Contact Owner

Victoria Court 2 Calle Asomada Del Morisco, Los Cristianos, Arona

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

From £512 per week

Contact Owner

Apartment to rent in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

One bedroom apartment which benefits from the sun. All round year heated swimming pool with children's section in well kept and attractive complex.

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Private garden
  • Snooker / pool table

Apartment overview - owner's description

Very sunny balcony
Good supermarket near
Attractive complex
Lovely gardens
Swimming pool for adults & children
Nice sea front
Bar and restaurant on the complex

Tenerife has one of the best climates in the world, but as well as the sun and the sea, there are many other attractive locations to see or things to do, whether it be just visiting a market, the camel centre or walking in the mountains. Many tours around the island are available from Los Cristianos at good rates, or one may prefer to hire a car and explore this wonderful island.

Los Cristianos
The resort has a splendid mix of the old and the new, for there is the old fishing village where fresh fish are landed daily and colourful local boats may be hired for around the coast trips, or to view the whales and dolphins or just for local fishing. It is also a modern port where ferries leave every morning for the nearby island of La Gomera, returning in the evening to tie up close to many modern yachts moored in the harbour.

Further details of Los Cristianos
Many attractive shops, cafes and restaurants are found laid out close to, and around the beach and harbour, with the majority of the area being tiled pathways with plantings of many wonderful flowering shrubs and trees. There is a fine beach of soft sand with cool walkways and showers with well managed beach chairs and loungers. Here one can enjoy watersports in the calm warm water and close by surfing or snorkeling in more suitable waters.


This apartment has 14 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

13 out of 14 people recommend staying here

Couple from York, United Kingdom Sep 2016

Had an excellent 10 days in September, the complex is spotless in all areas great bar on site serving excellent meals large pool and ample sunbeds (which cost 2 euros per bed per day+2 euros for a parasol Hmmm!) luckily we didn't need to use them with sun on the balcony from 11am till 5pm. Very happy with the apartment bathroom has been updated and kitchen could do with updating but this didn't affect our stay at all, only downside was no change of sheets or towels in 10 days, sheets not a great problem but the towels stank even after we washed them, we ended up using our own towels for the remainder of the time, all in all we had an enjoyable stay and intend to return in the future.

Reply from Catherine & Susan

Dear Deborah and Paul
Thank you for kind appraisal; sorry about towels etc, you could have asked the manager Samantha but I agree they ought to have been delivered. Will point this out so that it doesn't happen on your next visit. But delighted you had a good time overall and thanks again for review, very much appreciated!!

Couple from Saffron Walden, United Kingdom Nov 2014

We stayed here in early November 2014, we found the apartment in good order, ideal for a couple, everything required was provided and clean. The bathroom was a good standard with a great shower.The balcony with table and chairs and two sun loungers overlooked the pool area and got the sun from 10 - 4 whilst we were there. Victoria Court 2 is a well maintained quiet complex close to sea front and shops, bars and restaurants. We would certainly book again

Couple from Oldham, United Kingdom May 2014

The apartment is advertised as being refurbished in 2007 in my opinion it looks original and is certainly in need of a major makeover some tiles at the side of the bed are broken and loose which is an accident waiting to happen as the edges of the broken tiles are very sharp, we had to soak the shower head in bleach and clean it before use and the furniture is stained, overall this apartment is functional at best.&nbsp

From Barnsley, United Kingdom Nov 2008

We did have a problem because of unplanned maintenance involving a pneumatic drill being operated form 9am to 5pm on the complex. The owner was contacted and refunded us a weeks rental to enable us to move to another complex.

We would have enjoyed the apartment and complex which was of a good standard and we would book again. It gave a good view of the pool area from the balcony, which had a table, chairs and loungers.

Reply from Catherine & Susan

Thank you Robert for your review. We did make an exception in your case as one of your party was housebound and unable to go out but pleased we managed to sort something out for you.Best Regards from the owners .

From Banff, United Kingdom Dec 2007

This is our second time we have used this propery, and it was more than adequate, in fact we have booked to go again in March. It has had a few nice changes made to it. the only thing I would mention is the toilet the wc leaks on to the floor, and the light above the washhand basin wont work. The balcony gets the sun from midmorning to late afternoon, all in all a decent property.

Reply from Catherine & Susan

Manager is now aware of and is atending to bathroom light, etc

From Rhyl, United Kingdom Dec 2007

This was a very nice apartment in an extremely clean and well-kept complex with an excellent pool and cafe/bar. Two minutes from the seafront and all amenities. It was comfortable and quiet, and the reception staff, Miguel and Samantha, were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. Definitely recommended.


This apartment is:

250m from the nearest beach 80m from the nearest bar 80m from the nearest restaurant 10km from the nearest ski lift 250m from the nearest supermarket 15km from Reina Sofia S Tenerife airport

Sights and attractions

Shopping 800m

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Los Cristianos, Tenerife
This apartment is near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony, a children pool area, outside lighting and a garden. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 3 July 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar



1 bedroom, Sleeps 2:

  • 2 single beds


1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool


Internet / WiFi, Radio, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 2, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Private garden, Childrens pool area


Snooker / pool table

Suitable for

Single gender groups, Smoking

Extra information

Smoking is allowed on balcony Snooker Pool Table in complex bar restaurant The apartment has a safe and there is no charge for using it Large balcony for Al fresco dining. All TV channels available Complex has sea views

Catherine & Susan

Average rating from 20 reviews

Private Owner From Ruislip, United Kingdom Member since Nov 2005

Past bookings: 54 bookings

Response rate: 0%

Last seen: 4 months ago

Number of properties: 2

Similar holiday rentals around Los Cristianos, Tenerife

View all properties in Los Cristianos