Request booking

Contact owner

Casa Caleta - Costa Adeje, 5 bed with pool!


This spacious four / five bedroomed villa has its own pool and is spread over 3 levels, giving everyone some private space should they desire.

The villa has its own private parking and private pool and has four terraces. Ideal for a family group looking for some quality time to relax and unwind.

The villa has been furnished with a colonial theme in mind and provides comfortable accommodation. Ideal for families to relax and allow children to feel at home.

It is located in the centre of the tranquil fishing village of La Caleta, Costa Adeje which boasts some fabulous Spanish fish restaurants and Tapas bars, Here you can enjoy some fabulous rustic sunsets over the sea and great panoramic rear views to the volcanic hills and Mount Teide.

The villa is five minutes walk to the sea front. Less then one mile away is the fabulous 27 hole championship golf course at Costa Aeje. a 5 to 10 minute coast road drive takes you to the thriving resort of Playa de Las Americas.


Ground floor: Large lounge/dining room, modern kitchen, three double bedrooms and two bathrooms with patio doors leading to the pool and courtyard gardens.

The Kitchen has all mod cons, including Oven, microwave, fridge/freezer.and a washing machine. The lounge has a dining table, extensive lounge seating with satellite TV, DVD Player, and HIFI unit.

On the first floor there is the fourth large studio bedroom & extensive furnished sun terrace areas: which receives the sun all day and has lovely mountain & sea views.

On the second floor there is a small terrace area
with garden furniture and great views of the sea.

The basement has recently been renovated and is now
either a second entertainment area or can be adapted into a fifth bedroom with two sofa beds. The basement has it’s own music system & seating area with air con.

General: Ceiling fans in the living room and master bedroom. Air con in the basement. All bedding is provided along with in house towels.

Dining: Dining table with chairs. There are also four other patio table with chairs on the various terraces.

Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD, Radio, CD System. Tv with some English Channels. DVD player. CD in basement room and living room.

Outside: Private Pool, Terrace, Garden, BBQ, Parking, Balcony, Garden Furniture. Gas barbecue.

Terraces: Terraces on the ground floor, first floor and roof top with Sun loungers and patio furniture. Fabulous views from the roof terrace!

Private parking.

Pool: 5.0 m by 5.0 m by 5 feet deep

Suitability: Children Welcome, Suitable For Elderly, Sorry - No Pets Allowed.

20 / 25 minutes from Airport, 5 to 10 minutes to Playa de Las Americas (by car). Linen Change
Towels and Linen change weekly.

Property Management

This apartment is looked after by a local English management company. Their contact details will be sent to you when you book. Many people book the villa, reassured in the knowledge that they are close by.

They also have a fleet of hire cars that can either be left at the airport or at the Villa. Please enquire further about these services when you have booked.


A lovely 5 bed villa to rent in Tenerife with private pool in Costa Adeje, Tenerife.


Property type: Villa

Room details


4 bedrooms, sleeps 10

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 3: 2 Single beds
Bedroom 4: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 double sofa bed located in Basement
Room for 8 in the dining area
Room for 8 in the living area
2 bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
DVD/Blu-ray player
TV Languages in Local
Clothes drier
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Outside lighting
Private garden


Suitable for

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 17.04.2015

...Your booking
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
  • From £1,065.90 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
1st June 2014 to 31st May 2016 7

Discounts and extras


This property does not have any discounts set


Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people All year N/A £20.00 per booking

Paid with booking

High chair hire All year N/A £20.00 per booking

Paid with booking


This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

  • Nearest beach: 1km
  • Nearest bar: 0.8km
  • Nearest restaurant: 800m
  • Nearest supermarket: 1km
  • Championship Golf course: 5km
  • Main Resort Centre: 1km
  • Mount Teide: 45km


1 verified review

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
1 out of 1 people recommend staying here
Stayed Thursday 07 August 2008
Nice villa with smallish pool. All areas clean and fairly well equiped.Only minor irritations were very slow Hob / oven and only 6 beds made up although there were 8 of us. Air con would be a def improvement but we managed with fans supplied. Basement smelt a bit musty but no complaints from teenager who "lived" there for the holiday.. air con meant it was coolest bit of house. The village was nice and very good restaurants within easy walk. We would use this villa again.
Owner reply:

Thank you for your feedback and I am glad you had a lovely time.Sorry that the management team only made up beds for 6 but as you found there were plenty of sheets stored in the villa so hopefully you werent inconvenienced too much by having to make the other 2 beds.You visited in August when Tenerife experienced a heatwave of unusually high temperatures and to be honest we have been there many times in the summer and have always found ceiling fans to be perfectly adequate.Hope to hear from you again in the future.


About the owner
Owner score 220
Calendar updated: a year ago
Last logged in: in 5 minutes
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: September 2004