Request booking

Contact owner

One-bedroom Frontline Puerto Banus


Puerto Banus! 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4 (wall mounted courtesy bed in lounge) Puerto Banus was one of Spain&#65533s first village-style Port developments, with whitewashed buildings grouped around a large Marina filled with some of the worlds most luxurious yachts. This apartment is one of a handful that is situated on the FRONT LINE of this Port with uninterrupted views from the Balcony of the Yachts, Ferraris, and the beautiful people of Banus. The apartment has recently undergone a complete re fit (2004) To a Standard that is second to none. Furnished in a contemporary style to give the luxurious yet modern feel that one appreciates when sipping good champagne and WATCHING THE WORLD GO BY. The well apportioned (75sq mtr) apartment benefits marble floors throughout, flat screen TV, DVD & Satellite. Remote controlled air-conditioning and heating. Designer boutiques such as Gucci, Versace, La Perla, are just some of the wealth if shops available on the doorstep. Alongside a range of fashion outlets like Mango, Zara, Poco Loco and the department store &#65533El Corte Ingles&#65533. The newly opened Marina Banus centre also offers a wonderful range of boutiques and specialist shops opening until 10pm each night. Just a few minutes walk away one can find a communal pool with marvellous facilities such as a restaurant, bar, shop, showers, sun loungers etc. Marbella old town (6 kilometres away) boasts a wealth of shops and restaurants. A visit to Orange Square is a must. San Pedro offers individual shops and cafes in the old town which has a great Spanish feeling and well worth a visit. When it comes to eating out you will be spoilt for choice. Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, American and Argentinean. Something for everyone and prices to suit all pockets. NEW ADDITION: The guests sleeping accommodation (max 4) is achieved by a full sized double wall mounted hydraulic pull down fully enclosed bed. This property is managed by Inspirations Marbella, one of the largest and professional support teams in the area. This is an important consideration when deciding on booking privately owned accommodation.
There is nothing more comforting to know than that you have the help and support of a motivated team on-site in order that your holiday is the best ever!
Our professional, legal, customer service orientated management company are located in the area and are able to offer the following from pre to post rental with us:
1. On booking request you will receive a detailed email with all the information about the rental and how you pay, step-by-step.
2. On payment of the deposit you will receive email confirmation that your holiday is booked and further instructions.
3. You will be asked to fill out all your details, including flights and special requests to ensure that everything is covered.
4. At balance payment stage you will receive another email with further details on payment and more information and suggestions.
5. On payment you will receive a confirmation email with all the relevant details needed, including key collection, special requests etc.
6. At this point you can decide whether you want to take advantage of their professional transfer service from the airport direct to the property (in English, French, German, Spanish or Russian).
7. Or if you are hiring a car, a detailed travel itinerary will be sent by PDF email how to find their office to collect the keys.
8. They are able to offer varying services prior to your arrival welcome packs, hire of beds, cots, high-chairs etc, hire of PS2 or Xbox, mobile modem hire for your laptop, etc... Please ask!
9. The property will be clean and ready for your arrival, with all the power on, the water hot and anything you requested in place.
10. If you have any requirements whilst you are there, all the contact details and the office location is detailed for you.
11. Finally on vacation, you will be instructed the outward procedure.
Hope to see you again next year!


One bedroom frontline apartment overlooking the port of Puerto Banus on millionaires drive


Property type: Apartment

Room details


1 bedroom, sleeps 4

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed

Additional beds:
1 cot
Room for 4 in the dining area
Room for 4 in the living area
1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Central heating
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Balcony or terrace
Outside lighting
Sea view
Extra information (frontline port views)


Suitable for

Sports and activities

Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Sports Center
Water Skiing
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 10.09.2012

...Your booking
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Arrival and departure days Whole weeks only Minimum stay (nights)
5th January 2015 to 9th September 2015 None set No 3

Discounts and extras

This property does not have any discounts or extras set


This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

  • Nearest bar: 0.1km


8 out of 9 people recommend staying here

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
Stayed Thursday 02 May 2013
The veiws from this apartment are to die for!! It is right in the centre and only a minutes walk to anywhere. The nearby Levante beach is beautiful. The apartment looks just like it does in the advert and is very spacious for 2 or 3 people maybe a little small for 4. The only problem we had was with the lock on the main door which can be hard to open/close and if you are not a heavy sleeper it is rather noisy especially on saturday night as there is a nightclub behind the apartment, but if you want to be in the centre of Puerto Banus you have to expect some noise. It is a little gem of an apartment and we will definitely be returning!!
Stayed Thursday 19 November 2009
High quality apartment overlooking the glitz and fab port area! Right in the action, but also quiet at night. It also has a very clever wall bed which is hidden and therefore I could get some sleep when the missus was snoring! Would return and indeed we are planning to open a business here as we loved it so much. Thanks to Simon of Inspirations Marbella, the management company, top people..
Stayed Thursday 21 February 2008
Location, location and location! Lovely little flat and if you were closer to the yachts you'd need a lifejacket. Just perfect for a few days in the Port.
Stayed Wednesday 29 March 2006
Amazing location and sweet little flat. Very nicely presented!
Stayed Saturday 08 October 2005
Outstanding location right in centre of Banus so everything only 5 minutes walk away. Bit of noise as apartment is on the busiest street in the resort but nothing once doors were shut. Convenience, sea and harbour view and people watching all more than make up for it. Would have liked the cleaner to visit throughout our stay and have towels and bedding changed. We did it ourselves and had all the amenities to do so which was fine but preference on hols is to have this done for you. Is this something you could build in going forward? Think apartment is ideal for 2. Personally think 4 would be cramped in there. Had a great holiday and having an apartment central, nicely decorated and clean was a huge part of that.
The door that leads to the appartment is situated in a street which is lined with prostitutes and drug dealers ! Early morning the entrance looks like a rubbish tip. Once inside the appartment its average , the pictures are taken from very well placed angles with the bed mattress resting on the floor. Location is great with little noise despite central location. We had our stay ruined the lack of hot water which when reported to inspirations Marbella they acted with lite respect for our stay Avoid them !!! Overall I feel you can get better value elsewhere
Owner reply:

With response to this review:A call was answered by us on Easter Sunday afternoon and we explained that we could not get a tradesman to attend that day as it was a major bank holiday and our approved tradesman was not working on that day. We confirmed that he would be with you Monday morning. We also explained that even if we were able to get another tradesman, everywhere was closed and that if parts were required they would not be able to be sourced.We again spoke with you Monday morning and informed you that the tradesman was on his way. The tradesman (an electrician) attended as promised Monday morning. Hot water tanks are mainly electrical problems and with experience an electrician not a plumber is needed for these faults. We can confirm that no problems had been experienced before with the hot-water in this apartment. The fault was traced and repaired. Hot water tanks need time to heat the water internally, that is why you were told to allow time for it to heat up.We again called you in the afternoon of Monday to check if everything was OK, we spoke with your wife. We were told that the water now seemed OK. We further explained that the office closes at 16.00, but we could be contacted by mobile if there was a problem. We received a call from you at 20.41. You stated that you had no hot water and that you had contacted our electrician personally and left a message with him.The electrician attended again Tuesday morning and found there to be no fault and the tank was producing hot water.As previously stated, hot water tanks need time to heat. They are like very large kettles and if the hot water is used by say somebody showering for a long period, the tank needs time to reheat the internal water. You probably experienced this situation.In the 8 years that we have been managing this apartment on behalf of the owner, we have not received a bad review. We have had comments about the stairs and the door, however the door cannot be changed as this is a communal ruling that the doors must match each other. My owner and colleagues are also quite upset with the unjust review of the property, the area in general and the comments about our actions. Of course, you are within your rights to review, but we feel that the review made is incorrect. The rate of 453 euros for 7 nights in this type of accommodation in Puerto Banus is exceptional value considering it was across the major bank holiday in Spain. It should also be considered that we amended the booking at your request to take payment by credit card, absorbing the 2% charge levied by the credit card company. RegardsInspirations Marbella

Had the most amazing location,would go back tomorrow.....
Our only complaint are the stairs to the property, which is on the third floor, it has no lighting. Bit tricky after dark to find the two keyholes! Otherwise, a very good stay!
Very nice apartment with fantastic location. Things to note when booking are,balcony is too small to sit on, there are 56 steps and no lift and parking in the area is £12 a day. That said, it is very good value for accomodation in one of the most expensive resorts on the Costa del sol. We had a great holidy there.
Wow - A fantastic apartment in a fantastic location. Couldnt have been better!! Will definitely return many times again! One tiny negative point would be the parking, nothing nearby except very expensive public parking garage. But this wouldnt put me off.


About the owner
We are a family based management and rentals business based in Puerto Banus and have been providing private rentals for holidays for 10 years now. We are on site and will look after you! Simon
Owner score 401
Calendar updated: 2 years ago
Last logged in: 20 days ago
Located in: Spain
Joined: October 2004