Contact Owner

Beachfront Corralejo Villa

Villa with 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and swimming pool in Corralejo Playa, Fuerteventura

From £1,024 per week

Contact Owner

Villa to rent in Corralejo Playa, Fuerteventura

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • BBQ
  • Washing machine

Villa overview - owner's description

Quiet and peaceful detached beach front villa in Corralejo with private swimming pool and solarium. Ten minutes walk from centre and main beaches.

We are the original owners of the property (built 7 years ago). Very comfortable, right on the beachfront. Small beach just to a side and a larger beach 5 minutes away walking. Quiet (all the neighbours are owners and long term residents). Villa has three floors with living room and kitchen on the ground floor (opens onto terrace and pool). On the second floor are the two bedrooms (twin and double). The two bathrooms are also on the second floor (ensuite bathroom in the double bedroom) and there is a toilet on the ground floor. On the third floor is the solarium.

If you're going to stay in the Corralejo area, you don't need a car and even the big beaches (Playas Grandes) are a 10 minute walk away. Downtown Corralejo is full of shops, restaurants and bars, including family oriented restaurants and activities (there's a theme park called Baku, 10 minutes walk from the villa). At the El Campanario shopping centre there's bike and adventure buggy rentals (some great routes on the island for mountainbikes). Remember Fuerteventura is one of the best places in the world for windsurfing and kitesurfing.

If you're going to visit other parts of the island, we recommend a rental car, as public transport can be slow. Places to visit; La Oliva, El Cotillo, Lajares, the beaches in Jandia, Betancuria, Cofete. A trip around the island can take about 5 hours.


This villa has 3 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

3 out of 3 people recommend staying here

From Winchester, United Kingdom Jul 2011

Not cheap for a 2-bed terraced property but the location adequately compensates. The property is well maintained and regularly cleaned, as is the small pool. No English tv apart from BBC news but not an issue for us. No need for aircon, the northerly breeze can blow straight through the villa.The views are fantastic and the sea is only 20 metres or so away from the main bedroom - so if waking up as dawn breaks to the sound of the waves is your thing then this is the villa for you. Town centre is a 10-minute walk via beach or pavement, the Campaneiro centre a 5 minute walk. Recommended.

From Mollis, Switzerland Nov 2008

We came to late and the people for the key were not there anymore. After a quick call, they came in 10 mintues to open!! Very nice.
The appartment was very nice and we totally enjoyed the holiday. The kitchen was good furnished.
Unfortunately they were no mattresses on the sunchairs and the pool too cold (but it was november).
The cleaning was 1 once a week and was not perfect but okay. She changed the towels and the sheets and cleaned the floor. The bathroom was not so well cleaned during the 2 weeks. But overall....very nice stay and we will come back.
It would be perfect, when the cleaning would be all 3 day.


From Redhill

Know the island very well. Perefect position. Poor sun beds and showers. The kitchen does not need a washing machine or a dish washer but does need a good fridge/freezer, an electric kettle, and more than one electric point! The pool was not cleaned until the day before we left. The maids lst visit was also the day before we left, perhaps it was the fiesta!!. If the deposit is to be non returnable you should say so. It would be more honest to charge extra on the price. Had a good relaxing break but it could have been fantastic.

Reply from Victor

In reply to this reviewThe pool and chalet are cleaned once a week (but guests do not always have the same arrival day). The non returnable deposit is indicated on the website (see Booking Conditions), to try and avoid late cancellations, when we can no longer book the chalet."2. Payment. In order to confirm your stay, a deposit of 25% of the full payment (or full payment if booking within 5 days of departure) must be paid at the time of booking.This deposit is not refundable in the event of your cancellation or failure to pay on time as set out below." We had several requests for a dishwasher and washing machine, which is why we installed them. We do have families with children staying. There has always been an electric kettle, either on the tabletop or stored in the kitchen cupboards. As an added note, Mr. Maiklem stayed at the villa, end of February to the 12th March. The review was sent in October...

1 other review

Aug 2009

Recently got back from a stay in august. We arrived and met Malala the house keeper who was lovely and gave us the keys. The property was adequately clean, and the pool was nice but we were told it needed topping up with the hose occassionaly as it seems to have a leak, this was not a problem for us. it has washing machine and dishwasher which were very useful. Malala came to clean the house twice over our 2 weeks stay, and she did an excellent job. I would recommend this property to families with children and couples. the only complaint i have is that we are being charged 60 euros for a broken speaker, marks on the walls/stairs from apparent suitcase damage and broken glasses. And i can state that the stereo system did not work at all when we arrived, we only broke one tall glass, and the suitcases were actually backpacks and were carried upstairs so i cant see how there could be any damage!! we also left 2 new barbecues in the garden to the value of 32 euros for the property to use and plenty of condiments!

1 - 1 of 1


This villa is:

800m from the nearest bar 10km from the nearest restaurant 5km from the nearest supermarket 39km from Aeropuerto de Fuerteventura airport

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Cycling 1km Fishing 15km Golf 30km Mountain biking 1km Scuba diving 10km Tennis 10km Water skiing 15km

Sights and attractions

Night club 1km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km

Show more Show less

Outside this villa in Corralejo Playa, Fuerteventura
This villa is in a quiet area near the waterfront. It has a pool, a balcony, a barbecue, a garage and a sea view. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is not available.

Prices and availability

Updated 25 July 2017

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar



2 bedrooms, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 single sofa bed


2 bathrooms, 1 en suite bathroom, 3 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WiFi, Radio, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 4, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Garage, Sea view

Suitable for


Extra information

View of the island of Lobos and Lanzarote


Average rating from 3 reviews

Private Owner From Sta. Brigida, Spain Member since Feb 2008

Past bookings: 19 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 22 minutes

Last logged in: 15 hours ago

Number of properties: 1

Similar holiday rentals near Corralejo Playa, Fuerteventura

View all properties in Corralejo Playa