Contact Agent

Casa Bettie - 4291 - Well Located 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment

Beach apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and shared pool in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

From £312 per week

Apartment to rent in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Near golf
  • Sea view

Apartment overview - owner's description

Spacious 2 bed, 2 bath apartment with a lovely sunny south facing balcony. Located in the popular complex of the Sand Club, Golf del Sur - ideally situated close to the resort centre with great views.

SAND CLUB - Golf del Sur, South Tenerife
2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom Apartment - Sleeps up to 6 persons

This apartment to rent has one of the best positions in the whole complex. The South facing balcony overlooks the pool, with lovely sea views beyond. Here is a lovely place to sit and take in the all day sunshine watching the world go by!

This 2 bedroom Apartment to rent is situated on the 1st floor is bright and airy and has pinewood furniture throughout. Wth two twin bedrooms and a large sofa bed, it can sleep up to 6 people.

The spacious lounge area consists of a two seater settee and a three seater settee which turns into a sofa bed. Free wi-fi, satellite television (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4) and a DVD player are all provided.

Leading from the lounge there is a large sunny south facing balcony that overlooks the swimming pool and also has lovely views of the sea.

Both bedrooms have twin beds with fitted wardrobes.

The main bathroom has a lovely oval bath and a separate shower cubicle. In 2016 a new 2nd bathroom was installed, located off the master bedroom.

The main entrance to the Apartment has a few steps leading up to the front door.

Sand Club is a very quiet complex although it is just around the corner from the main shopping area and all it's bars and restaurants with nightly entertainment. This is what makes the Sand Club such a popular complex. It is also close to the golf course making it an ideal location for golfers.
Accommodation
Lounge/Kitchen
Full Size cooker & Ceramic Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Dining Table & Chairs, 2 Seater Settee, 3 Seater Settee/Sofa Bed, Wi-fi, Satellite Television (BBC1, 2,ITV and CH4), DVD Player, Ceiling Fan, Doors to Balcony with Pool and Sea Views

Bedroom One
Twin Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Side Table, Mini Radio/CD Player, Ceiling Fan, Door leading to Small Balcony. Doors to bathroom newly built in 2016.

Bedroom Two
Twin Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Iron and Ironing Board, Ceiling Fan

Family bathroom
Circular Bath, separate shower cubicle, Washing Machine, Wash Basin, Bidet, WC

Main Balcony (off lounge)
Table and Chairs, Clothes Dryer, Overlooks Swimming Pool and has Views of the sea.

Complex Facilities
Adult Swimming Pool, Childrens Swimming Pool, Sea views.

Location
10 minutes from Airport, 15 minutes to Los Cristianos and 20 minutes to Playa de Las Americas (by car). 2 mins walk to resort centre.

Beverages/Linen Change
Tea, coffee, sugar, milk and water can provided on your arrival. Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management
This apartment is looked after by a local management company who are on hand in case of emergency.
Their contact details will be sent to you when you book. Many people book these apartments, reassured that they are close by.

They can also offer a private transfer service from the airport.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly

Reviews

This apartment has 24 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

24 out of 24 people recommend staying here

Couple from Portsmoouth, United Kingdom Nov 2017

The apartment is well located close to all amenities with a lovely view from the balcony overlooking the sea. It is very well equipped with almost all that you would need. The only exception is that there are no towels for the pool. Although this is a minor quibble it would be handy if there were some.
We will certainly be going back sometime soon.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We supply 1 x bath and 1 x hand towel per person. It's difficult to supply more when the apartment is so well priced. If any future clients want extra towels then do let me know on booking, but there will be a small extra charge I am afraid.
I am so pleased you would like to return and hope to welcome you again soon.

Friends from Edinburgh, United Kingdom Sep 2017

Bright spacious apartment with good view and great location. Ceiling light and fan in second bedroom didn't work but we used the main bedroom so not a problem for us. Apart from one incident which I've already reported had a lovely holiday and would book again.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad you enjoyed the apartment. We didn't know about the ceiling light / fan in the 2nd bedroom (next time please let us know and we will fix it ASAP) but this will now be attended too.
It is very pleasing to know that you would book again and we hope to see you soon.

Family from Crickhowell, United Kingdom Jul 2017

We were very happy with our stay in Casa Bettie. The apartment was comfortable, clean and well equipped. The large balcony gets the sun all day and overlooks the lovely communal swimming pool. Wifi in the apartment worked well. Golf del Sur is a purpose built tourist resort, functional but without much character, but it's only a short walk along the sea front to Los Abrigos, a delightful little village with some good restaurants.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment. We do our best to keep it well maintained for our guests. We really love Golf Del Sur as we feel it is a much nicer alternative to the busier / more commercialised resorts such as Las Americas. And yes we too really enjoy going to the restaurants in Los Abrigos.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Couple from Wishaw, United Kingdom Jun 2017

We know Golf del Sur area very well and have stayed in various accomodation from houses,villas and apartments over an 8 year period, but having just returned from Casa Bettie the truth is this has been our best accomodation to date, it has been extensively re decorated since the available pictures were taken and this makes it a very comfortable apartment
The apartment has everything needed for an excellent holiday for 2 or 4people with both bedrooms having their own bathroom, be it lazying by the pool which has adequate sun beds for all, or using it as a base to explore the area, it is ideally situated across from San Blas square which offers restaurants, bars, supermarket, gift shops and entertainment but the location of Casa Bettie means you are not subjected to noise. The apartment has comfortable beds,a good kitchen wirh fridge freezer a must in the sun, a balcony which has eating area, an area for relaxing with canopy, and 2 sunbeds all of which is private, the lounge has comfortable sofas, tv with streamed programmes from around the world and an ipod dock/radio for music. This apartment is so good we booked again for next year the day after we returned and hopefully we will be able to book it for many more enjoyable holidays 😊

Friends from Harrogate, United Kingdom Nov 2016

The property was all as it was described on the website. Quiet location, looked like the pictures. The bath rooms were not as clean as they could have been, smeared mirrors, sand in the bath, clumps of hair in the plug holes.
Being new to the area, would have appreciated a little more info, rather than the many leaflets left by previous visitors

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review and the 4 star rating. My apologies about the bathrooms. This has been logged and sent back to the cleaning team. It will not happen again. For the benefit of any future renters should you want any more local information please do contact us before your stay and we will gladly provide anything you need.

Family from Lytham St Annes, United Kingdom Jul 2016

Very well looked after apartment on a lovely complex, mostly owner occupied. Pool was lovely. Location was very good with bars, cafes, restaurants and a supermarket almost next door. A bus stop was also nearby for inexpensive buses to various destinations. Close to the airport flight path but wasn't a problem for us at all.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Jeremy,

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in the apartment. If you would ever like to book this or any of our apartments in Tenerife please do not hesitate to contact us. With best wishes from Tenerife Holiday Homes.

Location

This apartment is:

1km from the nearest beach 500m from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 600m from the nearest supermarket 9.1km from Aeropuerto de Tenerife Sur, Reina Sofia airport 800m from Sea 600m from Resort Centre 800m from Golf Course 35km from Mount Teide

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Climbing 45km Fishing 15km Horse riding 15km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Sports center 15km Water skiing 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Theatre 45km Theme park 45km Cinema 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Golf del Sur, Tenerife
This apartment is near a lively area and the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Unavailable
Your booking
Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 12 December 2017 - 12 December 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Long stay discounts

  • Receive 10% off if the booking is for 21 days or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Price is based on two sharing, £30 per person over two people.

    £30.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Optional

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Basic welcome pack – 1 x tea bag per occupant, 1 x coffee sachet per occupant, sugar, bottled water, milk

    £5.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • Premium welcome pack – box of tea, jar of coffee, carton of milk, packet of sugar, bottle of water, carton orange juice, loaf of bread, tub of butter

    £28.00 per booking, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 6, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Glassware, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,252 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,201 bookings

Response rate: 85%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 23 minutes ago

Number of properties: 170

Similar holiday rentals near Golf del Sur, Tenerife

View all properties in Golf del Sur