Book now

Contact owner

Ideal Family 2 Bed Poolside Apartment


This beautiful complex is a very popular base for holidmakers and residents alike, due to its superb location and tranquility.
Onsite, and 5 minutes away, this complex boasts a reception area, laundry, heated pool, nightime security, supermarket, various restaurants, entertainment bars and outdoor spa complex. This apartment has recently undergone a complete refurbishment!!! New bathroom, floors , doors, kitchen etc.
Babysitting service can be provided on request.

Wheelchair Friendly.
The apartment is set on the pool level, therefore it is fully accessible by wheelchairs. The apartment has recently been modified in order accommodate disabled guests. All door widths are appropriate. We can also organise scooter/wheelchair hire, excursions for the disabled, walking sticks etc by prior arrangement.

Why here??
We lived on this complex permanantly for the previous ten years, and had many a happy time in this area. We recently relocated due to the expansion of our family , however, we, the owners of this holiday apartment, are on hand , discreetly in the backgound for all our guests should they require us. It is a beautiful and friendly complex and the ideal base for your holiday. Immaculate Gardens, friendly secure neighbourhood and peace and tranquility all mixed together provide the ideal retreat for your holiday.


Beautiful poolside apartment. Wheelchair accessible. Refurbished to a high standard with WIFI. Quiet tranquil complex in Los Cristianos, Tenerife


Property type: Apartment

Room details


2 bedrooms, sleeps 6

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 2: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 double sofa bed, 1 cot
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 6 in the living area
1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
TV Languages in Local
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Outside lighting


Suitable for
Restricted mobility (Our apartment is situated on the ground floor and when we refurbished this property, we asked advice from a local mobility company. All ddorways have increased width, a variety of light switches and plug sockets are located within easy reach. The bathroom is a level entry shower, and there is room to fit a wheelchair underneath the basin. Kitchen worktops have been lowered. After following advice from mobility specialists, we decided against placing grab rails, due to the fact that every individual varies, therefore we have the contacts to arrange mobility equipment hire if required)

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Scuba Diving
Sports Center
Water Skiing
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Night Club
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 14.04.2015

...Your booking
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
  • From £287.37 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
6th January 2016 to 22nd December 2016 4

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 52 Weeks 10%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 28th February 6 Days 10%
1st April to 31st December 6 Days 10%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks 10%
1st January to 31st December 3 Months 15%


Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
WEEKLY LINEN CHANGE is included in all bookings. ie. If you are staying for 10 days, your bed linen and towels will be changed after 5 days, and if you are staying for 14 days, your bed linen and towels will be changed after 7 days. However, Extra bed linen and towel sets are available on request. All year requested set, per person

Paid locally

Babysitting service. We can provide you with an experienced person to look after your children for any desired length of time. Maybe if you want to go down town, or even just to nip out to the local bar for an hour......................... All year hour - from time of departure until return time.

Paid locally

Car Hire or Airport Transfer.........................we can organise either for a Hire car to be waiting at the airport for you, or we can arrange for a transfer from the airport. Please contact us for more information All year transfer/car

Paid locally


This is exact location

  • Nearest beach: 1km
  • Nearest bar: 0.1km
  • Nearest restaurant: 1km
  • Nearest supermarket: 1km
  • Tenerife Norte: 45km


40 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
35 out of 40 people recommend staying here
Stayed Saturday 19 October 2013 with Family
The complex itself was very quiet, well maintained and friendly.The location and layout of the apartment were perfectly suited to our family needs and its location near the pool a real bonus. Somewhat disappointed with the general cleanliness and poorly maintained fixtures and fittings throughout the property. Some investment and hard work is all that would be required to make significant improvements, and without this it is very unlikely that we would return to this particular apartment. On the positive side, we found the owner/agent to be very accommodating on our last day by readily agreeing to a late check out which was much appreciated. All in all, a good location in a well run complex that was let down by an obvious lack of cleanliness and TLC.
Stayed Friday 01 February 2013
Excellent size property in a quiet , well maintained complex. The kitchen was well equipped but the cutlery although plentiful was of a poor qualiity. The bathroom has a good shower but is need of an upgrade. The single beds were in need of an upgrade as were the pillows. The sofas in the lounge also needed upgrading. Having looked at the above I would still say we had a good holiday at Port Royale in an appartment that was spacious and convenient. Sheets and towels were changed regularly and staff were very pleasant. Easy to walk to the beach but you need to be fit to walk back up a steep hill! I have said I would not recommend the apartment to a friend but I would do so if it was upgraded.
Stayed Saturday 12 January 2013
The apartment is an excellent place to stay in Los Christianos. Being at the top of the town, it is well shielded from any noise. The apartment is literally next door to the pool and a well stocked supermarket just a few minutes down hill. The walk to the beach is about 30 minutes but there is a good row of restuarants half way down so that you dont need to go all the way to the town in the evenings. There is a fantastic sunset view each night from the balcony area near the entrance. We had excellent support during our stay, with new linen and towels half way through and very speedy assistance on our first night when I made a complete mess of the safe settings, so thanks very much for this!
Stayed Friday 06 January 2012
Spacious and quiet apartment in Los Cristianos. The apartment had good facilities and provided an English satelitte TV service in our 2nd week, as well as a DVD. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY HERE, HOWEVER, IT IS A VERY STEEP CLIMB FROm LOS CRISTIANOS AND THE RESORT IS VERY QUIET, so I would say a car is essential.
Stayed Saturday 17 December 2011
Excellent poolside property, very comfortable and clean and we had a great holiday with our 3 young children. We left it late to book so paid a litle too much for it but it was over festive period when prices do jump. Its easily worth £400 per week. Yes wed recommend it to a friend. Superb having the free loan of a cot and high chair too. Thank you.
Stayed Tuesday 23 August 2011
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this appartment, this time we were a bit disappointed. In the kitchen most of the crockery was chipped or cracked and the cutlery wasnt very clean. My problems with the bathroom was that in the last 4yrs the same shower curtain has been up and it was looking very tired, there was rust on all of the fixtures, when we got there the toilet wasnt very clean so I had to bleach myself, I would of done anyway but it should be clean on arrival and the shower area in general looked very tired and could do with updating. Also for the last few days of our holiday we had no english TV as we had had a powercut on the Saturday, we phoned up and reported it a couple of times, they said they would look into it and get back but no one ever did! The apartment is in a good location to the pool and the bedrooms are a good size with lots of storage. The complex is a great complex, the pool is a good size, lots of sunbeds and umbrellas and is very quiet at night. We are coming back to Port Royale next year but have booked a different apartment.
Stayed Monday 11 July 2011
This was the first time we had used a holiday rental company for a private rental property for our holiday. The website was very easy to use and straightforward. It was easy to enquire about different things with regard to the property and I found that there was always a fast response with regard to replys and indepth information. Villa renters are a very professional company with alot of knowledge and excellent customer service. The property we rented was good value for money and the complex itself definately met our expectations. The complex was very clean and quiet, just as described. The property itself was described as recently being renovated, we could tell that improvements had been carried out everywhere, but perhaps the only thing I would mention, would be updating the bathroom, this appeared to be the only room which was in need of renovation, in particular the shower area! Apart from this we found the accommodation to be both spacious, clean and adequate for a family of 4 with 2 teenagers. My 2 daughters loved their bedroom and being able to watch dvds (the sofa is particularly big and comfortable). We stayed for 10 days and received clean towels on the 5th day, however, it would have been nice to have had clean sheets too, especially as it was so hot! The accommodation itself is very well situated on the complex, being only a few steps away from the pool area, definately a bonus in the Tenerife sunshine :) We had fabulous weather and there is plenty of restaurants, bars and entertainment within the immediate area of Port Royale and down in Los Cristianos itself. There is also a very handy supermarket a couple of minutes walk, where you can get all your self catering groceries. As mentioned in previous reviews, Port Royale is situated at the top of a hill, approximately a 30 minute walk to the sea, this is fine downhill but a bit of a climb when you come back up. We found the easiest option was to hop in a cab! there are always plenty of taxis at the bottom of the hill, which you can jump in for 3.50 euros !!!!! Transfer is very quick from the Airport as Port Royale is only about 15 minutes away and only cost 15.00 euros each way for a taxi. On our last day we visited Siam Water Park, £115 for a family of 4 (with a free bus there and back). Fantastic value for money and definately worth a visit, we all had a great time and the rides are amazing. All in all a great family holiday, comfortable accommodation, lovely quiet area and very good value for money. I would recommend to a friend.
Stayed Saturday 19 December 2009
I have had a reply from a review that I did not post, there appears to have been some kind of mix up. We went with our 7 year old, 2 year old and 7 month old baby and had a lovely xmas holiday. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed and plenty of space. The pool, however, isnt really suitable for a two year old with no fear (!) which made it hard work for us and we had to tie some string around the gate to stop him from escaping! But these are problems particular to a two year old and our two year old in particular! We couldnt fault the apartment or the complex and the other residents and receptionist were all lovely and very helpful. Los Cristianos itself is very buggy friendly (very good for disabled holiday makers too) if you dont mind the hills, the beach is well looked after with life guards, toilets and huge waves. We also did the twin ticket to Loro Park and Siam park and had a brilliant time - the waterpark on xmas eve has no queues! Siam park is brilliant if you have kids of different ages with stunning gardens and excellent facilities. I recommend Tenerife at Christmas for a relaxing family holiday and Port Royale for the tranquility and views (but maybe not for two year olds).
Stayed Saturday 25 July 2009
This is the second year we have stayed at this appartment, the first year for 2 weeks, we loved it so much we came back for 4 weeks the second time. The bedding and towels were changed weekly, the appartment was nice and clean when we arrived. The kitchen is equipted with everything you need although a few plates had been chipped. A lovely appartment on a lovely complex. I am now about to book again for October 2009 and again next year for 4 weeks. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!
Stayed Saturday 25 July 2009
it was very clean, spacious, well equipped, plenty of towels, ideally positioned,
Stayed Tuesday 24 March 2009
The apartment is excellent (apart from the shower which my wife did not like). The complex is nice and quiet. The pool is good for kids but not toddlers / babies as its too deep.
Stayed Wednesday 07 January 2009
Silently place. Sun is coming after 11.00 becose property is hiding by the mountain. 20 min walking till beach.
Stayed Friday 01 August 2008
The appartment was nice and clean, there were spare books and toys for the kids left in the appartment which was good. The complex was very quiet at night and early morning so you could get a good nights sleep. The owners were very helpful and friendly. We will definately be coming back to this appartment and would reccommend to friends and family.
Stayed Friday 04 July 2008
Property location was perfect,as there was no noise. It could have catered for later pool times as it was still very hot at 8pm. Property was lovely,but could have had a larger balcony.
Stayed Sunday 10 February 2008
On the whole it was great, we just had a few niggles, 1. in the double bedroom the bed only had a top & bottom sheet, no coverlet or throwover I had to fetch spare blankets from the other room, as nights were chilly.the 2nd bedroom had top & bottom sheets plus a duvet cover on top but no duvet. We all thought this was odd. 2. We found the shower extremely slippy, the surrounding curtain does not keep the water confind to the cubicle thus the whole floor is very wet, we had to mop it dry before we could venture in. 3. The toaster did not work, & 4. the ironing board was broken with a ripped cover that meant we had to put a t-towel over it to use. These are just niggles, I will recomend the appartment to people as overall it was a good one and a lovely complex.
Owner reply:

We thank you for your comments, however I feel it is also fair to state our case also. As you were aware, we had to urgently fly back to the UK, hence the reason out housekeeping lady immediately came round to inform you that if you had ANY problems whatsoever, then she would be your first port of call. She issued you her apartment number and also a telephone contact.1. Tenerife tends to have a year round tropical climate, therefore it is not generally neccessary to use extra covers, however, yes, they are kept in the second bedroom, as the twin bedroom has masses of storage. Again, there is no need for duvets, the reason we use these double thickness sheets is to avoid the 'starch white' feel and generally give a more homely impression.2. As we obviously do not reside in this apartment, we are not aware of a 'slippy' shower. We have never received any comments as regards to this problem before now, however, now it has been brought to our attention, we will look to rectify if this is actually a genuine problem.3. Realistically, our housekeeping is not going to check every electrical apliance and lightbulb on the premises, hence the reason the information file states, "We do not have a crystal ball so ANYTHING that is not functional, do not hesitate to let us know and we will rectify it immediately"This toaster has now been replaced 4. As above, and the ironing board has now been replaced.We are glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry that we did not get the chance to meet you.

Stayed Saturday 18 August 2007
Ideal for a young family as on the ground floor, not too far from the pool. Supermarket only minutes away. Taxi rank 5 minute walk. Quiet complex with regular checks by friendly night security man Angel!
Stayed Friday 30 March 2007
The apartment was great! The renter's were very friendly and helpful. We all had a great, relaxing time!
Stayed Sunday 23 July 2006
Nice, quiet complex. The owners, who live on site, are VERY helpful and pleasant. A good choice for a family holiday
Stayed Thursday 06 April 2006
This is a good-looking apartment. The bedrooms are large, and there is ample storage space. We were a family of five, and did not feel crowded. We have stayed a lot of other places on the Canary Islands, and usually the outfit of apartments, especially the kitchen, is rather frugal. Not so here. There were a lot of "nice-to-have" things that were orderly collected there, like magazines, books, kiddie's spades and buckets and inflatables. The latter was really nice for us with kids. Also, brochures for attractions and restaurants. The area is quiet and peaceful, and the reception helpful. We travelled together with another family, who stayed in the penthouse apartment. We dined at the near-by restaurants, or cooked ourselves and ate out on the penthouse’s balcony, which easily roomed the whole lot of us. No evening sun on the terrace of this apartment, but the pool is just a short stone’s throw away, and the sun lasts long enough there… The owners are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the area and the island.
Stayed Friday 04 November 2005
The appartment meets all requirements to spend a comfortable holiday. The owner is very friendly and helpfull. Only minus is that the location is on a steep hill and even downhill the beach is half an hour walk. On the other hand a taxi up the hill only costs about 4/5 EUR. Will definetely use it again.
Owner reply:

We are located on a hill........with views to die for!! would take about 30 minutes to walk to the main beach near the harbour, however there are nearer beaches located just 10 minutes away.A taxi from the central rank in Los Cristianos costs me 3.50 euros for the one way journey and I use them on average 3 times a week, though this is a late night tarriff.

Stayed Friday 22 April 2005
it would be nice to have a change of sheets and towels mid week as we had to wash the towels ourselves also ahairdryer would be very handy we all enjoyed our stay and would come back again
Owner reply:

As this is "self Catering" accommodation, towels, bed linen are etc are changed on a weekly basis! If guests do require extra, then I am just in the apartment 3 doors away.A hairdryer IS provided, it is in the drawer in the master bedroom. Again, just ask, its not a problem.

Stayed Monday 29 November 2004
I found the owners to be very helpful and knowledgeable of the local area. The appartment itself was clean, tidy and included extra beach toys the children could use. The venue was child and adult friendly and was nice and quiet at night time. We all felt safe in our appartment and would gladly recommend it to anyone who wants a sunshine holiday close to the sea, but far enough away to avoid the noise of traffic and late night revellers!
Stayed Monday 29 November 2004
Spacious Apartment on Quiet well maintained site.
This is the fifth time weve been and as usual the apartment was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed will be booking again for next year
another great 4 weeks at this apartment everywhere was clean, bedding and towels changed every week. Having a washing machine a great bonus, didnt have 4 weeks of washing to bring home. Will be booking again definately
Owner reply:

Lovely to have you again. Unfortunately, we will not be around for your next visit, but we know that you will be over again soon so we can catch up then.

This is the second time we have stayed at this apartment with our 6yr old and 1yr old and this time was just as good as the first. The apartment was very clean and tidy. It is right next to the pool so our 6yr old was able to go and play at the pool while we were all getting ready. The complex is also lovely and clean and there is always enough sun loungers for everyone. We had a problem with the curtain rail coming down, as soon as we contacted the owners, they sent someone round that day and got the problem sorted. They also allowed us to stay in the apartment until we were reay to leave for our nightime flight which was great, they are very helpful and accommodating. We will definately be booking up again. Carly, Paul, Ella and Jimmy.
This is the third time of staying in this apartment and as always it was clean and well equipped. There is no other place we would rather stay. We love it. Already booked for 4 weeks next year.
Owner reply:

And we love having you to stay too!!Roll on the Summer.

ER so if you told me i could sell hot dogs for a living tomorrow i would do it. ,
Brilliant apartment, well equiped with everything you need! The apartments are quite a way out of the centre and the return journey is up a very steep hill.
Apartment clean and tidy and all as advertised.
Overall was decent value for money. Apartemt could do with a lick of paint as it is starting to get a bit flaky and tired in the bedrooms. Drains need looking at as some mornings the smell coming from the wet room drain was pretty horrendous. The complex itself is a pleasure to stay in - quiet, relaxing although the total ban on balls / infpatables in the pool did seem OTT when the target audience obviously includes families. Downside of this paerticular aopartment is the lack of south facing balcony which changes the options in the early - mid evenings. For this reason I would not reccomend it to friends or use this paerticualr apartment again although would certainly revisit the complex.
Owner reply:

We thank you for your comments.Firstly, there was a problem with the drains but it was not specific to the apartment, it was a matter on the complex and now building work has taken place and rectified.The apartment, this week has been redecorated. As you state, the apartment is very good value for money, hence the reason we consistently have reservations, therefore slotting maintenance time in can sometimes be a problem. I wouldnt particularly call the North facing balcony a downside, as this apartment is very very popular due to the fact that the pool can be overlooked from the balcony, however, maybe next time you may consider reserving one of our superb penthouses which have 32 square metre balconies. These are reference numbers 6788 and 60639.We hope to see you on the complex for your next stay.

The apartment is lovely and well maintained. It is a good size on a nice quiet friendly complex. It was just beside the entrance to the pool with a terrace which we made use of. There are plenty of restaurants and bars close by and if you feel like going further a taxi rank is close by. The resort centre of Los Christianos is about 25min walk and downhill! Sierra Nevada is a sleep climb at the end of the evening and there are plenty of reasonably priced taxis if youre feeling jaded. The owners of the apartment are onsite so if you need anything you only need to ask, nothing seems to be a bother. We enjoyed our short stay which was a girly get away for a couple of days in the sun, however I would definatley consider using the apartment again with my husband and two teenagers.
Good,Quality accommodation,location and included everything as described.Hosts Vanessa & Ket very helpful and thoughtful - Thanx - Hope to return again sometime in the near future...
We thought that the accommodation was very good but lacked a few things in the kitchen area but apart from that we thoroughly enjoyed out holiday and the owner, Ket, was very apporachable if we needed anything and was very helpful
Owner reply:

Thanks for your comments. Not too sure what was lacking in the told us that there was no tin opener (we guess that was nabbed by some previous tennants) but we replaced it straight away.Glad you had a good time, always nice to have friendly people staying and we hope to see you again soon.

I was very dissappointed in this apartment. Although some items in the apartment had been updated, the majoirty had reached the end of thier life span. The throw on the sofa was dirty and in need of a wash. The cupboard doors were hanging off and the sink was disgusting, the toaster had to be held down to keep the bread in to brown. The complex was very nice and it was such a shame that the apartment didn't match. I would suggest that some investment is made to update.
Owner reply:

It is quite upsetting for us to receive this review from Mrs Cooper.As we explain to all our customers on their arival, we reside in the apartment that is virtually next door, therefore, ANY situation, event, problems, no matter how small, please do come and let us know so we can rectify it. Please note that we do not like to disturb our guests uneccessarily and we would only ever carry our major maintenance work if we felt it was deterimental to our guests holiday enjoyment.This apartment had been booked out solidly for over the six months prior to this February booking. Cupboard Door - Admitably, there is one corner cupboard door that has one faulty hinge in the kitchen. We were waiting for the part but this has now been supplied and fitted. We had to decide whether or not to remove the door totally and leave an unsightly open space, but we decided to against this.Toaster - as we do not reside in this apartment ourselves, we ask guests to notify us so we can replace any faulty appliances. Sofa - There is nothing more distressing than when some guests do not have any respect for our furnishings. We were totally devastated when our brand new sofa was rolled on by someone in suncream!! Hence the reason we use covers for the seating now, which I can 100% guarantee are cleaned weekly. However we just cannot justify replacing furniture monthly.Sink - Our cleaner has a thorough checklist to complete before every arrival. I am positive that the sink was clean on our guests arrival, however due to the high amount of limescale in our canarian water system, this can tend to create a white film.Since, and previous to this booking in February we have had many guests stay in this apartment with excellent reviews. We also have many guests that return year after year to this apartment.We understand things can go wrong in apartments but if it is not brought to our attention it cannot be rectified.

This is an excellent property that I would highly recommend and will certainly visit again. The apartment, facilities and surroundings were first class. The service and help given by the owners who live on site was superb, nothing was too much trouble.
the property is well laid out spacious, clean and has all the comforts of home, beleive me I have been one of those people who have in the past said it doesnt matter as you only sleep there - well beleive me now when I say it does - to be able to relax in comfortable clean surroundings is an additonal and much needed bonus - I felt totally relaxed as did every one in my party - it really makes a difference to the overall enjoyment of the holiday - a real thumbs up from us
An excellent appartment at a very good price, would definately use again! Complimentary wine and chocolates a very nice touch! Bathroom was excellent, as were all the bedrooms and the living area. Thankyou very much Vanessa for providing the very much needed place to stay for our holiday!
apartment was beautiful and had everything one could need. Close to pool also which was handy. Only problem was that it was at the top of a steep hill but luckily we had hired a car. Lovely quiet complex, plenty of everything in apartment.
Joanna,Mick ,steve,Zita Had a great time here lovely people venessa is well worth going to see her act . Apartment was perfect everything we needed and host on hand if you had any problems. Would stay here again
58 other reviews
Transferred from Guestbook 30th August 2008Mick, Sue, Aston, Portia and James from BedfordshireApartment accommodated family of 5 very comfortably. nicely kitted and fitted all to hand. Lovely complex, plenty to do and see on the island. Never easy to please x3 teenagers for 2 weeks.........Port Royale Tenerife managed it. Hosts always there for you but not in your face.......... have already booked for one month in 09 and cannot wait. Many thanks for everything
Transferred from Guestbook 14th July 2008Mark, Sharon,and familyWhat can we say? "Absolutely Fantastic" Doesn't do this place any justice!!! Owners are very helpful and attentive hosts, always on hand to help but discreet in their assistance - a couple of MINOR things occurred and they actioned them IMMEDIATELY - we will definitel return again.Thanx from all of us
Transferred from Guestbook 3rd may 2008Val, Georgie and Jordon from NorfolkThankyou so much for making us feel so welcome throughout our one month stay. Apartment was fab, girls had a great time they made loads of friends, Tenerife won't be the same without them. See you soon, love to you both.
Transferred from Guestbook 5th April 2008Anne and Molly from DorsetThank you so much for our great apartment, it is great and so near the pool. We had a fabulous time here and it had definitely been the best holiday we have ever had.
Transferred from guestbook 15th December 2007Russell, Elaine, Pearl, Kyle and Caitlin from PortsmouthThank you for a great two weeks, really enjoyed everthing and many thanks for ferrying us around the doctors and chemists for Caitlin. The location was great and will definitely reccommend you to friends and family. All the best for the future and hope to return soon.
Transferred from Guestbook 30th October 2007Nick and Johana from BristolNice apartment, very tranquil. Thanks
Transferred from Guestbook 6th October 2007Ruth, Elizabeth, Claire and Ian from LutonLovely holiday in the sun. Great apartment and pool area. Owners very helpful. Apartment clean and well kept with good amenities. Thanks for a lovely week.
Transferred from Guestbook 21st September 2007Nick and Tom from GuisboroughGreat apartments, good landlords. Loads of fun this trip
Transferred from Guestbook 14th September 2007 Maureen and Zoran from DoncasterA great place to come and chill. Lovely apartment. Everything you need. Lovely setting, great pool area. Thanks for your hospitality.
Transferred from Guestbook 1st September 2007Steve, Sharon, Arnie, Lori Max and Hayden from BorehamwoodNice apartment - Quiet location - Ideal for families.
Transferred from Guestbook 18th August 2007From Keith, Liz, Elaine, Thomas, Jordan and baby Rebecca from DoncasterA great apartment, fantastic pool, great weather. All local restaurants and bars are good.
Transferred from Guestbook 20th July 2007Robert, Gillian, Karla and Liam from Turriff, ScotlandThank you for a wonderful fortnight. Our stay was so relaxed and comfortable. kids loved the pool area and having their own space. We enjoyed the peace and tranquility in the evenings. Definitely reccomend the complex to all our family and friends. Take care. X
Transferred from guestbook 5th July 2007Seamus, Anne and Family from IrelandGreat accommodation, clean lovely pool. Kids had a ball. Owners helpful with everything - trips and car hire.Thanks guys for everything. On to remember!!!
Transferred from Guest book 12th June 2007Joanne, Kathryn and Carol from Poole DorsetExcellent accommodation and a great quiet complex with pool. Owners very helpful and friendly. Would definitely visit again.
Wonderful holiday - Ket and Vanessa are excellent resources. The trips they helped us plan were fun and great value. The accommodation was perfect for four students looking for a sunny get away from London. Overall the trip was perfect!!!Ribekah, Patrick, Caitlin and SusannahLondonTransferred from guestbook20th April 2007
Fantastic Holiday, great apartment, ideal location for 3 generation to get together and relax, highly reccommendedThe Bryans and The GodfreysWhitley Bay and NavenbyTransferred from Guestbook 13th April 2007
Everything was great!! Just what a group of students needed to relax.Steph, Julian, Brian, Sammy and AndrewFrom maine, but studying in MadridTransferred from Guestbook 6th April 2007
What a great and friendly place. Very quiet and peaceful. Everything and more in the apartment and wine and chocolates is a nice touch. We will be back again and will reccommend to our family and friends back home. Thanks for making us so welcomeJamie, Hayley, Tina, Nigel, Keiran (6) and Chelsea (2)KentTransferred from Guestbook30th march 2007
Apartment is just great for kids just by the pool and 'tunnels' to play in. Not great weather but Loro Parque is reccommended, Jungle Park good and so close. Teide fantastic - up the cable car to snow!!! Rosies mexican really good 5 minutes down the road. Thanks to the hostsHelen, Alan, John (3) and Sam (1)Dorsettransferred from guestbook 27th March 2007
Silence is golden, very peaceful. Probably the best nights sleep I've ever had away from home. Lovely apartment, next time we will bring a babysitter.Darren, Heide and Poppy BostockSt AlbansTransferred from Guestbook 16th march 2007
Apartment ideal for a family of four and Sky tv is a must for the kids. Thanks!!Ang, Les, Josh and ZakTeesideTransferred from Guestbook2nd February 2007
Wedding in 07??? We await the invitation!!!Thanks for a great 2 weeks, great apartment, super pool, highly reccommendedFrank and Deidre MaddrellIsle of ManTransferred from guestbook 10th December 2007
Thanks so much for your kind hospitality. Apartment was perfect - so handy for the pool. We'll definitely reccommend to our friends. Hope you have a great wedding in 2007. See you again hopefullyAnne, Stephen and Aoife CahillDublinTransferred from Guestbook 18th November 2007
We all had a great time here and would like to come back again. Granny and Granda had a good time tooLinda, Graham, Blair, Adam and Jack MaclennanInvernessTransferred from Guestbook13th October 2007
We al had a wonderful holiday. The apartment had everything you could want. Would love to come back next holiday. Thanks for all your helpRob, Heidi, Zak and Shelby JonesSuffolkTransferred from guestbook24th September 2007
With many thanks to you both for making our holiday very special. Keep up the good work with your shows. You're a star!! Our own holiday rep!! Hugs and kisses, Chris, Julie and Georgina Yatesy""keep in Touch'Transferred from guestbook, 22nd September 2007
To Vanessa and Ket, Thanks for everything. Had a fab time, lovely apartment, nice wine and chocolates, hope to see you again soon love Lisa and JamesTo vanessa and Ket, thanks for the lift to the Aquapark. We had a great time love Ali and Chloe.To V and K, thanks so much for all you have done for me and Thom to have a fab time, especially when Thom was poorly, very kind of you. Gary passes his thanks too!!See you next year Love lesley and Thom xxTransferred from guestbook 14/4/06
Hi Vanessa and Ket. Thanks for all your help. We all had a lovely time, great apartment, great time had by all. See you soon luv Mike, Nicki, Martyn and Jessie - POOLE DORSETTransferred from guestbook 10/09/06
Apart from West Ham losing the FA cup final we have all had a lovely time here, the apartment catered all our needs and we really enjoyed our stay. Thanks Vanessa for letting us have the apartment for the last day, we can't tell you how it made our day so much easier. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.Best WishesJamie, Lynsay and Oliver Braddock, EssexTransferred form Guestbook 13/05/06
Had a wonderful holiday, apartment lovely as well as the weather. Never had as much excercise on holiday with pushing 2 prams up the hill, but feel a lot healthier than when we came. Jungle Park is a must, best one ever been to. Thanks for a relaxing and very restful holiday xErika, Mark and the girls , LITTLEBOROUGH, LancsTrnasferred from Guestbook 110/03/06
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment - central and convenient. Ket and Vanessa were so friendly and helpful.Maria , Kathryn and Alison - MANCHESTERTransferred from guestbook 25/02/06
We had a great tim and will be back to Tenerife again soon.Rory, Gail and Kids - Bishops Stortford, HERTSTransferred from Guestbook 18/02/06
We have had a fantastic holiday and New Year in Tenerife. The apartment was fab. Can't wait to come again!!Simon Weightmand, Sally, Sophie and Charlotte - North SomersetTransferred form Guestbook 10/01/06
Great Holiday. Hosts very helpful and friendly. We hope you enjoy Norfolk as much as we have enjoyed Tenerife. ThanksGail, Aidan, Thomas 11, and Ciara 5NORFOLKTrnasferred from Guestbook 05/08/06
Its very nice place!! ESTONIA RULES!! Thank you. AITAH!Katlin, Carolyn, Chris, Alex, Karin, Kulli and Rudolf from EstoniaTransferred from Guestbook 5/12/05
CRAP!!! - Ha thought that would make you read on!! The help that you and ket gave us before and during our stay was second to none. You are both so friendly and helpful and made us feel so welcome. The apartment is fantastically equipped for wheelchairs. You even managed to sort out an electric one for us. Thank you and we will see you again soonJ and AAlan and Julie Sargison, MansfieldTransferred form guestbook 25/11/05
Lovely Apartment - great weather - we will be backRita, Laititia, Marc and Lialiane - BELGIUMTransferred from guestbook 11/11/05
Great appt. Vanessa and Ket great people, extremely helpful and obliging. Fantastic place to have a relaxing holiday. 'I will be back'Steve Manley, Dilhorne, StaffordshireTransferred from guestbook 4/11/05
What can I say that has not already been said? Vanessa and Ket top top people. Nothing is trouble, always there to help. Apartment great, complex brill. Hope to see you again soon.Colin, Kim, Niel and Jannine Kinsley, Transferred from Guestbook 28/10/05
THANKS. Vanessa and Ket for a great holiday. Hope to see you again soon.Lynne, Gordon and Sarah. Huyton, Liverpool.Transferred from Guestbook 17/09/05
Thanks Vanessa and Ket, you are two excellent hosts. As helpful as can be, whatever we needed to know. Apartment is lovely, shower is great and everything we needed to hand. Thank you ......we'll be back.........ThanksPete, Sue, Chloe, Dan, James and Aaron, . Putney, LondonTransferred from guestboo 13/08/05
CHEERS!!!Joy, Jack, Zoe and Vicky from LondonTransferred from Guestbook 11/08/05
Thanks for a fantastic week. We were very happy with the apartment, very comfy and well kitted out. VERY quiet - but suited us fine. Pool great - Vanessa and Ket - you were brill, both before and especially during our stay - it makes a huge difference having someone who 'speaka da lingo' around. When we come back in Decembver, we'll come and visit.
We all had a great time at the apartment. Vanessa and Ket were very helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had all the things you needed. We would thoroughly reccommend this holiday to anyone. We hope to see you again soon. Love Angela, Mike and the boysMr and Mrs Musgrove, WorcestshireTransferred from guestbook 26/8/05
We all had a great time at the apartment. Hosts were very helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had all the things you neede. We would thoroughly reccommend this holiday to anyone. We hope to see you Angela, Mike and Boys.Transferred from guestbook 26/08/05
Great time had by all, lovely apartment. Great weather, great hosts!!!Reccommend Loro Parque, Masca, Mount Teide.Thanks for accommodating us with a lovely apartment, Hope to come back again. Thanks again. JessCallam, Gladys, Paul , Emma and JessicaStokenchurchBucksTransferred from guestbook 05/08/05
Fantastic Holiday, weather great, food great, wine even better.Thanks to Vanessa for being a great host and for the lovely apartment.Hope you catch the table thief!!See you again soon!Paul, Jackie, Adam and Tom FensomeEvesham, WorcestershireTransferred from guestbook 29/07/05
Thanks for putting up with us all once again! Really enjoyed ourselves. Thanks for all your help, don't know what we would have done without you both, See you all in September!!!Love from us all XXxxAndrea, Mark, Tom, Shaz, Harry and JadeDoncasterTransferred from guestbook01/07/05
Lovely apartment. Everything we needed to hand. Really lovely holiday. Samantha CullenSouth WoodfordTransferred from guestbook 05/06/05
Fantastic people. Great Holiday. Hope to see you again.Darren , Karen and Joshua HughesDoncasterTransferred from gues book 21/04/05
Had a grat time. Apartment was great. Vanessa was really lovely and helpful. Good time had by all. Back to sunny Surrey sadly.Thank you very much, I had a great time. Apartment very TRENDY!! I had a great holiday.Perfecto as they say in Spain. xxThe Thomas FamilyTransferred from guestbook 02/04/05
Margaret and Bent Hanson, CanadaEileen and Bill Wood, ManchesterHad a great holiday even with the slightly bad weather. The apartment is very comfortable (Love the shower). We were made to feel at home. Thanks to Ket for taking us to the store.Great hosts *****Transferred from guest book 10/03/05 (1 month stay)
Jack Ibbotson, Barnby Dun, DoncasterThe kitchen and showers looked really good and I enjoyed staying here very much, thanks for being such good hosts.Adam Weaver, Moorgate, RotherhamVerg good apartment and very good hosts, I had a very good holiday. Thanks for the rescue as well.Kev Dawson, Finningley, DoncasterGreat People, great place, great time. Cheers and see you soon.Graham Briggs-FerretMega time Ket, Vanessa. Brilliant hosts. Thank you see you soon.Chris Green, Hatfield DoncasterBrill time. Good cycling. Weather not too bad. Had a fab time see you soon.5 of the British Cycling team on their winter training camp in Tenerife
Great Apartment. Hosts very friendly. Thanks, Great relaxing holiday.Keith, Carol, John and Julie Marley 20/01/05Transferred from guest book
Great apartment, great weather, we will be back!! Jean and Chris TraceyGoole
Great apartment and and a briliant holiday, hope to return next year. ps. Nice wine and chocolates!!Tim Davis and LillyDoncaster
Lovely apartment - very roomy and comfortable. We will return!!!Kirsten og Jens Erik JorgensonDenmark
Excellent apartment. Very relaxing and brilliant weather all week.Bradley, olivia and Martin Maltyby


About the owner
A permanent Tenerife resident for the past 14 years who can offer lots of inside knowledge regarding the Canary Islands, and the added bonus that we are here on the island, discreetly in the background should the need to contact us arise, ie, medical, information, reccommendations etc
Owner score -148
Calendar updated: 25 days ago
Last logged in: 2 hours ago
Located in: Spain
Joined: July 2004