Contact Agent

24 Nissi Golden Sands

Beach house with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and private pool in Nissi Beach, Cyprus

From £480 per week

Contact Agent

House to rent in Nissi Beach, Cyprus

2 bedroom semi detached house with private pool on the lovely Nissi Golden Sands complex

  • House
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Private pool
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking
  • Washing machine

House overview - owner's description

2 bedroom villa with private pool on the Nissi Golden Sands complex.

The villa has 1 twin bedroom & 1 double bedroom. There is also a cot for baby.

It is suitable for 5 adults or 4 adults & 2 children.

The villa has a private pool with sun beds for your use. The pool area is fenced & private.

There is a patio table + 4 chairs

The area
Attending a wedding in Ayia Napa? Then this villa is in an ideal location as it's within walking distance to all the major wedding hotels on Nissi Avenue.

Also within a 5 minute walk you will find a large variety of bars,restaurants

For a great family day out visit Waterworld water park, it is a 5 min taxi/bus ride away. Get there early to get a sun bed & beat the crowds.

The Square in Ayia Napa is a 25 minute walk. Here you will find the bustling night life, trendy bars where you can relax with a cocktail & a mass of international restaurants.

Visit Clarabel for mouth watering flambe steak, Los Bandidos for amazing mexican & strawberry margaritas, Sapporo Japanese for entertaining live cooking & sushi.

Car hire is not required and the local bus stop is 200m from the property. For €1 you can get the bus from Ayia Napa to all the local towns & cities.

Reviews

This house has 9 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

8 out of 9 people recommend staying here

Family from Cheshire, United Kingdom Jul 2019

Linda 50, Nick 46, Kids Owen 17, Yazmin 17, Bayley 13, Grandma 71. We had a fantastic stay couldn't fault any thing. The customer service was brilliant. We had a problem on the 2nd day with the washing machine it wouldn't open and all the white towels were stuck inside. I spoke to Shaun/Becky and said that we were going out and they said that they would sort the problem out and that they would drop us off some more white towels. On arriving back at the villa as promised they had dropped off more white towels and by the next day we had a brand new washing machine fitted. The location of the villa is excellent. Last year we stayed at the Hotel Atlantica Aeneas which is right in front of Nissi Golden sands and it cost a fortune. It was quicker to walk to the beach from our villa (cutting through Atlantica Aeneas car park) than it was from our room at Aeneas. There are lots of great places to eat and a lot of them do meal deals for around 13 euros for a 3 course meal. You can also get takeaways delivered straight to the villa. The kids loved having there own pool and as a whole the holiday was really relaxing. My Husbands favourite beach is Nissi beach but it is definitely worth going to Landra beach (my favourite). I would definitely recommend the villa and area to all ages and have highly recommended it to my close family and friends.

Couple from Surrey, United Kingdom Aug 2018

No tv working. Microwave wasn’t working. You couldn’t put toilet paper down the toilet. No plugs in the sinks. Bed terrible mattress stained cheapest. Didn’t get a goodnight sleep .Dog barking from 5.30am every morning. Water wasn’t coming out properly to brush your teeth or shower. I telephone the owner on Sunday to say could he pop over he became so rude on the phone. So I hanged up on him .my husband rang him back and explained what was wrong.Monday when we were out. He came over put in a new microwave and fixed the tv.swimming pool was the best thing about the villa.

Reply from Agent

Hello Stella, Thank you for your review.

Firstly at no point was I rude to you on the phone, during my reply to you you hung up on me. When I spoke to your husband he said you were tired, I spoke to him with exactly the same tone and he did not consider me rude.

You booked for 10 days and after 7 days you called us at 0730 on a Sunday to report issues. If these issues were causing you this much stress why would you wait 7 days to contact us. We have a phone line, email and messages through Rentalsystems.

The TV was working fine, we checked this prior to 3pm on the day you arrived and left it on an English speaking channel. When I came to the house on Monday the satellite tv was set to radio mode. Someone in your party had obviously pressed the wrong button. After my visit I left you clear instructions on how to use each remote.

The toilet paper issue is island wide. Whether you stay in a 5* hotel or a private villa you cannot flush paper.

If you had told us at the time the microwave was not working we would of replaced it the same day, as I tried to explain to you.

Regards
Shaun

Family from Bristol, United Kingdom Aug 2018

This was our first holiday staying in a villa and I’m so pleased we chose this villa. It was lovely very clean and well equipped, beds were changed and clean towels provided during our stay aswell as the pool being cleaned. The villa is in a great location and only a few minutes from the gorgeous Nissi Beach, also a few shops and bars etc near the complex so no need to go up into Ayia Napa if you don’t want to only a 30min walk or bus/taxi ride if you choose to. My only gripe (not a complaint) was the double bed upstairs was very noisy and creaky, anyone moving or getting up the during the night would disturb the other person. I would definitely like to stay in this villa again hopefully the bed will be changed by next year 😀

Family from Turnhout, Belgium Jun 2018

We had a wonderful time. My son liked the swimmingpool very much and in the evening with the lights it was amazing.
- could be more clean
But overall it was a great villa
We are definitely coming back.

Family from Wroclaw , Poland Mar 2018

Property was very clean and located perfectly!!! Kitchen was extremely well equipped!!!Swimming pool was nice and cleaned couple of times during our 2 weeks stay.We had a lovely time and definitely we will come back!!!Great value for money!Highly recommendable!!!Big thank you for Becky who was a great host!

Family from Coventry, United Kingdom Jun 2017

Villa is lovely very clean and had everything we needed would definitely return here

Location

This house is:

500m from the nearest beach 200m from the nearest bar 200m from the nearest restaurant 5km from the nearest supermarket 45km from Larnaca airport 120km from Paphos Airport
Outside this house in Nissi Beach, Cyprus
This house is near the beach. It has a pool, a shared pool and a balcony. Car hire is not necessary as the house is less than a 15 minute walk to a large selection of shops, bars, restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 29 October 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 14 November 2019 - 31 August 2020: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 September 2020 - 31 July 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 August - 31 August 2021: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 September - 31 October 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 November 2021 - 31 August 2022: the minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • 1 September - 31 October 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Non refundable damage waiver

    £25.73 per booking, paid with booking

  • Cleaning fee bookings < 7 nights

    £51.46 per booking if the booking is for less than 7 nights, paid with booking

Optional

  • Welcome pack 1 - 3L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffee & sugar

    £12.87 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 2 - bacon, eggs, sausages, beans, bread & butter

    £0.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 3 - 3L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffee & sugar. Bacon, eggs, sausage, beans, bread & butter. Bottle wine, 6x local beers & fruit basket

    £38.60 per booking, paid with booking

  • Travel cot (please bring own bedding)

    £0.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • High chair

    £17.15 per booking, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Living room, 1 cot

Bathrooms

1 bathroom, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

DVD/Blu-ray player

General

Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Parking

Suitable for

Infants

Agent

Average rating from 495 reviews

Agency From Paralimni, Cyprus Member since Jun 2006

Past bookings: 3,089 bookings

Response rate: 68%

Response time: within 15 minutes

Last seen: 5 hours ago

Number of properties: 47

Similar holiday rentals around Nissi Beach, Cyprus

View all properties in Nissi Beach