdom Jan 2016

Very nice and enjoyable stay, the villa has extensive pool and barbeque areas, ideal for family use, and the house is spacious.

Family from Huddersfield, United Kingdom Aug 2015

No one to meet us only spoke on phone. 3 people in the basement said it was the heat was a bit unbearable at times as fans recycled warm air and uncomfortable for sleeping. When on holiday for 2weeks or more you normally have a linen change, which we didn't, but that is not a complaint just saying. Freezer could have been defrosted before we arrived. But all in all a good sized property and good pool and outside area as there were 10 of us.

Large Group from Baudour, Belgium Feb 2015

The villa was great, but the equipment is too just for 10 people. A coffee machine would be welcome, for example. This does not prevent us good holiday.


This villa is:

2km from the nearest beach 750m from the nearest bar 750m from the nearest restaurant 750m from the nearest supermarket 25km from Tenerife South Airport 2km from Resort Centre 5km from Championship golf course 2km from Beach 30km from Mount Teide

Local activities

Climbing 45km Flying 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 15km Sailling 15km Swimming 15km Tennis 15km Walking 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Theme park 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Los Cristianos, Tenerife
This villa is in the town but in a quiet area near the beach. It has a pool, a balcony, outside lighting and a sea view. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 2 October 2016

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 21 August 2016 - 2 January 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 11 January - 5 August 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 14 August 2017 - 5 August 2018: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 14 August 2018 - 5 August 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 14 August - 31 October 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Price is based on 6 occupants, for each extra person add £100 per week

    £100.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 6 people, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Heated pool - the pool can be electrically heated for an extra £50 per week

    £50.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Wi-fi is available at £25 per week

    £25.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Air Conditioning

    £50.00 per week, paid with booking



5 bedrooms, Sleeps 10:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 cot


5 bathrooms, 3 en suite bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WI-FI, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 9, Dining area seats 8, Air conditioning, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Pots / pans


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Parking, Sea view

Suitable for


Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,211 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 8,739 bookings

Response rate: 90%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 2 hours ago

Number of properties: 168

Similar holiday rentals near Los Cristianos, Tenerife

View all properties in Los Cristianos