Request booking

Contact owner

Los Diamantes, Los Cristianos 2 bed with roof terrace


Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 10 minutes walk from the beach and resort centre for those who like it a bit livelier.

The lovely refurbished two bed apartment offers lovely views from the balcony or the spacious private roof terrace. With either terrace offering all day sun this is a perfect spot to watch the sunset over Los Crisitianos harbour with a nice cold drink!

Inside the apartment has been recently refurbished, with a sparkling new marble floor and new furniture. As you walk in the 2nd bedroom is on the left hand side with twin beds, fitted wardrobes and a safe.

You then walk into the kitchen / lounge area that opens out onto the smaller balcony with sea and pool views. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a breakfast bar separating the kitchen from the lounge.

The lounge area benefits for a DVD / Video Player, radio, CD, Radio and the satellite TV system picks up a wealth of English channels, including BBC1, BBC2, ITV, SKY SPORTS and SKY NEWS. As you sit in the living room you can see across the balcony where Los Cristianos sprawls out below you with the sea in the distance. The balcony has two sunbeds, a table and 4 chairs with a parasol if required.

Back into the hallway, there is a staircase that leads to the spacious upstairs double bedroom, again with fitted wardrobes. Here you will also find patio doors leading to the huge private roof terrace with more sunbeds and even better views over Los Cristianos to the sea.

The beauty of this apartment is that whilst Los Diamentes is a thriving holiday complex this apartment is based on the "residents block" reserved for private owners only. It's a tranquil setting with a nice pool bar, no rush for the plentiful sunbeds by the pool and a large sun terrace with fantastic views.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars (including a Sports bar showing all the leading Sporting events), a well stocked supermarket, car hire and excursion shops.

The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 10-15 minutes walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.

Apartment Summary
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar with Stools, 3 Seater Sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table, Satellite Television (BBC1, BBC 2, ITV, Sky Sports, Sky News, Eurosport, CNN etc), Radio/CD/Cassette Player, DVD player, Video, Upright Fan, Patio Doors to Balcony and lovely views.

Downstairs bedroom
Twin Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Safe, Chest of Drawers, Armchair, 2 bedside tables and lamps.

Bath with Shower, Wash Basin set in a Marble Top, WC, Washing Machine.

Downstairs Balcony
South facing. Table and 4 Chairs, sunbeds, Lovely Pool and Sea Views.

Upstairs Bedroom
Very Spacious, double bedroom, fitted wardrobes, bedside tables, paito doors leading to huge private roof terrace.

Private Roof Terrace
Lovely panaromic views over Los Cristianos to the sea, sunbeds

Complex Facilities
Tranquil Pool area, Pool heated in winter, Poo Bar, plenty of sunbeds, large extra sun terrace, lovely views.

Plenty of off-street Parking

20 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company who's details will be left in the apartment for you.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided, and we also have a fleet of cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up.


This unique 3rd floor 2 bedroom duplex offers a lovely sunny balcony and private roof terrace both with fantastic Sea and Pool vews


Property type: Apartment

Room details


2 bedrooms, sleeps 4

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 2: 1 Single bed

Additional beds:
Room for 4 in the dining area
Room for 4 in the living area
1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
TV Languages in Local
Clothes drier
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Balcony or terrace
Outside lighting
Sea view
Extra information (Wonderful pool, Sea and Los Cristianos views from the balcony and private roof terrace.)


Suitable for

Sports and activities

Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Scuba Diving
Sports Center
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 16.01.2014

...Your booking
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
  • From £444.12 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Arrival and departure days Whole weeks only Minimum stay (nights)
7th January 2015 to 30th June 2016 None set No 5

Discounts and extras


This property does not have any discounts set


Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
extra persons All year Occupancy: more than 2 people £55.00 per additional person

Paid with booking

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people. All year N/A £20.00 per week

Paid with booking

High Chair Hire per week All year N/A £20.00 per week

Paid with booking


This is exact location

  • Nearest beach: 1km
  • Nearest bar: 0.2km
  • Nearest restaurant: 200m
  • Nearest supermarket: 500m
  • Resort Centre (walking): 15km
  • Sea (walking): 15km
  • Mount Teide (driving): 45km
  • Two Championship golf courses (driving): 10km


29 out of 30 people recommend staying here

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
Stayed Tuesday 06 January 2015
The most traumatic holiday experience we've had. Arrived to find someone else in property. Took over an hour to contact agent who did very little to help. Managed eventually to find accommodation but grossly inferior to the apartment we booked. It is nearly 3 weeks since this happened and the agent has refused to pay compensation. Has reimbursed SOME of our expenditure but only after constant nagging on my part. Has really made me wary in the future about booking any accommodation online.
Stayed Friday 21 June 2013
The property is exactly as described. Main positive points were quiet location on Los Diamentes phase 3, nice neighbours and great sun terrace which was excellent for sunbathing and catching the breeze during hot weather. Beds were comfortable we used the downstairs bedroom which as it faces north , stays cool during day and night. Comments on stairs to upstairs bedroom were noted but this did not prove a big problem for us, just need to take care. Would use apartment again if staying at Los Cristianos.
Stayed Monday 02 April 2012
Smart, spacious well-maintained apartment, excellent facilities,.Nice front terrace to relax, huge private rooftop terrace for all day sunbathing. Quiet location but great area for shops ,restaurants and bars. Slight downside its at the top of a hill also internal staircase to top bedroom and roof terrace not suitable for elderly of children. Great meet and greet service.
Stayed Friday 30 September 2011
Apartment was nice and clean except for the towels. The internal stairs are not for the faint hearted and are very steep and should be avoided for children or the elderly. The position of the apartment is probably the best in the complex but as it is high up the hill you need plenty of stamina.
Owner reply:

Thank you for the feedback. The best accommodation in Los Cristianos is based on a hill - in fact the whole island is hilly. The reason the apartment gets such superb views is because of the hill. It is about half way up the hill and if you use the road, rather than the steps, it is much flatter.We have now changed the towels. Sorry about that.I am glad you enjoyed the apartement and rated it as the best in the complex.

Stayed Saturday 21 November 2009
Property had its own sun terrace which was a pleasent surprise. The only dissapointment was the check out. Whilse check out was strictly 10 am it was a bit over the top by people ringing the door just before 10 to make sure we were leaving. Otherwise a fantastic apartment but the owners need to be bit more respectful and trusting that people will leave in adequate time and dont need reminding and escorting!
Stayed Saturday 28 July 2007
What a great apartment. Everything which you could ever want and more. The apartment was very well equipt and very clean. It was lovely and quiet. Everyone was very friendly that includes Luca at complex bar who was great. We would love to come again but for 2 weeks as we loved it so much. The only thing that I would say is that if like we did you get a taxi from the airport to the apartment is that you ask for Club Tenerife as they all know where this is and the drivers will drop you right at the stairs to the apartment. Thanks for a fab holiday.
Stayed Tuesday 03 July 2007
this property was excellent value for money,theres everything you need supplied, the location is great for choice of 2 pools and many bars, shops & restaurants,15 mins walk to town centre and beach, a bit of a hill on the way back but taxis are only around 4 euros, roof top terrace an absolute delight, very private & what a sun trap, both terrace & balcony on lower level supplied with patio furniture,full english channels on tv inc some sky tv, only grumble would be that the decor in the double bedroom was a little bit old and could do with a coat of paint, but don't let this put you off its still very clean compared with most package hols i've ever been on, would definately use again or recommend.
Stayed Monday 04 June 2007
the apartment was of very high standard and suited our party of 4 as my wife and i had the upstairs bedroom and 2 younger ones had downstairs the privacy was great and upstairs roof terracewas magnifacent.i would like to say to you that the furnishings were realy nice, one chair was burst and the top through on the bed was dirty infact i washed it the bedroom wall had feet marks all over them and other parts of the walls. i saying this not as a complain but just to let you know that it needs to be kept in checkbefore it start to go down hill as this is from a womens point of veiw. i realy though it was a beautiful apartment and would hope that it would be keep up it standards. would come backagain
Stayed Tuesday 25 July 2006
This apartment is set in a very quiet resort of los cristianous. The apartment itself was very nice just as the advert stated. The roof top terrace being the icing on the cake. We had a fantastic time and would love to return again and would hightly recommend it. After venturing down into the town we would return and spend several enjoyable evenings in the bar on phase 3 ran by Luca and his family they are lovely and friendly and was made to feel very welcome by all. We were sorry to leave. Only negative point was not enough towels had to keep washing them every day. Another set would have been lovely.
Owner reply:

Dear Deborah,Many thanks for your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed the apartment. For information when you booked it clearly specified on your confirmation that we provide one hand and one bath towel per person and that you should bring your own for the pool / beach. There is also an option to have more towels at a small extra charge.Anyway, hope you weren't inconvenienced and you will know next time - we look forward to seeing you!

Stayed Tuesday 25 October 2005
we had never been to tenerife before, and after a very stressfull year decided we needed somewhere to chill out and do nothing. this lovely duplex apartment allowed us to do just that. the added bonus was the excellent roof terrace which we used all the time, the only negative thing i could say is that in my opinion it would not be suitable for children under 5.
Stayed Friday 18 March 2005
Stayed Friday 18 March 2005
Excellent apartment with every amenity you could want. The sun terrace was absolutely stunning - could possibly do with a little shade up there as the sun was exceedingly hot and strong. Would defintely re-visit this particular apartment
Stayed Friday 18 March 2005
not suitable for anyone with a disability due to stairs up to and inside the apartment, otherwise very nice with good views with the added bonus of a roof terrace.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this appartment it had all i needed nice and quiet at night and a just enough places to eat out for an meal at night if you do not want to walk far and quite good prices comfortable beds just everything I wanted
My Wife and I stayed at the property for 7 weeks, we found that the Apartment and location were excellent. On entering the apartment the Kitchen are is facing you, kitchen is well equipped with all utensils for dining and cooking. On the left is a small handy breakfast bar with seating for 2 persons. Lounge is equipped with 3 seater settee, armchair, Bookcase and coffee table. Entertainment includes a flat screened TV, DVD and CD player. TV has Sky Sports 1 & 2, BBC, ITV and various others. Lounge leads onto a very nice spacious balcony equipped with Table and 4 chairs for Al Fresco dining, relaxing, views of Los Cristianos are interesting. Sun Comes over the balcony at approximately 1300 Hrs and says the reest of the day. Bathroom with Bath, Sink, WC. Downstairs Bedroom with 2 single beds, beside lamps and wardrobes. Safe is in this Bedroom. Up fairly steep flight of stairs is second bedroom with double bed, 2 chairs and wardrobe, very spacious bedroom. From Bedroom is a huge Sun Terrace equipped with Sun loungers, Table and Chairs, Sun all day long, great view of surrounding areas. Apartment is very clean, well equipped, quite and in good area for Supermarkets, Bars, Restaurants. We would certainly return and recommend to our friends and colleagues. We took the option of booking a taxi from the agent, Larry the driver was very helpful with locating the apartment and showing us the layout. In conclusion, great apartment, highly recommended, we shall return! Mike Lynn
Great large sun terrace with sea views and views to la gomera Apartment bright, clean and tidy Stairway to second bedroom and sun terrace are quite steep so would be unsuitable for elderly or infirm
Well appointed. Sun terrace was very welcome. Steep stairs to upper bedroom and terrace probably make the property unsuitable for young children or people with any mobility difficulty. Would not hesitate to use this property again.
This was our 2nd visit this year to this property as we loved it that much and we will probably use it many more times. the appartment is very clean and spacious and is great to have the use of a washer. We love Tenerife ,especially Los Cristianos and this property is in a good location near to some friendly bars and restaurants yet only 15 mins walk to the centre which is a bit more cosmapolitan. we have been coming for many years now and hopefully many more to come.
Beautiful appartment and so are the views from the balcony and especially the roof top terrace. Lovely and clean . It was so nice to have use of the washing machine especially for the beach towels. The awning on the balcony was great for when we had had enough sun. It was great to watch the soaps on a good tv whilst getting ready to go out and also for the footy of course ! Also good to have an oven instead of just a hob for the occasional meal on the balcony or terrace. The only downfall to this appartment was the steps to it as there are no lifts ,but theyll keep you fit, and built up a hill. Also the stairs in the appartment to the double bedroom are very steep and narrow. Had a fantastic stay and would love to stay again
Best points - quite area, fab roof top terrace,nice home from home feeling, friendy bar area. other points to remember, stairs to upper floor a bit steep, and appartments are at top of a steep hill so no good for the unfit or those with a pram.
Lovely apartment. Although could accommodate 4, there were only 3 sunbeds on the roof terrace.Only two chairs to sit at breakfast bar, and the hot water tank was only sufficient for 2 quick showers.Sometimes there was quite a strong smell of urine in the bathroom. However, the apartment was furnished lovely and really good to have a decent tv. and beautifully clean fridge. Nice quiet area. My husband and I would most definately use the apartment again probably next Feb. if its available. Thank you.
Owner reply:

Thank you for the lovely feedback and for re-booking for next year which you have now done.The clients before you broke a sun bed and as there were just 2 of you arriving we didnt feel the need to go out and buy a new one. We also take breakfast on the balcony.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Tenerife. The description and photographs of the property on the website were 100% accurate. The balcony and private sun terrace were fabulous. The private pool was an added bonus. We will definately be returning to Los Cristianos and I have already recommended it to friends.
Lovely accomodation with rooftop sun terrace as added bonus. Preferred bottom pool to residents pool as more easily accessible. Would allow lilos etc for short periods of time for fun time for children though. Friendly and approachable staff. As a family with teenagers LA showbar in nearby Beverly Hills club kept us all entertained. Would recommend this accomodation for all year round. Well definitely be back!
the apartment was a fantastic base for our holiday. This was our second visit to the apartment and although this time we had a couple of problems with the fridge and the awning Lionel and Sue from OPM were brilliant and got them sorted very quickly for us.So it did not affect our enjoyment of the apartment or the holiday. Thanks very much.
Wonderful apartment - but Ihave been here before - the only comment I would have is that there were 4 in our party and there were only 3 sunbeds and 3 chairs on the roof top balcony and the downstairs sun terrace - other than that brilliant!!!! Lynn Hull
Owner reply:

Hi Lynn,Thanks for your email. Point taken about only 3 sunbeds and chairs on the roof (there are 4 on the main balcony) and I will purchase 1 more each.Thanks for coming back again and hope to see you next year.Regards,Jon

Would definately return. Apartment suberb, the roof terrace was an added bonus, (what a sun trap).
The accommodation itself was good - plenty of room in both bedrooms, lots of storage etc. It was well equipped and very comfortable - just what we would have expected. However, the terrace/patio furniture was a disappointment - no holder for the umbrella so I spent the week on the patio and my friend on the roof terrace. Also, no lounger covers available so one's bum was numb after a while. Overall though it was extremely nice and I would go again (if the brolly got sorted!). Anne
A wonderful place to stay, apartment clean and the added bonus of a washing machine. Beautiful location with the added sun terrace on the top. the only point of note is that there were only two sunbeds on the terrance and there were 4 of us. but other than that excellent value for money - we have booked to go back in September. Lynn
We had a great time, in a clean and well appointed apartment. Shame about the weather!
A spacious and pleasant apartment in a quiet neighbourhood The big roof terrace is definitely an extra bonus.
A fantastic experience from the minute I booked the apartment! Overseas Property Management (who I booked the apartment from) where fantastic and even organised a taxi meet and greet service for us from the airport! When we got to the apartment we were expecting something really nice but this was stunning! A sparklingly clean apartment, with amazing views - what a place to watch the sunset! We would thoroughly recommend the apartment, the complex and the company. See you next year!!


About the owner
Owner score 221
Calendar updated: a year ago
Last logged in: 2 hours ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: September 2004