Spacious two bed two bath apartment in a fantastic position within the popular complex of Dinasta, Los Cristianos. Only ten minutes walk from the more livelier resort area.
Gorgeous 2 bed apartment with sunny balcony, sea views and a large jacuzzi bath too!!
Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 10 minutes walk from the beach and resort centre for those who like it a bit livelier.
This brand new 2 bed apartment offers quality accommodation within a select area in Los Cristianos. The complex of Dinastia is a brand new complex with lovely views over Los Cristianos to the sea.
Like the complex, the apartment is brand new with a sparkling new marble floor and new furniture. It is particularly spacious and has a large open plan style living area with plenty of room for two leather sofas, a coffee table, Satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and 4), DVD player and a separate dining area too!
One of the sofas folds out into a sofa bed so the apartment can sleep 5 or 6 people. From the living area, you walk out to the unique 2nd floor terrace which benefits from afternoon and eveving sun. The balcony consists of a table, 4 chairs and 2 sun loungers. Here is the perfect place to wallow in the afternoon Tenerife sun or for an early evening drink whilst watching the sun set over the Los Cristianos!
Each bedroom has fitted wardrobes and provides a cosy setting for a good nights sleep after a lazy day by the pool! The main bedroom has an ensuite with a fabulous jacuzzi bath but there is also a 2nd bathroom too.
The fully fitted Kitchen keeps nice and separate from the lounge and includes oven, hob, large fridge freezer and microwave.
The well designed pool area acts as a real suntrap and is therefore ideal for sun worshippers. The Pool is heated in the winter months. The Pool Bar / Snack bar has a lovely friendly atmosphere.
The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars (including a Sports bar showing all the leading Sporting events), a well stocked supermarket, car hire and excursion shops.
The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 10-15 minutes walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar
Two Large Sofa's (one folds out into a sofa bed), coffee table, Satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4), DVD Player, Safe, Dining table, 4 chairs,Patio Doors to Balcony.
One bedrooms has a double bed, the other has a two Twin Beds, both have large fitted Wardrobes with plenty of storage, bedside tables and lamps. Master bed has ensuite with gorgeous Jacuzzi Bath!
One ensuite with bath and shower and one general bathroom with shower cubicle.
Lovely Sunny aspect with Patio Table, 4 Chairs and 2 sunbeds. Views over the pool in front and to Los Cristianos and the sea to the left.
Tranquil Pool area, Pool is heated in winter, Pool / Snack Bar
20 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.
Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.
Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company who's details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.
A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up
Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.
Family from Stockport, Cheshire, United Kingdom
We booked the taxi service as we thought someone with a key to show us how to get into the property was a good idea. We waited over an hour for our taxi as the driver had been given the wrong arrival time for our flight. She also knew nothing about having the keys for us, so she rang, made enquiries and eventually saw us into our apartment. We were told to ring to confirm our return taxi 24 hours before our flight home. We did this and enquired as to where we could leave our suitcases until our pick up time. We were told just to leave them in the apartment and that would be fine. We assumed this to be correct as the taxi service was obviously connected. I was very surprised therefore to be told I was being charged extra for not leaving the apartment on time. I was also not informed that the pool and surrounding area would be closed almost half our stay. It was very inconvenient as the beach was rather a long walk away. The workmen made clouds of dust and were wearing masks, but we had to stay indoors with the patio doors closed. I think in view of the pool problem, an extra charge of £15 for unknowingly overstaying is rather churlish. I assumed the apartment wasn't due to be let out immediately after our stay as the work around the pool would make anyone's stay unpleasant until complete.
Overall, we did enjoy our holiday, and would stay again.
the only downside of this property is when the bins are emptied on a daily basis at around 6.30 and wake you up, other than that cant fault the property. A problem we had with the safe was dealt with in a professional manner. Would use again if it wasn't going to be used for a long term rental.
We were there early February 2016 and had a very enjoyable stay, flat as described in advert only small niggle was sun didn't reach the balcony. It didn't spoil our holiday as we went down stairs to the pool bar where there is free wifi. Paid for wifi from Internet shop across the road but didn't work in the apartment, pool bar wifi was better. Great little supermarket opposite. Plenty eating places nearby. Would definitely use this one again. We also used the transfer service which was straight forward and the friendly driver showed us right into the apartment.
Family from Burnley Lancashire, United Kingdom
Stayed over new year and had a great time.the apartment was very spacious clean and had everything you needed for self catering. The location is great and pool bar very good. Already booked for next year in a different apartment as this one was already booked up. Would definitely recommend.The Jacuzzi bath was broken that's my only complaint, but it wasn't missed.
I'm not a seasoned traveller, this is the first time I have booked through a company like Clickstay. The process was so easy, Staff were well informed. Replied to emails very quickly and answered my queries. The whole experience was professional and reassuring.
The Apartment D201 In Dinistia was just as described. The advert for it needs to state that the spa bath DOES NOT WORK, AND HAS NOT FOR SOMETIME. (PLEASE AMEND THIS). The cafe around the pool is 2 floors below this apartment, so noise does travel up which you hear when you sit on your balcony. Added to the price of the apartment was a £12 key fee (non refundable), and £15 brer andeakage payment which is refundable. The TV, DVD player and little TV box gizmo did not work, DVD's only played in black and white grainy. We rang and next day the guy came and replaced gizmo box, but TV was defunct. we have disabled children and TV is essential for us. It was an minor inconvenience and a new TV should be in there now. I cant fault the service given by the property managers. yes i will use clickstay again, yes i would stay here again. Inflatables ARE NOT, I REPEAT ARE NOT ALLOWED IN THE POOL. travelled with hubby and 13 and 14 year old mobile disabled. children.
Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes
Thank you for the feedback although - which is appreciated. Sorry about the TV and DVD which have now been replaced.
I have absolutely no idea what you mean about a £12 key fee.....that is 100% not the case....so I can only assume you have got confused....!
And with respect there is hardly any noise from the very quiet poolside café.
I am glad all the staff you dealt with were professional and offered good service. We do try to offer the best experience possible. Thank you.
Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.