Contact Agent

Vista Hermosa 2, Los Cristianos - 4 Bed Villa With Private Pool

Beach villa with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and private pool in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

From £1,238 per week

Villa to rent in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

This very comfortable 4 bed villa enjoys a popular location in Los Cristianos and benefits from a private pool, steam-room, Wi-Fi, UK TV and sea views!

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • Internet
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Parking
  • Washing machine

Villa overview - owner's description

This popular 4 bed villa to rent is set in a quiet part of Los Cristianos yet bars, restaurants and shops are all close by.
The villa is located over three floors, with the living area on the entrance floor and 3 bedrooms upstairs. A further bedroom is located on the lower level.

The villa is comfortably furnished and is built on three levels. On the entrance level the property offers a spacious lounge equipped with a 42inch TV with satellite TV including all the normal UK channels. The living area is fresh, spacious and comfortably furnished with 2 x leather sofa. On this level, there is also a bathroom / shower room.
The fully fitted kitchen includes an oven, hob, microwave, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and a washing machine.

There are large patio doors leading out from the lounge onto a terrace that overlooks the pool area – an ideal spot for al-fresco dining.

The villa enjoys its own built in BBQ area on a separate terrace.

Vista Hermosa has a lovely pool area with spacious terraces that are furnished with a patio table, chairs and sunloungers.
The pool area has a large table and chairs and 8 x sun beds.
The pool measures approx. 6.5 x 3.5m.

On the upper level of the villa there are 3 bedrooms:
Master - double bed with ensuite (bath and overhead shower). There is also a cot bed. Patio doors lead to an upstairs terrace and sea views.
2nd bedroom - double bed. 2 x seater sofa.
3rd bedroom - twin beds.
The 2nd and 3rd bedroom share a family bathroom with walk-in shower.

The lower level has been converted into almost a separate living area with large double bedroom, bathroom , living room and kitchenette. Also on the lower level is a unique steam-room too!!
Air conditioning is supplied on the lower level. Fans are provided in all other rooms.

Villa Grounds: Large private Pool, sun beds, table and chairs, terrace, built in BBQ.
Plenty of parking.
Location: 25 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes to beach, 25 mins walk to Los Cristianos centre. 5 mins to Las Americas golf course. Three other golf courses within 20 mins drive.
There is a selection of very nice bars and restaurants within walking distance and the resort centre and beach are beyond that. This is a fantastic villa to rent in Los Cristianos in a great location.

Towels and linen change weekly.

Wi fi is available at the villa. There is an extra charge for wi-fi of 25 Euros per week. Payable to the villa caretaker on arrival.

A single mobile air con unit can be provided at 50 Euros per week. Payable to the villa caretaker on arrival.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

This villa has 9 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

8 out of 9 people recommend staying here

Family from Dunoon, United Kingdom Nov 2018

We had a lovely week staying here. The villa is lovely and spacious and had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. A villa holiday can be so much more relaxing as everything is on your own timescale. We had rain one day while we were there and actually enjoyed lounging about on the sofas watching films all day. Not too far to walk to the shop but would recommend a taxi back with the shopping - it's quite a hill. Ray was waiting for us when we arrived as arranged and was at the end of the phone if we needed him. The bathrooms are maybe looking a bit tired compared with the rest of the villa but other than that we couldn't fault anything at all.

Family from Cheshire, United Kingdom Oct 2018

We booked a family stay in the villa for 7 people. We were slightly disappointed in the cleanliness of the villa with the patio area, balcony, windows and general wiping down not been very clean. There were only 5 sun beds that were usable and there were 7 of us. The cooker didn’t work very well with some of the knobs being broken. Ray was unaware of the bed linen being changed weekly, but he did come straight away and change it. I washed the towels myself. Ray the caretaker was brilliant, he was there if we needed him, and even took us to the supermarket and waited for us after we had checked in, nothing was too much trouble for him. The villa was up for sale and we felt that because of this it had been neglected. The description could be worded better as the lower level was a basement and was dark so unsuitable for the elderly. All in all we had a lovely stay there.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 4 star review and I am glad you had a lovely stay. As you say, Ray always does his best to look after our clients but I will speak to him about the cleaning issue you have mentioned. Apologies about that. The villa is not for sale and is most definitely not neglected. In fact we have plans to modernise it even further in the future. We do want our clients to have the best experience in the villa possible and will always act on client feedback where possible. Thank you and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Family from Aberdeen, United Kingdom Sep 2018

Lovely pool and outdoor facilities. Broken outdoor stone barbecue rendering it unusable. Lounge comfortable. Kitchen hob a mess with dials missing and written on for temperatures, again could only use the oven as it worked fine. Bedroom facilities adequate apart from the one in the basement where we found cockroaches. The villa is up for sale and is tired in looks and equipment. Pity because it could be fantastic with some monies spent on it.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the pool and outdoor facilities, plus found the lounge to be comfortable.
Yes the villa has been for sale but we will be now taking it off the market, and will be spending a fair bit of money on it.
In a hot climate its almost impossible to guarantee you wont see the odd cockroach - we have however have had the basement treated as a preventative measure.
We truly want our clients to have the best experience possible in the villa and appreciate your feedback to help enable us to make this happen.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Family from Liverpool , United Kingdom Sep 2018

Lovely time in the villa. Was a problem with pick up as ray did not know we were arriving plus villa was not cleaned as ray was not specking us until the Sunday. Would like to see an upgrade in the kitchen as it was a bit dated . Would definitely go back and ray was a great help and a lovely friendly caretaker

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 4 star review. Apologies that our caretaker Ray was not expecting you. We have made sure we have put processes in place to make sure this doesn't happen again. Glad he was helpful though. We will actually be spending a fair amount of money on the villa, including the kitchen, so hopefully the reviews will get even better. The fact that you will defnitely return speaks volumes and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Family from Jedburgh, United Kingdom Jun 2018

Little problem with hot water at the start, after that it was ideal for our family sharing holiday although it could do with some upgrading in the kitchen. It did not spoil our holiday had a fantastic time, pool kept everyone happy, killer hill didn’t spoil it either.

Friends from Strathaven, United Kingdom Apr 2018

Villa was extremely spacious with comfy beds and pillows. It was well equipped with everything needed for our stay. Ray was very helpful - just a phone call away the couple of times we needed him. He also took us to the airport which was great as we had to leave villa at 4am for our flight. Wifi was well worth the 25euros. Only negative was villa was at the top of a VERY steep, long hill but taxis were only a phone call away and arrived promptly.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you had a lovely stay and that the onsite staff were helpful.
I wouldn't say the hill was very steep but yes it is a large hill. We enjoy the 10-15 min walk down to the restaurants and bars in Los Cristianos (and back again) but can well understand why people may take a taxi back at the end of the evening. As you rightly say, taxis are very reliable and very cheap too. Hope to see you again soon.

Location

This villa is:

2km from the nearest beach 750m from the nearest bar 750m from the nearest restaurant 750m from the nearest supermarket 25km from Tenerife South Airport 2km from Resort Centre 5km from Championship golf course 2km from Beach 30km from Mount Teide

Local activities

Climbing 45km Flying 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 15km Sailling 15km Swimming 15km Tennis 15km Walking 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Night club 1km Theme park 15km Zoo 5km Cinema 5km Casino 2km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Los Cristianos, Tenerife
This villa is in a quiet area near the beach. It has a pool. Car hire is not necessary as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 16 October 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 13 December 2018 - 13 December 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Facilities

Bedrooms

4 bedrooms, Sleeps 8:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds
  • 1 double bed and en suite

There is also 1 cot

Bathrooms

3 bathrooms including 2 en suites, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Private pool, Size 6m x 6m

Entertainment

Internet, TV Languages in English

General

Living area seats 8, Dining area seats 8, Air conditioning bedrooms only, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Parking

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 500+ reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,618 bookings

Response rate: 83%

Response time: within 6 hours

Last logged in: 42 minutes ago

Number of properties: 161

Similar holiday rentals near Los Cristianos, Tenerife

View all properties in Los Cristianos