Gorgeous 2 bed apartment with sunny balcony, sea views and a large jacuzzi bath too!!
Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 10-15 minutes walk from the beach and resort centre for those who like it a bit livelier.
This brand new 2 bed apartment offers quality accommodation within a select area in Los Cristianos. The complex of Dinastia is a brand new complex with lovely views over Los Cristianos to the sea.
Like the complex, the apartment is modern and immaculately kept. With a marble floor, it is a particularly spacious and has a large open plan style living area with plenty of room for two sofas, coffee tables and much more!
Each bedroom has fitted wardrobes and provides a cosy setting for a good nights sleep after a lazy day by the pool! The main bedroom is particularly large with an ensuite bathroom. There is also a 2nd bathroom with shower cubicle.
The fully fitted Kitchen keeps nice and separate from the lounge which has a large sofa / sofa bed, coffee table, satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4) and DVD player.
As the living room has sofa beds that can fold out into two single beds so this is perfect for up to 6 people. From the living area, you walk out to the unique 3rd floor terrace which benefits from all afternoon sun and evevnig sun. The balcony consists of a table, 6 chairs and sun loungers. Here is a perfect place to wallow in the afternoon Tenerife sun or for an early evening drink whilst watching the sun set over the harbour!
The well designed pool area acts as a real suntrap and is therefore ideal for sun worshippers. The Pool Bar / Snack bar has a lovely friendly atmosphere. The pool is heated in winter.
The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars (including a Sports bar showing all the leading Sporting events), a well stocked supermarket, car hire and excursion shops.
The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 10-15 minutes walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar
Two Large Sofas (fold out into two single sofa beds), coffee table, satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4), DVD Player, Safe,Patio Doors to Balcony.
Both bedrooms have two Twin Beds, (Can be pulled together to act as a double) both with large fitted Wardrobes with plenty of storage, bedside tables and lamps. Master bed has ensuite. A safe is provided in one of the bedrooms.
One ensuite and one general bathroom.
Lovely Sunny aspect with Patio Table, 6 Chairs and sunbeds. Views over Los Cristianos to the sea.
Tranquil Pool area, Pool / Snack Bar. Pool heated in winter.
20 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.
Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.
Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company whos details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.
A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up.
This spacious and modern Two bedroom apartment to rent in Dinastia, Los Cristianos benefits from a spacious sunny terrace, sea views and high quality accommodation.
2 bedrooms, sleeps 6
Bedroom 1: 2 Single beds Bedroom 2: 2 Single beds
2 single sofa beds
Room for 6 in the dining area Room for 6 in the living area
Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.
Deluxe Welcome Pack - 1 Milk, 1 Water, 1 Orange Juice, Packet of Tea bags (40), 1 Jar coffee, 1 packet sugar , 1 packet biscuits, 1 jar jam, 1 Flora (or butter), 1 loaf bread, 1 washing up liquid, 1 bottle hand soap per bathroom, 2 toilet rolls per toilet, 1 dishcloth, 4 beers, 1 bottle cava.
£25.00 per booking
Paid with booking
Taxi reservation fee of £12 (40 Euros then payable on arrival)
£12.00 per booking
Paid with booking
This is exact location
Mount Teide (driving):
Two Championship golf courses within:
41 verified reviews
Check in and Out
Value for money
39 out of 41 people recommend staying here
Nick from Stevenage
Stayed Sunday 15 February 2015
We normally stay at Castle Harbour, the complex next door but this was fully booked for the week we wanted. Whilst the rest of the family were in there, we booked into this apartment and never looked back. The location is fantastic and we will definitely be booking next year as it is soon much better that Castle Harbour. The rest of the family will be booking as well. Highly recommended.
Peter from Rotherham
Stayed Friday 28 November 2014 with Couple
We found the apartment excellent, spacious, clean and modern with superb facilities. There were only two of us but it would comfortably have accommodated a family. The very large fridge/freezer was much bigger than in other apartments. The double bed in the main bedroom was one of the best we have slept it. The only slight downside is the spacious terrace faces out onto a busy road (which didn't bother us). Also because it faces West the sun doesn't come round onto it until the afternoon late in the year.
Claire from Aberdeenshire
Stayed Sunday 19 October 2014 with Family
Very nice large apartment, situated close to the pool. Pool area is great and the pool bar has good food and friendly staff. Large balcony which we got the sun on all afternoon and evening (we were there late October). Good area with lots of bars and good restaurants close by.
Barbara from Johnstone
Stayed Tuesday 23 September 2014 with Family
Our stay was very enjoyable and the apartment was as it was described on the website. Plenty of space for us, and it was nice and airy - the overhead fans were a God-send at times
The downside was - I didnt agree though with having to pay 2 euros each for a sunbed, mat, and parasol - and as there were 4 of us - this was very pricey on a daily basis. Also, there were no clear instructions on how to operate/reset the safe and it cost me 15 euros for a call-out to have it reset - even the gentleman who came out to help apologised for there being no proper instructions, as they should have been in the safe.
WILLIAM from LUTON
Stayed Thursday 27 March 2014 with Friends
Having stayed at another Dinastia apartment 2 years ago (K303) we were aware of the general layout of the district, apartments and fixtures and fittings.
We again thought that K301 was in excellent condition and met all our expectations, and the couple who accompanied us for the first time were also very impressed with it all.
We are planning to return here later in the year.
Sandra from Looe
Stayed Tuesday 07 January 2014 with Couple
Although the apartment had a large balcony, it was not sunny in January, it was slightly better in February when the sun was higher in the sky. Even then the sun only reached I/4 of the balcony from about 2.00pm till 6.00pm. The apartment would be fine for a 7 or 14 day stay, but for any longer than that is was sparse, i.e no mirrors in either bedroom, no full length mirror anywhere, no hooks in the bathrooms, Uncomfortable large settee. Weve put we wouldnt recommend the apartment, but this would be for the winter in the summer it would be fine.
william from kilsyth
Stayed Sunday 22 December 2013 with Family
WHEN WE ENTERED THE APARTMENT YOU COULD SMELL DAMP, WE KEPT THE DOORS OPEN ALL DAY AND SPRAYED AIR FRESH BUT IT WAS MUCH THE SAME ALL HOLIDAY. BECAUSE THE BALCONY GETS NO SUN THE FRONT OF THE APARTMENT IS VERY COLD AND THE SOFAS FELT DAMP NOT GOOD IF YOU HAD TO SLEEP ON THEM, IN THE MORNINGS THE BALCONY DOORS AND WINDOW RAN WITH MOISTURE YOU HAD TO DRY THEM OFF, A HEATER IN THE LIVING AREA FOR NIGHT TIME MIGHT HAVE HELPED. WE HAD TO SIT AT NIGHT WITH BLANKETS WATCHING TV THE SOFAS COULD ALSO DO WITH A CLEAN! THE APARTMENT IS LARGE AND WELL KITTED OUT ALTHOUGH COULD DO WITH MORE TOWEL CHANGES, THERE IS A WASHING MACHINE BUT YOU CAN NOT DRY ANYTHING BECAUSE OF LACK OF SUN ON BALCONY . THE APARTMENT ITSELF COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE CLEANER ON ARRIVAL THE SINKS IN BATHROOMS HAD SOME GRIME WE HAD TO CLEAN AND THE FLOORS AND SKIRTINGS COULD HAVE DONE WITH A CLEAN THE SUN BEDS OUT ON THE BALCONY HAD MILDEW ON THEM.IF YOU SLEEP IN THE TWIN BEDROOM BE PREPARED TO BE DISTURBED AS THE TOILET TO THE UPSTAIRS APARTMENT IS ABOVE YOU AND YOU CAN HEAR EVERYTHING!ALSO ONE SET OF KEYS IS NOT ENOUGH APARTMENT KEY OK CAN BE LEFT IN BOX BUT COMPLEX KEY HOW DO YOU GET IN IF YOU ALL GO SEPERATE WAYS? SORRY TO BE NEGATIVE BUT THIS IS THE OPINION OF SIX PEOPLE .ONE LAST COMMENT PLEASE BE CAREFUL AT FRONT ENTRANCE DOOR OF COMPLEX AS IT HAS A SMALL RAMP I PUT MY FOOT ON IT AS SOME ONE PUSHED OPEN THE DOOR THE TIP OF MY TOE WAS TAKEN OFF BY THE STEEL DOOR I WAS RUSHED TO THE CLINIC AND THEY HAD TO REMOVE MY TWO TOENAILS HAD TO ATTEND THE REST OF THE HOLIDAY TO DRESS WOUNDS SPOKE TO SOME ONE ELSE WHO HAD A NEAR MISS WITH THE DOOR I THINK A SIGN TO WARN OF DANGER WOULD BE IN ORDER WE HAVE SPENT THE LAST EIGHT YEARS XMAS AND NEW YEAR IN LOS CHRISTIANOS WE HAVE FRIENDS WITH APARTMENTS ON THIS COMPLEX BUT WE WOULD NOT USE THIS APARTMENT AGAIN SORRY MRS E BINGHAM
Margaret from Campbeltown
Stayed Saturday 09 November 2013 with Friends
We could not have been happier with the property. It was all we hoped for and more. Right from the original booking we had no problems and everything was handled in a professional and friendly manner. We would have no hesitation in going back to this property and are already making plans to see if we can go back next year. Everything is close to hand, good supermarkets, places to eat etc.. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company and property to friends and family.
Paul from Newcastle on Tyne
Stayed Friday 01 November 2013 with Family
Spacious, clean apartment. Only down side is the view from the balcony and the noisy road below.
The apartment is part of a gated complex. For a family, only having 1 key for the gates was a bit of a pain at times.
Chris from Barnsley
Stayed Monday 19 November 2012
An excellent property - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay between 19-26 November. The property is clean, spacious and well-equipped. The cooking facilities were very good, and the availability of the English TV channels allowed us to keep up with events at home (including the colder weather and the torrential rain!). We didnt find the stroll to the seafront at all onerous (fiftysomethings) whether we walked straight down the hill, or whether we walked via Los Cristianos town. The area is very well served by bars and cafes, and we found the poolside cafe perfect for drinks or lunches. The pool itself was excellent, and heated to a comfortable temperature. The climate around Los Cristianos is fabulous (mid-20s+ all week) and the apartment provided the perfect means to enjoy it.
ROGER from LLANDUDNO
Stayed Tuesday 09 October 2012
An excellent apartment as described on the website. Well maintained and overall very clean. In fact, it was the best apartment that we have ever rented in Tenerife, and we have rented many.
Parking is in the road beside the complex and we didnt have any problems finding a space. Not over impressed with the on-site cafe, but there are plenty of others locally.
A 15 minute stroll downhill to the prom, but we found it worth the 3 or 4 Euro cost to get a taxi back. (we are getting on a bit).
The only slight quibble that we had with the apartment was that it is about time that the sofas were cleaned, but other than that it is very good. We had a very enjoyable two weeks in October 2012.
Thank you very much for the feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment. I have now had the sofas steam cleaned and they are as good as new.I hope we can welcome you back again in the future.
Debbie from Leicester
Stayed Tuesday 02 March 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Dinastia Apartments. The apartment was more spacious than expected and was fairly clean. The facilities were as described except the jacuzzi bath didnt work and there were only 3 sunloungers on the terrace instead of 4 (neither of these really a big issue for us). The apartment wasnt as new as i expected from the description however it wasnt in a bad state. We had to call the management company as the safe was locked when we arrived and they sorted it out very quickly and were very friendly/helpful. The pool area on the complex is lovely and the main pool was heated. The snack bar Goodfellas served excellent food at reasonable prices. Also plenty of places to shop/eat nearby and the hill down into the town wasnt as steep as some people make out! Overall an excellent holiday and we would definitely consider staying here again.
pamela from mayo
Stayed Sunday 02 August 2009
great apartment very spacious and comfortable
the washing machine was a big plus
the swimming pool was never too crowded and the separate baby pool was great for my grandson. goodfellows bar is great value for money the food was beautiful and the staff were lovely. would definetly go back again and would recommend to friends and family
Mark from Solihull
Stayed Saturday 02 February 2008
We were lucky to have this apartment as the one e were trying to book was unavailable and we were offered this one instead, this is a beautiful apartment in a very clean and pleasant complex with very freindly staff. just remember not to close the patio doors behind you if you go out onto the balcony as they automatically lock shut!
Jim from Penarth
Stayed Sunday 27 January 2008
Lovely apartment, clean and spacious.
Balcony got the sun from mid afternoon onwards and has views over the resort down to the sea. Building work finished over the road but is not close enough to worry about anyway.
We found the complex of Dinastia to be immaculately kept and the pool area superb. One very pleasant surprise - the pool was HEATED!
Excellent holiday all round - great service from management team.
Tian from New Eltham
Stayed Wednesday 22 August 2007
Beautifully presented apartment in an immaculately kept complex.
Could not fault anything about the apartment at all. Very clean and spacious and a large balcony which is a lovely place to sit out in the evening and enjoy the last sunshine of the day.
Excellent service from the management company throughout.
We will be back!
Derrick Wayne from Cardiff
Stayed Friday 20 April 2007
Initially disapointed as my original booking had to cancelled due to the owner overbooking. However Mr. Jon Stewart came to the rescue with alternative arrangements for a superior apartment which added to the value of the holiday. My thanks to Mr. Stewart for sorting this out which enabled us to enjoy our holiday as the apartment was exvcellent in every way.
linda from sale
Stayed Friday 13 April 2007
FANTASTIC ! Beautiful apartment everything you needed from a hair dryer to a rubber ring for your little one We've stayed in some nice places but this beats the lot Thanks
Craig from Arbroath
Stayed Tuesday 02 January 2007
The appartment was very spacious and was well maintained. The only slight complaint is that the hot water tank is very small which meant after a couple of showers there is no hot water left. I would recommend that the owners fit a electric shower and therefore eliminating this problem.
Due to the size of the hot water tank the jacuzzi is pretty redundant as there is not enough hot water to fill it!!!!!!
As we were there in january the pool was absolutely freezing ( i mean really cold!!!!) even the weather was hot during the day the pool was un-useable (we went up to the castle harbour complex next door and used there heated pool!!).
On the whole the appartment was great far better than you would get on a package deal I would give it 9/10.
Many thanks for your feedback and it's lovely to know that you have marked the apartment 9/10. A privately owned apartment such as this is supposed to be a level up from a package holiday and I am glad you agreed with that.The hot water tank should be able to accommodate 4 showers and then with a break of 20 mins another couple. We shall look into that for you - but it does all depend on how long you stay in the shower I suppose!For information, Dinastia plan to have the pool heated this year. Hope to see you again sometime!
Margaret from Norwich
Stayed Monday 01 May 2006
the apartment was clean and spacious,we asked for a fan and extra bedding which was provided immediately.. fantastic service and the couple who came were really lovely...... only downside was noise from road and the settee needs a clean, but other than these couple of minor points, we were really pleased and happy during our stay.... will definitely be returning ..... this is our fourth stay at Dinistia... but would ask for a pool view on our next visit... many thanks for a lovely holiday
Margaret from Norwich
Stayed Monday 01 May 2006
Very clean and spacious apartment. Pool area quiet and excellent for kids and adults - only downside is having to pay for beds and umbrellas. Hill down to the beach/town is not too bad.
Margaret from Norwich
Stayed Monday 01 May 2006
wonderful, quiet location. Lovely complex, friendly and helpful staff.
Apartment had everything we needed.
One thing that would of been helpful was instructions on how to use your washing mashine.
Apart from that I had the best holiday, in a wonderful, clean apartment , will be using this apartment again. Many thanks
Margaret from Norwich
Stayed Monday 01 May 2006
The apartment is by far the best we have ever stayed in and we always ensure we stay somewhere first class! Everything was immaculate and the facilities were fantastic. It really was home from home. The location was perfect for us, it is situated about 20 mins walk from Los Cristianos centre but nearby there are plenty of places to eat and some lovely bars. A new shopping centre is 5 mins walk away which when fully complemented with shops will be great. We enjoyed the apartment so much we had a few nights in and enjoyed a bottle of wine and a dvd! We will definitely return next year with our family and would recommend the apartment to anyone looking to stay in a very nice place that isn't right on top of the centre of town.
After a rocky start in that our courier couldnt find the apartments, we had a great time, it was clean, plenty of space and a great sunny balcony with everything we needed i.e. tables beds etc.. Our one gripe would be the lack of aircon, although we managed with all doors and windows open, I think if it was any hotter you would melt!!
Pool area was spotlessly clean, a very inviting pool and the added bonus of Goodfellas bar on site ... beers and food were appreciated!!
This apartment was spacious, well furnished and comfortable. Modern kitchen with all necessary appliances.
Communciation with the letting company was very good with promt responses.
My only concern was the soundproofing in the apartment was poor. We could hear every sound from the neighbouring and higher floor apartments.
Thank you very much for the lovely review. I have never heard anyone in neighbouring apartments at all and it has never been mentioned before.
Very nice apartment - all rooms were generously sized. Clean and attractively decorated. Would definitely use it again.
Using the lift, only a short distance to the exit, which was a plusl.
Only slight quibble was that it would have been nice to have had a bit of top-up heating on some of the nights.
Thank you very much for the review and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment. No properties in Tenerife have heating because its just not required. But next time, if you do find yourself getting chilly, just let us know and we will hire in a portable heater for you.Thanks and hope to see you again.
This is a really nice and spacious apartment. My husband and I stayed here with his parents and we didnt feel on top of each other at all.
The keys caused a bit of an issue as there is only one set and you need a key to access the pool area and obviously open/lock the apt door so we did spend a bit of waiting around for each other or tooing and froing with the keys.
The balcony didnt get the afteroon sun as described, however given the low winter sun I would imagine in Summer it would. Only two Sun loungers but the large patio table was amble for us.
Overall the apartment was very clean.Tthe only one negative thing was the sofas are smelly. Shame really, a simple throw that could be washed after each occupant would have preserved the life. We used spare beach towels to cover them. They would definitely benefit from a clean.
The location is ideal. The hill is not as bad as expected, esp if you cut through the gate at side of Goodfellas.
We had a great holiday and would definitely consider staying here again.
Thank you for the feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment. Apologies about the sofa, it has now been steam cleaned.
We enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It was spacious, clean and well supplied with dishes, etc. The balcony was sunny and the whole complex was very clean and well maintained. My only slight negative comment is that when we arrived in the apartment the mugs and cutlery had been put away, presumably by the previous occupants, unwashed which meant we had to wash dishes before we could use them. However this would not put us off returning to Dinastia or indeed to the same apartment. Los Cristianos is a lovely place to holiday with lots of good restaurants and bars - all very welcoming.
This is a lovely spacious apartment with two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We enjoyed staying here and it was well equipped and the washing machine was very welcome! The swimming pool was OK, heated to a reasonable temperature. Lots of restaurants close by, and about 15 mins walk into Los Cristianos centrally and the beach there. Another few minutes to Las Vistas beach, which is nicer. Some traffic noise in the mornings but generally a quiet apartment. No sun coming into the apartment in the winter though.
Thank you for the feedback. The balcony of the apartment is nice and sunny.Glad you had a lovely time.
Just returned from spending a week including the new year at the Dinastia apartments in Los Christianos, Tenerife. Had a great time the apartment was fitted out lovely with everything supplied to enjoy our stay. It was nice to have the comfort of having the two bathrooms as we were sharing with another couple, our daughter slept on the sofa bed in the lounge which was very comfortable all in all the apartment was great. The location is fairly high up the hill but there were loads of bars and restaurants near by so we didnt need to go down to the front for a night out. I would highly recomend this apartment and would love to return again in the future
A very clean and well looked after complex. Pool bar serves excellent meals and drinks were very reasonable. The staff at pool bar were very friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend to others.
Super spacious apartment located overlooking a road. Well appointed, clean and good value for money. Only small point was the building work going on across the road, however this did not spoil a lovely holiday.
Thank you very much for your 5 star feedback.Just for information, the building work near to the complex has virtually been finished. The noise from the apartment is extremely minimal (if at all) which is reflected in that it hardly has a mention in all previous reviews. In our opinion the balcony has lovely views over Los Cristianos.We appreciate your lovely feedback and hope you may want to return in the future. We do try hard to keep the apartment in immaculate condition for our guests.
Comfortable , spacious and well equipped accommodation, maybe in need of a little freshening up. Flat in good location within the complex with easy access to the pool area. Prompt and efficient attention from the local representatives when I had need to call on them. Good holiday. Would certainly use again.
We were very happy when seeing the spacious and clean apartment where we stayed for two wonderful weeks. It is only a 5-10 min stroll away from the beach and close to a number of restaurants and shopping facilities. It was always very easy to get a parking space right in front of the familiy minded complex. The area is nice and quiet during the evening and night time.
During our stay there was a power failure in our building but the managment was most helpful and arranged that the facilities in another apartment were at our disposal during the dropout. Thank you!
We would like to recommend this apartment to others but when doing that we would also like to draw attention to the fact that the pool in absolutely freezing during winter time as it is unheated.
Many thanks for your feedback. I am really glad you enjoyed the apartment.Sorry about the electricity blackout - there was a problem in the block that was resolved quickly by the electricity company.The pool is due to be heated this winter.
the only down side to our holiday was the lack of clean linen and towels.
Dear Derek,Thank you for your email. As per your arrival instructions sent to you 8 weeks before your booking, we provide one hand and one bath towel person, and of course all bed linen. As per the instructions, this is changed once a week but you also had the option to double the amount of linen at a small supplement - you didn't require this.I am glad this is the only issue you had about the apartment which means that everything else must have been spot on for you. We really want all our guests to have the best experience possible in the apartment and pride ourselves on keeping it well maintained.
A lovely, well presented apartment in a family orientated complex. Well equipped, clean and spacious. It's set in a quieter area of Los Cristianos though we had quite a lot of traffic noise from the road below. This road hadn't been opened up last time we visited Los Cristianos but it's the price to pay for a still growing resort I suppose. It didn't stop us enjoying use of the well sized balcony however and would certainly recommend it to others. Thanks for a wonderful holiday!
Well situated for pool and shops. Parking close by. Plenty of room and all facilities including a jacucci. Very clean and well furnished.
Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at this apartment in Dinastia. Very clean and well laid out apartment.Everything you could possibly need in apartment and the little extra touches of bottled water, milk and tea-bags on arrival were very well received after a long journey.The complex itself was very well maintained and spotless,quiet and relaxing.Although building work across road from apartment ,there was no long spells of noise,in fact after a while you forgot they were there and this work will obviously be a temporary feature.Our first visit to Tenerife and definately not the last.
Fantastic property, very spacious and a great location. Had everything you might need. Pool was lovely and very clean. The lift was a bonus with my heavy suitcase!
The pool has a bar (Goodfellas) serving food (great for lunch & drinks) and is run by a lovely couple.
We were so happy we'll be booking again next year.
Only downside is we were given no instructions about where to put the rubbish and when you turned off one of the showers the head did have a tendancy to fly off the wall and catch you on the way down.
Many thanks for your feedback and I am so glad you enjoyed the lovely apartment.The bins are on the outside of the complex and we will put a note in the apartment as to where they are. We have fixed the problem with the shower - thank you for reporting.I am really pleased you had such a great holiday and thank you for the email you sent to me personally, outlining just what a good time you had. That was much appreciated.I look forward to seeing you again next year!
Just returned from this immaculate property. Wow it was great! Lovely apartment, lovely complex and lovely area. We really could not fault it. We loved having a drink on the terrace whilst we watched the sun go down over Los Cristianos.
See you next year!
Only two complaints - the apartment did not have a washing machine as stated which caused problems as we brought less because of that also towels changed only once a week which is fine if you have a machine. The view was fine except for two cranes and a building site, people should be warned about that - its not fair that you find this out when you arrive.
Many thanks for your feedback - I am really pleased that you gave the apartment a 5 star rating as it is brand new, absolutely immaculate and a lot of time and effort has gone into making it as comfortable as possible for people.We are really sorry about the washing machine - this is due to be installed this week (w / c 24th July 2006) and was only added to the website recently (and after you had booked).The view is as advertised - down over Los Cristianos to the sea. The balcony has a lovely sunny aspect - getting the sun from mid afternoon till it sets.Maybe you have not been to Tenerife before but as the view looks out over the whole resort I don't think there is an apartment in the area that cannot see a crane somewhere!
1 other reviews
I have to say that this apartment was without a doubt, the best that my wife, daughter and I have stayed in for quite some time. We found the apartment to be in pristine condition with excellent facilities within the accomodation and also the surrounding area (recommend full engish breakfast at the complex bar/bistro). The rooms are spacious and the ensuite bathroom with jacuzzi was luxurious to say the least. It was also great to have a dvd player for my daughter not to mention english speaking channels on the tv for the oldies. The view from the balcony was lovely and the sunsets quite stunning and very romantic. The complex itself could not have been situated better for our needs, just far enough away from the night life of las americas but a short walk into there if thats what you like. As Tenerife is my favourite holiday location I am very pleased to have found somewhere where i will be going back to time and again.I will be recommending this property to all my friends and family. I would have to rate it 10/10.
About the owner
Owner score220 Calendar updated: 15 days ago Last logged in: 2 hours ago
Located in: United Kingdom Joined: September 2004
Fantastic 1 Bedroom Apartment In ...
From £265 per week
Modern Delux Penthouse In Las Ame...
From £530 per week
From £232 per week
First Line Holliday Apartment
From £257 per week
1 Bedroom Apartment In Fanabe
From £324 per week
Beautiful Spacious 3 Bedroom Apa...
From £478 per week
New 3 Bedroom Townhouse In Playa ...
From £589 per week
2 Bedroom Ground Floor Apartment ...
From £749 per week
2 Bedroom Apartment
From £631 per week
3 Bedroom Townhouse With Private ...
From £1,195 per week
Contact the owner
Thank you, your message has been sent to the owner of Dinastia, Los Cristianos, Two bed, large balcony, sea views
You should expect a reply to your message within 24 hours.