Contact Agent

Alamos Park, Golf Del Sur - Huge 4 Bed Villa With Heated Pool

Beach villa with 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, private pool and golf nearby in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

From £1,217 per week

Villa to rent in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

Fantastic and very spacious 4 bed villa in Alamos Park, Golf del Sur: a prestigious area of Tenerife South. Lovely enclosed private heated pool within huge grounds, with air con. Ideal for families.

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Near golf
  • Parking

Villa overview - owner's description

Alamos Park is one of the most prestigious addresses in south Tenerife. Here you will find some of the best, most spacious, detached villas around. This has to be one of the largest and most impressive! The grounds are huge!

This lovely detached 4 bed villa is set within its own huge private grounds and benefits from a lovely private heated pool. The pool is enclosed and gated so the villa is ideal for families with kids who can let them play in the grounds in safety knowing they cannot access the pool.

Just a short walk away from the Villa is Golf del Surs main shopping centre (San Blas) where you will find nightly entertainment outside the many bars/restaurants. The center of San Blas also has several shops including gifts/souvenirs, clothes, perfume, video hire, supermarket, chemist and even a doctor’s surgery.

A 20 minute walk will take you to the marina with its lovely sea front restaurants and bars. a 5 minute taxi ride in the opposite direction gets you to the neighbouring fishing village of Los Abrigos where some of the best fish restaurants on the island can be found.

For the keen golfer there is a 27 hole golf course with club house (and tennis courts) within easy walking distance.

Accommodation:
Lounge (spacious)
Television with UK satellite package including BBC, ITV, Ch4 / Ch5. Several comfortable sofas.

Dining room: Table and chairs.

Fully fitted Kitchen
A good range of fitted kitchen cupboards, full size oven & hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, electric kettle, toaster.

Bedroom One
Double bed with ensuite. Bath and separate shower cubicle.

Bedroom Two
Double bed.

Bedrooms Three:
Twin Bed. Family Bathroom servicing bedrooms 2 and 3. Bath with shower, wash basin. WC.

Bedroom Four:
Double bed. Ensuite with bath and overhead shower.

Annex
There is a separate annex room with kitchenette that is accessed through the 4th bedroom.

All bedrooms have full air conditioning.

PLEASE NOTE: Take careful note of pricing. For groups of 6 or less the price only includes the use of 3 bedrooms and the 4th bedroom and annex remain locked. Should groups of 6 people require the apartment / annex please use the tick box on the booking form as an extra cost applies.

The villa has a wireless internet connection

Location
10-15 minutes from Airport, 15 minutes to Los Cristianos and 20 minutes to Playa de Las Americas (by car).
5 minute walk to resort centre. 20 min walk to marina.
5 min taxi ride to neighbouring villa of Los Abrigos.

Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

The Resort:
Golf Del Sur is an attractive and peaceful resort on the south coast of Tenerife, only 10-15 minutes drive from the airport. It has all the facilities you would expect from a high quality holiday resort with some really nice bars and restaurants and of course a championship golf course.

This villa in Alamos Park offers exclusive and completely private accommodation. It is set only a 5 minute walk from the resort centre of Golf Del Sur which is based around 3 pretty squares each with their own evening entertainment. Here you will also find many boutiques, a doctor, a chemist and a well stocked supermarket.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

This villa has 24 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

20 out of 24 people recommend staying here

Family from Fleetwood, United Kingdom May 2018

Lovely big house with plenty of room, the pool was lovely & warm just needs a bit of attention on some of the tiles. The master bedroom was fantastic the en suit had a spa bath but unfortunately did not work.
A couple of the mesh screens were coming adrift but my husband fixed those. You are right in the flight path but did not cause any problems it was fascinating watching them fly over.
The area is lovely & quite with a 5 min walk to SAN blas with plenty of places to eat & drink & @ 7 mins walk to the promenade.
Contacted Lee the manager with a couple of queries and he was quick to respond, would definitely recommend this property great holiday

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. Thanks for letting us know about the tiles - we will get that resolved immediately.
I am so glad you had a great time and would recommend the villa. Hope to see you again in the future.

Family from Stevenage, United Kingdom Feb 2018

A very nice property. Fully furnished with comfortable beds for everyone. Very private with swimming pool and play area for the kids. Fully equipped kitchen, lounge and bathrooms. Only one downside was that the washing machine was faulty and broke down after only one use. This was not really a problem as we only stayed for one week.
We loved staying there and have already booked a further 10 days for next year.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review. Apologies about the washing machine but this is now fixed.
I am so glad you loved the villa and thank you for re-booking next year.

Family from Royston, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom Sep 2017

We have just returned from a week's holiday at the Alamos Park villa. We had a fantastic time, in easy walking distance to the shops, bars and restaurants. The swimming pool was lovely and warm, so we were able to swim most days. We had a 6 months old baby with us and all his needs were catered for.

Would definitely recommend this villa

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you had a great time and would recommended the villa. I hope to welcome you back again soon.

Family from Sheffield, United Kingdom Aug 2017

A lovely villa . But sadly no towel or bed linen change as promised. Pool was dirty but didn't get cleaned as we were promised. Villa needs minor repair jobs doing and only 6 sun loungers and they where 9 of us. Overall villa was stunning shame about the complaints but didn't ruin our stay

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review and I am so glad you found the villa stunning. Having spoken to the pool man, you arrived the day after exceptionally and unusually strong winds which obviously affected the pool. Had I known I would have asked the pool man to pop over immediately.
Towels and bed linen changes are done once a week.
I appreciate the small list of minor repair jobs that the management team have since corrected within a couple of hours. This list was so minor that having stayed there the week before myself, I did not even uncover them.
I do take your point about sun loungers. There are plenty of sun chairs available as well.
Thank you again for the 4 star review and I hope to see you again in the future.

Large Group from Walsall, United Kingdom May 2017

We were a party of 8 consisting of 2 young children parents and 2 sets of grandparents, the property was ideal for the varying age groups and there was plenty of space for relaxation, activities for the children ie pool area and toy box etc and alfresco dining.
The caretakers were extremely helpful and resolved any slight issues we had courteously and efficiently without any fuss!
We are frequent visitors to Tenerife and if we come back again as a large party we would have no hesitation in booking this property again!
Thanks
Ian

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Hi Ian. Thank you very much for your 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed the villa and also that the on-site staff were helpful. You will be very welcome back at any time!

Family from Eastbourne , United Kingdom Mar 2017

Had a great stay, great size villa for whole family. Bedroom decision was a bit of an issue for couples as nothing beats the master 😀
The pool was fab and BBQ real plus.
Area very quiet with short walk to shops. Lovely time hanging out and relaxing
Many thanks

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. I am so glad you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you again.


1 other review

Mr J Williams May 2015

Very spacious villa in a good location only 10 min walk from resort centre. Large private gardens. Excellent heated pool that was gated which was ideal as we could sun bathe in the garden knowing our 2 yr old could not venture in to the pool area! The TV is an internet based system picking up the normal UK channels. Wi-fi signal was strong. 5th bedroom not really a bedroom - literally a studio with kitchenette and bed. (No wardrobes etc). But fine for someone to put their head down. Overall a great stay, good value for money. Many thanks.

1 - 1 of 1

Location

This villa is:

2km from the nearest beach 800m from the nearest bar 800m from the nearest restaurant 800m from the nearest supermarket 7.7km from Tenerife South Airport 500m from Championship Golf course 500m from Main Resort Centre 45km from Mount Teide 700m from Sea front

Local activities

Climbing 45km Fishing 5km Golf 500m Horse riding 5km Mountain biking 5km Sailling 2km Walking 15km Wind surfing 5km

Sights and attractions

Shopping 500m

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Golf del Sur, Tenerife
This villa is near the beach. It has a pool, a barbecue, outside lighting and a garden. Car hire is not necessary as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 20 August 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 21 August 2018 - 17 December 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Price is based on 6 sharing, for the 4th bedroom and access to the annex room please add £300 per week

    £300.00 per week if there are more than 6 people, paid with booking

Optional

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • The price for 6 people or less is based on using only 3 bedrooms. Should 6 people or less require all 5 bedrooms please tick this option - a further £300 per week will be added to the cost

    £300.00 per week, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

4 bedrooms, Sleeps 8:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds
  • 1 double bed and en suite

Bathrooms

5 bathrooms including 2 en suites, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Private pool with electric heating

Entertainment

DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 8, Dining area seats 8, Air conditioning bedrooms only, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 500+ reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,509 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 8 hours ago

Number of properties: 161

Similar holiday rentals near Golf del Sur, Tenerife

View all properties in Golf del Sur