Contact Agent

121605 -el Mirador Ground Floor One Bed, Los Cristianos

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Arona, Tenerife

From £329 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Arona, Tenerife

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Washing machine
  • Sea view

Apartment overview - owner's description

A lovely apartment on ground floor with a large sun terrace.

Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this apartment offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 10 minutes walk from the beach and resort centre for those who like it a bit livelier.

This very comfortable one bed apartment offers quality accommodation within a select area in Los Cristianos. The complex of EL Mirador is a relatively new complex with gorgeous views over Los Cristianos to the sea.

Like the complex, the apartment is modern and fresh. It benefits from a great ground floor sun terrace with enough space for sunbathing and al fresco dining.

The Living room has a sofa and a sofa bed, coffee table, satellite TV with BBC, ITV, CH4, CH5 and Sky, and patio doors leading to the large terrace.

The kitchen is fresh and full equipped, including a washing machine. The bedroom has twin beds, fitted wardrobes, and doors leading out to the terrace.

The complex has two swimming pools, both are real suntraps and are therefore ideal for sun worshippers. There are plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants on the outside of the complex.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This more prestigious area of Los Cristianos has some lovely restaurants close by, plenty of bars (including a Sports bar showing all the leading Sporting events), a well stocked supermarket, car hire and excursion shops.

The main resort centre area, Los Cristianos harbour and the beautiful beach at Las Vistas is a 10 minutes walk. Here you will find a large selection of shops, boutiques, nightclubs and some lovely sea front bars and restaurants.

Apartment Summary
Kitchen
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar,ashing machine.

Lounge
Large Sofa, Sofa bed, coffee table, Satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV, CH4, Sky Sports, 2 movie channels), Patio Doors to terrace.

Bedroom
Twin Beds, 2 bedside tables and lamps.

Bathroom
Spacious with Wash Basin set in a Marble Top, WC and Shower

Terrace
Patio Table and 4 Chairs, Sun loungers.

Complex Facilities
Tranquil Pool area, 2 Swimming Pools,

Location
20 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly. A welcome pack of tea, coffee, milk, sugar and water can be provided.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company who's details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

This apartment has 10 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

10 out of 10 people recommend staying here

Couple from Stockport, United Kingdom Feb 2017

Property was a good size and well equipped. Overall facilities were good and location near plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. Would recommend and would return.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed the apartment to want to return. You would be welcome at any time.

Friends from Grays, United Kingdom Jan 2017

We had a lovely week there. The resort felt very secure (sometimes too secure - needing the key even once inside the resort), very clean and quiet. The area was perfect as very close by are a combination of sports bars, family restaurants, very nice restaurants, and supermarkets - a great mix.
The apartment was lovely, albeit a bit 'dated'. It is well located on the ground floor and the large terrace gets the sun most of the day. And when its out of the sun the swimming pool area is lovely and very close.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review and I am glad you had a lovely week. The apartment is very well looked after with the owners visiting 3 times a year to help put further touches to it. Hope to see you again in the future.

Couple from Blackpool, United Kingdom Nov 2016

everything good

Couple from Wishaw, United Kingdom Nov 2016

Stay at property was only marred on our last day by apartment next door fitting an air con unit on our last day. Loud drilling from 9am till 4pm.
Also our taxi, airport based,recommended by the agent failed to turn up to take us to airport on departure date, despite several phonecalls. We had to flag down a taxi and almost missed our flight. Despite lovely apartment, poor service from the agent.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 4 star review and it sounds like you had a really nice stay. We were informed about the air con unit being fitted. You were due to vacate at 10am and we requested they did not start work until then. Sorry if this wasn't the case.
We will obviously not be recommending the airport taxi firm again (called El Mar) and apologies for any inconvenience.
The agents are responsible for what's inside the 4 walls of the apartment. They do a great job and as you say it is a lovely, well kept apartment.

Family from Kilsyth, Glasgow , United Kingdom Sep 2016

We thouroughly enjoyed our stay here! As we had our 1 year old son with us, this apartment and complex was perfect as it was very spacious and gave him plenty of space to run about outside on the terrace and privacy so we didn't feel like we were in the way of others! The apartment itself was perfect and true to its description! Comfortable and very easy to relax in! The cleanliness of the complex was above standard and very welcoming, but most importantly secure!
All in all, we had a lovely relaxing week and would most definitely return.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Dear Danielle,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had a lovely holiday in the apartment. We work hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay and we are glad that you found the apartment clean and comfortable. If you would ever like to book again please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tenerife.

With best wishes from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Couple from Aberdeen, United Kingdom Apr 2016

Had yet another lovely stay at this apartment. Facilities were all we needed. Spot on.

Location

This apartment is:

1km from the nearest beach 300m from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 300m from the nearest supermarket 20km from Airport (driving) 1km from Resort Centre (walking) 1.5km from Sea (walking) 35km from Mount Teide (driving) 5km from Two Championship golf courses

Local activities

Climbing 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Arona, Tenerife
This apartment is in a quiet area near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony, a garage, outside lighting and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 18 April 2017

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 31 March 2017 - 18 December 2018: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 20 December 2018 - 30 March 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • extra persons

    £25.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Living area

Bathrooms

1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Garage, Outside lighting, Parking, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants

Extra information

Stunning and Panoramic views over the resort of Los Cristianos to the harbour and Sea from both the balcony and the roof terrace!

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,253 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,165 bookings

Response rate: 87%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 3 minutes ago

Number of properties: 172

Similar holiday rentals near Arona, Tenerife

View all properties in Arona