Contact Agent

D17, A2 Nissi Golden Sands

Apartment with 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and shared pool in Nissi Beach, Cyprus

From £138 per week

Contact Agent

Apartment to rent in Nissi Beach, Cyprus

  • Apartment
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Shared pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Washing machine
  • Near supermarket

Apartment overview - owner's description

1 bedroom penthouse apartment in Nissi Golden Sands, Ayia Napa

Nissi Golden Sands is a brand new complex located 200m from Nissi beach.

The complex has a mixture of villas & apartments and also has a large communal pool.

The area
Ayia Napa has something for everyone. There are a huge variety of bars & restaurants within easy walking distance of the complex.

The square in Ayia Napa also offers a great night out for those more adventurus.


This apartment has 18 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

18 out of 18 people recommend staying here

Couple from Kent, United Kingdom Nov 2016

very pleased with the apartment , very large balcony, very comfortable ,nice & local to nissi beach , only fault we can find and its nothing to do with the apartment at all is there was no lights out side we had difficulty in putting the key box code in without our phone light .

Family from St Helens, United Kingdom Aug 2016

Great for families only a two minute walk to the restaurants and shops. The restaurants all have have play areas so mum and dad can have five minutes piece!

Family from Moscow, Russia Jul 2016

Everything is fine

Family from Moscow, Russia Jul 2016

It was good holiday. Only one moment was disappointed. The room was ready in 1 p.m,but we couldn't have key till 3 p.m. Why? I was ready to pay extra money,if it was nesessary. I met and told with women who prepare apartment and who have the key. It was terrible, when I and my child have to be outside after flight under hot sun without possibility to change our clothes because our suitcase was inside apartment. We travel over the world, but it was the first time when we have this stupid problem. I think it would be better to have more flexible policy of check in/out.

Reply from Luxury Lets Cyprus


Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your holiday.

The check in/check out times are clearly explained in our advert & when you booked. As with a hotel we have set check in/check out times, we cannot have flexible check in times as we often have guests departing on the same day.

We have a 4 hour time slot from 11am-3pm to clean all the properties, check them & make all the necessary arrangements for incoming guests.

Kind regards

Couple from Nottingham, United Kingdom Sep 2015

This apartment is bigger than it appears to be in the photographs. We found the seating and bed to be very comfortable and there is plenty of storage for clothes. The air-con was very effective and the kitchen is well laid out with enough space and equipment to cook a meal should you choose to. Having a second toilet with wash basin was a benefit for us. In our opinion the apartment would benefit from the removal of the wall tapestries and the bicycle on the balcony which cannot be used as the tyres have perished. The complex was very quiet during our stay. The location is good for access to Nissi Beach, local bars / restaurants, small supermarkets and the 24 hour bus service to Ayia Napa and beyond. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed 2 weeks holiday in this apartment.

Reply from Luxury Lets Cyprus

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The apartment is furnished by the owner & each persons interior design tastes are different. The bike belongs to the owner, who uses the apartment during the winter months.

Couple from Msida, Malta Aug 2015

Overall it was a wonderful stay in this property, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and well furnished,the area is very good, minutes away from one of the best beaches(Nissi beach) in Napa,not too near not too far to the centre etc etc!

Some points to improve on:

Was a bit confused with finding the location, which on the advert the snapshot from google maps is totally wrong, also the gps coordinates sent to me after booking were sending me somewhere in the Philippines, etc etc, so hopefully this can be improved for the sake of the new clients going there for the first time. Another point to improve on would be, don't rely on the client to tell you what maintenance needs to be done, but someone should be sent frequently to check and fix what is needed. The safe is a good feature to have, but not so useful since if someone breaks in can take the safe together with the removable shelf which the safe is attached to! The kitchen is well stocked up, but it would be great to have a small basic electrical coffee maker. Also it would be nice to have an extra set of towels .

I hope this helps to improve an already very good value for money rental place. We will definitely come back to enjoy our holidays here and definitely recommend to others!


This apartment is:

15km from the nearest beach 99km from the nearest ski lift 45km from Larnaca airport

Local activities

Boat hire 99km Climbing 99km Cycling 15km Fishing 99km Flying 99km Golf 99km Horse riding 99km Mountain biking 99km Sailling 99km Scuba diving 15km Skiing 99km Sports center 99km Tennis 99km Water skiing 99km Walking 15km Wind surfing 99km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 99km Museum 99km Shopping 15km Theatre 99km Theme park 15km Zoo 99km Cinema 99km

Show more Show less

Outside this apartment in Nissi Beach, Cyprus
This apartment is near a lively area. It has a shared pool and a balcony.

Prices and availability

Updated 27 June 2017

Your booking

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 1 June - 30 June 2017: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 July - 7 September 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 8 September - 30 September 2017: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 October - 14 October 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 4 November 2017 - 31 May 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 June - 30 June 2019: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 July - 7 September 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 8 September - 30 September 2019: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 October - 14 October 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 15 October - 3 November 2019: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 4 November 2019 - 30 April 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.



  • Breakage waiver - non refundable

    £26.34 per booking, paid with booking

  • Cleaning fee

    £30.73 per booking if the booking is for less than 6 nights, paid with booking


  • Welcome pack 1 - 2L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffee & sugar

    £13.17 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 2 - Bread, butter, bacon, sausages, eggs, baked beans

    £17.56 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 3 - 2L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffee & sugar + bread, butter, bacon, sausages, eggs, baked beans + beer, bottle of local wine & fruit basket

    £39.51 per booking, paid with booking

  • Travel cot

    £26.34 per week, paid with booking

  • High chair

    £17.56 per week, paid with booking



1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed and en suite

There is also 1 double sofa bed in living room


1 bathroom, 1 en suite bathroom, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool


DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Parking

Suitable for


Luxury Lets Cyprus

Average rating from 389 reviews

Agency From Paralimni, Cyprus Member since Jun 2006

Past bookings: 2,479 bookings

Response rate: 75%

Response time: within 8 hours

Last logged in: 52 minutes ago

Number of properties: 44