Contact Owner

4 Penelope Villas

Villa with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and swimming pool in Ayia Thekla, Cyprus

From £333 per week

Contact Owner

This stunning and elegant villa quietly sits in its own private grounds and is only a short drive to the famous local town of Ayia Napa .

Overview

This stunning and elegant villa quietly sits in its own private grounds and is only a short drive to the famous local town of Ayia Napa . The house has been lavishly furnished by the owners, with a lovely pool, sun terrace, tables and chairs outside to enjoy al fresco dining. The inside is very modern and striking, with colourful and unique furnishings, a spacious lounge and modern kitchen which will impress all visitors.

Reviews

12 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

12 out of 12 people recommend staying here

Family from Newcastle Under Lyme , United Kingdom May 2016

A lovely villa with the added bonus of a pool! Which my son absoloutly loved. The area was out the way but we hired a car so that was not a problem.
The only problems we had was that the wifi was a nightmare to use and I had to try and phone up and sort it out on a few occasions.
The iron doesn't work in the villa so bear this in mind! My grandma fortunately lives in paralimni so I borrowed hers.
The tv also would not turn on even though it was plugged in. I'm not sure if it was broke or just the poorly written instructions.
we loved our stay in the villa and these things were just small issues.

Reply from Luxury Lets Cyprus

Hello Hollie

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed the holiday overall.

We were not aware that the iron did not work, if you had contacted us we would of replaced it.

The TV is working OK, you just needed to turn it on at the main switch on TV.

The WIFI is provided by a third party - Short Circuit - I will feedback your comments & ask them to sort this.

The villa is located in a quiet area of Ayia Thekla and a car is essential. The location of the villa is clearly explained in our adverts.

Kind regards
Becky

Family from Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom Mar 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at 4 Penelope Villas. The villa is beautiful and well equipped. It felt like a home and is at the head of a cul de sac so very quiet. The pool is lovely and the outside area is spacious and well equipped with sun loungers and table and chairs and a parasol. Just a slight problem with the directions we were sent as it told us to turn right off the slip road and it should have said left. We would definitely recommend the villa to friends and family and we will be booking again later this year.

Family from Zelenograd, Russia Oct 2015

The Penelope Villa was really good and convenience, and we had fantastic vacation on it. The pool was our favourite place on the villa and we spent a lot of time with waterplays. I think you need car if you want to go to fantastic Cyprus beaches. And you need car if you want to go to supermarkets. We actually dream about our next vacation in Cyprus on the Penelope Villa.

Couple from Sweiqi, Malta Sep 2015

We stayed at 4 Penelope Villas for 7 days and only had 1 problem with our stay.......it was not long enough.

The villa is a perfect size for 2 - 4 people, it was very clean and the location is perfect. It is very quiet there but you are less than 10 minutes away from the shops and the beautiful beaches.

We will definitely be returning next year!!!!!

Family from Dubai , United Arab Emirates Aug 2015

This is the second time we have stayed and plan to visit again next year. Great location for a family. The villa is well maintained and in really good condition. The only thing missing was a dishwasher, but given that everything else was so good, this would not put me off.

Family from Lincoln, United Kingdom Aug 2014

Great villa very spacious. Loads of wardrobe space, great shore everything that you needed in The kitchen.
Pool was a great size. Lovely quiet location. Nice relaxing holiday.

Location

Distances to locations

Nearest beach 15km Nearest restaurant 15km Nearest supermarket 99km Larnaca airport 40km Nissi Beach 5km Ayia Napa centre 10km

Local activities

Boat hire 15km Climbing 99km Cycling 99km Fishing 15km Flying 99km Golf 99km Horse riding 99km Mountain biking 99km Sailling 99km Scuba diving 99km Skiing 99km Sports center 99km Tennis 99km Water skiing 15km Walking 99km Wind surfing 99km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 99km Museum 99km Shopping 99km Theatre 99km Theme park 15km Zoo 99km Cinema 99km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 29 September 2016

Unavailable
Your booking
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 1 September 2016 - 12 August 2017: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 20 August 2017 - 12 August 2018: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 20 August 2018 - 12 August 2019: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Breakage deposit - non refundable

    £25.86 per booking, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Welcome pack 1 - 2L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffee & sugar

    £12.93 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 2 - Bread, butter, bacon, sausages, eggs, baked beans

    £17.24 per booking, paid with booking

  • Welcome pack 3 - 2L water, 1L milk, 1L orange juice, tea, coffe & sugar + bread, butter, bacon, sausages, eggs, baked beans + beer, bottle of local wine & fruit basket

    £38.79 per booking, paid with booking

  • Travel cot (please bring your own bedding for cot)

    £25.86 per week, paid with booking

  • High chair

    £17.24 per week, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

3 bedrooms, Sleeps 6:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed in living area

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms, 1 en suite bathroom, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool

Entertainment

DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 6, Air conditioning, Open fire, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional

Kitchen

Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking

Suitable for

Infants

Luxury Lets Cyprus

Average rating from 361 reviews

Agency From Paralimni, Cyprus Member since Jun 2006

Past bookings: 2,362 bookings

Response rate: 100%

Response time: within 3 hours

Last logged in: 13 minutes ago

Number of properties: 45

Similar properties