Contact Owner

2 Bed Apartment, Pervolia, Larnaca With Wifi

Beach apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Pervolia, Cyprus

From £235 per week

Apartment to rent in Pervolia, Cyprus

Free WIFI. 2 bed top floor apartment with communal pool, sea views, satellite tv with film channels, series, news, etc.and full airconditioning.

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shared pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking

Apartment overview - owner's description

Free WIFI
2 Bed Apartment set in the quaint seaside village of Pervolia.
Pervolia is a small village with all the Bars/Tavernas shops that you would require for a holiday in the real Cyprus.
The village is not the "Little England" that many of the surrounding towns have become such as Oroklini or Protaras.
The apartment has every facility that you could require, such as a fully fitted kitchen with full size oven and washing machine, satellite TV, full airconditioning throughout, large balcony and communal swimming pool.

A luxury 2 Bed Apartment in the quaint village of Pervolia with internet.
Disabled friendly with lift to all floors.
Lounge/kithen with English satellite TV, Radio/Cd/Tape player.
Fully fitted kitchen with full size cooker, washing machine, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, iron, ironing board, all cutlery, plates, just about anything you could need. Water pump for powerful water pressure.
Airconditioning to lounge and both beds.

Outside Communal pool, shower, lighting.

Double and twin bedrooms
Master bed with Kingsize bed, bedside cabinets and aircon. unit.
Built in Wardrobes (locking cupboard)
Twin bedroom. bedside cabinet, built in wardrobes, aircon. unit.

Bathroom
White low level flush toilet, bath with shower over. Not power shower.

Reviews

This apartment has 10 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

8 out of 10 people recommend staying here

Couple from Calne, Wiltshire, United Kingdom Sep 2019

Apartment ok, few issues which we sorted ourselves, very disappointed with tv, we had 4 days viewing, then satellite box went down, also remote didn't work. Promised new box but never arrived, double bed very uncomfortable. It's a shame as we wanted somewhere for our months holiday each year in that area.

Reply from Christopher

Totally unfair review. Internet tv went down worldwide during their stay, and has only been reinstated this week, and a new box was dispatched immediately, and a receipt WhatsApp to the guests to prove that it had been sent. Unfortunately the post office took a month to deliver. Sorry, but this was out of my control Google xtream codes The box has now arrived and is working correctly.
The owner of the cleaning business did the clean themselves and informs me the property was spotless. But unfortunately we were not informed until the guest had actually left, and not given a chance to rectify any issues.
I slept on bed in March, seemed fine, but bed hardness is an individual thing.
Kept guest updated regularly on internet box issue and the weather was superb during their stay and area and village are lovely and well worth a visit, even if you would prefer to watch tv all day.

Family from York, United Kingdom Jun 2018

Very comfy, could do with some shelving in the bathroom for toothbrushes and deodorants etc, the kettle blew the electrics but mike quickly got us a replacement, we bought a frying pan which we left for future guests, over all a very pleasant stay we’ll be coming again

Reply from Christopher

Thank you. It was a pleasure to have you stay at our property. It would be wonderful to have you stay again.
Chris

Family from York, United Kingdom May 2018

The apartment was comfortable and clean the double bed creaked a lot could do with something under the mattress we had a problem with the gas, the valve was faulty so we couldn’t cook for a couple of days, the maintenance man fixed it once he got a part, the tv can be a bit temperamental sometimes it just wouldn’t play, but over all a pleasant stay and would certainly stay again

Couple from Tipperary Town, Ireland Apr 2018

Very quiet time in Pervolia; otherwise all went well, we had a good holiday!

Thank You

From Cape Town, South Africa Jan 2012

The property was as depicted in the pictures. It is easily accessable from the airport and the Freeways linking the whole island are a short drive away.

The Flat had everything needed, except for blankets on the beds in the spare room, we had a winter booking, and batteries in the aircon remote units, which we had to replace to get the heating going.

All in all a very good value for money in an area that was close to Larnaca, the Beach and had easy access to Airport and Highways.

From Nr.penarth., United Kingdom Oct 2007

If the double bed were replaced and sheets provided - I would stay again and recommend it !

Location

This apartment is:

1.5km from the nearest beach 400m from the nearest bar 500m from the nearest restaurant 400m from the nearest supermarket 8km from Larnaca airport

Local activities

Cycling 500m Golf 82km Mountain biking 3km Kite surfing 5km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 10km Local food market 1.5km Museum 10km Night club 10km Shopping 15km Theatre 45km Theme park 45km Zoo 6km Cinema 8km Kids fun park 8km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Pervolia, Cyprus
This apartment is in the countryside near the beach. It has a shared pool, a balcony, outside lighting, a garden and a sea view. Car hire is not necessary as the apartment is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 16 November 2019 - 31 October 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Long stay discounts

  • Receive £105.00 off if the booking is for 4 weeks or more.
  • Receive £35.00 off if the booking is for 2 weeks or more.
  • Arrive between 1 April - 30 September and receive 10% off if the booking is for 16 weeks or more.
  • Arrive between 2 November - 31 March and receive 32% off if the booking is for 3 months or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Extras

Optional

  • Return Taxi Transfer Larnaca Airport (4 persons)

    £40.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • COT HIRE

    £0.00 per bookingpaid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 5:

  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Lounge, 1 cot

Bathrooms

1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool with electric heating

Entertainment

Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 6, Air conditioning, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, High chair, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden, Sea view

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Extra information

Free WiFi internet , See Views, large balcony, wooden patio table/chairs and parasol.

Christopher

Average rating from 10 reviews

Private Owner From Eastbourne, United Kingdom Member since Nov 2005

Past bookings: 33 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 10 minutes

Last seen: a month ago

Number of properties: 1

Similar holiday rentals around Pervolia, Cyprus

View all properties in Pervolia