Request booking

Contact owner

Villa Airam 3 Bedroom with Heated Pool

Overview

This villa is near one of the best Golf Courses on the Island. A driving range, 18 and 9 hole courses are just 5 minutes walk away.

Behind the villa there are hills to walk over and further inland you can climb Mount Teide,Spains highest peak.

Playa De Las Americas is just 10 minutes away, with many good quality restaurants and for those wanting an active night life. Only 5 minutes away is the delightful fishing village of La Caletta where a number of very good dining places with a wide variety of food from Italian to local fish restaurants are available.

Local shops are only 2 minutes away offering a wide choice of local and European foods
A spacious three bedroom and three bathroom villa with excellent facilities. With a modern fully equipped luxury kitchen, with a separate area for laundry. The dining and lounge areas are furnished to a very high standard. In the lounge you will find a large flat screen TV and DVD, complete with English and Spanish channels. The downstairs accommodation is completed by a large twin bedroom with adjoining shower room.Patio doors openonto the pool and out door dining areas. Upstairs there is a master double bedroom with en-suite and a flat screenTV and DVD. Also upstairs is the third twin en-suite bedroom Doors from both upstairs rooms open onto a separate balcony overlooking the pool and garden area. Families or couples, or golf groups of up to 6 people. In this villa you are guaranteed the holiday of a lifetime, in a beautiful property, on a magnificent golf course, on the fantastic Costa Adeje of Tenerife!

Summary:

A fantastic brand new 3 bedroom Villa with gardens, heated swimming pool and air conditioning, situated near one of the best Golf Courses on the Island.

Facilities

Property type: Villa

Room details

Bedrooms:

3 bedrooms, sleeps 7

Bedroom 1: 1 Double bed, En Suite
Bedroom 2: 2 Single beds
Bedroom 3: 2 Single beds

Additional beds:
2 cots
Seats:
Room for 6 in the dining area
Room for 6 in the living area
Bathrooms:
3 bathrooms, 3 Separate WC's

Indoor facilities

Entertainment and IT:
DVD/Blu-ray player
TV Languages in Local
Heating and air con:
Air conditioning
Household:
Clothes drier
Cooker
Crockery
Cutlery
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer
Glassware
Hair dryer
Iron / board
Kettle
Microwave
Oven
Pots / pans
Toaster
Towels / linen
Washing machine

Outdoor facilities

Swimming pool:
Private
Other:
Garage
Outside lighting
Parking
Private garden
Sea view

Suitability

Suitable for
Infants

Sports and activities

Boat Hire
Climbing
Cycling
Fishing
Flying
Horse Riding
Mountain Biking
Sailling
Scuba Diving
Skiing
Sports Center
Tennis
Water Skiing
Walking
Wind Surfing

Sights and attractions

Historic Site
Museum
Shopping
Theatre
Theme Park
Zoo
Cinema

Prices and availability

Last updated 19.12.2013


...Unavailable
...Your booking
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week
  • From £1,306.25 per week

Discounts and extras

This property does not have any discounts or extras set

Location

This is the general location (within 1km of the property)

Nearby:
  • Nearest beach: 15km
  • Nearest restaurant: 15km
  • Nearest supermarket: 15km
  • Tenerife Norte Los Rodeos: 75km

Reviews

2 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities
2 out of 2 people recommend staying here
Verified
Stayed Wednesday 22 August 2007
Nice clean villa with good pool, internal decor great. Certainly would recommend and our family found comfortable. This is an expensive villa thus expectations were very high and thus were disappointed on a couple of areas 1) That there was no barbecue as advertised - this is something we valued highly in our selec tion so were very disappointed on this. 2) Front electric gates not accessible so had to leave car on verge. This after paying a £600 excess is not desireable. Not sure why the key fob was not left? 3) Trouble with master bedroom toliet that kept jamming with water continually running in toilet. Jiggling the button fixes but annoying - does not leak thougth. 4) Pool area to villa was very dirty - not sure if cement or dust. 5) States satellite but only 7 channels. In bedroom where tv is no satellite but only foreign channels. 6) Have to be careful what you put on electric wise as easy to trip the electric box with very little on above the air cons tv. You must have a car when staying at the villa.
Owner reply:

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate feedback. I would like to make comments on all points, which have all been made fully aware to the owner. With regards to the BBQ, unfortunately this was a mistake in the advert, as there is no BBQ available, so this has been amended on the advert. With regards to the front electric gates there is an explanation of how to work the gates manually in the book in the villa. Unfortunately there was no key fob as the previous guests had broken the remote control and another was on order at the time. With regards to any problems whilst our guests stay, such as the toilet jamming, we do supply a contact number for our guests whilst in resort if there are any problems. We have a management company on hand to attend such problems. If we had been made aware of the problem we could have rectifed this whilst our guests were on holiday. Again the problems with the pool area, may have been rectifed whilst our guests were on holiday, however we have followed this up with the property managers. With regards to the satellite channels, we do not state which channels are available and you will find in a lot of hotels you find only 1 or 2 english channels. With regards to the electric, this obviously can happen and is just for our guests safety.

Verified
The villa looks as nice in real-life as it does in the pictures. It is very clean and has everything you will need for your stay - towels, hairdryers, full kitchen, even down to extra toilet paper and light bulbs! The backgarden and pool area are lovely and catches the afternoon sun all day. The view from the villa is nice and you can see down to the beach. The maintenance staff in the grounds are helpful and respond quickly to any issues. Unfortunately for us the heated pool did not work. Granted the response to try and fix it was excellent but for our 10 day stay the heater did not work and being December means the pool was off limits for us which ruined our stay (we booked this villa primarily as it advertises as having a private HEATED pool). If the heater had worked it would have been perfect. You definitely need a car. Its perfect for gold lovers. If I could garantee the pool heater worked I would go back. Very peaceful and quiet. Only a short drive to restaurants, shops etc
Owner reply:

Thank you for your comments, we always appreciate feedback. I will reiterate the comments made that we did our best to try and fix the pool, however this was out of our control as it was the actual part supplied by the manufacturer that was faulty. We would just like to say that a new part has now been fitted and the pool is working perfectly. We had guests stay over the Christmas and New Year period and have had no further complaints regarding the pool.

4 other reviews
Transferred from guestbook - December 2009A pre christmas break is what we needed and iswhat we got! We were a bit shocked tobe 15 minutes out of town but in fairness this property was so quiet and tranquil it was the perfect holiday retreat.We´ve already booked for next year so get set.............. we´re coming back again!!Jo and Eleanor Gill
Transferred from guestbook - December 2009A pre christmas break is what we needed and iswhat we got! We were a bit shocked tobe 15 minutes out of town but in fairness this property was so quiet and tranquil it was the perfect holiday retreat.We´ve already booked for next year so get set.............. we´re coming back again!!Jo and Eleanor Gill
Transferred from Guestbook - October 2009Lovely villa and immaculately kept. We just wanted to relax and thats exactly what we acheived.Thanks again ................. we will be back!
Transferred from Guestbook July 2009We absolutely loved this villa.................. a real home from home. Glad to see that pool heating problems are now sorted.We are a family of four and will definitely be booking this villa again. A hire car is essential though.Thanks to www.tenerifesunshine.com for sorting our airport transfers, car and loads of excursions..... we definitely got great prices!

Owner

About the owner
A permanent Tenerife resident for the past 14 years who can offer lots of inside knowledge regarding the Canary Islands, and the added bonus that we are here on the island, discreetly in the background should the need to contact us arise, ie, medical, information, reccommendations etc
Owner score -238
Calendar updated: a year ago
Last logged in: 6 hours ago
Located in: Spain
Joined: July 2004