Contact Agent

Dinastia, Los Cristianos , Ground Floor, Two Terraces

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

From £329 per week

Apartment to rent in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Washing machine
  • Near supermarket
  • Near bar

Apartment overview - owner's description

This lovely one bedroom apartment to rent in Dinastia, Los Cristianos offers a lovely sunny ground floor terrace opening out to the pool.

Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 15 minutes walk from the beach and resort centre for those who like it a bit livelier.

For more internal / terrace photos please enquire.

This ground floor apartment to rent in Dinastia, Los Cristianos offers quality accommodation in an immaculately kept complex. Being a secure and gated complex, it is lovely to have a private ground floor terrace to sunbathe on and then simply step out to the pool area. This terrace is south facing and lovely and sunny.

The complex of Dinastia has lovely views over Los Cristianos to the sea.

Like the complex, the apartment is fresh and modern. It is a particularly spacious for a one bed apartment. English TV is provided (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4).

Again the sparkling bathroom is much larger than one would expect from a one bed apartment.

The fully fitted Kitchen keeps nice and separate from the lounge which has a large sofa / sofa bed, coffee table, TV and DVD player. From here you walk out to the balcony with a further patio table and 4 chairs and views out over the cmoplex.

The terrace is nicely set back from the pool area, offering peace and privacy yet your refreshing dip is only a 100 yards away!

The well designed pool area acts as a real suntrap and is therefore ideal for sun worshippers. The Pool is heated in the winter months. The Pool Bar serves snacks and has a very friendly atmosphere.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities and includes a lovely pool bar and restaurant.

This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars (including a Sports bar showing all the leading Sporting events), a well stocked supermarket, car hire, restaurants and excursion shops.

The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 20-15 minute walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.

Apartment Summary
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar

Large Sofa / Sofa bed, coffee table, TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4), DVD Player, Patio Doors to terrace.

Double Beds, large fitted Wardrobes with plenty of storage, 2 bedside tables and lamps.

Spacious with Wash Basin set in a Marble Top, WC, bath and overhead shower.

Patio Table and chairs, sun recliners, gas BBQ, views over the pool. A lovely sunny terrace to relax on.

Complex Facilities
Tranquil Pool area, Main pool heated in winter months, Pool Bar and snack bar.

20 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company whos details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly


This apartment has 6 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

5 out of 6 people recommend staying here

Family from Stonehouse, United Kingdom Jun 2015

The apartment was stunning. Unfortunately we paid for a hired cot for a 15 month old and got a bed, which meant baby had to sleep in the bed with the adults. Not ideal. We did try to contact the number provided but no reply. I would recommend it though to others, but make it clear to them you don't get a hired cot when asked.

From Newtonmore, United Kingdom May 2012

Outside areas could have been cleaner.
We used a disposeable bbq rather than risk the one that was there.
Otherwise property was excellent.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the feedback. Apologies if you felt the cleaning could have been better - it is very rare to get issue with our cleaners who are normally excellent. I have had a word with them though so I am sure it is a one off. I am glad you found the apartment excellent and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

From Clonmel, Ireland Oct 2010

We had a great holiday in this lovely apartment.
Very well maintained,furnished to a very high standard,well equipped (Towels,Kitchenware).
The Pool and surronding area is extremely well maintained and while you have to pay for the hire of your sunbed we had no problem with this as the Standards of cleanliness are excellent.
Hope to be back April 2011 if available.


From Wilmington, USA Mar 2004

one of the best holidays ever apartment beautiful ,
barbecue excellent ,Goodfellows pool bar excellent ,pool lovely



From Leeds

This was my 2nd visit to the Dinastia complex this year and my first time to this apartment, and I was a little disappointed with the cleanliness and I would describe the apartment as tired looking. The apartment has a very sunny and private terrace on the ground floor which is a definate feature and good outdoor furniture provided to enjoy the sunny weather.


From Tipton

very nice would come back and stay again


This apartment is:

1.5km from the nearest beach 200m from the nearest bar 200m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 20km from Airport (driving) 1km from Resort Centre (walking) 1.5km from Sea (walking) 35km from Mount Teide (driving) 5km from Two Championship golf courses

Local activities

Climbing 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Los Cristianos, Tenerife
This apartment is in a quiet area near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony and outside lighting. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 1 August 2017

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 9 January 2017 - 15 December 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.



  • Price is based on two sharing, £15 per person over two people.

    £15.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking


  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Basic Welcome Pack – tea bags, coffee sachets, sugar, 1.5 litre water, 1 carton of milk, toilet roll, dishcloth.

    £3.99 per booking, paid with booking



1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge


1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting

Suitable for


Extra information

Smoking allowed on terrace - not inside apartment.

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,267 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,302 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 10 minutes ago

Number of properties: 171

Similar holiday rentals near Los Cristianos, Tenerife

View all properties in Los Cristianos