Contact Agent

El Nautico Suites - 2 Bed

Beach apartment with 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and shared pool in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

From £758 per week

Apartment to rent in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Near golf
  • Washing machine

Apartment overview - owner's description

Gorgeous two bed apartment located on the highly exclusive front line complex of El Nautico. South facing balcony sits above the pool with the Atlantic sea beyond. Ideal for relaxing.

This high quality apartment is in the most exclusive apart-hotel in the area. El Nautico is famed not only for its high class accommodation and front line views but also for its gorgeous restaurant and other onsite facilities.

The apartment itself is luxuriously furnished and is 5 star all the way! It has full air conditioning, electric shutters, Smeg appliances in the kitchen, beautiful front line sea views and satellite TV.

The living area is very spacious and beautifully furnished. Full satellite TV with English channels (BBC, ITV etc) and a DVD Player are supplied. Patio doors open to the balcony.

The south facing balcony sits above the pool with the atlantic sea beyond. What better place to sit and unwind!

Off the lounge is the immaculate kitchen with SMEG appliances, including a tall fridge freezer, dishwasher and microwave.

The bedroom has a kingsize bed and a huge walk-in bathroom with two sinks. Patio doors open to the balcony and lovely sea views. The 2nd bedroom has two twin beds and has a family bathroom.

The apartment is immaculately furnished throughout. There is also a separate dining area with a table and 4 chairs.

The complex
Quite simply known as the best complex in the area, it is rare to find a privately owned apartment in El Nautico available to rent. Situated on the front line with gorgeous sea views people come from all around just to eat in the famous restaurant or have a drink in the picturesque sea front bar.

The apart-hotel El Nautico offers a 24 hr reception, a gorgeous front line heated pool, a gym, sauna, jacuzzi, famous onsite restaurant and also a pool bar / snack bar.

El Nautico is perfectly located. A 5 minute stroll along the sea front promenade will take you to the main resort centre where there many good quality bars, restaurants, shops and nightly entertainment. A picturesque 10 minute walk in the other direction takes you to the new marina and several more sea front restaurants.

The apartment in detail
Lounge & kitchen: Two comfy settees, dining table & chairs, satellite television (BBC, ITV etc), DVD player, air conditioning, electric shutters on patio doors leading to the balcony

In the separate kitchen is a full size oven & hob, microwave, Smeg fitted fridge/freezer, Smeg dishwasher, electric kettle, toaster.

Master Bedroom: Double Bed, Chest of Drawers, Fitted Wardrobes, air conditioning, large walk-in ensuite Bathroom

Ensuite Bathroom: Bath with Shower, 2 x Wash Basins, WC

2nd Bedroom: Two single beds, Chest of Drawers, Fitted wardrobes, air conditioning.

Family Bathroom: The 2nd bedroom has use of the family bathroom with Shower, WC and wash basin.

Balcony: On the spacious balcony you will find a table and chairs, sun loungers and lovely pool and sea views.

Complex Facilities
Adult Swimming Pool (heated), Childrens Swimming Pool, Poolside Bar/Snack Bar, Famous on-site Restaurant, Gym, sauna, Jacuzzi, 24 hr reception.

Location
10 minutes from Airport, 10- 15 minutes to Los Cristianos and to Playa de Las Americas (by car).

Taxi meet and greet service available from the airport.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

This apartment has 34 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

34 out of 34 people recommend staying here

Friends from Huddersfield, United Kingdom May 2017

We had a wonderful fortnight at the complex which had great facilities.
With regards to the apartment, it was not that well equipped.
Also small jobs like the shower doors not hung properly, not meeting in the middle so water sprayed out from the broken shower head and all over the floor.
Contact with the owner to get this mended was difficult.
This did not in any way spoil our holiday. Thanks.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review which is much appreciated. We've never come across the shower door not being hung properly......nor have any of our previous guests....but will look into it. As the agent, we did not hear anything from you regarding this issue otherwise we would have look at it during your stay. (You were never given the contact details of the owner). There is also a 24 hour reception to help.
Glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Family from Shropshire, United Kingdom Apr 2017

We are returning clients and enjoy the quiet relaxing atmosphere in this complex.
Pool fabulous but very cold on this occasion, unsure if heating to pool only on during certain months.
Restaurant and complex pool bar both first class. Both open to public.
Car neccesary and for the first time this rental did not allow parking in the underground carparking space that previously went with this apartment. This was a definate problem due to very limited alternative parking outside the complex. Can imagine this would be a oroblem during busy periods.
Good response from agent to couple repairs required at apartment whilst we there, thankyou

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed the apartment and the complex. I would totally disagree that a car is necessary (in fact many of our clients do not hire a car). As you say the complex is very quiet and relaxing yet the resort centre with its shops, bars and restaurants is just a 5 min walk away. A 10-15 min walk in the other direction, along the coast, will take you to the marina with further sea front bars / restaurants.
If you do want to hire a car then you can either park in the main complex car park or there is plenty of free street parking on Calle San Miguel where you will be no more than 2 mins walk from the complex. You visited over Easter so it was a very busy period so whether you park in the car park or on the street there will never be a problem.
Thank you for calling us during your stay about the toilet mechanism and wardrobe door that needed re-hanging. I am happy that our maintenance staff reacted so quickly for you.
Thank you again for the lovely review and we do hope to see you again in the future.

Friends from Portsmoouth, United Kingdom Mar 2017

I have stayed at the El Nautico complex a number of times and I find it to be very peaceful. The facilities are excellent and there is an excellent restaurant downstairs.
The apartment is superb, roomy and comfortable with a superb view.
Would recommend the apartment to everyone.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Malcolm,

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The complex is indeed very peaceful with excellent facilities. We are pleased to hear that you liked the apartment and would recommend it. If you would ever like to return to Tenerife please do not hesitate to contact us. With best wishes from the team at Tenerife Holiday Homes

Friends from Droitwich, United Kingdom Mar 2017

Spent a week at El Nautico. Fantastic location, very quiet within easy reach of some excellent restaurants and lovely walks. The small village of Los Abrigos just a short walk away was a favourite of ours with many fine fish restaurants. The apartment block is first class with a very good pool which on most days had only a few people around. The apartment itself was very good but we feel that we should mention just a few things that we thought could do with improving. First of all, although the patio doors had shutters the doors themselves didn't lock very well, one in particular, so when leaving the apartment we had to put the shutter down each time. Although the apartment was for four there was quite a few things that there were only three of. The wardrobe door in the main bedroom was really difficult to shut so we had to leave it open, this being opposite to the bedroom door was not very good as the door opened onto the other. The table on the patio could do with replacing. Wi-fi would be be a good idea. Other than these few things we would still recommend a stay at El Nautico.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 4 star review which is much appreciated. I will make sure the management team look into everything you have reported as we want to make sure the apartment retains its high quality status.
We believe the apartment offers one of the best positions in the complex and will make sure it is kept to the highest standard possible.

Family from Aberdeen, United Kingdom Feb 2017

This is a beautiful apartment on the fourth floor of the poolside building with the most fabulous views of the sea. Lovely well equipped facilities. The only improvements in the apartment itself would be wifi and a proper double or king bed in the master bedroom rather than two singles. This apartment is well maintained and was cleaned during our stay with fresh linens and towels which was a lovely touch. The balcony is nicely furnished. In terms of the wider complex, we did not expect to pay for use of the gym on a pay per use basis as this was stated to be included in the rental. I am fairly certain however this is not something imposed by the owner or their agent but by the El Nautico reception staff. The gym equipment is not particularly up to date either considering the additional charge. Aside from this El Nautico is as fabulous as ever and we look forward to returning next year. Very many thanks.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and want to return.
The management of the complex has changed hands and they do now charge for the gym. (Sorry I did not know this before you arrived). Hope to see you again in the future.

Couple from Manton, United Kingdom Feb 2017

The apartment is lovely and has a great sea front location. The building and gardens are well maintained. There is a great terrace cafe next to the pool with a varied menu.
Wifi was restricted to the reception area and not available in the apartment which was disappointing but wouldn't put us off going again and it appeared that the building air conditioning system has been broken for some time, but due to the time of year didn't unduly bother us.

Location

This apartment is:

1km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 600m from the nearest restaurant 500m from the nearest supermarket 10km from Tenerife-Sur Airport 100m from Sea Front 1km from Golf Course 600m from Resort Centre

Local activities

Climbing 45km Cycling 15km Fishing 45km Horse riding 15km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 45km Scuba diving 15km Water skiing 45km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Theatre 45km Theme park 15km Zoo 15km Cinema 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Golf del Sur, Tenerife
This apartment is in a quiet area near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 1 May 2017

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 4 April 2017 - 15 December 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Optional

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 5:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Living room

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms, 1 en suite bathroom, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Sea view

Extra information

The luxurious apart-hotel of El Nautico offers a beautifu restaurants, snack bar / pool ba, onsite gym, sauna, jacuzzi and a gorgeous front line heated pool.

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,228 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,223 bookings

Response rate: 87%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 15 minutes ago

Number of properties: 170

Similar holiday rentals near Golf del Sur, Tenerife

View all properties in Golf del Sur