Book now

Contact owner

Overview

This delightful apartment is decorated in a true Spanish style. You enter the tasteful entrance hall which gives a feeling of space. The stylish lounge and dining room are comfortably furnished with a sliding door leading onto the glassed in terrace/conservatory. The windows fully open and the patio door leads you into your own private, furnished garden where a barbeque is available. The fully fitted American style kitchen gives a real open plan feeling to the apartment. The master bedroom has a double bed and an en-suite bathroom with bath and shower. The second bedroom has twin beds and overlooks the private garden. The second bathroom has a walk in shower unit. Both the bedrooms have built in wardrobes and drawers. A cot is available for your use. We have also supplied a hairdryer. The communal gardens and swimming pools are very well maintained. There is a children's pool and changing facilities. Please provide your own pool/beach towels. An off street parking space is available.

We have WiFi facilities in the apartment. We know that this will be a great advantage to many of our guests who have requested this over the years. WiFi will be available for the whole period of your stay. This will enable you to use the internet and make use of free calls using Skype or Viber. This facility is being offered to you for £15 per week (or part thereof). We would ask you to inform us as soon as possible if you would like WiFi to be made available to you for the period of your stay.

Local Attractions
This apartment is set in a quiet residential area next to the beautiful Paloma Park. Here you will find many walkways, fountains, cafeteria and Selwo Dolphinarium. The Puerto Marina, which has twice won the "Best Marina In The World" award, is a mile away with its many beautiful yachts, shops, bars, international restaurants and Sea Life Centre. The promenade and beach are a 10 min stroll down the road and stretch for miles in each direction. Tivoli World is 5 mins away where you can go on the thrilling rides or relax by the bars watching one of the many excellent shows. The cable car will take you to the peak of Mount Calmorro, more than 600m high. The renowned Torrequebrada golf course is 5 mins away and there is a casino on the outskirts of town. If you decide not to use a car the nearest shops, supermarkets and restaurants of Benalmadena and Arroyo de la Miel are a 5 min stroll from the apartment. The pool with lifegaurd and communal gardens is open from June until the end of September. Outside guests are welcome to use the open air pool and entertainment facilities free at the local Sunset Beach Club Hotel, 5 mins away. An indoor pool, gym and spa facility at the Club, is available all year round for use at approx 8€ each per day or 25€ each per week. A brand new ice skating and indoor pool complex is within walking distance.

Suitability
With its all year round good climate and plenty of entertainment on hand, this apartment in Benalmadena, in the heart of the Costa del Sol is the perfect location for a great holiday. Whether you are on a family holiday or older clients looking for an extended stay, this apartment is perfect.

Summary:

Lovely 2 bed, 2 bath PRIVATE GARDEN FLAT overlooking Paloma Park, Benalmadena, communal pool, Sky, DVD, air con, heating, WiFi available. Close to amenities, beach.

Facilities

Property type: Apartment

Room details

Bedrooms:

2 bedrooms, sleeps 4

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
1 cot
Seats:
Room for 4 in the dining area
Room for 4 in the living area
Bathrooms:
2 bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
CD player
DVD/Blu-ray player
Internet (WI-FI)
Radio
TV Languages in English, Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning - Throughout property
Central heating
Household:
Clothes drier
Crockery
Cutlery
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Microwave
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Shared
Other:
Barbecue
Outside lighting
Parking
Private garden
Shared garden

Suitability

Suitable for
Children
Infants

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Cycling
Fishing
Golf
Horse Riding
Sailling
Scuba Diving
Sports Center
Tennis
Water Skiing
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Museum
Night Club
Shopping
Theatre
Theme Park
Zoo
Cinema

Prices and availability

Last updated 03.04.2015


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £517.28 per week
  • From £517.28 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £256.03 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
  • From £360.52 per week
Changeover days and minimum stays
Arrival date range Minimum stay (nights)
19th March 2015 to 14th June 2016 3

Discounts and extras

If more then one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.


Discounts

Late Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking made less then x days/weeks/months before arrival Discount
1st January to 31st December 1 Weeks 25%
1st January to 31st December 2 Weeks 20%
1st January to 31st December 4 Weeks 10%
Long Stay Booking Discounts
Arrival date range Booking is equal to or longer than x days/weeks/months Discount
1st April to 31st October 4 Weeks 20%
1st January to 31st March 4 Weeks 20%
1st November to 31st December 4 Weeks 20%

Extras

Optional extras
Description Arrival dates Booking length or occupancy Price
Basic welcome pack paid in euros locally. Prices 5€ plus cost of supplies. All year pack

Paid locally

Mid let clean and change of bedding/towels paid in euros locally 30€ All year N/A £25.00 per booking

Paid locally

Airport transfers can be arranged return trip paid in euros locally €60 return All year N/A £52.00 per booking

Paid locally

WiFi - Must be taken for whole of stay All year N/A £15.00 per week

Paid with booking

Location

This is exact location

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 750m
  • Nearest bar: 0.6km
  • Nearest restaurant: 600m
  • Nearest supermarket: 600m
  • shops/restaurants Benalmadena & Arroyo de la Miel: 750m
  • Puerto Marina: 1.5km
  • Tivoli World: 1km
  • Selwo Dolphinarium: 500m

Reviews

28 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
26 out of 28 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 15 May 2013
My wife and I were very happy with the apartment and lovely garden, near the park which was just across the road, near to the Supermarkets etc. The apartment was furnished well, the only complaints we had was the owners could get a new double bed (as we well know that Spanish beds are not very comfortable) or a very good mattress, the Shower cubicle in the small bathroom was not very wide when getting into it, also four rust spots on the shower tray which could not avoid when standing under the shower, apart from all this, it was an excellent apartment, and we enjoyed our holiday. We would like to add Lynn was very good and very helpful to us and we would like our thanks be known to her, the apartment was spotless when we arrived, (the rust spots are not her fault as shower trays do get worn over time being used). Thanking you.
Verified
Stayed Thursday 26 August 2010
When I was looking at the information on the website, nothing indicates that there not was direct access to the pool area from the apartment, that the reason on my answer on "Met your expatations" The apartment was over all a good experience, the only minus was that the Hindu temple in the back yard, was calling to prayer a lot of times during a week with a noising bell over hours, very irritating
Verified
Stayed Friday 20 November 2009
The property met our needs in terms of having two bedrooms, bathroom, a living room and kitchen and gave us a place to stay reasonably comfortably when we were visiting my aunt and uncle in Benalmadena. However, the decor is very tired and the whole apartment could do with a lick of paint. And the beds are very short not ideal when we are all 5ft11 and over!! In addition, the shower holder is broken, so the entire bathroom gets watered as you try to wash your hair (the shower head flies off the holder...). We had cold/luke-warm water on the first day which my son enjoyed for his shower my partner and I had freezing cold washes. The setting for hot water on the boiler was set to medium and we had to call the on-site managers out to adjust it. We had a hot shower in the afternoon. And the bathroom got soaked with hot water this time... There is a shower room in addition to the en-suite bathroom, but the shower is so small it is only suitable for small children. Any normal sized adult will be able to get in but not do anything else! A bit of a waste of space. Would I stay there again? Probably not. Would I recommend it to anyone? Probably not
Owner reply:

Our Managing Agents have informed us that you reported to them you were very happy with the apartment, so we are somewhat surprised by your review. I am, however, very disappointed that you chose to break the terms of the contract, as printed on the Villarenters web site. Your booking clearly states that there would just be 2 persons yourself, Ms Els Humphries-Davies and Ms Melanie Jerome. However, I understand from our Managing Agents that you brought in another person who stayed in our apartment, without informing us first. This is totally against the terms of the contract you signed. Our Managing Agents work very hard throughout the year keeping the apartment clean and in good working order. Anything that is broken is replaced immediately we are notified. We have received countless reviews reflecting this. We have had an extremely busy year with many guests returning. We do appreciate that things like paintwork get knocked during the year and our Managing Agents will redecorate now that it is quieter. The beds are in fact standard size their length measuring 6’ 6”. The double bed is 4’6” wide which is a standard size. The fitments in the bathroom are quite new and the apartment is checked before each booking and they were not reported as damaged before your arrival. The new boiler, which was only fitted last month, was set at medium, which is sufficient for the summer months. As the weather had not turned just yet it was left at this setting for your booking. I am delighted that our Managing Agent was able to come out within the hour and turn the dial up a bit for you to it’s winter setting.

Verified
Stayed Friday 15 May 2009
We stayed at the apartment from 15th to 24th May 2009.WE would like to thank you for a great stay. Our party consisted of 4 adults, 2 in their fifties and 2 in their seventies. We hired a car at the airport and we were met on arrival by Janet the managing agent following excellent directions which were Emailed to us prior to our stay. Tha apartment complex had a secure remotely operated gate and we had a parking space reserved for us. Janet was very helpfull showing us around the apartment and explaining how all the appliances and air conditioning worked. We had stayed in an apartment nearby last Christmas so we knew the location was good, close to the park and only a short walk to supermarkets and bars. The apartment is clean with all the facilities you could wish for including Sattelite TV, CD player and air conditioning. The garden and conservatory were ideal with the garden catching the sun in the morning and early evening. Overall we were very pleased with the holiday and the apartment. The only 2 negatives were the pool does not open until June ( A new rule concerning a lifegaurd having to be present apparantly) and a little noise at night from the water pipes which feed the apartment block which are situated near to the apartment. Otherwise I can say that we had a great stay and would not hesitate in recommending the apartment to family and fiiends.Thanks again Phil Dingley.
Verified
Stayed Saturday 04 April 2009
We had a great holiday staying in your very comfortable and clean apartment. It had everything we needed and was fantastically located. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful park near to the apartment and the close proximity of the beach and other facilities. We will certainly consider you again in the future possibly when the pool is open. I was aware when I booked that this would be closed which wasnt a problem at the time but I didnt realise quite how hot it would be when we were out there (mid-April) - the weather was great and it would have been nice to have had use of the pool. Thanks again for your efficiency in handling our booking and please also thank Jan (your property manager) for her helpfulness on our arrival. She made it clear that she was always available if and when we needed her. Jan, if you read this, dont mention the issue with the front door key!!
Verified
Stayed Thursday 21 September 2006
we had a really good holiday a real home from home,the garden was a bonus,our family have already booked for next year and we may do the same.
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 07 June 2006
After a 9 day holiday of staying at this apartment I would most definitely recommend to anyone. The garden was especially ideal for family's with young children as it was completely fenced off and easily accecible from the lounge area. Our stay was like home from home with the sky tv, well equiped kitchen and en-suite bathrooms's. The apartment also being spotlessly clean (something I do worry about beforehand). The only downside to the actual apartment was the beds were not the most comfy we have slept in and a bit on the small side as we are both tall people. However this would not put me off returning. The apartment is ideally situated across from a lovely park - my two year old enjoying all the animals that were able to freely run around. Not quite as close to the beach or restaurants as I first thought, bit hilly for the less mobile or for those wanting to be lazy on holiday like myself! However we did have a hire car so not too much of a problem. The positive side to the location of this apartment is very quiet therfore had nine lovely nights sleep not woken once by noise. Did'nt use the pool as beach was lovely,clean, and sandy for my two year old to build sandcastle's allday everyday. Lastly we would like to say a big thankyou to the agent from this property for pointing us in the right direction for Restaurant's, Pub's, Day's out, etc and good advice on anything we needed to know. You must go to the buffet chinese restaurant in the top town - Fantastic and Cheap! Sorry can't remember name.
Verified
Stayed Friday 01 July 2005
lovely location,well fitted out apartment,garden a great bonus,weekly market in park accross the road,quiet pool with summer lifeguard,
Verified
Stayed Saturday 16 October 2004
Tastefully decorated and furnished this comfortable ground floor apartment is in a quiet and secure location but close enough to most amenities. The private garden, closed in terrace, and Sky TV are very welcome after a day out sightseeing. The agent was extremely helpful on arrival and throughout. Right opposite the beautiful Paloma park. - Recommended
Verified
Stayed Monday 31 May 2004
On the positive side the apartment was just as described, we were met by Lynn who really was extremely welcoming, courteous and helpful, we had arrived very late but Lynn was so friendly and had bought us milk and bread to get started next morning. It was great to have someone to call on too. The rooms were adeqaute in size, beds a lot more comfortable than we expected and definately more comfortable than a sofa couch! the showers were always hot and are great power showers. We didnt hear a sound from the Hindu temple only some singing on the Sunday. The complex is very quiet which was great because we were looking for a peaceful break. Paloma Park which includes Seaworld is directly across the road, there is a car boot sale there on a Wednesday and a market on a Friday, It was so handy. The town is a short walk uphill, supermarket Mercadona is less than a ten minute walk and the owners provide a trolley which is a godsend. The beach is a short distance downhill. Pubs and clubs are a taxi ride away my daughter and her boyfriend befriended a wonderful taxi driver who provided for us for the whole week I have his number if anyone is going to the apartment he was very fair with prices. Tivoli Worls amusement is nearby and the train station is within walking distance all inb all this apartment is in an excellent position. The apartment was extremely clean which was great, cooking utensils, pots pans etc are provided for and the little oven worked really well. There is also a barbeque and one of the most positive aspects of the apartment is the side garden which allows privacy for the guests and we had our meals outside and enjoyed using the barbeque. The owners have provided pretty much everything that makes a break away from home more comfortable including books, cards, maps and suggestions for activities. I noticed that someone had comaplined about the walk in shower being too small but realistically how much bigger could it be in an apartment of that size? Im not a posh spice and I had a little trouble getting in and out of the shower door but overall it was a very good shower and it was great having two showers to use. I had also seen a little complaint about the beds however I have to say that whilst it would be lovely to have a home from home comfortable bed, the beds were okay, we all slept fairly well there was noise in my daughters bedroom one of the nights comning from the pipes but she didnt complain too much. To be honest, for the price, friendly welcome, the cleanliness, and the location there is very little on the downside of this apartment. On the third day the smaller shower hose broke the next day Lynn had replaced it with an entirely new one! That was great support and service. I would definately recommend this apartment to friends, and would definately return. Thanks to Lynn and to the owners for providing a lovely apartment.
Verified
Stayed Monday 31 May 2004
the property is clean and tidy and good location and quite large my only bad comments are in the main bedroom on the back wall runs the water system for the whole block and all night you have this teerible noise when someone either runs a tap or goes to the toilet we did not sleep for a week its quite loud, also the pool area is not very pleasant no sun beds and too many rules not much fun for kids.
Owner reply:

We are surprised by your comments. We have had many clients stay at our apartment and we have stayed there ourselves several times. We have never experienced the noise you refer to and have never had any reports of this before. We will ask our Managing Agent to look into this matter to see if it was something unusual. We supply sunbeds in the apartment for our guests use either in our private garden or up by the pool. The law in Spain requires that swimming pools have to be supervised by a life guard. We are sorry if this spoilt your childrens fun but it is something out of our control.

Verified
i enjoyed my stay at the apartment, the location was quiet and ideal for my requirements.
Verified
Good location, nice clean apartment. every thing went well. no problems with keys. Greeting was nice and quick lady gave us tour of apartment showing us everything we needed to know.
Verified
This is the first time I have stayed at this property and I would certainly do it again. It is clean, it is private, it is in a secure compound, it is quiet and yet it is central to everything you could want in Benalmadena and the surrounding area. The garden is private and is an ideal sun trap with sun for most of the day. Though the purpose of our holiday was for golf, the appartment is ideal for families. Good value for money and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Verified
This is a perfectly situated base for a family holiday in Benalmadena. You are halfway between the maintown (Arroyo), uphill and the seafront downhill. There is a small convenience store nearby and larger(cheaper) supermarkets also close by. The twice weekly market is also only 100 yards away.The apartment itself is as described.The air-con was a god-send and my 2 yr old could work it. Access was easy and the fab pools only a hop and a skip away and never too busy. Rules of the pool i.e no balls etc are largely ignored with a relaxed atmosphere.The large porch off the lounge was brill for drying towels and swimwear. The garden is a real bonus for kids to play or to stay in and sunbathe getting the sun from 9 - 3 ! The Hindu Temple immeadietly next to and below garden level is sometimes a little noisy but not over-bearing.This apt rates highly against similarly priced rivals and i would reccomend to all. Local bar for a friendly welcome is Scudz. Also well worth a visit is the Dolphin show near by and the amazing Paloma Park with its magnificent landscaping, free running hens, peacocks, rabbitts etc etc......Enjoy !
Verified
Everything was very good - as expected. Good location. Everything nice and clean. Minor gripes would be the beds - not very comfortable and all quite small. Plus shower in main bathroom wasnt the best. Suggestion - a hair dryer would be a useful addition.
Verified
A very clean and pleasant property in a nice quiet area but not too quiet that you were too far away from the night-life should you want it. We are regular visitors to Benalmadena and found this the best property we have stayed in so far, its nice to have the garden to sit and relax in. If you find walking a bit of a struggle as one of our party did and you dont have access to a car then maybe not ideal due to the hills but we managed ok, ideal for Paloma Park and the market on wednesdays and fridays, would definately use this property again
Verified
Your apartment was very well presented. We were met by a friendly and helpful English couple. On arrival the apartment was very clean and matched the description provided on the website. The kitchen was well equipped and it was also lovely to have a small garden to have a barbecue and eat outside. The pool area is a very good size and quiet, There is a lot of entertainment nearby but the apartments were quiet although close to local amenities in Aroyo. If you look a bit further, especially if you have a car, you can find small quiet beaches away from the hustle and bustle of Benalmadena. There was a market just across the road twice a week. Overall we had a very pleasant stay. Thank you
Verified
very much enjoyed the apartment (although it could have had a proper oven) other than that very good place to stay with a garden aswell.i am a frequent visitor to benalmadena and would recommend this apartment as it is near the beach and train station and is very comfortable for a family . i will be booking again soon when i have checked availibilty .many thanks wayne budd
Verified
The property was in an excellent location and was good value for money. We would stay there again. However I do feel that the appartment is in need of a little attention as the garden loungers were all broken and there was a broken lamp in the bedroom it would be better to not provided them than to have broken items. It would also be nice if the bedrooms had mirrors in them. But overall it is a nice appartment and the management agents are very nice and helpfull.
Owner reply:

We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and you would like to stay again. The apartment has now been checked after your stay, by our Managing Agent. She has had an electrician look at the bedside table light, who has assured us that although there is a small chip in the base it is perfectly safe. The garden loungers were replaced at the beginning of the year. She has checked these and found that one had indeed cracked, probably due to being left outside in the sunlight making the plastic go brittle. She has got rid of this one. The remaining 4 chairs are all in good working order. We have now added lounger cushions to make them more comfortable.

Verified
The apartment was excellent. It was absolutely spotless and equipped with everything one could wish for. The apartment was very well situated for either the sea front or Arroyo de la Miel. On the Wednesday the market opens just directly across from the apartment. We had just one rainy day and the TV was a godsend. If you have kids the small garden is a safe area for them to play in. There were the odd noises from other guests and the sounds of flushing water, but on the whole these noises did not detract from it being a cracking well situateded wee flat. I would recommend the place to anyone. Janet Lomax the local agent was very helpful.
Verified
the appartment was well equipped clean and fairly well situated. as we were taking teenagers with us, the pool was an important factor for us but when we arrived we were told it probably wouldn't be open at this time of the year (early oct. temp was 24degrees). we were disappointed that arriving at 6pm after a 3 hour flight delay we were told the welcome packs we paid for were not there for us and were directed to the supermarket up the road. a nice stressfull start. the twin beds were reasonably comfortable but however the double was like sleeping on concrete and after 4 sleepless nights we moved out.
Owner reply:

We are surprised by your comments. We have had many clients stay at our apartment, some returning year after year and we have stayed there ourselves several times. We have never had any reports of any problems with the beds and have received some lovely reviews of how comfortable the apartment is. We are coming out to Spain in a couple of weeks and will check the beds to make sure that no springs are broken and all is ok. The law in Spain does require that swimming pools have to be supervised by a lifeguard. Unfortunately because of this private pools tend to close out of season in late October and this is something out of our control. Our web site does say there is a club nearby with the use of a pool and our Managing Agent would have been able to direct you there. With regards to the welcome packs, we emailed you to order these directly with our Managing Agent in Spain and our web site clearly states these are to be paid for locally, so you would never have had to pay via Villarenters in advance, Our Managing Agent has shown us correspondence you sent her and you never mentioned your request. She would have gladly supplied you with the few basic essentials but as the supermarket on the next road was open when you arrived she suggested you might like to stock up with everything else you needed for the week. Our Managing Agent is always so helpful and all our clients praise her and are really grateful for her service and advice. She gave you her mobile number and showed you her apartment just opposite to ours but said she never heard from you again until the day of departure, when you never mentioned you had moved out early. If you would have brought to either her or our attention any issues you had we would have done our best to rectify them during your stay, as it’s always our intention that our guests have a great holiday.

Verified
Lovely clean apartment. Lots of space with having the garden as well. Nice clean swimming pool, although no sunbeds. People just lie on towels, which was not a problem. Beach is 10 minutes walk. Great supermarket 5 mins away. Right by the park which was lovely. Train station about 10 mins. Managing agent very helpful. Would recommend, had a great holiday.
Verified
Thank you for a lovely holiday in your apartment. The apartment had everything we needed and was in a great place. The garden was lovely. Our flight was delayed but a phone call to your agent Janet Lomax and we were reassured it was not a problem and she arranged everything to accomodate our late arrival. We were so impressed we didn't hesitate in making another booking as soon as we arrived home. Looking forward to our next visit.
Verified
Very well located, nice and quite at night had a nice relaxing holiday.
Verified
We found the apartment very com fortable and very well-equipped and in nice location. ery pleased to have SKY TV which really was a bonus. Air conditioning another bonus although personally I am unable to make full use of it because I suffer from asthma. Very nice spacious kitchen with everything needed.The garden was also of great benefit as my son due to illn ess if not very mobile. It was good to have safe parking for the vehicle we rented and to have a remote for the gates. The shopping trolley was very very handy for trips to supermarket and I was really glad of it. Felt very secure in the apartment and found the estat e a very friendly place.
Verified
well laid out. ideally situated just what we needed
Verified
The propertyis very clean and is perfectly located for a family holiday and is ideal if you have young children. Garden is a nice addition and the pool is quiet. Paloma park and Marine world are very close and beach is only 10 min walk. Air condition in every room is a welcome addition.
31 other reviews
We had a fantastic time. The apartment had everything we could have asked for and more. We’d like to book for next year. Pass on our thanks to Lynn, she was fabulous. Steven Oliver, Scotland July 2012
The Apartment shone, everything was spotless. Lynn, the Manager is a knight in shining armour please thank her. We’d like to re book for next September. Sandra & Chris, Walsall June 2012
We enjoyed our stay in your lovely apartment. The location is really good. Your Manager, Lynn is really helpful. Mr Chalmers, Glasgow 19/5/12
We had a really wonderful stay, the apartment is perfect for a family with children who loved the pool and the garden. The close location of Paloma Park was perfect for beautiful evening walks. We were well looked after, the apartment included everything we could possibly need and I would recommend staying there again!" Andrea, Merseyside Aug 2011
We had a fab time. The place shone, everywhere sparkled and felt loved. We were made to feel at home, please pass our feelings onto Lynne, you have a gem there, she replaced bulbs within hours of calling her and all the cupboards were immaculate and clean, a credit to you. Thanks for a wonderful holiday. We would like to know if we could have the flat next year. Thanking you, Sandra, Walsall June 2011
Just a quick note to thank you, we had a really good time spent in your apartment. Everything required was there and it didnt take long until it felt like home. The 3 months just seemed to fly by. We were thinking about staying again next year, and wondered if your apartment would be available. Cruse, Scotland, March 2011
Thank you for renting your accommodation to us. It was really lovely, brilliant location and very comfortable. Thanks for the English TV channels too which pleased my daughter. I especially loved the little extra which you don't often find such as the air fresher, washing up liquid and washing powder. May not mean a lot to you but meant a lot to us. The apartment was lovely and clean and well catered for our needs. Thanks again for a lovely stay and I would highly recommend you to family and friends. Linda, Vale of Glamorgan, August 2010.
Just wanted to let you know what a lovely holiday my family and I had.Everything was what we hoped for and more. The location was Perfect, the apartment had everything we needed and would definitely want to stay here again. LOVED THE GARDEN. Thank you it was great Sheila, Staffs. Sept 2010
We just wanted to let you know that we had a lovely time last week in Benalmadena. The apartment was great and we would have no hesitation in recommending it. Many thanks Barbara, Belfast 03/10
We had a wonderfully relaxing 2 months in Arroyo and very much appreciated the location of your apartment. Thank you for the price for Feb/ March next year I will be in touch as soon as we know what we are doing.Alan and Jackie, Lincoln. March 2010
"Thank you very much for your lovely apartment it was so ideal – great location and fantastic pool. The Managing Agents were really helpful and friendly." Morrissey, Co Dublin Sept ཅ
"Thanks very much for letting us rent your apartment in Benalmadena. It was brilliant and exactly as it is on the internet, plenty of room, the garden was something we never had on holidays before, we really enjoyed having a few drinks outside. The two pools were excellent, the children had a great time in both of them. It was also very handy having the Managing Agent across the road if we needed any help. The apartment had everything we needed. We would highly recommend it to any of our friends and would love to go back next year." Chris, Ireland July ཅ
"This apartment will suit everyone. The garden is safe & allows privacy for those sunbathing. The kitchen layout allows you to cook & keep a safe eye on children. Teenagers can sleep all day without noise disturbance & it has a good location being close to the stunning park. The apartment is well maintained and a first class base."George & Mary from Glasgow April 2009.
"We did enjoy our stay in your apartment and I am sure we will be in touch again in the future. We found the apartment to be very well located, spacious and the garden was ideal for our little girl. We would give the apartment a 4* Rating for value for money, meeting expectations, accurate description and being looked after during our stay. We would certainly reccommend to friends." Berrill, Leicester, May 2009
"Just to say we had a lovely week thank you. We were very pleased with the apartment and Janet was lovely and a lot of help. I would certainly say a 5* rating plenty of space for 4 adults, location to amenities, nice garden to sunbathe, secure, nice building, comfortably furnished, good kitchen and equipment. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the apartment to friends and family, it is well situated and there is plenty to do even in low season, Paloma Park is beautiful and just accross the road. We had a lovely holiday thanks, and would love to return some time in the future." Mr & Mrs Hardie, Glasgow. March 2009.
"Thank you for letting us rent your apartment we had a lovely holiday & thought your apartment was fantastic thanks again p.s we are hoping to rent it again later in the year, kind regards, Shaun Lee" Notts Feb 2009
"We had a lovely stay in this apartment. It was bigger inside than the photos on the website make it look. Having the garden meant that our children could play safely outside. The apartment is well equipped and having stuff for the beach (buckets, spades, beach mats etc) available was useful. It is in a good location, which means you don't need to hire a car, being next door to the family park and just a short walk from the beach. The Town of Arroyo de la Miel is also close by. P Griffiths, Bolton, March 2008"
"Had a wonderful holiday.The apartment was great,in a great location and really quiet. Will be renting your apartment again next year I hope and would recommend it to all my friends." Fitzgerald, Dublin 8/10/07
"Our stay at your apartment was great. It's a lovely apartment in a great area, quiet but within easy reach of everything we needed. We would like to book again for late October." Mark Grayson 4/10/07
"We have recently returned from our holiday at your apartment and are already planning next years visit!! We enjoyed our holiday so much this will be our third visit to your lovely apartment, thank you." Gloria Oakley, Newcastle Upon Tyne, July 2007
We had a great week in your fab apt. thanks,weather good,would have liked another week! I've recommended a work colleague who is looking for a break. This was our second stay and we certainly will be booking again. Jon Beer, Salisbury 22/04/07
"We found the apartment extremely good value for money and certainly met all our expectations. It was very well advertised before we went and we would not disagree with anything that has been said previously. We had a lovely time and felt at home. It was great that we could get to everything we wanted to see without needing a car. Your Managing Agent looked after us so well during our stay. Certainly we shall be coming back and would highly recommend to anyone." Jane, West Yorkshire March 2007
Thank you for letting the apartment to us - we shall really consider it again should we decide what we are going to do next winter. The condition of the apartment was very good. The Managing Agent, Janet was a pleasure to meet and so helpful. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and shall contact you in the future. Kind regards to you and your family and again thanks to you. A Shelley, Kent 5th March 07
We found the apartment excellent value for money and certainly met our expectations. The disciption was very accurate and the apartment was very well equipped with everything we needed. We are happy to give this apartment a four and a half star rating. The Managing Agent was always on hand should we have needed her. We would certainly return and happily recommend anyone to stay there. Julie, Hampshire October 2006
"We had a lovely time in your apartment in Benalmadena. Thank you for everything. Glenn, Brighton 7/9/06
Once again we really enjoyed our stay in your Appt. We found Janet very helpful and friendly and would like to book for next July, 2007. Thanking You Kieran and Susan Brady, Ireland July 2006.
Our stay in your fab apt. was great! We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of fixtures and fittings, and by the general appearance, it all added to our stay in Spain. We would be interested in renting this apt. again in the future. Jon Beer, Salisbury 9.6.06.
"We enjoyed our stay in your apartment very much. The location was excellent and the security good. The apartment itself was spacious, well equipped and comfortable. We would give an overall 5. We would definately use your apartment again. Thank you Linda and Ron Tingle, Sheffield 28/04/06"
As far as your apartment, it was perfect for us for the three days we stayed. It was exceptionally good value for money and easily met our expectations. The description was extremely accurate, as were the photos and we would not hesitate to recommend it. We were very well looked after - the Managing Agent was ready to give us keys when we arrived and only too helpful throughout. Thank you. Philip Baker, London 14/03/06
The apartment was ideal,in that it is situated next to the beautiful Paloma Park.It was very clean and tidy and was accurately described on your website.It was nice to have skytv as spanish tv is a lot to be desired.We would give the apartment a rating of 4. We would recommend your apartment to friends. Gary Bissmire, Kent
This is a lovely apartment offering very good value for money which lived up to all our expectations. Everything was accurately described and if you need any help with anything all you have to do is make a local phone call. The apartment is ideal for couples and families alike and has a secure, private garden which is a real bonus and would be excellent for families with small children. The apartment contains everything you could wish for from iron to barbecue and is an ideal place to relax. There is plenty of entertainment a ten minute walk away and the beautiful park is just across the road. This was our second visit to the apartment and we would definately stay there again. Janet and George Hughes, Edinburgh 07/01/06

Owner

About the owner
Owner score 1173
Calendar updated: 2 months ago
Last logged in: 4 days ago
Located in: United Kingdom
Joined: July 2004