Past bookings: 10,063 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: an hour ago

Average rating from 1,661 reviews

1,661 Reviews

Lovely Apartment well worth the money all the shops bars 2 minute walk sea view definitely book again

Family from Partington, United Kingdom

Reply from Agent

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review. We are so glad yo had a great time and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Loved this property so much we tried to book it again for next year but unfortunately it was already booked. We were there for 4 weeks mid February to Mid March and only had one small problem, a fault with the washing machine however we told Scott who was in to change the linen and it was fixed within a couple of hours. The property itself was as described and had plenty of space. The last few days could have been a bit of a nightmare as the covid-19 lockdown had started but Jon from Tenerife Holiday Homes contacted us and said we could continue our stay if there was a problem with our flights. (first class service, thanks Jon) we were fortunate and didn't require this but it did put us at ease. Overall great holiday and service from Jon.

Couple from Ceres, United Kingdom

Reply from Agent

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the villa and the service given to you. Hope we can help you again in the future. Best wishes, Jon Stewart, Tenerife Holiday Homes

Our 3 week stay was disrupted by Covid 19 as we had to leave the island before the Airport closed completely. We have stayed at this apartment before and the best thing about it was the WifI (Due to the Virus and need to communicate with those at home). We will return to the Apt in future. The complex is very well run and clean (it was being repainted when we were there!!). The pool area is well maintained and the only gripe is having to pay for our daily sunbeds and brolly. It has an excellent poolside/seperate bar/cafe area, which provides good food and cold drinks. The Apt is light and airy with a nice balcony which gets the sun in mid afternoon. The TV works (which was a bonus as we were in an 8-day lockdown with the virus, so could watch UK programmes). Everything was fine (considering)

Couple from Edinburgh, United Kingdom

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious and well equipped apartment. The two balconies were an added bonus enabling us to enjoy the sunshine for most of the day. Duquesa Del Mar Is an excellent complex which is well maintained by the staff and is well positioned for local bars, restaurants and shops.

Family from Southampton, United Kingdom

Reply from Agent

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the apartment and had a lovely time at Duquesa Del Mar. (Your review rather puts the previous one in context). We hope to see you again in the future.

Apartment a little tired. But location great. TV so so, fine for a short stay but would recommend WiFi and possibly a TV box. The lounge area needs an additional comfortable chair in addition to the sofa. Location and views great.

Couple from Barry, United Kingdom

We have stayed here before .We love the apartment it is spacious but could do with a refurbish in the bathrooms.Pillows could be replaced as well. Theses are not complaints but suggestions only.We were sad that we had to return after a week only as of the coronavirus.But had a fab time the 1st week.

Friends from Swansea , United Kingdom

Reply from Agent

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that once again you had a lovely time at the apartment. No problem about replacing some of the pillows although we have no idea what you mean about the bathrooms (see previous reviews). Sorry that you had to cut your holiday short but we are really pleased you enjoyed your first week. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Jon Stewart, Tenerife Holiday Homes