Contact Agent

Villa Oceana - Modern 2 Bedroom Villa - Free Wifi

Beach villa with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and swimming pool in Ayia Thekla, Cyprus

From £405 per week

Contact Agent

Villa to rent in Ayia Thekla, Cyprus

  • Villa
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Private pool
  • WiFi
  • Near beach
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony / terrace
  • Parking

Villa overview - owner's description

Villa Oceana - Modern 2 Bedroom Villa - FREE WiFi - Close to Beaches

Villa Oceana is a beautiful modern 2 bedroom villa located in a small quiet complex in Agia Thekla.

On the ground floor there is a large open plan living area with kitchen and dining area. Light and spacious with many windows providing ample light during the day.

In the living area, there are two leather sofas to relax on whilst watching movies/shows and even LIVE TV from a variety of different countries.

The kitchen area is well equipped and has all that you would need when cooking at home.

A WC completes the ground floor.

On the first floor, we have a large spacious double bedroom with a large window and patio door leading onto a balcony, overlooking the pool area. The second bedroom is a twin bedroom, again with a large window and a patio door leading onto the balcony joined with the master bedroom.

Completing the first floor is a large family bath room with WC.

Outside is a large pool area with a shaded seating area to enjoy. With fencing all the way around, the pool area feels very private. The pool is professionally cleaned for your assurance.

Air-conditioning is provided is all bedroom and living areas. Bath towels and sheets are also provided and are replenished during your stay (for stays of 8 days or more). Beach towels are NOT provided so please bring your own.

An English speaking representative will be available 24 hours a day and will provide any information or assistance that your require.

Reviews

This villa has 2 verified reviews.

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

1 out of 2 people recommend staying here

Family from Exeter, United Kingdom Jul 2017

Pool leaks and had to be filled up by the tap daily, the filtration system also wasn't working.

For the money, I had family at other much nicer villas for simular money.

The area is shocking single sex groups partying until 4am.

Reply from Premier Lets Cyprus

Alan, this review comes as a shock as when i met you there were no major issues. You did mention the other group playing music but as you mentioned you asked them to turn it down and they did with no troubles. The pool works perfectly fine, the filtration works as it should and yes, although there is a leak in the pool, daily top ups are required, the other option is to have no pool? I remember you mentioning that the villa was nice and you are enjoying your holiday, it is a shame you changed your view after i refused compensation for you having to put water in the pool. I would invite interested guests to check out the below review poted from airbnb "Amazing place, situated in a calm area. You can find a supermarket and restaurant near you. 5 min walking from the sea. Bit far from ayia napa center but we rented a car so we didn't have any problems. The villa was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully equiped. Chistopher was very helpful (even he accepted an early check-in at 6 a.m as it is supposed to be at 4 p.m. ) and responded quickly to our calls. It was a great experience staying on villa oceana. We enjoyed every moment. Such a shame it ended so quick Can't wait to come back again . Will definitely rent again from Christopher."

Family from Sunderland, United Kingdom Jun 2017

Villa was excellent once we found it as unfortunately we were given the wrong number off the villa,the villa is actually no 3 and not no 4.Arrived at 10 in the o clock at night in the pitch black and tried to get into no 4 as told on our booking,when we couldn't get in we spent another 30 mins driving around trying to find another no 4.Eventually got in someone from the office to be told the villa was actually no 3 that we were supposed to be stopping in,then when we got to no 3 the 4 digit code was wrong so had to get in touch again.Beware you have to be out of the villa at 11am which if you have a late flight like we had is a bit of a inconvenience as there is no where to leave your bags

Reply from Premier Lets Cyprus

Hi Patricia, thank you for your review but I have to disagree with a lot of your comments. You were provided full step by step instructions with google maps gps location and full address of the villa, it clearly states villa 3. Also it states on the paperwork that we send to guests the code for entry of the villa, this is confirmed as correct! It clearly tells you when you book the checkout times. Where possible we can accommodate a late checkout but it was not possible on this occasion as we had guests arriving the same day. Regards, Chris

Location

This villa is:

400m from the nearest beach 100m from the nearest bar 100m from the nearest restaurant 100m from the nearest supermarket 51.2km from Larnaca International Airport
Outside this villa in Ayia Thekla, Cyprus
This villa is in the town near the beach. It has a pool, a balcony, a barbecue, outside lighting and a garden. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is available if required.

Prices and availability

Updated 12 August 2017

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 1 August - 8 November 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 April - 31 October 2018: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 June - 31 October 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 1 June - 30 June 2020: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Late booking discounts

  • Receive 40% off if the booking is made within 1 week of the arrival date.
  • Receive 30% off if the booking is made within 2 weeks of the arrival date.
  • Receive 20% off if the booking is made within 3 weeks of the arrival date.
  • Receive 10% off if the booking is made within 4 weeks of the arrival date.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Extras

Compulsory

  • Non-Refundable Damage Waiver - €5 Per Night - Covers up to €400 of accidental damage

    £4.56 per night, paid with booking

Optional

  • Travel Cot

    £22.81 per week, paid with booking

  • Stair Gate

    £18.25 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair

    £13.69 per week, paid with booking

  • Return Airport Transfer (1-4 Persons)

    £82.13 per booking if there are more than 1 people, paid locally

  • Return Airport Transfer (5-6 Persons)

    £118.63 per booking if there are more than 4 people, paid locally

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in Living Area

Bathrooms

1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Private pool, Size 8m x 4m

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, German, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 6, Air conditioning throughout property, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Balcony or terrace, Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden, Sea view

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Premier Lets Cyprus

Average rating from 69 reviews

Agency From Paralimni, Cyprus Member since Mar 2010

Past bookings: 261 bookings

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: 7 hours ago

Number of properties: 23

Similar holiday rentals near Ayia Thekla, Cyprus

View all properties in Ayia Thekla