Contact Agent

27043 Dinastia, Los Cristianos, Two Bed Apartment

Apartment with 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and shared pool in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

From £381 per week

Apartment to rent in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • Washing machine
  • Sea view
  • Near supermarket
  • Near bar
  • Near restaurant

Apartment overview - owner's description

Spacious two bed two bath apartment in a fantastic position within the popular complex of Dinasta, Los Cristianos. Only ten minutes walk from the more livelier resort area.

Spacious 2 bed apartment with sunny balcony in immaculate complex.

Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 10 minutes walk from the beach resort centre with the beach beyond.

This modern 2 bed apartment offers very comfortable accommodation within a select area in Los Cristianos. The complex of Dinastia is one of the newer complexes in Los Cristianos with lovely views over the resort to the sea.

The apartment has marble floor and is well furnished. It is particularly spacious and has a large open plan style living area with plenty of room for two sofas, a coffee table, Satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and 4), DVD player and a separate dining area too!

One of the sofas folds out into a sofa bed so the apartment can sleep 5 or 6 people. From the living area, you walk out to the large 2nd floor terrace The balcony consists of a table, 4 chairs and 2 sun loungers.

Each bedroom has fitted wardrobes and provides a cosy setting for a good nights sleep after a lazy day by the pool! The main bedroom has an ensuite with a large bath and overhead shower. There is also a 2nd bathroom too with shower cubicle.

The fully fitted Kitchen keeps nice and separate from the lounge and includes oven, hob, large fridge freezer and microwave.

The well designed pool area acts as a real suntrap and is therefore ideal for sun worshippers. The Pool is heated in the winter months. The Pool Bar / Snack bar has a lovely friendly atmosphere.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars, well stocked supermarkets, car hire and excursion shops.

The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 15 minutes walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company who's details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

This apartment has 38 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

36 out of 38 people recommend staying here

Couple from Mexborough, United Kingdom Mar 2017

Supplied with the wrong key to enter the outer perimeter gates so had to wait 40 mins until someone came out of the properties. Spacious property but a few niggles. The shower cubicle leaks on both sides and we had to mop the floor everytime it was used. The basin doesnt hold water ( plug doesnt seal ). Jaccuzi bath not operating. New shower head required in en-suite . These should be put in order to satisfy your description of the property. Other than the above a good rental

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. I am very sorry about the outer gate key. The complex changed the lock and did not notify us.
We didn't know about the leaking shower cubicle or the faulty shower head in the en-suite. These have now been fixed. (In the future please tell us at the time and we shall have them fixed immediately. Issues can crop up, there is nothing we can do about that, but we will resolve anything straight away). There is no Jacuzzi bath!!
I am glad you enjoyed your holiday and thank you for leaving the apartment in good condition. You are welcome back any time.

Family from Harpenden, United Kingdom Dec 2016

Nice place liafs of space, little bit dated. But clean and value for the money, will definitely book again thanks.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you would like to book again.

Family from Halifax, United Kingdom Nov 2016

Looking a bit tired could do with a makeover, a few little niggles here and there , but we were only sleeping there.

Family from Colchester, United Kingdom Nov 2016

I was not happy with the cleanliness of the apartment.the iron was broken.shopping trolley was broken, oven didn't work. I got a rash on my body sitting on chair nearest TV. No bulbs in one of the bedrooms.washing machine sounded like an aeroplane was taking of.handles on drawers were hanging off.could not use the safe window in one bedroom would not lock.balcony door would not shut had to lift and pull along.i have stayed at dinastia several times in other properties which is the reason I rebooked but was not happy with is apartment we had to eat out all the time as the oven didn't work. M Hulme.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear you were not entirely happy. Your review is in complete contrast to the 4 and 5 star reviews either side. We did not know about any of your issues until we received your review but we immediately looked into them. The fuse on the iron did go during your stay so this has been fixed. The oven works fine!?! I have no idea what you mean about a shopping trolley!?! The washing machine works fine but yes, like many washers, it makes a noise when being used. The safe works perfectly fine if you follow the instructions how to use it. The patio door was coming slightly off its runners - no big deal and was fixed in 10 minutes. The window you refers closed perfectly fine - the issue was the window lock itself had broken. (It could still NOT be opened from the outside and was still very safe......also being 2nd floor you could have left it open all week and it would not have caused any security issues).
We welcome comments from guests and will always act on them. It is a little frustrating when some comments are not factually true and to only hear them for the first time through an online review. Had we known about any of these issues during your stay they could have all been resolved very quickly. Plus we could have shown you how to use the safe and talked you through whatever you must have been doing wrong with the oven.
If we do not hear anything from you during your stay then we can only assume all is well.
We do appreciate feedback and we will act on it. I just wish people could communicate more fully rather than use online reviews to air grievances when actually everything that was mentioned could have been resolved very quickly and very easily at the time.

Family from Preston, United Kingdom Sep 2016

Lovely apartment already requesting another stay for new year

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Family from Reading Berkshire, United Kingdom Aug 2016

Hi I was annoyed that my family and I were stranded at the complex for nearly 4 hrs in severe heat couldn't even get change into cooler clothes we were able to gain access to our apartment at 21.45 pm I paid nearly £930 for 2 wks and no contact details for whom i was renting from at to rely on a well known man an his wife to. Contact the president to get us keys once we finally got apartment keys I found. that we had a leaking shower from the cubicle an kids broken hearted has the Jacuzzi bath was not what was advertised missing knobs hidden by soap dish I was made to believe it was a brand new apartment where in fact its a disappointment I also requested a sunny balcony morning to night I was told it was a real sun catcher but the sun came on balcony 5.45pm a holiday I will never repeat so upsetting and stressful wish I rented victoria court instead plus onsite reception all u got here is a cafe and no contact with the agency holiday from hell never again,

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank for you the review. As discussed had you actually taken your arrival instructions with you, that had your key collection instructions on, then you would not have been left stranded at the complex. You would also have had our local contact details so could have called us and we could have been with you in 20 mins. We supply you with full directions, arrival instructions, key collection details and a local contact number yet you choose to leave them at home.

By the sounds of it all the other guests at Dinastia in August will be very pleased you are staying at Victoria Court next time.
We welcome feedback from our guests and will always act on them. We also welcome responsible and respectful guests not ones that will upset other residents.

Location

This apartment is:

15km from the nearest beach 300m from the nearest bar 300m from the nearest restaurant 300m from the nearest supermarket 15.7km from Tenerife-Sur Airport 10km from Resort Centre (walking) 15km from Sea (walking) 45km from Mount Teide (driving) 10km from Two Championship golf courses

Local activities

Climbing 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Los Cristianos, Tenerife
This apartment is in a quiet area near the sea. It has a shared pool, outside lighting and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 14 March 2017

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 3 March 2017 - 16 December 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 18 December - 30 December 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 January - 2 March 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Extra person (up to 6)

    £25.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 4 people, paid with booking

Optional

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Basic Welcome Pack – tea bags, coffee sachets, sugar, 1.5 litre water, 1 carton of milk, toilet roll, dishcloth.

    £3.99 per booking, paid with booking

  • Airport Transfer reservation fee of £12 (plus 40 Euros payable on arrival)Please note this is for up to 4 guests ONLY

    £12.00 per booking, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms, 1 en suite bathroom, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Radio, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 6, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Outside lighting, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants, Smoking

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,271 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,098 bookings

Response rate: 87%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 30 seconds ago

Number of properties: 171

Similar holiday rentals near Los Cristianos, Tenerife

View all properties in Los Cristianos