Request booking

Contact owner

Private villa and pool in urb El Galan, 3 bedroom in Villamartin


June still available, book now before exchange rate changes!!!!!!

A fantastic villa with private pool. All new refurb and looking great. Our villa has a large living room and dining area with a large fully fitted kitchen. Downstairs are 2 bedrooms, one twin and large single (can also have a put you up bed as well). A large full bathroom. Upstairs is the master bedroom which leads onto the very large balcony overlooking the private pool. There is also an entrance for the balcony at the top of the stairs. Also on the top floor is a large fully fitted bathroom. The balcony can be covered creating a perfect setting to enjoy those romantic sunsets.

Outside are large terraces as you can walk around the villa. There is a large terrace off of the living room with table and chairs great for your morning coffee. Down by the pool you have table and chairs as well and plenty of sunloungers for relaxing by the pool. Of course you have the required BBQ for those summer BBQ's.

The villa is centrally located for all of your golfing pleasure with several championship courses close by, about 5 minutes away. For other activities you are only a 10 minute drive to the beach and other areas such as Torrevieja and San Pedro are close by.

A short 10 minute walk away are the shops of Blue Lagoon where you have a grocery store and several bars and restaurants making entertainment at your fingertips. In all with location and the villa itself, you could not choose a better place to spend you well deserved holiday.

As with all In The Sun Holiday homes, a starter welcome pack is included in the rental.


June still available, book now before exchange rate changes!!!!!!
A perfect 3 bedroom villa with private pool. Located within minutes to all championship golf courses in the area


Property type: Villa

Room details


3 bedrooms, sleeps 6

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed
Bedroom 2: 1 Single bed
Bedroom 3: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 cot
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 6 in the living area
2 bathrooms

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Central heating
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Pots / pans
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Balcony or terrace
Outside lighting
Private garden


Suitable for
Pets (Approval must be given in advance)

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Scuba Diving
Water Skiing
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Theme Park

Prices and availability

Last updated 20.02.2015

...Your booking
  • From £283.10 per week
  • From £283.10 per week
  • From £407.66 per week
  • From £498.25 per week
  • From £498.25 per week
  • From £324.62 per week
  • From £324.62 per week
  • From £203.83 per week
  • From £203.83 per week
  • From £203.83 per week
  • From £203.83 per week
  • From £203.83 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
1st April 2015 to 31st March 2016 3

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Early Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made more than x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 30th June 3 Months 5%
1st September to 31st December 3 Months 5%
Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 5 Days 5%


Compulsory extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
End of stay cleaning charge of 80 euros is payable at key handover All year N/A £57.79 per booking

Paid locally

For guest over the bed occupancy of the apartment of 6. This is per person for linens. All year Occupancy: more than 6 people £7.22 per additional person

Paid locally

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Airport collection from Alicante or Murcia airport or return to Alicante or Murcia airport are available. Please ask for a quote. All year N/A £0.00 per booking

Paid locally

Cots and Highchairs available on a weekly rental each of 15 euros All year N/A £10.84 per week

Paid locally


This is exact location

  • Nearest beach: 15km
  • Nearest bar: 1km
  • Nearest restaurant: 15km
  • Nearest supermarket: 15km
  • Alicante: 60km


7 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money
5 out of 7 people recommend staying here
Stayed Sunday 25 August 2013 with Family
Lovely area of Spain , Sarah was very helpful in showing us around and the villa was just perfect . Would recommend for peaceful family holiday .
Stayed Thursday 08 August 2013 with Friends
Villa was as described, with air conditioning in the living room and master bedroom which was great. Pool was clean and tidy with 4 new loungers. We were a party of 4 (2 couples) and we had no problem with the villa. Contact with the owners for key collection and departure was very easy and they were helpful enough when we were there.
Stayed Friday 24 August 2012
Had a great relaxing holiday, pool fantastic,very peacefull surroundings. Thanks to Sarah who was very freindly and helpfull, even took us to supermarket on arrival. Will definatley return.
Stayed Saturday 22 December 2007
this property was disappointing. not what we were led to believe it would be. the sunloungers were not very good, 3 out of the 4 available were broken. could not be used.the area around the pool looked like it had not been cleaned for weeks. the interior was ok, but the exterior was not very good. the exterior needed some TLC. overall not what we expected. I
Owner reply:

Dear Pauline, It always amazaes me when we check in renters and inform them of all aspects and mainly that any problems our phones are on 24/7 to insure a good holiday, you never called on any point. The sunloungers were fine prior your arrival as well! The villa is exactly as seen in the photos, no different. It was unfortunate that the water company was digging up streets making a mess, but that is not anyones fault. As well on departure you stated how good of a time you had, if so, why this review? Would it not have been better to take advantage of our service and telephoned with any problems so you would have had a good time and not fabricated points here for other renters to view? I am sorry you did or did not enjoy your holiday and had we the opportunity we would have assisted you on any problems. It is odd but expected that you did not mention any good point such as all the help given to you prior arrival in delaying payment and other points! Please in future treat agents and owners with respect and allow them to at least make a difference if possible.

Plenty of space inside and out, but in need of some TLC. Needed some repairs and sprucing up, but could not really complain as the price paid was very reasonable.
Excellent location, great villa! Thanks do much to Sarah for all your help and kindness whilst out there x hope to see you again soon!


About the owner
Owner score 83
Calendar updated: 4 months ago
Last logged in: 7 hours ago
Located in: Spain
Joined: January 2007