Contact Owner

Big Comfortable Apartment Near City Hall, Hamburg

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom in Hamburg-Old Town, Germany

From £764 per week

Apartment to rent in Hamburg-Old Town, Germany

A 1 bedroom apartment, centrally located in the heart of beautiful Hamburg close to the city hall and in the middle of the upmarket shopping district.

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 3
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Washing machine

Apartment overview - owner's description

Grand and comfortable 89m2 apartment centrally located in Hamburg. The apartment has a large living room and a king size bedroom, the apartment has everything necessary for a comfortable business trip or for a relaxing holiday. The presence of a queen size bed and a single bed makes the apartment comfortable to live in for a family or for a group of friends. The kitchen is nice and functional with the necessary facilities for daily cooking. The bathroom has modern fittings and a bathtub for a very relaxing hot shower, especially when its cold and windy outside. The terrace adjacent to the living room gives a view of the old cathedral and is a nice place for a smoke or for having morning and evening coffee especially when its warm and sunny outside.

Neighbourhood:
The neighbourhood is central and fancy with many restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets and several shopping malls located in close proximity. Apartment is on the parallel and quieter street of the high-end fashion shopping streets of Mönckebergstrasse and Jungfernsteig and is a mere 6min walk away from the Hamburg Central station. The town hall and the Altstadt lake excursion is a mere 8min walk from my apartment.

Reviews

This apartment does not have any reviews.

Location

This apartment is:

2km from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 100m from the nearest restaurant 200m from the nearest supermarket 18.7km from Hamburg Airport

Local activities

Boat hire 2km Cycling 100m Fishing 1km Flying 10km Golf 5km Horse riding 1km Sailling 1km Sports center 1km Swimming 400m Tennis 1km Walking 300m

Sights and attractions

Historic site 200m Local food market 200m Museum 200m Night club 300m Shopping 100m Park 400m Theatre 300m Cinema 500m Casino 500m

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Hamburg-Old Town, Germany
This apartment is in the city and near a lively area and the beach. It has a balcony, a barbecue, a garage and outside lighting. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 19 November 2018

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 24 March - 31 August 2019: the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Late booking discounts

  • Arrive between 18 November - 31 August and receive 10% off if the booking is made within 1 day of the arrival date.

Long stay discounts

  • Arrive between 18 November - 31 August and receive 22% off if the booking is for 14 days or more.
  • Arrive between 19 November - 31 August and receive 15% off if the booking is for 6 days or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Cleaning

    £29.99 per booking, paid with booking

  • Extra occupant after the first guest

    £29.99 per night, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

1 bedroom, Sleeps 3:

  • 1 double bed, 1 single bed and en suite

Bathrooms

1 bathroom including 1 en suite, 1 Separate WC

Entertainment

Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, German, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Central heating, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Garage, Outside lighting, Parking

Suitable for

Children, Infants, Single gender groups, Pets

Private Owner From Hamburg, Germany Member since Nov 2018

Last seen: 4 months ago

Number of properties: 1