Contact Agent

House In Alzira 100689

Apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Alzira, Spain

From £542 per week

Apartment to rent in Alzira, Spain

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Private garden
  • BBQ

Apartment overview - owner's description

This 1 bedroom apartment with shared pool is located in Alzira and sleeps 4 people. It has a garden, barbeque facilities and parking nearby.

The house in Alzira, Valencia, has 1 bedroom and has capacity for 4 people.The accommodation is modern and charming, and has 45 m2.It is located 2 kms from metro station and in a lovely neighborhood surrounded by forest.The accommodation is equipped with bathroom with shower, kitchen, barbecue, coffee maker, dishes and tableware, pan, freezer, microwave, washing Machine, Toaster, Air conditioning, linen - bed sheets, TV, terrace, garden, garden furniture, communal pool and parking included.Extra Fees:- Security Deposit Fee: 100 Euros.Occupation rules:- From September 1 to July 31. Minimum nights: 7. Check-In day: Everyday. Check-Out day: Everyday- From August 1 to August 31. Minimum nights: 7. Check-In day: Saturdays. Check-Out day: Saturdays- From September 1 to July 31. Minimum nights: 7. Check-In day: Everyday. Check-Out day: Everyday

Reviews

This apartment does not have any reviews.

Location

Outside this apartment in Alzira, Spain
This apartment has a shared pool, a balcony, a barbecue and a garden.

Prices and availability

Unavailable
Your booking
Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

Show more

Extras

Compulsory

  • Cleaning fee

    Free of charge

Facilities

Bedrooms

1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 2 double beds

Bathrooms

1 bathroom

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

TV

General

Air conditioning, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Freezer, Microwave, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Parking, Private garden, Garden

Agency From Malaga, Spain Member since Oct 2013

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 20 hours

Last logged in: 2 days ago